Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 654RPA » 11 Reviews

Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654RPA) Reviews
Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654RPA)

Post-it Sunwashed Pier Recycled Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 12 / Pack (654RPA)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting down important messages. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Square.Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting dow... <more> 

3m Model: 654RPA

$23.72

953 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

"green" post-its

By cherie2u from naples, fl on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i'm all for recycling and i think it's great post-it has developed "green" stick-on notes. the unwashed pier collection is made up of soft colors that are more like the original post-it colors. i'm hoping they do other collections of green!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the colors

By Sewing from Pittsburgh, Pa on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this is your free offer. I just love the pastel colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lighter Colors

By Zaphyna from Republic, MO, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received as a sample, lighter colors lets a person use different color pen inks and pencils.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Spring Blossoms

By Nana from Boise Id on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the pale pink, blue and yellow colors for tabbing spring flowers in my flower books. I use pink for must have flowers, blue for maybe, and yellow already have. I cut the sheets in half, write the page numbers at the top to stick out. I also make idea notes as I go through my books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

recycled

By Carol6 from Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product to evaluate from 3 M. Love the recycled feature, because that is who I am. Great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the Sun Washed Pier Collection

By Sandra from Fort Smith, AR, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me this as a free sample and, I am TOTALLY in LOVE with the new Greener Notes. I love the lighter colors of the Sunwashed Pier Collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love all of the different ...

By maryo from Cloudcroft, NM on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love all of the different colors and the variety of uses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GO GREEN!!

By krs900 from Chantilly, VA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so siked they have a product that is green!! not in the color but in the make of it!! yay recycled paper and you can't tell the difference! colors are vibrant and sticky as usually! Keep up the environmentally friendly products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors!

By Doug26 from Greensburg, PA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the Sunwashed Pier Post-It notes. Nice Colors and easy to read you ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greener is better

By tmlmg from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice new colors and recycled .. great product from post it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Received this in the mail free

By Belle from Ohio on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this in the mail free it is the best colors and makes me think spring very happy with this product only brand I purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved