Home » 6545SSBGK » 12 Reviews

3m 6545SSBGK Colors Of The World Bangkok Notes, Super Sticky, 3 X 3, 90/pad, 5/pack Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Vacation tips

By Susie from New Hampshire, United States on 05/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a fantastic idea to take on vacation. Post to door to let friends know where to meet up with you. Went to a place that had limited phone service, this was fantastic !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bankok Color Collection

By albersfamily from Sylvania, OH on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a middle school teacher and my kids appreciate colors. These colors are the ones they like to use the most. Bright, tropical colors, with the super sticky so student can write on them and attach to so many things I have in the classroom. These are a winner with me and my students. LOVE them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By Jess07 from Cheyenne, WY, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love buying these because I have the worst memory ever and can keep the Post it's anywhere since they are small. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bangkok Color Collections, Super Sticky Notes

By kathy5150 from Loomis, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these a few weeks ago and have used almost all of them. I love the extra sticky that keeps them in place. These bright colors are wonderful and easy to spot my notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have always loved ...

By kathe from Undisclosed on 05/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always loved Post-it notes. I love the light pink color in this pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How Colorful

By Woman from Undisclosed on 05/12/2014

Post It does it again with a great color pop. I love color by season and these just scream summer to me. I'll be using them all summer long. Pretty! Great quality and value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pink is Pretty

By KTeacher from Missouri on 05/09/2014

Next to the Rio de Janerio, this set is my 2nd favorite of the new color line! I LOVE all the pinks in this pack! And of course, the Super Sticky Post-it notes are perfect for all of my projects at school & at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have always loved Post-It ...

By Pterah from Undisclosed on 05/07/2014

Have always loved Post-It notes. They are handy for list making, reminders, and to just add a touch of color to my day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bold and bright

By ejw2 from Joliet, IL on 05/06/2014

I received these in a generous offer from 3M, for review purposes. I love this combination of colors, but my friend loves them more, so I shared them with her. The super sticky function is helpful for moving notes around. p.s. my friend was thrilled


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a brilliant idea!

By pamfitz from San Antonio, TX on 05/06/2014

What a brilliant, idea, Post-It!! I love the new color combinations - they are very useful for organizing various aspects of my life. You're the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors ...

By Sheilacwal from Locust grove, ga on 04/30/2014

Love the bright colors and always love being able to flag important papers or write short notes to have important info readily accessible .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bangkok Colors

By LindaL from Alabama on 04/24/2014

The new color collection is great with all the vibrant colors while maintaining the quality of the Super Sticky Notes. It's the best of both worlds: style and function.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved