Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 680PGOP2 » 9 Reviews

Post-it Bright Colors Portable Flag - 1" - Assorted - 4 / Pack (680PGOP2) Reviews
Post-it Bright Colors Portable Flag - 1" - Assorted - 4 / Pack (680PGOP2)

Post-it Bright Colors Portable Flag - 1" - Assorted - 4 / Pack (680PGOP2)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ideal for marking your place tabbing flagging or indexing. Color(s): Bright; Dispenser: Pop-Up; Assortment: Bright Green; Bright Pink; Bright Orange; Bright Purple; Size: 1 x 1 3/4.Ideal for marking your place, tabbing, flagging or indexing.Includes 160 page flags. Global Product Type:Page Flags Co... <more> 

3m Model: 680PGOP2

$13.24

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

So colorful

By Dianewie from Hillsdale, MI, United States on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product from 3M to evaluate. These colorful tabs will keep my High Schooler on task and not loosing his place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By JDVG14 from Aloha, Oregon, United States on 10/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was extremely helpful while reading textbooks for classes and just for fun and it is great for color code different classes and stuff


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These ROCK!

By dianalynn68 from Chesapeake, VA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for my two daughters, one in college and the other is in middle school. They both love them! They're great for saving places in their text books and highlighting things in their notes that need special attention. So much better than messy highlighters!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fav flags

By gurian6 from Byron Center, MI, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can no longer remember what I did before these flags came out! I do remember a lot of little scraps of paper. Now I can color code all the things I need to remember and they stick right where I need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are a great way to ...

By Jennifer6 from Guntersville, AL on 03/06/2013

These are a great way to turn an ordinary notebook into your own planner or bill binder or whatever else you have in mind for it and there is not alot of time needed to write what you want on them and place them where ever you want them to go


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I FOUND WHAT WORKS FOR ME"

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/02/2013

THESE LITTLE STICKY DO DADS ARE SO HELPFUL WHEN I AM TRYING TO ORGANIZE MY ARTICLES. THEY ARE ALSO USED TO BRING MY ATTENTION TO A CERTAIN CHAPTER IN A BOOK. THANKS 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved them. they're easy ...

By OI812 from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012

loved them. they're easy to use and even use more than once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags

By LizT from Undisclosed on 09/09/2012

Extremely helpful while reading textbooks for classes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flags

By thepielady from Undisclosed on 09/02/2012

love them they are so handy when you need to reference a page quick and easy i especially love them for my recipe books


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved