Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 654RPYW » 30 Reviews

Post-it Adhesive Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 216 / Pack (654RPYW) Reviews
Post-it Adhesive Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 216 / Pack (654RPYW)

Post-it Adhesive Note - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 3" - Yellow - Paper - 216 / Pack (654RPYW)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting down important messages. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 3; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Square.Self-stick removable pads are great for quickly jotting dow... <more> 

3m Model: 654RPYW

$25.88

739 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 30 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

3x3 yellow notes

By dscollins123 from Birmingham, AL on 12/13/2012

These are an essential part of my desk! If I don't use a sticky note and put in my "important" place, there are so many parts of my job that would be forgotten about and not done. Sticky notes save me on a daily basis as far as making sure all of my detailed tasks are completed! Thanks sticky notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST-IT NOTES FOR PHONE MESSAGES

By DONNA28 from CT on 12/11/2012

I WOULD RATE THIS A 5. WE USE THESE ALL THE TIME FOR PHONE MESSAGES. THEY ARE THE PERFECT SIZE AND CAN BE STUCK ONTO THE BEDROOM DOOR OF WHOEVER THE MESSAGE IS FOR. THE GUM IS STRONG ENOUGH TO NOT NEED EXTRA TAPE AND IT HAS STOPPED US FROM LOSING MESSAGES THAT WERE LEFT ON THE TABLE TO BE PICKED UP. I'M SO GLAD WE STARTED DOING THIS, THEY ARE GREAT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Notes

By nance from Karns City, PA on 12/11/2012

I use Post It Notes when I have my students writing events on a Timeline. By using the sticky notes, the students can rearrange events according to dates and do it easily if they make a mistake on placing dates chronologically.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By buck from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

love post its / couldn't run my office without them. keep em coming!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These little gems come in ...

By loridave from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These little gems come in handy to have around all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Canary 3x3 notes

By FrankW from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

They're the best. I've used them for years and are one of the best inventions. They are easy to recycle and are small enough to leave a message almost anywhere. I wish I had the patent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Now

By bargain from Murphy, NC on 12/29/2011

I have been using Post It products for personal and business use for years. I would recommend this product. It is good quality, vibrant colors, durable. You could not get any better than this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classic!

By Gypsybloo from Manchester, NH on 12/28/2011

Love the classics! Can't beat 3x3 yellow post-its. Always handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I work in a pharmacy and ...

By Harley05 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I work in a pharmacy and every call that comes in, a post it is waiting for the rx numbers or message. I use at least 50 per day. I could not make it a day without a post it. I use them for reminders for myself also. The sticky makes them stay where you put them with out them blowing off the counter. We line them up on the counter just like a short order cook only RX numbers instead of hamburgers. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would be LOST without ...

By JCSI from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I would be LOST without my sticky notes!I keep them in different places around my work desk, as well as my car, my kitchen, and my home office. I am NEVER without them. I use them for anything & everything from my grocery list to reminders to things to do. I absolutely love them! Any color, but preferably the 3x3 size is best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Notes

By kraftts from Homer, N.Y. on 12/28/2011

Best I have ever used stick to just about any thing. Enough room to write note, jot down figures and designs. I just use the heck out of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars

By drayia from pico rivera,ca on 12/28/2011

i shop for this products every month i very boss in the office i get the best brand because they always looking for post it to write a note . and i love the different colors the come in . i really enjoy post in all sizes. we have been useing this product over 15 years .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3x3

By postingfellow from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

post-its are always w/me...I've become dependent in a very good way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellence

By dantedvm95 from JAcksonville, Nc on 12/28/2011

Can't work without them in our busy veterinary practice. We tried imitation brands but they were not as reliable as the PostIt Notes brand. Stick with the best, no pun intended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good old stand bys

By dianeb89 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

don't over look the good old stand bys. alway do the job for you. been useing them for ever and will continue to use them. do the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it

By Patypatty from South rockwood, Michigan on 12/28/2011

I can't imagine life without them! These are great I buy the 12 pack and put them in our cars, laundry room, kids rooms and even the bathroom! Some of our best ideas come to us while using the bathroom! I love the 12 pack as we all go through them and we are good for a while. Can't beat the price either.....love love love them. If I could of I would of attached one to this rating too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The 3x3 's for me

By smily from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These post its have saved me many a time at work and well at home too.In order not to forget to get something sent,called in or accomplished before my work day is done,I right it on my 3 x 3 stick in the appropriate place and can go on with what I am doing knowing that I will get what I have written on that yellow paper done. I tend to multi task alot and forgetting to do something isnt an option!At home there are Dr. calls to make things to pick up when I go out etc.i post my 3x3 on fridge on my wallet and even on my rear view mirror to remind me to stop at the store or wherever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection Personified

By haikupat from Maui, Hawaii on 12/28/2011

Pledge to place 3x3's in prominent places. Post-Its, pen and 'puter. Page-turning, playing,or puttering perfect pals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Post-Its

By Wendle from Wildwood, MO on 12/28/2011

I love how easy Post-Its are to use. I use them at work and at home. I have even given them as gifts because I think they are so useful, colorful and adaptable to many needs. I appreciate your products quality and realiability daily. Thank you for making my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Caryn's Favorite

By BUDDY from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

As a stocking stuffer at Christmas, my cats give my wife 5 blocks of Post-it Notes to use for the next year. I think she likes this gift from our cats better than anything else she gets. She uses them on eveything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Canary 3x3 notes

By Mema from Chicago, IL on 11/16/2011

I love Post-It-Notes already, so when I saw these recycled notes I had to have them!! These Post-It-Notes are great for the enviroment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save a tree...

By OfficeGruntExtraordinaire from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011

... Write on a post it note! I love the fact that writing on a post it note can be a move in the "green" direction. My only wish that all post it notes would be made of recycled papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome <3 them!!!!

By Ladybug37 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

I am trying to teach my older children that "going green" is best! We purchased the canary green 100% recycled notes to "stick" with our greener outlook. They work wonderfully and stick to the side of the recycle bag when we are done using them. It's fun for my boys and makes me feel better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By zlu850 from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

Handy little things right? I have found them handy for all sorts of things... I like them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Earth Friendly

By starteacher from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011

I love the size and that they are recycled! This is just all around a great product! We should all do our part for our planet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recycled post-its are great for the planet

By RobinK from Allen Park, Michigan on 04/18/2011

Recycled post-its are great for the planet and our office. We can go through memo pads and post-its like crazy and being able to get the post-its made from recycled material makes us all feel better about our world. Thank you 3M!!!!! Much appreciated! Robin K.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps

By xxray from Fort Mohave, AZ on 12/14/2010

Post-It Notes help me to do my job better by allowing me to do more than one thing at a time while reminding me about the other things I have going on simultaneously.Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Notes

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 10/25/2010

I really love these post-it notes because they are so easy to use and I love that they are ecofriendly. They stick where they are supposed to and the color is great for finding them easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Goal Setting & Accomplishments

By Rojeti from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

With so much to do, it's easy to get overwhelmed. We make lists and sometimes all we see is what is left to be done. It's important to keep motivated and one way I do that is to enjoy my accomplishments. I use post-it notes and my 'Ta-Do, Ta-Done' board. The board is simply a poster board with a line drawn down the middle. The left side is for the Ta-Do's, the right for the Ta-Done's. I write a (Ta-Do) task on a post-it note and place it on the Ta-Do side - when the task is completed, I move it to the Ta-Done side. At the end of the day I am amazed at how much I accomplish. Hint: I have Post-it note pads all over the house, in my purse, in my car (even in the bathroom) so when I think of a task, I can easily write it down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BrendaKD

By BrendaKD from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I am a senior citizen and have several different doctors appointments during the month. I write all my appointment dates and times on my post-it-notes and line them up in front of me on my computer. This way they are almost always in front of me and I can never forget the day or time or which doctor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved