Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6605PKAST » 50 Reviews

Post-it Lined Notes Value Pack In Assorted Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 500 / Pack (6605PKAST) Reviews
Post-it Lined Notes Value Pack In Assorted Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 500 / Pack (6605PKAST)

Post-it Lined Notes Value Pack In Assorted Pastel Colors - Self-adhesive, Repositionable - 4" X 6" - Assorted - Paper - 500 / Pack (6605PKAST)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Use these self-stick removable notes as a way to keep yourself reminded of important dates. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 4 x 6; Number of Sheets per Pad: 100; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rectangular.Use these self-stick removable notes as a w... <more> 

3m Model: 6605PKAST

$23.61

2070 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 50 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Organization to the rescue!!!

By Post It Fanatic from Florida, United States on 08/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this style of post it, not only does it give you great space but its lined and much easier to create lists for shopping, to do, homework, and much more. If you are in need of some organization in your life and a very simple way to do it is with these post its. Try it for yourself and you'll see!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the lined sticky notes.

By queenofstickynotes from Racine WI on 10/05/2013

I just loved the lined sticky note pads. I can use them for just about everything. Grocery list To-do list Kids chore list Phone number log And what is great is I can stick them anywhere and everywhere and move them around as needed. I sure wish I was the inventer of sticky notes. Everyone in my family calls me the sticky note queen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!would recommend ...

By gilandrach from Undisclosed on 12/12/2012

Love it!!!would recommend to all my friends and co-workers!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite notepad

By SandyB from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

The 4 x 6 lined notepad is my favorite Post-It size. I use it for all of my lists: To-Do, shopping, etc. At work it's big enough to tell the whole story, and it stays put!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 x 6 notes

By DiDi from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012

I like the pastel colors - it's refreshing. I use the colors for color coding, if its important I use the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Value Pak Is Worth Buying

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 05/01/2012

Worth every cent! Such a good buy, price-wise. You get more for your money. Love the pastel colors. Can use a different color for a different subject. So eye-catching!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product!

By christinaT from Undisclosed on 04/21/2012

I love these post it, great for taking additional notes and sticking them to textbook pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!!! they work ...

By peoples from Gainesville FL USA on 02/01/2012

LOVE IT!!!! they work great for my family work and little notes for my kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By JoHo from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

Easy to use - with extra bonus! The size is just right for "posting" notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product nice with ...

By michmon06 from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

Great product nice with change of colors never have a problem with product always works well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors

By Glenda from WI on 01/10/2012

these pastel post its work well,The colors make me smile everytime i write a little reminder


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it strikes a homerun

By amcme from Undisclosed on 01/08/2012

With three kids and a husband that is always on the run, post it's come in handy for those last second reminders not only to myself but to everybody else too. I love the product, the way it sticks to just about anything and the colors are striking. A must have for any family that is real busy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel post notes

By spike from Undisclosed on 01/01/2012

Use them everyday. They are an essential part of my work and home. I also like to make little envelopes with rubber stamps on them to give as gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How Handy

By Cardauthor from Indianapolis, IN on 12/31/2011

Without the use of Post it notes, I would forget alot of things! I use them on a regular basis for my job and at home for my online card shop. Reminders about breaks, notes about updates on how to do different tasks, etc... my pc is quite, um colorful but hey, it's my colorful collection of pink, green, blue and whatever color post it note I happen to be using at the moment. Unique I'd say.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use them all the time!

By BLCurrent from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I love post it they are great and I use them all the time in all aspects of my life and have my college kids hooked on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Notes

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I just love these notes...They so come in handy when I'm on my computer typing...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HandyDandy

By MoparKing from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use the postit notes for so many things. I jot down anything i dont want to forget. I leave messages for my family when Im not at home. There always by my computer and love the colors in them. They brighten up my day, even when gloomy. they are alway reasonable priced for what you get.They are a must and very well worth the money. I love that they stick on anything without damaging anything. GREAT product that my household will not do without.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it notes

By Christy from Winchester,Va on 12/29/2011

I love my Post-it-notes. I use them every day for messages, reminders, notes to my family and notes to myself. I dont know what I would do with out them. I love them.... If you haven't used them yet, go out and buy some, you won't regret it.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love all port it ...

By Red1117 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love all port it products. And I love to give them as gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Key to Being Organized!

By Cs1218 from KY on 12/29/2011

I can't imagine my school year without Post-It notes! They are definitely the key to being organized and to making good grades for me. Whether it's Post-It Pastels or Post-It Tabs, just about every product Post-It makes keeps me on top of things and ready to go. Whenever I run out of room in my agenda for writing down daily class assignments, I grab a Post-It (pastel because I LOVE the colors) and continue my list. Post-Its are the perfect solution because they stay put on the page of my planner, yet come right off when I need to see the info underneath them. I even color code them by subject. These sticky notes also tend to wind up posted all over my desk area in my dorm room, filled with things I need to remember, grocery lists, and to-do lists. Post-It Tabs can be found scattered throughout my books and notes, marking important facts and making it easy for me to find specific spots to flip back to when studying. Without Post-It notes, I think my day might be pure chaos! And I'm fairly certain my college career would be much more stressful! They are lifesavers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Post-Its POP!!!

By rfdmama from Sewickley, PA on 12/29/2011

I love the pastel Post-it Notes!!! They pop out at you and brighten your day at work or home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stocking stuffers

By posie from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I bought many post-it notes for stocking stuffers at Christmas. My grand children and grown chrildern loved them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My post-its come in handy ...

By jnam7619 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

My post-its come in handy for many things. I use them in my grandpa's bathroom to help him remember to do certain things. I use them for my work, home, and just because. I like to leave notes for the family where I know they will see them and post it's don't leave sticky residue like tape would, and they don't leave holes like a tack or a push pin. I love my post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these sticky notes

By Janet7 from West Coast, US on 12/28/2011

I get tired of the same color when it comes to my sticky notes. That's why I like the Pastel Collection -- they're not the same ol', same ol'. They brighten up my day and also the day of the people I give my sticky notes to. I'm so glad I discovered them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By court from st paul minnesota on 12/28/2011

Hi- it was great to use a differnt color, nice selection of colors and a always great quality. wish it was sold in more stores. thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Function Without Them!!!

By deb59 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Everyone teases me at work...but I have been named "The Post-it Queen" at our office! I have them on my desk, in my planner, in the car, in my purse...I use them for everything and keeps me on track! I just wish I had been the one to have invented them...LOL. Thank you for making this product and for the ease it makes on my life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without you

By Micheele from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I do geneokogy and the rticky notes are the BEST invention EVER. I leave notrs for yhe family all over the house and feel secure that the note will stay where I put it. It is a nesesity with me ,gotta have them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the colors! they ...

By heatherhoney from rainsville, al on 12/28/2011

i love the colors! they always brighten my day and my office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saver

By boydsped from Greenville,MS on 12/28/2011

I have so much paperwork at work. I use them to remember where everyone sign and to remind me what I have left to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it

By spartanmom2011 from jacksonville fl on 12/28/2011

i am a team mom for a youth football team which involves being very organized and lots of paper work post its have been my best friend now for 3 years with labeling,organizing,or even just making notes ..Recommend to all to use....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like the larger ...

By Bella02 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I really like the larger stickie notes, and they stick to almost surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By sweldon08 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have used the Pastel Sticky Notes for many years now, and I love them, they usually stay stuck to the thing I apply them to, and they are eye-catching enough for me to find them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel stickies

By Quest from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the pastel sticky notes! They come in such cute colors. They are easy on the eyes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel post it notes

By Anonymous from Albany, Oregon on 12/28/2011

Great notes to use to mark important information. Love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel post a notes

By Nydia from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

there excellent,I use them alot to write down scripture in the Bible so I will not forget them,there also good for a varity of things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are all great products

By foxxyb88 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use this post it notes for everything & everywhere. They really do the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good!

By proudarmywf from Roanoke, VA on 12/28/2011

I use Post-it notes on a daily basis. I love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it notes to get attention and organized.

By Kingsuperfan from Sacramento CA on 12/28/2011

Post-it notes are nolonger in just yellow but in bright colors. I attach the notes to call attention to my important documents. Additonal, the different colors helps me to organize my documents going to different departments. For instance, "Red" is for the boss for document requiring his immediate attention or blue or green colors I assign to specific coworkers. So color coding get me organized and call attention to important documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT MULTI COLOR

By LIZZY from PORTLAND, OR on 12/28/2011

THESE ARE WONDERFUL TO USE AT WORK THEY A SMALL ENOUGH TO PUT JUST THE RIGHT BIT OF INFO AND THEN I DO NOT HAVE TO WAISTE PAPER--GOOD JOB


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By BOOJII from HAWAII on 12/28/2011

post it notes are so convinent it is there just when you need a paper..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop up post its

By caseyw from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

love love love post its especially with the pop up dispenser, so easy to use and always ready!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes

By DaMomma from Minnesota on 12/28/2011

Idon't know what I did before Post-its! I use them daily. Literally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best used everywhere!

By slhill101902 from Kentucky on 12/28/2011

I absolutely could not live without my pastel post it's. They are all over my house, my computer, and cannot forget lunch bags! I love Post-It products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it's Pastels

By Bren592 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These were given to me as a gift, and now I find myself wondering what I did before I had them! I stick them everywhere to remind me of many things. Grocery items, as they come to mind are written on a Post-it and stuck on the backdoor. Then I collect them and start a list. Appointments are written on a post-it and stuck on a calendar page. I like the pastels because they aren't as harsh looking as the neons and bright colored Post-it. Pastels blend in better with my life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Sticky's! and Beyond!!

By aloutdrs from Rougemont, NC on 12/28/2011

I have two very active boys. I love the pastel colors because they are versatile for any season and it allows me a little "girliness". Being a stay at home Mom I'm not able to sit down and read a magazine all at once, so I take it a page at a time or an article at a time. I use a Post It Note to keep my place along with any notes I have about the specific article I was reading. When I'm in a bind and don't have any Post It Flags, I'll cut a Post It Note long ways and use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pastel post it notes

By superbusypostituser from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

reliable as always. Could use a container to hold them so harder for children to take stacks of them apart.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By Lesliei from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

The notes always stay where I leave them. Whether it be on the fridge, the door, window.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By victoria from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

they are great. i use them for everything from reminding my kids to do something to organizing my coupons. my husband is a over the road truck driver and he uses them in his big truck for writing down his mileage to keeping track of loads and just reminders that need to be remembered


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They're Great!

By Dollie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have yet to find a Post-It that isn't great. I use them everyday, and don't know what I would do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Postit notes Love them!!

By artlady from Westernport on 12/28/2011

Using this product helped me study for many test. organized my notes and remind me of things i needed to do love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved