Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 655AST » 16 Reviews

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (655AST) Reviews
Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (655AST)

Post-it Notes In Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 3" X 5" - Assorted - Paper - 5 / Pack (655AST)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Notes are the perfect size for notes, numbers and lists. Repositionable adhesive won't mark paper and other surfaces. Attach notes without staples, paper clips or tape. Use the self-adhesive top strip to stick them on papers, desks and other places where you need a reminder. Notes are part o... <more> 

3m Model: 655AST

$14.14

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sewing

By MaryAnn from Tucson, AZ on 03/08/2012

I do alterations on garments for family and friends. When I am done, I post a post it note on the garments and write what time and date to be picked up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes - lined

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/14/2012

Love these Post-it Notes. I like using these instead of attaching a note to paperwork with a paperclip. There is just the right amount of adhesive where I don't have a problem with the notes coming off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Notes

By MissAdele from Colorado on 12/30/2011

I really love the 3X5 pastel Post-It Notes. I can Use the different colors for different things with my crafts, with my personal use, with just EVERYTHING!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes Pastel colors

By Shark from Las Vegas, NV on 12/29/2011

Enjoy using post it notes. They are convenient, because they can be readily accessible and I can stick them almost anywhere so I can refer to the note anytime.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it for eveything

By Beckster from Oneonta,NY on 12/29/2011

I use post it notes all over the house and in my car so I remember things I always forget. If it was just a regular scrap of paper I'd lose it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love all Post its. but ...

By auntda from Ohio on 12/29/2011

I love all Post its. but I use the different size and colors pads, to label things in the house to help my great niece learn what thing are and how they are spelled. Also the different colors. Thank you. Also I use the tabs to mark my recipes with and she will take her books and mark them with the tabs. She is only 2. we have lots of fun with post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is such a ...

By Nsmith51 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

This product is such a good product because it keeps me organized! These post it's help me remember things and I have them Sticking everywhere. I love the pastel colors as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST-IT NOTES

By tonic from Alto,NM on 12/29/2011

I love my post-it notes. I use them to label everything. I could not survive without my post-it notes!! I also love all the different colors be they pastel, neon, or designs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Collection - Post It Notes

By CloudDanc1 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have used the Posted Notes and love them....I especially love the colors in the Pastel Collection. Any "off" name brand never is as good as Post It!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-its Perform excellently

By Deea from Weehawken,NJ on 12/28/2011

I bought these post-its to leave notes for my family. They were easily seen & worked great! Everything I needed it got done & everyone enjoyed the pretty colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daily User!

By Madre from Ohio on 12/28/2011

I have been using Post-it notes regularly for the past 5 years. We always use them to jot down notes as we read books at school. The students know when they are told to do stop and jots that they will need their Post-its out and ready. I also use them on my desk to remind me who needs to catch up on certain papers or to remind me of an upcoming birthday! I do not know what I would do without them on a daily basis. I have only used the flags and basic square notes but after looking at the drop down bar I see there are so many other choices that I can explore! My daughter once had her car covered in all kinds of Post-its! What a sight that was! I would not be as organized without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop ups

By ladygrey from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

these are very good to have on hand. i use them to write noes & reminders of things to do. also not to forget what i need to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes

By curly from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

It's like having my own secretary - all those reminders sticking around all over - steering wheel, refrigerator, billfold. Couldn't get along without my sticky notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it

By jware2007 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the post it notes you can stick them any where for reminders to yourself and others mark important things in school books. Whatever the need they work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Note

By LittleGirlalways from Orlando, FL on 12/28/2011

I always go for the Post-it Notes. Our office always has different post-it type notes from other vendors or companies with their logo on it. I always reach for the Post-it Note, I always know that it is going to stick, unlike the others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it sticky notes

By mvagle from Phoenix,AZ on 12/28/2011

I they were very convenient for little notes and very colorfull. I enjoyed them very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved