Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6545SSNY » 81 Reviews

Post-it New York Collection Super Sticky Notes - Self-stick, Recyclable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545ssny) Reviews
Post-it New York Collection Super Sticky Notes - Self-stick, Recyclable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545ssny)

Post-it New York Collection Super Sticky Notes - Self-stick, Recyclable - 3" X 3" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6545ssny)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Colors of the world Post-it Super Sticky Notes the New York pallet. They stick practically anywhere! Revolutionary plant based adhesive technology ensures your notes will stick securely to more surfaces. Stick your notes where they will really get noticed..like doors monitors and walls. This product... <more> 

3m Model: 6545SSNY

$20.36

34 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 81 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My new favorite colors!

By dairymom04 from Boyden, IA, United States on 09/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these notes from 3M, but have since bought more. The New York collection is definitely my new go to color to grab. The super sticky line is my favorite as well and I prefer that over the original. I would Love to find the New York colors in a 5x7 size. I use 5x7 paper a ton for grocery lists. I use post it's all the time but a little larger size would be an amazing addition in my opinion!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright color help you remember things

By Aritheferrari27 from Pennsylvainna PA on 08/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought them for school last year and they helped me remember so many thjng for my test and quiz. I enjoyed using them and intend on buying them again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NY collection

By timmons from kc on 07/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite of the collection. Light enough to still see what you write on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this product ...

By Thnx from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product for free from 3M. The vibrant colors of these notes reminds me of New York every time I write my grocery list. It definitely makes anywhere feel like New York City!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful colors!

By AmyDiane1967 from Birmingham, AL, United States on 07/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colors are beautiful; calming yet attention getting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Funky colors!

By leliza1 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the unique colors in the New York Collection - I use different colors for different pen colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticking Power

By genie from cornwall ny 12518 on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the color tones of these. I keep them by my phone and calender for those quick reminders. The shades of color are so nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Colors So Far!!

By BeththeOrganizer from Greenville, SC, United States on 06/16/2015

Beautiful colors and they are Post-it brand, what more can you ask for?!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Colors!

By kodiboo from Virginia on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of the Post It Super Sticky Notes in the New York Color collection. The colors are so pretty, I almost hate to write on them. The quality of this product is great. The paper is thick and durable and the sticky strip on the back holds on tight. I am very happy with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors!

By KGoode from Norman, OK, United States on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteered to evaluate products for 3M, and they sent me a free sample of New York Sticky Notes. They are perfect for school work. The colors are nice and rich with colors varying at each end of the spectrum; from dark gray to light purple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter took them!

By JFay from Elgin, TX on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this from Post-it for a review of the product. My daughter liked the colors so much that she took them home with her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun to Use!

By Joanne60 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to say, I buy the post it notes a s a novelty item! I think they are just fun to use. But, lately, I find these Post it Notes Super Sticky Backing, hold on for dear life! We have huge sliding glass doors in the front and back of our 4th story apt and when the wind blows thru the whole apt. everything blows around! We have great ventilation but, my desk is another issue1 All my paperwork goes flying around too! I decided that some of my most important work be kept on these tiny 3x3 Post-it Super Sticky Notes. Even if I'm looking for a paper with a phone number on it that got blown off my desk, I don't worry anymore because I keep info like that now on these notes. They stick like crazy and wont blow off my desk in our wind tunnel apt! And, the colors make them easy to spot amongst the mess on my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very chic, urban colors

By dapowers from Texas, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these at no charge for an honest review. I love the cool, urban colors of these Super-Sticky Notes. They hold very well and are sophisticated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Sample

By TJSt from Plainfield, CT, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M provided me with free samples to try. Love the colors and the ease of use with the product. Great tones to the colors. Not too bright and flashy. Very professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By Shellbo from Racine, WI on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I just love the colors! Super Sticky indeed! My bulletin board is near a window I open often and with the wind coming in I do not have to worry about my notes flying off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors.

By cjah from Ossining, NY, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the colors. They stand out, making it easy to see from a distance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Pharm123 from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as part of a free sample box from 3M. Love these sticky notes! The colors are awesome and these are seriously super sticky! The best part is you can stick them over and over again and they don't leave any sticky residue! Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful colors

By jewall from windsor, wi on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the blues and greys. Your line of new colors really stand out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great Post-its with a small drawback

By PamW from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a NYC resident, I was very excited to receive a sample set of this particular color collection from 3M. I think it's pretty appropriate for NYC, though maybe not that last bright blue section (but that's just personal preference). The super sticky does live up to it's name and the post-it sticks to where you place them. The one drawback for me is that I only use blue ink pens and the blue on blue can make it a little harder to read. Using black ink would probably help make notes a bit more readable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Colors

By Ashley300 from Middletown, DE, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Add these great colors to any professional business document...and the perfect size to write notes as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got this as a free ...

By JenEGwenE from Undisclosed on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a free sample. These live up to the usual quality of post-it products. The colors definitely remind me of NYC... a little dreary and with some bright spots.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Collection!

By emilyblue25 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample from 3M to try out. I absolutely loved this product! The colors are fun and beautiful! The darker colors are hard to see unless you have a sharpie to write with but that's the only issue I had. These colors are beautiful and I intend on buying these in the future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By michelledb from Indiana on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I have to say that I love them. I love the blue and the greys. I use Post-It Notes all the time between home and work. I also have to say that my 6 year old son loves these colors too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!!!

By sjc1 from MI on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these. Love the bright colors. Love the super sticky


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item and great new colors

By Arla from Thornton, IL, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample and I love them. The colors are bright and different. I have used post it notes for many years. They come in handy so often and especially for leaving me a reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, great colors

By liz44443 from New Springfield, OH, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loved the vibrant colors and the ease of use of the items other than post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!

By cscjpc from Fleming, OH, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are handy to have around. Not quite as slick as I like but still very useable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Colors, Super Size, REALLY Stick!

By SAL1 from San Diego, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tested this product and LOVE it. The colors are eye-catching, the size is large enough to write detailed notes on (if necessary), and they stick forever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great 3M Product!

By Deano45 from Southern Minne on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the colors and the stickyness of the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite set

By joellen from Honolulu, HI on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a sample and promptly shared them with my co-workers. We all loved that they are recyclable and super-sticky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By redann from ga on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these free from 3m to review. They are everything I expect from 3m, but it would be nice to have a silhouette of New York on each note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Invention Ever

By GrammaPug from Sacramento, CA on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not sure how people ever lived without Post-It notes, but I was given a free sample of the New York Collection and I absolutely love them. I work for a school district and handle a lot of different jobs and Post-It's are a must. Love the new colors...so glad we progressed beyond "yellow"!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So pretty!

By scrapbookskippy from Birmingham, AL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these to try from Post-It, and I will definitely be buying more! I love the bright colors, and Post-It sticky notes are always the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the colors

By skip from NJ, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cant live with out sticky notes!! They are such great colors and wont fall off items like other notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great collection

By BobbieT from Kingwood, Texas on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were sent to me a part of a sample pack to try and I love them. The colors are so pretty and I love the super sticky feature. The quality is wonderful, as always with Post-it Notes. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By kfonda from Manasquan, NJ on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received samples of these from 3M and I am very satisfied with the product. I have used no-name versions in the past and one of the big problems I had was that the glue leeched through the paper just enough to prevent being able to write on the part of the paper with glue on the back. The 3M product does not have this problem and they stick to almost anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the super sticky!

By DebC from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these in a free sample, and the colors are just beautiful. The super sticky feature makes them great for using on items that you need to carry around with you - no more worrying that they will fall off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fires up my creativity.

By Rebi53 from Los Angeles County, CA, United States on 06/05/2015

The New York Collection is a nice muted selection. I enjoyed using all the different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By iamajoy from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample for review from 3M and I really like them! The colors really stand out on white paper. Thank You Post-its!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many shades, so many options

By jkwhitbeck from Reno, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is so refreshing to have color options for a product I use pretty much every day. Most of the time the color doesn't matter, unless I am organizing or sorting, but just having color options helps keep things interesting. Got this pack as a sample from Post-It and am grateful . . . as I often shop office supplies online and may not have found these for a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Notes - NY Color Collection

By lavgal from Delaware on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a test sample to review. I like that they are super sticky all over. There are occasions where I want a temporary note to stay until I want to take it off and these can do that. Where the regular sticky notes might come off on their own before I'm ready and the info is lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these colors

By robin22 from Allentown, PA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use many different colors of sticky notes at school. I kept these for my personal use at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product - fun to use!

By KEK1 from Undisclosed on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the neutral, unique colors that make these so fun to use! I found myself using more of them than usual because I like the color and they are easy to use to sort notes by a variety of characteristics (one color is for due within a week, another within a month, etc OR one color for medical reminders, another for financial, etc). The adhesive works well too - even if you restick them over and over again (like if you are organizing notes and move them around). I really enjoy the colors (I already said that, but it's true and probably my favorite part of this product). Plus, a fun and easy way to keep organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

subtle colors

By pkfabq from Albuquerque, NM, United States on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a sample for review. I took these to school and my high school students were so excited about the colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By VickiM from Holden Beach, NC, United States on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-it sent me a sample of this product and I love it. I was a little hesitant at first about the darker colors but the ink shows up just fine. I like that the colors are calm and sedate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My boys loved theses.

By AngelaM from Warren, Ohio on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My sons used these post-its for school and loved the colors and so did the teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the muted colors

By lglg from Brooklyn, NY, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I like brighter colors for home use, I prefer the more muted colors at work since they call less public attention to what I might be working on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely Colors

By NHouse from Erie, PA, United States on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this collection free from 3M to review. The Super Sticky Notes, NY Color Collection of Post-its are great quality and come in a lovely color scheme. They adhere well to a variety of surfaces and remove cleanly and easily. The different colors come in handy to organize different notes, tasks or projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product like always, but nothing exciting!

By sahrish925 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been an avid post it lover for years (since I was in elementary school) and I've tried all brands and come back to post it brand for its quality. I was excited about the new colors collection just to have some new colors to use but it isn't something I would necessarily run out and buy. It might be something I'd get for someone to brighten up their day or my day but I would gravitate towards the common neutral colors for office work. But for those that love color this is great but nothing that would make me say that's it's a great innovative idea. They are great quality in terms of being able to hand different types of pens but that's the post it standard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lives up to it's name

By Kayla from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 05/06/2015

I really like the New York City collection assortment of colors. The super sticky Post-It notes are truly super sticky and help with all of my organizational needs. I did receive the samples free, but I would purchase it and recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By TSears from Ohio, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the New York City color collection! Very fresh and different from other color collections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite color scheme so far!

By Crikt17 from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this to evaluate as a free sample from 3M, and this color scheme is my favorite of the bunch. The 'Super Sticky' is truly sticky, and the colors are nice-gray is a nice change from the regular note line-up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this item

By williaki from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this as a sample from Post-it and I love them. So easy to use, great colors and stick well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If you can mark it there, you'll mark it anywhere!

By AlizaB from Westchester County, NY, United States on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's up to you, NY, NY! Love these colors and love the Super stickiness too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By bethbethf from Ohio on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of Marrakesh, Marseille and New York collections and New York is my favorite! I love the colors. I hope they have the same colors in the Pop-up notes, which are a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NY Collection 3x3 post-its

By janetg from Columbia, SC, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like the colors. Very soothing and professional use of color schemes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New York, New York!

By m2chi from Undisclosed on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors...the blues are my favorite and gray is so unique!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautifully Improved

By ReynaO from Deltona, FL on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in love!!! Received this, the New York, and the Marseille collections as samples and I cannot tell you enough how much nicer the quality of your product is. The "super sticky" as opposed to the regular is no marketing gimmickit is fact! ANDthe colors are crazy cool! I am an avid couponer and find that color coding helps organize my shopping trips but now, they are fashionably organized!!! so fun! The New York colors I have reserved for my personal home office use as they fit well with my home dcor. The Marrakesh and Marseille colors are to-go colors for my couponing needs. Thank You Post It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By Collette from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have recently started a new exercise routine and used these super sticky Post-It notes to create an exercise board. I wrote my warm-ups and cool downs on the light blue and dark blue, respectively, and the workout exercises on the bright yellow, and put them all on a piece of foam core board. I have been changing the order of the exercises to find what works best for me, and keeping track of the changes is easy this way. Plus, the colors add a fun display element to my exercise area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Colors!!

By jenlyn83 from Orlando, FL, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a self-proclaimed Post-it connoisseur and I love everything the company does. When I received a sample of these, I loved them right out of the box. I user post its for EVERYTHING at home and work. The super sticky brand is my absolute favorite and this NYC color collection is absolutely great. I love bless so this was right up my alley. This sample has only solidified my opinion of this great brand when more!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Stick

By gerbera from Utah on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love sticky notes and use them daily at work and at home. This color collection is not my favorite. The colors are too dull for me except for the yellow and dark blue. I prefer brighter notes. I donated these to a charity that is in need of office supplies. I received this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this color palette!

By lbowen from Nashville, TN, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this sample from 3M and can I just say this is my favorite color palette yet! I love the brights mixed with the neutral colors...perfect for color coding projects at the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reminds

By Jenn2 from Pensacola, FL, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We adore Post-Its in our home for years! We practically have them everywhere. 3M gave me a free sample of this product (New York Collection) to evaluate, but it does not change my opinions. This collection does indeed remind me of New York and makes me want to go visit the City. The darker blue and the darker gray post-its do require (probably) a black pen so the writings can show better. But nonetheless, you can still see whatever your write clearly. I personally love the bright yellow and the light gray color. It just makes my notes stands out that much more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Manly Colors

By jpagenkopf from Lewisville, TX, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me free samples of this product to evaluate. I appreciate the super sticky manly colors. Post-it has done it again. An excellent product in great colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky!

By SusanK from California, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample from 3M. While I like the super stickiness, I would have to say the colors aren't my favorite. The taxi cab yellow is pretty as are the blues, but the grays are just not my favorite. When I use Post-it notes on my documents, I want them to "pop" off of the page!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Same great product, awesome new colors.

By LSSK from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all the new color options from Post-it. This pack comes with bright yellow, dark gray, light gray, light blue and ocean blue. These would be great for a guy to use as they aren't as girly as some of the colors. Plus these colors would well together if you were color coding notes or a report.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Really Stick

By beemom from Ohio, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I wasn't crazy about the colors at first being light grey/blues. I ended up really liking them for a sort of calming sticky note usage (doesn't scream bright pink look at me). I had some doors and windows opened yesterday and had several notes stuck in kitchen as reminders for things during the week and they didn't move (it was very windy in Ohio). I am very happy with the being able to write on these, read the writing and not worrying about the note flying off - it will stay where you stick it until you want to remove it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky PLUS lovely colors PLUS New York City

By RieRie from Palm Bay, Florida on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. Love the fact that this is the NEW YORK CITY collection since I was born in New York. Nice handy size and great colors to catch someone's eye when leaving them a memo or reminder. Thank you 3M for the free samples and for adding NEW YORK CITY to your World of Color collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By mbee from Alaska, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received FREE products from 3M to try and I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky - These things STICK everywhere!

By mandagirl9876 from Tampa, Fl on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received these notes as part of a free sample. And I will tell you, I am going to be buying more once these run out. These are so sticky, and hang on to everything. They hold up with my 2 year old and 9 year old playing with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have!

By lola from Lone Star State on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I found them to be a must have to stay organized. They are so handy for many uses - to-do lists, reminders, etc. I ve put a pad in the kitchen, in the car and the rest on my desk! Thank you so much 3M. This product will be a staple in my household from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful

By Sistersue from Undisclosed on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these everyday to write myself reminders. Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Bactec1 from Sebeka, MN, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a free sample. The colors are great and love the fact that they are super sticky. Will be using them for crafting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Post-It Notes

By soccermomof2 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Super Sticky 3 x 3 Post-it notes from the A World Of Color New York Collection free from 3M. I thought the colors are very different. I like the idea that the whole back sticks, but is still easy to pull off if it needs to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Mollydog15 from Ottumwa, IA, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors and are great to use for school. Like the different colors, was a little worried with the dark grey but can see black ink on it well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Misleading

By Alarmjaguar from Undisclosed on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Post it notes are always good, but in this case, the packaging leads you to believe the notes actually have a silhouette of the city on them (which would be cool), but they do not. This is misleading and I'll be returning mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Woman from Undisclosed on 05/12/2014

We all know Post It brand is excellent value and quality. Well now these exciting colors make it even better. Like these colors for winter. They have really captured NYC in this. Thanks again 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the variety and ...

By Pterah from Undisclosed on 05/07/2014

Love the variety and versatility of this product. I use this product several times a week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COLORS OF THE WORLD

By THESAVER from TEXAS on 05/07/2014

What a combination of colors. The super sticky is great, they don't even come off in the car when I use and the windows down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new colors

By orissa from Texas on 05/06/2014

The colors are updated and fresh. Having a variety allows for notes and activities to be color coded for organization and scheduling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice combo

By ejw2 from Joliet, IL on 05/06/2014

I received these in a generous offer from 3M, for review purposes. I love this combination of colors. The super sticky function is helpful for moving notes around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved