Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6603AN » 23 Reviews

Post-it Neon Fusion Collection Lined Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603AN) Reviews
Post-it Neon Fusion Collection Lined Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603AN)

Post-it Neon Fusion Collection Lined Notes - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603AN)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Bold vivid colors that demand attention. Notes utilize a repositionable adhesive that wont mark paper and other surfaces. Assorted Neon colors. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 4 x 6; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rec... <more> 

3m Model: 6603AN

$16.33

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 23 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love them!

By lynn1002 from Maine, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the lined notes. I can write a note and stick it on the item I am mailing. So convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these for EVERYTHING!!!

By Danniesmama from Mount Pleasant, MI, United States on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for grocery lists, to do lists, assignment lists for school, they're the perfect size and even more convenient with lines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stuck !!

By sheri from raymond, me on 01/09/2013

my girls use these for school project, homework and daily itinerary. they love them, next im going to try the agenda calendar post-its. thank you for such a great product! i wouldn't change a thing! sheri


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We use this post-it notes ...

By tiamari from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

We use this post-it notes at work, I work at a doctor's office and they work great for us, they don't come off easily, and we love their brite colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Daisy526 from Undisclosed on 02/21/2012

Love writing notes on a straight line, not crooked


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sticky joy

By xxkiraxx from pa, usa on 01/05/2012

the colors are great i love neon handy convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the 4x6" ...

By Eiffelgirl from Northport, AL on 12/31/2011

I love the 4x6" neon-colored and lined post-it notes! They are so easy to use...the lines are great to keep my lists and notes neat. The size is another plus to me...4x6" is not too small, but large enough to communicate any note, instructions, or directions that I may need to. I enjoy this product greatly, and it helps me to keep my life and family organized. Thanks 3M!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great work

By Malicious from North Carolina on 12/29/2011

I love your post its.I cant stand when we run out of key holders and have to use tape and tiny pieces of paper to attach to the guests key to their rooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em!!

By kkben1214 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use these note pads for everything! I use them to keep a to do list at work and at home. They are great for keeping in the kitchen to create a list of needed groceries and also great in the car to make notes of things to pick up when out or reminders to do something when you get home. They stick great to just about anything - I like to stick them to my desk, at the bottom of my monitor and often stick them under the radio buttons in my car when I need to remind myself to get or do something. They are the perfect size to keep at a desk and small enough to carry around with you. Just gotta love 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes=GREAT!!

By showmom2009 from Mississippi on 12/28/2011

Notes are perfect for everything from phone numbers to reminders. Would definitely recommend them to everyone needing a little extra help remembering stuff : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neon lined post it notes

By javajulie62 from Vermillion, South Dakota on 12/28/2011

I give the neon lined postit notes 5 stars! I love the product. I run a coffeeshop by myself and write MANY notes throughout the day to remind myself of things to do and notes to others. The bright neon colors make my notes stand out so they are noticed right away. I love post it brand products!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-its

By Tepedo from Durham, NC on 12/28/2011

These are great for posting reminders. I also use them for my small grocery lists. Just stick onto my wallet for easy access!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post notes Neon Collection

By Toddler from Davison, Mi. on 12/28/2011

I just love post it notes but I find myself using junk ones because I save the best ones for last. And I won't run out. They are just so dang kewl. My kids tease me but my son brought me some home from college because he knew I just loved them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect reminders

By mzforgetful from Chicago, IL on 12/28/2011

I love the bright colors that grab my attention and the lined design makes it easy to jot notes. These are essential to managing my busy life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post-it

By Inkky from Margate, Fl. on 12/28/2011

I love these things... Not only can I see them from afar, I just write notes to remember things and stick them all over the house can never not see them so its always reminding you. Esp. when I'm good at forgetting lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these are great! i love ...

By menotsocool from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

these are great! i love the neon colors. so bright and vivid! with lines and sticky too! that's cool! thanx!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined Post its

By TammyH from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the lined notepads - I use them all the time - they stick where I want them and come off when I need them to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined post it notes

By Woosley from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these notes as they give you a line to write on and enough room to write a good note. The colors catch the eye, so no one can miss them, and they are also good for grocery lists. I use them all the time and my kids love them also for school assignments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The "Just My Size" Sticky Note

By Momof4Miracles from West Tennessee on 12/28/2011

I am a homeschooling mother of 4 children. I use these notes for everything such as listing daily chores for each child, writing daily school assignments for each child and sticking them at their desks, writing shopping lists, or writing myself a reminder or to do list for the next day. There are too many uses to list. These notes are just the right size for these types of things when the smaller sticky notes aren't large enough, but a full sheet of paper would be too much. Plus the neon colors really grab the children's attention and I can stick them to their desks the night before and not worry about them falling off before they find them each day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Than a Legal Pad

By missy41258 from Brooklyn, NY on 12/28/2011

I love the colors and the lines. It helps me to make neat notes. I also love the size because it is easy to carry in a handbag and is ready for use at any time. Also, it sticks very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined post-it-notes

By vick from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using these to annotate stories and novels. I put post-it-notes on my required supply list for my high school students. Students love them when it is time to write an essay.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRIGHT!!

By MeiT from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the neon post its. I use them to write memos to myself and others. I can use them as book marks. In addition to being useful, the bright colors are just so cheery and pleasing to the eyes. Perks up a gloomy day!! The sticky contentn is great and can be repositioned and still works!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Post its with lines

By Charlene from Portsmouth VA on 12/28/2011

Love to use the bright colors at work because they catch attention, plus I like the lines that allow me to list more than one item per note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved