Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 680EGALT » 16 Reviews

Post-it 1" Alternating Electric Glow Flags - Reusable, Repositionable, Self-adhesive, Removable - 1" X 1.75" - 60 / Pack (680EGALT) Reviews
Post-it 1" Alternating Electric Glow Flags - Reusable, Repositionable, Self-adhesive, Removable - 1" X 1.75" - 60 / Pack (680EGALT)

Post-it 1" Alternating Electric Glow Flags - Reusable, Repositionable, Self-adhesive, Removable - 1" X 1.75" - 60 / Pack (680EGALT)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ideal for marking your place tabbing flagging or indexing. Color(s): Electric Glow; Size: 1 x 1 3/4; Color Type: Electric Glow; Reusable/Repositionable: Yes.Ideal for marking your place, tabbing, flagging or indexing.Includes 60 page flags. Global Product Type:Page Flags Color(s):Assorted Brights ... <more> 

3m Model: 680EGALT

$9.54

2654 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Colorfully Clear Cues

By Juliajane1 from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I was first given the flags in a "gift" packet for a course, I thought: "Why use this little thing? I can just use a Post-it mini or a Post-it marker. Although those are great on a page or small space, they tend to tear off over time or bend when sticking out of a book. The flags have a lot more flexibility. The flag is flexible enough to bend and stay on over time, you can write small notes to remind you why you marked it, and the clear tab allows you to read what's underneath without removing the flag. Plus, color makes everything better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sturdy!

By berexxa from Syracuse, NY, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags to index and make notes in books with small margins. Writing with a permanent marker means that the note stays legible and useful. The flags are a little stiff - sturdy, really - which means that they don't bend or break, even with daily use of the books I am flagging. Precisely, perfectly useful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT FLAGS

By VICKIG from Simi Valley, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ALWAYS USEFUL BUT YOU NEED TO OFFER A RECYCLED PRODUCT FOR THESE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MARK THAT DATE!

By godiva710 from Texas, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my consultant business I book a lot of parties. I use Post-It Flags to show my next available dates on my calendar to prospective hosts. The bright cheerful colors draw attention to those dates and help me gain bookings at each party. Since they are reusable, one packet will last a long time. LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the flags

By Maria from Brooklyn, NY, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the flags for work and school. Their great when I need to located a specific page quick. I write identifiers on the out edge or sometimes I color code sections of my notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office does not survive without these

By craabe from Chicago, IL on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a law firm and found this because I am all about making life easier. These do the trick, not just for one or two attorneys but are a popular requests by EVERYONE! There are so many great Post-It Products, we never use generic equivalents because there is no comparison in the product quality. These flags are great because they are multi colored on each side. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great alternative to dividers

By MrScienceTeach from Wake Forest, NC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Turn any page in your notebook into a divider with these easy to use flags. Wish they were available in a slightly larger size to provide more space to write on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Organizing!

By Karen25 from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use Post-It Flags in an small notebook I use to store all of my passwords for computer purchases and payments. I organize the pages using the different colors for utilities and other payments; online store purchases; government websites; cooking websites; and miscellaneous. It is much easier to find the password I am looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6 colors!

By AppleMc from Dallas, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are one of my favorite Post-It products of all time! I buy them specifically because there are 6 colors in the one dispenser, rather than 3. I use these for grad school - to label chapters in my textbooks and also each week of notes in my notebook. They are durable enough to last at least a couple of semesters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful, Flexible, Needed - Flags

By CathyC from Tampa, FL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the post it flags all the time, home and work - great for indicating To Dos on a page; also for just marking your place or a place you want to refer back to. Can write a small note on the clear section or the color. Very useful item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful

By FLGGMA from Winter Garden, Florida on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags every time I look at a new catalog that comes in the mail to mark the pages of items I am interested in. I also use them when I am reading magazines to mark articles I want to keep or get more info on things I am interested in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Malcorenmom from Clarksville, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using this product! The flags stand up to daily use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By MommaB from Indiana, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how many different ways I can use these colorful flags in my work and home life. They are fun to look at and us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic New Colors

By Jbassett72 from Brooklyn, CT on 05/18/2013

These are becoming a fast favorite of mine. I use flags all the time everyday between work and classes. They are great for marking anything- book pages, note pages, sections of documents, etc. The assortment of colors makes these flags very easy to spot & differentiate between sections within the same notebook/book/documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for so many things!

By goodgirl from HOT SPRINGS, AR on 04/06/2013

I love ALL POST-IT PRODUCTS, AND I ESPECIALLY LOVE THE FLAGS! I use them everyday. in so many ways! My latest, greatest use for them is for flagging coupons in my big coupon binder, while shopping! Instead of having to stop and pull out each coupon, when I put the product in the cart that the coupon is for, I just quickly tag it with a POST-IT FLAG! When I start to checkout, I can then easily locate all the coupons I need to pull! It has made my LIFE A WHOLE LOT EASIER, IN JUST THAT WAY ALONE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Studying

By MissLydie from Undisclosed on 12/12/2012

Love this product. Have always been a fan of Post-it. Always trying new products. This product is great for flagging that important information. Great colors and stick well to the page. Really love it and the dispenser. Great for the on the go student or teacher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved