Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6555PK » 24 Reviews

Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6555PK) Reviews
Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6555PK)

Post-it Notes In Neon Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (6555PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Bold vivid colors that demand attention. Notes utilize a repositionable adhesive that wont mark paper and other surfaces. Assorted Neon colors. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 3 x 5; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Plain; Shape: Rec... <more> 

3m Model: 6555PK

$16.60

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect

By OfficeAdmin from Washington, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for office and home - large enough to write good reminder notes but, not too large.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous

By BranMuffin from Coeur d'alene, Id on 01/13/2012

These are great and very fashion foward. They make working a little more fun with the bright colors on my desk. I love my post-it notes use them multiple times a day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great and Catchy 3M Product!

By Anonymous from Southern IL on 01/09/2012

Here is another great 3M Post-it product! Not only do these stick to anything, they're so eye-catching that they're hard to ignore. It is great for organizing the importance of tasks that you put on sticky notes. I love that they don't leave any residue on whatever I put them on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bright

By HomeschoolingMom from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

My teenage daughter loves the bright colors, and is more likely to respond to these notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

often am writing notes to ...

By yvturtle1 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

often am writing notes to remind my self of things - post it notes are great for that and for notes to others


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky for broken meters

By Botbot50 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love the Super Sticky Notes! I keep them in the car and then when I encounter a broken parking meter, I can leave a note on it, knowing that it won't blow away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Sleck from Branson, MO on 12/30/2011

I love the bright colors! Same reliable product with added punch of color. Students love to use them and don't mind writing an answer on a small piece of brightly colored paper, sticking them at different locations in the room to keep it interesting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun, fabulous and functional

By busymum from Phoenix, AZ on 12/30/2011

The sticky pads are great to leave messages around the house for my children. The fun colors are eye catching, they don't fall off and they make sure that my messages are received and understood !!! Great just to say I Love you too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon post-it

By Teach1st from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I am a first grade teacher and I am always using the neon post-its to make comments on my students' work. I have found that it is the neatest way to accomplish my task. It certainly is an attractive addition to my students' work. At the beginning of the school year, I always make sure that I have enough post-its for the coming school year. They surely are an asset in my classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the Post-Its!

By Brooke from Huntington, PA on 12/29/2011

I love these! I ALWAYS have them on my computer desk, and near the phone, my husband uses them to label stuff, they are sticky enough to stick where we need them, but they do not leave any sort of sticky residue on the surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Experience with Neon Post It Notes

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I Love Post It Notes. Post It Notes help me organize my desk and help me remember things to do. I especially like the Neon Notes. They are bright and stick right out. I prefer Post It Brand Notes over others as I like how durable they stick and peel off with ease and leave no residue. I would recommend Post It Brand to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them

By cissym181 from Belgrade, MT on 12/29/2011

I am major post it person...I made mine own calendar and we use it for all of the stuff on them. Then with school too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver!

By StrongTexan from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

With the fast pace now a days and too much it seems to keep up with the neon post its are great! With the bright colors all I have to do is think of something I can't forget - post it on the fridge or computer and I don't forget! Thanks for the help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun

By ally123 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Fun colors, same great qualtiy! Everyone in my house uses it from my husband to my 6 year old. It keeps us organized in a fun way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2012 pops up

By vicnic from salt lake city, UT on 12/28/2011

I love the post it pop ups and expecially the neon colors!! They are so easy to dispense and use and hard to miss in the bright neon colors! I use them on everything at work and find them useful at home as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon post-it's

By thescotsman from Mather Air Force Base on 12/28/2011

Love them for leaving myself notes,and others. Great colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Notes

By postitnotefan from Chicago, IL on 12/28/2011

Wow, I can't imagine organizing without them. I use them for everything and am so happy they came out with bigger sizes to organize drawers, boxes, etc. Best product invention ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use Post its on a daily ...

By MrsF from St. Louis, MO on 12/28/2011

I use Post its on a daily basis in my classroom! They are amazing for silent reading and jotting down notes. Such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YOU CAN'T MISS WITH NEON POST-ITS

By Lainie from Linden, NJ on 12/28/2011

I carry a pack in my purse and in my car. If I stop by a friend's house, I leave my neon post-it on the door. You may have missed me but not my post-it message! It's great to stick them in the car in the a.m. as reminders to do something before you go home from work. If you really want to get someone's attention (or even your own!) just attach and go and leave the remembering for later!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post It Notes

By Matilda from Anaheim, CA on 12/28/2011

Nothing catches your eye like a neon Post It note! I love the fact I can place the notes anywhere because of their sticky adhesive backing...on the steering wheel of the car, my daughter's bedroom door, or calendar in my pantry! Not only do they stick, they are such bright colors you could never miss the message! I love these Post it notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the neon ...

By Katy from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the neon collection, it brightens my day if I am having a bad one. It makes me smile!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon 3x5 notes are a great product!

By CrisP from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using the Neon 3x5 notes! They are bright and colorful allowing you to find your notes easily. They brighten your day when using them. I love the amount of space for writing. They stay put where you place them as well. I use them for work and home. Great product and a great value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without my "Post-Its"

By baybay from Kansas on 12/28/2011

I use my post-its on a daily basis. I write myself notes and then post-them so I won't forget them. Then I use post-its to remind me where I left them!!! No quite seriously I use them at work and at home daily. Thanks for such great products and I enjoy the samples, 9 out of 10 times with a sample I try them and then end up buying them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By NikkiG from Indiana on 12/28/2011

I love all post-it products but the sticky notes are my favorite. Being a college student, I go through more than I can count. They always keep me organized, and keep me on track too. With those, I never forget homework assignments, appointments, or other important things in my life! Thanks post-it, you rock! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved