Home » 6545SSMK » 23 Reviews

3m 6545SSMK Colors Of The World Mykonos Notes, 3 X 3, 5 90-sheet Pads/pack Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 23 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Soothing Colors

By Kathleen1967 from Undisclosed on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really liked the colors of the Mykonos package. The ink shows up on all colors and they are soothing to look at.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-it notes. ...

By kathe from Undisclosed on 05/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Post-it notes. These new colors are awesome...even includes white!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty

By Woman from Undisclosed on 05/12/2014

Post It brand is a brand you can trust for excellent quality. These colors just pop and make you want to use them more. I love to use colors be seasons and these work great for Summer. A must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Lynnee from Undisclosed on 05/11/2014

I use Post - it notes everyday at home and the office, these are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oceans of notes

By massagemama from Menomonee Falls, WI on 05/10/2014

Beautiful colors! I can only imagine the waters near Greece being this blue. Makes writing quick notes so much fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By KatM from OH on 05/09/2014

These are great and so fresh! The Post-It brand of sticky notes is always high quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-its Rock!

By KTeacher from Missouri on 05/09/2014

I am enjoying the different shades of blue/blue-greens in the Mykonos pack. Of course, the Super Sticky quality is perfect for my busy classroom. I can use & reuse the notes. Moving them around is never a worry because they stay put even after numerous relocations!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty colors but dark

By idbginny from Jersey Shore, PA on 05/09/2014

While these colors are pretty, they were too dark. Almost limited to only being able to use black ink so that it'll show up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mykonos

By KKDavis from Chesapeake, CA on 05/07/2014

I received these from 3M. Love all the colors. The girls in the office had fun picking out the ones they liked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent, versatile ...

By Pterah from Undisclosed on 05/07/2014

Excellent, versatile product that I uses several times a week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These save me time & frustration everyday

By forgetfulme from smalltown, IA on 05/07/2014

I received these free to try. I use these notes constantly to remind me of things I need to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COLORS OF THE WORLD

By THESAVER from TEXAS on 05/07/2014

LOVE THE COLOR MIX! MY HUSBAND HAS ALREADY TAKEN THEM TO WORK. THESE COLORS ARE JUST HIS STYLE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Color & Super Sticky! YES!

By hederleigh from Boston, MA on 05/06/2014

I love the colors of these sticky notes, plus the Super Sticky of the backside makes it easy to use and make sure it stays where it needs too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool colors

By ejw2 from Joliet, IL on 05/06/2014

I received these in a generous offer from 3M, for review purposes. I love the colors in this package and the quality is as reliable as ever. The super sticky function is helpful for posting and reposting or moving the notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mykonos color collection, NY, Bangkok and Rio

By jufith from cleveland, ohio on 05/06/2014

3M gave me a free sample of the Mykonos Collection to evaluate and I must say I love the cool, calming colors! I am a baker and I used the cool blue colors as a color coded guide for cool desserts. I can flip through my various cookbooks at school and find what I am looking for quickly! The super sticky feature makes me confident that my notes for a certain dessert will stay put. Overall I rate Mykonos as an excellent choice for cool color and super stick. I also received free the New York Collection which reminded me of the concrete and steel colors of New York, the Rio de Janiero Collection which was carnival colors all fun and sassy, and lastly the Bangkok Collection which was regal and spicy at the same time. I am excited to use all of my free samples! Thank you 3M!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sticky notes, ...

By Mickey from Undisclosed on 05/06/2014

Love the sticky notes, they colors are so much fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Little Vacation

By Wundawoman from Long Island, NY on 05/06/2014

While Post-Its come in a variety of colors, this international collection is stunning. I particularly like the Mykonos collection because the tranquil blues turn my desk into a little Mediterranean vacation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these new Post Its. ...

By Grumpy from Burbank, CA on 05/06/2014

Love these new Post Its. The colors are great. What a great idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mykonos: The Greek Color Collection

By Sistergoldenhairsurprise from West Virginia on 05/06/2014

I was thrilled to receive a free sample of the Super Sticky 3"X 3" pads of the Mykonos Color Collection recently. The array of colors are really eye-catching. In my job as an educator, I use Post-it products every day, so this came at a opportune time for me to try out these five colors of super sticky notes. I have to get organized at the start of each day. Using these varied colors of sticky notes helps me conquer and divide my tasks for the day and become a good time manager as well. I can use a different color for each of the tasks I have per class period. I have to grab a different set of books, folders, and papers every class period and travel to another classroom. By color-coding the necessary books, folder, and papers I need for each class, I can easily see what items "match", grab and go with it. Post-its stick and stay on the item I place it on until I am ready to remove it. It leaves no sticky residue. It doesn't damage or take off the color of the item it adheres to, from my experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful color!!

By pamfitz from San Antonio, TX on 05/06/2014

Thank you for the samples, Post-It! I dearly love the springtime colors - they're the best I've ever seen!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mykonos Color Collection

By HighRoller from St Paul, MN on 05/06/2014

I really like these new Colors of the World post-its. They're very bright and I just like the overall spectrum of colors. I received my free sample and immediately put them to use. Only downfall is that some are a little too dark if using a blue pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By pkparks from Garland, TX on 05/06/2014

Great colors, easy to use, and handy on the run. A must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONLY POST-IT!

By Zoey from FRESNO, CA on 05/06/2014

I RECEIVED SOME FREE PRODUCT TO TRY & THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST! COLORS ARE GREAT...BUT BEST OF ALL IT'S POST-IT AND IT STICKS & STAYS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved