Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6603SSUC » 63 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Lined Jewel Pop Coll Notes - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SSUC) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Lined Jewel Pop Coll Notes - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SSUC)

Post-it Super Sticky Lined Jewel Pop Coll Notes - Self-adhesive - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 3 / Pack (6603SSUC)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Holds stronger and longer. Ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 4 x 6; Number of Sheets per Pad: 90; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rectangular.Holds stronger and longer.Idea... <more> 

3m Model: 6603SSUC

$16.41

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 63 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love the lines

By hgsfrmme2u from AZ on 09/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to make all kinds of lists! Perfect for short or long ones. Bright colors make them fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!

By lkelly from Amherst, MA, United States on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the colors and the texture of the paper. Great product. My only issue is that some of the colors are too dark to read what you write on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Interesting colors

By hazel44 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 08/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a free sample and was really wowed by the colors when I opened the package! I thought these would really be great for organizing and they are. I find I don't like writing on the darker colors in pen because I have trouble seeing what was written. I am sure that is just my eyesight, so I either write on the darker post it with magic marker or I just use them as a marker. No complaints about the product though because I love to have so many choices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors

By Judy23 from Lincoln, NE, United States on 08/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The brights colors make notes easy to see. I received a sample free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Bright Colors!

By mybabyblue_64 from Joplin, MO, United States on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having these Post-its around remind me of important errands & appointments. With these bright colors, they're hard to miss!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Colors, Great Stick

By webcon from Savannah, GA, United States on 06/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of 3M Post-it Super Sticky Notes Rio de Janeiro Collection and I use them everyday. They have great sticking power and the colors stand out so they are good for organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sticky notes.

By Kavita from Houston, TX, United States on 06/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was sent to me free to use and give my opinion. And these are Super sticky and great colors to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crazy color

By toomanypostits from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 06/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample. It's my go-to post-it note when I'm ready for a bright pop of color!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the World of Color Collection!

By Latay from Texas on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, and I love the bright colors in this pack. The blue is a bit on the dark side, so you must use a black pen or sharpie to write on it. However, I mostly use them to mark pages in my textbooks so they serve my purpose well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER-de-duper

By meshugunah from central NJ on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These really stay in place well, and love the new color pallette. So glad Post-It asked me to try them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Colorful Notes!

By MamaL from Sunny California on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteered to evaluate this for 3M and received the item at no cost. I love the colors and the super stickiness! Great to organize myself with books and orders! What a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the new colors

By fisherman68 from Hemphill, TX, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks for the sample. I really like the new colors, and using different ones for different reasons help to keep track of what needs to be done. Have not found the new ones in stores locally, but am looking forward to when they do arrive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Colors

By JoannaTopaz from Minnesota, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These add fun colors to the Post-It line. In my family, they are especially appealing to my elementary school-aged daughter, who has Post-It Notes on her list of required school supplies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice colors

By mommadi from Massachusetts, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product as a free sample from 3m. I love the bright colors and that the notes are super sticky. They are great for quick notes and for school work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice color array

By sweetlee from Undisclosed on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this classic Post-it with a twist. The colors are different so that you can color code your entire office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant

By PurpleRose from Germany on 06/09/2015

I love how bright and cheerful these colors are. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE These Colors!

By chellet1113 from Texas on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me free samples for my honest review. I am SO glad they did =) These notes are such bright, vibrant colors! I teach kindergarten and need many different colors of sticky notes for my calendar time. These are absolutely perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and colorful.

By gs1424 from Charleston, WV, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to see so you won't forget. Nice to use for those important notes that need to be taken care of.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT SUPER STICKY RIO DE JANEIRO COLLECTION

By Sondra61 from Indianapolis, IN, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love the different colors, and they seem to be much sticker than before


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick almost everywhere

By joogle from Undisclosed on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Rio colored Super Sticky Notes are nice. I like that you can stick them on things, pull it off and stick it on something else without it falling off. I like to use them for shopping lists since I can stick them on the cart and it catches my eye. Note I received a sample of these flags for free for my honest review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vivid Colors

By 46er from Malta, NY on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this collection as a sample and was quite impressed with the colors. Extremely bright and cheerful and a world away from the dull colors of the past! The super sticky adhesive is just that and keeps on sticking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colored Notes

By ExecutiveAdmin from Suffolk, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of these from Post-It. The bright colors are very noticeable and easy to see. They get my attention quickly for reminders or questions to others that need attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Escellent markers

By HIPOOCH0003 from Miami OK on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these colors, so bright; and as sticky notes, these are easy to use. I do filet crochet and translate the design charts into my own codes on notebooks, and use these sticky notes as markers to show which line of codes I'm at when I work on the piece. These notes easily peel off and stick again on lower line as my work progress. One sticky note lasts for quite a few usages and bright colors stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Colors

By Kellyatwork from Oak Lawn, IL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me a sample of this item. I love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the super sticky feature!

By Paulcha67 from Hamburg, NY, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These Post-Its really stay in place and the colors are bright and attractive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Worthy

By UpNorthGrammy from East Jordan, MI, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample from 3M but use Post It notes all the time at work and home. The Colors in the Rio de Janeiro are happy and bright. I like the stick notes - perfect size for 1 subject notes- phone calls follow ups, reminders, etc. I like that I can stick them anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Color!!

By Jett from CHESAPEAKE, VA on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3m sent me this sample. The colors are absolute DYNAMITE!!! LOVE COLOR!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By Vic531 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pack of Post-It notes as a free sample. These super sticky notes come in handy. I'm always jotting down notes at work, and the bold color make it easy to categorize my notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new collection.

By GaryB8 from Babylon, NY, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample for review. I am not new to Post-it products since I have used them forever because they are just so handy for a quick note you can stick anywhere. This collection adds great new colors that coordinate with flags and tabs so you can easily identify your papers by project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Bubba25 from Hamilton, OH, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these sticky notes. They stick to about anything and are great a great color and easy to take notes on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By CandyH from Missouri, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all the colors! Notes to self. Notes to husband. Using in crafts! Great colors-easy to see and or stand out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By courtsmom0926 from Northport, AL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Rio de Janeiro collection...colors are amazung!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the 3x3 Post-it

By sseely from Rialto, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use these Post-its for everything from making notes to making lists. These notes keep me on task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop of color

By crosstwins from Dayton, OH on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When these came in the mail my kids were on me about if they could take them to school. My one son, when reading, is suppose to summarize each page of what he reads & he uses these post-it notes to do this. I like that they can be repositioned without leaving a residue. I use them at work to leave myself notes & put them on my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

colorful notes

By j808 from Honolulu, HI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the super sticky notes for free and I love them. I love the brightness of the notes and the extra stickiness so it really adheres.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!

By sarahw from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the bright colors! Use post its everywhere including the kitchen and office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By ppowell from Heber Springs, AR, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a free sample and was very pleased with them. Due to costs, I hadn't purchased 3M sticky-notes for a while but I was very pleased with how much better these stay on than the cheaper versions. The colors are lots of fun and are very attention-getting as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post-it Notes!

By MLZ4 from Carol Stream, IL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use post-it notes all the time. Super sticky means super sticky!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Post its!

By Slyone from Wisconsin, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received the World of Color collection! Love them all. I will only post one review, as I do not have time to post a review for all. I love your products and use them all the time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful

By Rochelle from San Antonio, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free 5 pads pack of Posit-it Rio de Janeiro Collection Super Sticky notes from 3M to try and review.. I love the colors and how well they stay put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors

By betsy from Raleigh, NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these colors. All the new colors are great. Very vibrant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Colors

By DiscriminatingShopper from Brighton, MI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample and am delighted with this product. The notes are convenient and come in bright, fun colors. Their usefulness is endless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky and Colorful

By twag from Elizabeth City, NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are colorful and very sticky. loved using them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By Diane1946 from New York on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the variety of colors the really pop and stand out so they are very noticeable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By CathBrad from Elberton, GA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are amazing, do not know what I would do without Post-it notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By pcc1 from Kentucky, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the extra sticky feature on these note pads


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! Gets the job done every time!

By MDB07 from Chicago on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to review. These notes are fantastic and get the job done every time. They are as functional as they are fashionable. Get product to use to get organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors!

By Maggie from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this product, but these are my honest opinions. Post it notes rule my life. I love the bright colors. They help me find things at a glance and help organize projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!

By walshal from Elizabethton, TN, United States on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this is as free product to try. I absolutely loved the colors and how the notes stay put wherever I put them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A cross-stitch lifesaver!

By BozoMom from Lewisburg, TN on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample of the Rio deJaneiro super sticky notes. This is a great product to use when I cross-stitch. I use the super sticky notes to keep track of where I am stitching. I adhere the note to the pattern underneath the row I am stitching. Once I stitch that row, I move the super sticky to the next row.....and so on. The super sticky notes work well because I am pulling them up and resticking as I stitch through the pattern. These are a livesaver......especially on large patterns. They help me to NOT lose my place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful!

By BonBon from USA on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample. The notes were so colorful and bright! It perked up my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky is Super!

By PostItTom from Ida Grove, IA, United States on 05/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of these and they are fantastic. The bright colors stand out wherever I use them, and the extra sticky adhesive keeps them where I put them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By EricaE from Texas on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample. In all honesty, all of the new colors are vibrant. The sticky backs are much improved!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun colors!

By dbkernal from Undisclosed on 05/21/2015

I am a huge fan of the post it notes already, this color combo just makes it more fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the color

By KatK from Undisclosed on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this sample from 3M and i just love the colors it really helps me and my family organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By MichelleM from Princeton, NJ, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M to evaluate, and I'm glad I have them. The bright colors really stand out when I need them to, and super-sticky is always a plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By sbkva from Virginia, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Rio de Janeiro collection has such fun and vibrant colors with the excellent quality I expect from Post-It. I would develop recommend this product. I received a free sample for review, but the review is my own opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors!

By Maggie3205 from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, but these are my own opinions. I love the fun colors and the exotic location names of these Post-it notes. I love to color my world and these have definitely helped me do that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright New Colors!

By NancyO from Massachusetts on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nothing against the standard colors (pink, light blue, canary yellow), but sometimes a girl needs more! I'm using these at the office to color-code projects by priority... these bright, bold colors really stand out and give my projects the attention they deserve. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye-catching Colors

By cccindy3 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of 3x3 super sticky Post-it Notes in Rio de Janeiro. They really catch your eye with bright colors. It is hard to read when using the pink or blue, but I just grab a Sharpie. Because they are super sticky, I can remove it and replace it as necessary. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing colors!

By CAG0625 from Boston, MA, United States on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M and I am so happy with the quality! The colors are great and stand out with my projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome colors

By MQTmom2boys from Marquette, MI, United States on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample from 3M to evaluate. I'm so glad they sent this. The colors are awesome. I keep a "post-it note journal" of things my boys say or do each day and collect the post-it notes in a book along with pictures of them. These colors have added such fun to the book this month. I will definitely be buying more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for To-Do Lists!

By edenTK from Undisclosed on 06/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in my office at school. (I'm at school counselor!) They give me plenty of room for making my daily "to-do list" and I can "Post-It" right where I will see it easily throughout the day! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved