Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 654YW » 18 Reviews

Post-it Plain Canary Yellow Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (654YW) Reviews
Post-it Plain Canary Yellow Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (654YW)

Post-it Plain Canary Yellow Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 12 / Pack (654YW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Notes are the perfect size for notes, numbers and lists. Repositionable adhesive won't mark paper and other surfaces. Attach notes without staples, paper clips or tape. Use the self-adhesive top strip to stick them on papers, desks and other places where you need a reminder. Paper used comes... <more> 

3m Model: 654YW

$22.82

8085 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome Stickiness

By sweettoots from Layton, UT, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these so much! You can practically stick them anywhere through out your office or house !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect List-Making Paper!

By B5L2M8 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher I have a variety of Post-It sizes and colors. This is my go-to Post-It pad! It's a great length and width for lists. As with all Post-Its, they are sticky enough to last for weeks or months in the same location, or can be re-stuck to multiple surfaces. After using 2-3 sheets each day, each pad lasts me at least a month and a half or longer! *Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Be careful

By allstartc29smom from PA, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great notes, but don't ever stick them to a manufacturer's coupon as they'll destroy the coupon when you peel it off. :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these post-its!

By mrmyles from Missouri, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for work and loved them so much I bought a package for home! They are the perfect size for grocery/to do list. I keep a pad by my phone at work to write messages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By carrie from maine on 02/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the lines...perfect..just the right size for what I need..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Classic Post-it Product!

By Laurajc2 from Glenmont, NY, United States on 01/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought canary yellow lined Post-it notes for years now. They are so essential to the work that I do I keep several packs on hand. I love the canary yellow color because it's the classic Post-it; vintage looking and retro. I also love the note pad being lined because it keeps my handwriting looking neat. The 4x6 size is my favorite because it has enough space for the notes that I send along to clients. Post-it is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Greta689 from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the different colors.They make my notes look pretty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love for listing information bullets.

By Spedmaster8 from Arkadelphia, AR, United States on 08/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this when checking data binders on students. I can list what is needed or ideas to discuss with parents. They are just the right size for my lists.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it's

By jvicknpc from Florida, United States on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these things for about as long as they have been on the market. In my home you will find post it's in most every room. I have found that the bathroom mirror is the best place to post anything of real importance. My friends and family use them as well. They are a necessity for the over 60 crowd.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By JenD from Cedar Rapids, IA, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We routinely use these in our office and they work great. They are the best value. I wish other colors were available in the value packs too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super sticky!

By Vbugs55 from Colorado, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these super sticky notes are the bomb! I use them for everything in my office :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Notes!

By cghafner from South Carolina, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best for writing notes & messages they are very stick so they stay in place


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Notes, 2 in x 2 in

By KitKat1 from Manchester, NH, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the 10 Pads/Pack originally for a job I had to use them for notes I needed for reminders. Recently they have come in handy during the paperwork process of a mortgage I have applied for. I can write questions on them, and feel confident the note will not fall off the top paper I have applied it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these post-it ...

By sweety from Albany, GA, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these post-it notes there are a life saver'


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect size

By jdrtds from Giddings, TX, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 2" by 2" post it notes are just right to mark pages and leave little to do notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY IS RIGHT!!

By officemary from Mt Pleasant, MI, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I originally purchased this because of the lines that were needed for the information I had to record for audit purposes. Because they were going on file folders that were going to be handled many times, I opted for super sticky so that they would not accidentally get removed. They do stick wonderfully for that purpose!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the size

By emooreathome from Martinsville, VA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bigger notes - they are just the right size for a longer message.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By charleeb from Wilmington, NC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time at work and have since they first came out! They are a life-saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved