Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6603SST » 33 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SST) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SST)

Post-it Super Sticky Tropical Note - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SST)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 4 x 6; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rectangular.Holds stronger and longer.Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick... <more> 

3m Model: 6603SST

$17.00

939 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 33 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nothing Better than Recycled Notes

By jmeece24 from Indiana, United States on 08/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried this product, and I loved it! I always write myself notes and what better way to do it and feel good about using a product that has been recycled. Help yourself and help the World!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!

By CoachTrina from Windham, CT, United States on 10/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I simply love using the super sticky lined post-it. If you have yet to try them go pick some up you will be glad you did!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's best friend!

By TiffD from North Augusta, SC, United States on 09/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using them for meeting notes! Can stick them to my white board and make sure I remeber upcoming events!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best Post-It for lists!

By Tamiv9 from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these. They are perfect for making lists! I love these more than any other Post-It!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is great that they are recycled!

By scopect from Plainville, CT, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this is the most useful size. I like the different colors when I put them on the outside o boxes - I can retrieve the correct box without even reading the contents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Every Time!

By S20001968 from Columbus, OH on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used these in a process mapping session......not too big, not too small, just right.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME NOTE PADS!!

By kitkat77a from Tennessee, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these note pads because they are just the right size for everything! I love the convenience of having the lines and being able to stick them where ever I need someone to pay attention!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Recycle Choice

By tfairy from San Antonio, Texas, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these Sticky Notes! They stay "stuck" and it's great that they are from recycled paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever Sidekick!

By mayo14 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If I go they go, it's that simple. Every time I purchase a package I divide the notes so I can conquer. One for the car, one in my purse, one in my night stand, in my desk, even in my gym locker. You just never know when it's writing time....anything a quote, a phone number, and address, anything goes into the notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great moving tool

By wolftracker from Jackson, TN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Moved a few months ago. The 4X4 Super Sticky pads were an excellent help. They were big enough to list the room to be placed in, and a brief description of the items inside. Added bonus was that they worked equally well on cardboard boxes as well as plastic or rubber tubs. And the vibrant colors made them easy to see on the boxes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use & so handy!

By Maxie from Tilton, NH on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is such a simple product that can be used everywhere in the house! :-) I can put a Post-it on the bathroom mirror for a reminder for family members... or on the fridge... or anywhere they will definitely see it and find it. I LOVE it! (You'll have to ask my family what they think when they see my little notes, though. :-) )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Laurie24 from Cape Coral, FL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using Post-it Recycled Super Sticky Notes for a long time & swear by them. I always write my weekly schedule on one & stick it on the cabinet above the counter with my coffee maker so it's the first thing I see. Love the cheerful colors too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors!

By ChandraR from Rosiclare, IL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these the other day,because i was wanting colors that stand out,and that were sticky,and i could slip them into my husbands work folder to write little love you notes,and these are the thing.They are just the right size,and love the different colors as a matter of fact my husband took the blue ones his favorite color....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty colors

By Robbie from Schuyler, NE on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these Post-It notes and i really like them We keep some on our desk and some in our vehicles, so we always have some sticky note paper to write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays where you put it!

By bks242 from Fowler, IN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the super sticky to keep in my car - when I need to leave a note on someone's door or a note in my car it stays where I put it even in windy conditions!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I attach them to ...

By kativa from Worcester, MA on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I attach them to forms/papers that need to be signed so parents can return them promptly1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Clors

By Passion from New York on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I watched the ads for the new colors. Can't live without post its and now new colors to love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't Live Without!!!

By DMSpoison from Tinton Falls, NJ, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love all post it notes but these are my all time favorite!! The lines make it so easy to use for lists and is the perfect size for everyday use. I am constantly writing notes and rewriting and with these I stick them were I need them and I no longer lose my lists!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tropical Lined Sticky Notes

By Mommabear from Portland, ME, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lined brightly colored sticky notes are my favorite !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it

By Sukiwatson from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I could not live without Post It notes. The notes helps me with my day to day activities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THE LINES

By witchy18618 from Harveys Lake, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE LINES HELP KEEP YOUR NOTES NEAT AND NOT GOING IN ALL DIRECTIONS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined, colorful Post-Its...Love Them

By sbgiggler from San Diego, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite tool for class and home. I use the recycled notes (because I use so darn many) and love having them already lined. The bright colors (tropical) makes them perfect for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daily doodle

By Cath from Denver,NC on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these daily for I don't know how long. I could not go on without them. Seriously they tell me what to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'd Be Lost Without My Post Notes

By Nickster from Ohio, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know how many times i have forgotten things i should have remembered but nomore thanks to my Post Notes i write down important info and i will always know now. Thank you Post Notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky - Boy does it stick!

By Chiquisays from Columbus, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a really great product when you need something to really stick and not get lost until you are ready to throw it away. I use it on the back of my door so I don't leave home without it and the note doesn't fall off until I take it off! Also it never leave a mark, love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for notes.

By waltonAlice from Walton, NY on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this size of Post-it because: it is very sticky, so it stays put in a variety of places; it offers a lot of easy-to-use great spaces for writing notes; it is easy to see, so it lets me leave notes for my husband.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Special helper

By jgirl2769 from Minneapolis, minnes on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these post it Notepad's! I use them for everything. Reminders for myself, note to kids, labeling things, etc....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No more slanted notes!!!

By jkriswild from Massachusetts, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ALWAYS have this at home and at work !! No matter how hard I try I still write on a slant - it`s a little embarrassing to have the words fall off the page! So now my notes looks amazing!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Green product

By Giselinda from Lake Charles, LA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. Not only do I get to be green but the lines help keep my notes going straight. They will also stay where ever I put them, which is a huge help since I am also pulling out my notebook from my bag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for in the car

By Kunni from Rockville, MD on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in my car a lot for business and find that these are perfect for notes to myself - and for things that occur to me while en route (yes, I only write when the car is stopped!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheerful colors!

By NICKIBARRY from Kimberly, Idaho, United States on 05/22/2014

I am so glad I made this impulse purchase. Having a lined Post It really helps keep writing neater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color & lines are perfect for me to stay organized

By judifer from Atlanta, GA, United States on 05/22/2014

Sometimes rather than carry a notebook or notepad with me I like to just use post-its to take notes and then stick them up to remember to do things, like a mini to-do list. These are colorful and help me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These post it notes are ...

By Amma from Colorado on 05/13/2014

These post it notes are wonderful for lists as well as notes. I use them for action items, taking notes while on the phone, grocery lists, packing lists, and to do lists. I love that they have lines on them to keep things nice and neat! The price is very affordable and well worth the price to help keep you organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved