Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 680SH2 » 139 Reviews

Post-it Printed Message Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 1" X 1.75" - Sign Here - Yellow - 100 / Pack (680SH2) Reviews
Post-it Printed Message Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 1" X 1.75" - Sign Here - Yellow - 100 / Pack (680SH2)

Post-it Printed Message Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 1" X 1.75" - Sign Here - Yellow - 100 / Pack (680SH2)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Get attention and get results. Making the work place more efficient is beneficial to both your employees and your customers. To help you perform your jobs quickly and easily use these preprinted flags. All the flags are preprinted with the messages you use most often. Mark tab highlight and color-co... <more> 

3m Model: 680SH2

$10.99

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 139 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

These make life easier!!!

By KHM255 from Grenada, MS, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to have our clients sign a lot of forms and these sign here stickers make everything so much easier for them. They just have to flip to the marked page and sign. Thank you Post It!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

message flags

By pattab from Northridge, CA on 04/25/2012

These flags are great when reviewing large documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign here flags

By carolcooks from Undisclosed on 04/20/2012

I love this product due to the fact I send many documents in the mail to customers that need signing and it makes it easy for the customer to see where it needs to be signed. The fact that they are reusable makes me feel good about not creating more garbage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The post it flags are ...

By tw755 from Undisclosed on 03/03/2012

The post it flags are great. They are the perfect size for books and notebooks. I like that they are in bright colors which makes it easy to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have Flags!

By ThatGirl from Dallas, TX on 02/08/2012

I use the Post-it Flags daily. I am constantly reusing the flags and they have not lost their stickiness. Compared to the other flags I have used in the past, I keep coming back to Post-it. They have the size I need as well as a selection of colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using Flags for Scrapbooking

By dorset13 from Undisclosed on 01/15/2012

I LOVE to use the message flags for my scrapbooking. When reviewing books that have ideas I can just add a flag to quickly go back to that section and make notes as to what I wanted to use that layout or idea for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign here flags

By Susj from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

A little too big. They stick good to the paper but need smaller as there is not alot of room sometimes for such a big tab


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag Everything

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 01/10/2012

These flags are the perfect size and stick to everything. Even works for flagging Christmas items when storing away for the year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Melissa1268 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love the post it flags!!!! I give them 5 stars. I am a student and I use then for all my classes. It helps me quickly find I am looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

flags

By HomeschoolingMom from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love to flag new vocabulary words in the books I am reading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here Flag

By Maga from Hershey, PA on 12/30/2011

I have documents that require multiple signatures by multiple people. These flags work well since you can write the person's signature in the arrow and and place as many flags as needed. I can also remove flags as the signatures are received and send the document forward for the remaining signatures. I really find these flags better than other signature flags I have used in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Any Post it Product!

By PaulaK from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love them, its the greatest invention ever, and now you can point the direction to what you want to emphasize!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USE OF FLAGS FOR POINTS

By asapeam from Tulsa on 12/29/2011

I use your flag notes as I study my Bible and i mark important verses to meditate on and study along with definitions of important words, I'm finding more and more uses for your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags 680-SH2

By Myndi from Waterbury Ct on 12/29/2011

Simplest way to say "you missed a spot" with out lengthy conversations. It enables the personal and professional to hold that spot for future reference...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flags

By poohgirl766 from Honolulu, Hawaii on 12/29/2011

i highly recommend this product...the flags stick well to paper and does not rip the pages when removed...also you can use them multiple times before it's no longer sticky...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The flag product from ...

By Neada from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

The flag product from post-it is very economical and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use post it flags all ...

By kpnh from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use post it flags all the time for my business. They are the best and irreplaceable. Any post it products are wonderful and beats any other product I have tried or used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it (R) Flags 680-SH2

By LizVT from Saratoga/Glens Falls ,New York on 12/29/2011

I work @ a Dr.'s Office Per diem . My fulltime job is @ a Hospital. I run the Lab work for the Dr.'s office after everyone has left for the day. When I need to draw attention to an abnormal result/ results that need to be faxed ,I use Post-it (R)Flags 680-SH2. Thank- you for making my job a little easier. LizVT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved these. They were ...

By Maybug from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Loved these. They were just the right size and perfect for my College work and easy to find my work and page when i needed it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them they are ...

By JessicaA from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love them they are perfect to remind you where you need to sing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here Tabs...

By RogueRiverRat78 from Merlin, OR on 12/29/2011

Working at a tax office, we go through thousands of sign here tabs...but just not the tabs, we use post it products constantly, between all the different great products, in our office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it notes

By Rosa13 from Texas on 12/29/2011

The post it notes products are fabulous, I use it at home and at work. I am a fist grade teacher and I use this product almost every day. First to notify the parents where to sign, also when I have meeting my time is limited so I flag exactly where the other teachers need to sign or initial. I highly recommend the use of the flags in your business or at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use and REUSE

By rnmarme from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love the post it products but use and reuse these Post it flags. I am involved with alot of contractors for different projects and post things that need to be redone or add projects, I never loose my place.( or my idea)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Signing Documents Just Got Easier

By telmeigh from Texas on 12/28/2011

When i needed a signature, my students' parents often signed in the wrong spot. Since I began using Post It "sign here" flags, signing is no longer an issue...Don't suppose you have any way you could figure a product to help the student return the notes! LOL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By Frodo from Ohio on 12/28/2011

I love these flags. I use them to keep track of places I've been, separate chores I need to do, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tax Time Helpers!

By lizard from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Couldn't get through tax time without these handy little helpers. So many places to sign and date. Never miss a one with these post-it flags!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Message Flags

By DellaD from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Stay Put where you want them. Won't remove any print on the documents. Roomy and Convenient 5 STARS !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags are a Must

By 12insure from Kalispel, MT on 12/28/2011

Our Insurance agency would not be the same with out these Flags. We use them to mark every page that needs to be signed and also handy for making sure everything is processed correctly . Wide enough to be able to write on and bold enough color to make sure that it gets noticed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Melissa1976 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love this product. It over exceeded my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By Berb from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I'm a teacher and love these for marking up a book without writing all over it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love!

By jopo from Grand Rapids, MI on 12/28/2011

I love these message tabs - I use them both at home and at work. They are clear and concise and look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"sign here" post it

By phcrs from california on 12/28/2011

I prepare tax returns and I love this product because I can place the post-it where the signature is required. Easy to see and easy to remove!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag This

By Liana from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I find this flag very useful to put on my envelopes. If I have to send a correspondence postmarked by a certain date I usually use this flags for that purpose and they work so well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flags are Great!!

By sandy565 from Waterloo, SC on 12/28/2011

The Post-It Flags are so easy to use and so useful! Love them...use them on a daily basis. Thanks for making great products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We like these because of ...

By taxes from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

We like these because of the size and color. They are easily seen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Message Flags - Sign Here with Arrow

By sccountryblonde from Anderson, SC on 12/28/2011

Years ago, I had to write notes to the Judges "Sign Here". I'd had an auto accident and would write instead, "Sing here". I wish I'd had the Post-It Notes you now make that say "Sign Here" and have a Red Arrow. They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for contracts!

By Sheli from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This is a great product if you work in an industry that deals in contracts and signatures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags For Everything!

By BLong from Topeka, Ks on 12/28/2011

I use these flags for everything! I especially use them in church in my Bible to mark the places we are studying in service so I can go back later. But, I use them for many other places as well. We home school and we use them to mark several thing in our books and assignments. They are the best thing since sliced bread!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sign Here tags!

By Tink4everbell from Georgia on 12/28/2011

I really like these when people need to sign something, they stick just right


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

extremely useful

By earlener from ridgeley wv on 12/28/2011

i use the flags for my patterns that i work with and also the bible verses during bible study they come in very handy and dont hurt the pages im looking at. they are handy to use and to carry along when needed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good

By paydaypickle from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They work well on paper. I just wish they were prettier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Routing

By CraftyLady from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

My company uses these flags every day. They are perfect for routing important documents for the boss' signature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FLAGS

By THESAVER from TEXAS on 12/28/2011

THEY ARE GREAT! I USE THEM TO MARK PAGES IN BOOKS. ALSO ON CKECKS I LEAVE FOR MY HUSBAND TO SIGN AND THE KIDS SCHOOLS STUFF. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT PRODUCTS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great products

By TAW7213 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This product is really good as with all Post-it products I have used. These flags are very helpful to be able to go back to a page and not have to put a big note on it but still reference what you need to review again for the blank ones, and the sign-here are very helpful in our accounting business to show people where to sign. These are very durable and use them over and over again until no longer sticky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for the right place

By JulesAnn from Bismarck, ND on 12/28/2011

These are perfect for those who never know where they are supposed to sign the form.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

saves time!

By mom4 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

The flag post its save so much time in writing instructions...just 'sign here'!! I love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flags

By rockstar from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am strict about my organizational skills and keep my office and home organized with awesome 3M products. I especially enjoy the Post-It flags to allow myself to quickly locate information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy markers

By Dolfan from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I find the Post-It flags to be very useful. I can mark in documents areas that need to be addressed as I create user documentation. The various colors allow me to categorize the areas I need to have addressed by department or category. They don't get lost and I can leave them or reuse them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the 'sign here' flags!

By Retired from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

My employment required lots of signatures on important documents. Several required signatures on both front and back of several pages creates the risk of missing one signature line creating a problem - time constraints and possible missed deadlines! The 'sign here' flags allows for the opportunity for completion of a project in a timely manner, first time around, while making the task easier and quicker for the boss!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these all the time ...

By Becks from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these all the time for school related paperwork!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instructions anyone can follow

By execassist from Greenup, KY on 12/28/2011

Post-It Flags make my work life so much easier. My boss signs many various documents each week and being able to draw his direct attention to where he needs to sign without standing over him while he signs the documents is so nice! I can move on to the other tasks on hand. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Information sharing

By midfielder54 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These make sharing information and group collaborations much simpler and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SUPER STICKY

By TraciRunk from Winona, MN on 12/28/2011

Man I must have moved these tags 20 times and still as sticky as ever!! LOVE POST IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flags

By Patticake11 from Wichita,Ks on 12/28/2011

I love these post it flags,they are very handy to identify things and so much more! I use them all the time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flags - Sign Here

By Yvette from Atlantic City, NJ on 12/28/2011

I love the ease of pulling the flags from their holder. The bold colors and design make them easy to see which helps to take you right to the location on the document. It's great that they are reusable. Some cases I write names/titles on them so when multiple people have to sign, they don't have to flip through a lot of flags and or pages. This saves a lot of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!! Very easy ...

By trees from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these!! Very easy to write on. I like to use them as bookmarks, too as they peel off and can be reused quite a bit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves me time!

By Eqred from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011

in one action I can do two things, flag it, and note what is needed - LOVE IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plain flags

By LadyGlacier7 from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011

We use the flags for our students who are working on long-term projects. We use the plain, varied colored flags to inidicate various due dates. The fact that the flags can be moved around helps them change the due dates if they've become too ambitious and have to scale back. The flags give the students a colorfully visual way to remind themselves of the various due dates for their projects. We color code the flags to the differing parts of the project, like notecards due, or first draft due or final revision, etc. The students find it very helpful and kind of fun to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE Post-its!

By BUDWARDDIDDLE from PA on 11/16/2011

I do a lot of searching for freebies on the internet. Sometimes in advanced a company will let you know they are giving away a free product. I use the flags to mark the date and product and stick it on my computer so I remember when it's going on.They leave no sticky mess at all. I LOVE all post-it products and use them daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick and easy

By stephanieg from Raleigh, NC on 10/07/2011

'nuff said. everyone knows where to sign and nothing gets skipped when I use these flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Boss

By tiina20 from Phoenix, AZ on 09/22/2011

I could not live without the message flags. My boss will always just sign the first sheet and ignore the rest unless I put a message flag on each one. They save so much time. Thank You!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flags 680-SH2, 1 in x 1.719 in

By KarenKay7 from Virginia Beach, VA on 08/26/2011

These come in very handy for giving speeches and making presentations. They not only are great place-keepers but also serve as reminders without being bulky or very conspicuous. They can be used for so many things such as gentle reminders as well as urgent reminders to self and family members.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why Post-it Flag Notes Rule!

By KLGarrett from Columbus, OH on 08/24/2011

I have been using Post-it Flag notes for years. Whether I am leaving a message for my boyfriend about an appointment or marking documents that need special review at work. They don't come off or move making communication clear and consistant. Can't imagine life without them! KLGarrett


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flags Get the Job Done

By EimyG from New Jersey on 08/23/2011

I love Post-it flags. I use them at work to remind people where they must place intitals or signature. I used to have to hunt people down and lose a lot of my work day finding people for signatures. Now I stick a Post-it flag on the document and send it out. The person knows exactly where they need to sign. Problem solved. The best part is that they stick well and don't fall off and most of the time they can even be reused.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By brilllinda from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

Brings attention right to matter needing attention


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags are the bomb!

By SouthwestLife from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

These make it so easy to mark docs for siggies & locate them, eliminates fumbling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

message flags

By auntgaila from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011

I use these all the time, I am in accounting and most of all the paper pushed through our department needs signatures. I use the SIGN HERE tags everyday. You can position them right before the line, where the signature should go. I recomend this product and other like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Post-It flags

By babygirl292008 from Saint Anthony, Idaho on 08/16/2011

Post-it flags are great for when you just need to mark a page in your favorite cookbook, or when your reading & one of your kid's need you real quick and in a hurry, post-it flags help you be real quick and hurry! Thank u Post-it! Love your products! <3


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the Job Done

By Pix77 from Undisclosed on 08/15/2011

Love the "Sign Here" flags! The large font lets my boss know exactly what to do and where. and the flags don't come off until I want them to. Overall, the perfect office helper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had been an Insurance ...

By rosiesue from Pa on 08/11/2011

I had been an Insurance agent and I also sold investment and did Living Trusts. There was a lot of paper work involved and a lot of places that had to be signed. So just to make sure that I had all my bases covered I would used the flags that said Sign Here. It made it a lot easier it make sure I had all the signatures I needed if I had the flags where I needed then.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top "Sign Here" flags

By Posty from Columbia, SC on 08/11/2011

The "Sign Here" flags are great for easy locating of necessary signatures. Leave no sticky residue and works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Time Saver

By BlessedLady from Undisclosed on 07/29/2011

With these Post-It Flags there is no more being in a hurry and trying to find the right page and/or right place on a page to Sign.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By Joni from Undisclosed on 06/24/2011

I have used these flags for several years -- both professionally and personally -- were a lift saver while in college.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Let Memos Be Seen!

By Captain34 from L.A. CA. on 06/21/2011

In my office, memos are posted daily. Some with things to pass on, some need action now and others are a priority. Trouble is, with so many memos which one should you read first? That's where these little gems come in! With Post-It Flags, every memo has a color code on the corner letting staff know, this is a Priority Memo! or For Your Information. Many of these Flags come with text or graphics to help catch your eye. Text like "Important; FAX; Copy; FYI; etc." Graphics like a finger pointing, explanation point, Email. With a small Flag attached, volumes of explanation has been eliminated, making the work flow run smoothly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here Flags

By lurkyd from TN on 06/07/2011

These flags are wonderful to keep an on the go family organized. We use these flags on paperwork that needs signing...for school, work,financial documents and much more. I put the papers on the table next to lunches with the flags next to where the appropriate person needs to sign. Since our family is on many different schedules this has been a time saving and stress reducing product. Not just for the office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reduce Your Work---Flag It

By beafriend from Rockwell, NC on 05/27/2011

Post-it flags are extemely helpful to mark places that need to be signed. Have several pages of papers that need signatures? Keep up with all the signature lines by placing a flag on each. As that page is signed, remove the flag. This really is helpful to make sure that you don't miss any needed signatures, thus resulting in less repeat meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flags

By Lindy from Rochester, NY on 05/04/2011

I've been using post-it flags for years at work and home. They come in handy when needing signatures at work and for finding the article, recipe or craft idea in magazines later. The bright colors also make them stand out better than other similar products I have tried in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Contracts

By heckelmom from Undisclosed on 05/03/2011

I absolutely love these for Contracts for Real estate or Construction, Saves alot of questions & hassles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The flags make it so much ...

By TammySt from Undisclosed on 04/27/2011

The flags make it so much easier for my boss and I to keep the flow of paperwork moving in the office. There is no need to wait for time to meet together, the flags say everything I need them to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help with lenghty Documents

By Sxymmmy1 from ALberta on 04/22/2011

When you need to transfer a document between ppl to be signed these notes make it VERY efficient to quickly located where each signature is needed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags are great

By Smitty from Rockville, MD on 04/16/2011

I bought the flags to use in my coupon binder so I can easily find the coupons I need for that day. They stick really well and I can move them around if I want to. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was very ...

By collegegirl from Undisclosed on 04/01/2011

This product was very useful to me while going though paper work and trying to organize myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful flag

By Ashley from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

Post it flag is very useful especially when I need to make obvious marking on my textbook! Stick and tag! i wont have any issue zooming into the important points in the text during exam revision! Perfect post it flag for all the smart students!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flags

By Flrocks from North Port, FL on 03/27/2011

I love, love, love these post it flags. If there is a space that needs to be signed, instead of looking all over the page, the Post It Flag will point to the exact spot. We used them at work ALL THE TIME, and everyone loved them. They come in a variety of different colors which is also convenient and fun. They also come in convenient easy individual peel off tabs that you can pin on a bulletin board or the wall of your cubicle for convenience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How do I use Post-It Flags?

By Betty from Longview, Washington on 03/27/2011

My boss often has multiple pages to sign or sign and date. He appreciates being able to spot those items quickly. Also, if I put them in a spot where a corner of the flag overlaps the page, he is able to easily find each page and the pages don't stick together, making sure each page gets the attention it needs. I also greatly appreciate the fact that they are reusable. He can remove each flag as he signs and attach it to the inside of the signature folder. It's fast for him to do and easy for me to find. AND I no longer have to write individual Post It notes on each page. The first thing I did when I transferred to my new position was to buy Post-It Flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it flags

By none from Hooksett NH on 03/26/2011

In my job there is a lot detail reporting that I do where several people have to sign off on- By using the post it flags this make it simple and save me time and moey getting the signatures- This product also double in using for correct tape-


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag This!!

By Postitcrazy from Washington State on 03/26/2011

I absolutely love the Post-it Flags! Having a lot of paperwork at the office that NEED those signatures, there is NO better way to mark them so they are easy to spot! Time is money and these flags are easy to see which saves me so much time!! I love you Post-it Flags!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By MissieMe1976 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011

I reuse them over and over and they still stick ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This delivers what you ...

By Ronpb from Undisclosed on 02/27/2011

This delivers what you need wright away. No more searching where to sign.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here

By Cathi from Montrose, PA on 02/09/2011

I use these flags frequently over and over again. They are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone who requires someone else's signature to purchase this great item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flags

By CBD95 from AZ on 02/08/2011

Great product, makes for quick completion of materials


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag it

By DKColo1122 from Denver, CO on 01/31/2011

Post-it flags are ideal when I have to send contracts or bids with others or through the mail to be signed. There is no confusion as to where you need a signature or initials. They stick to the contract without messing up the paper and come off clean. No mess, no missed signatures, no confusion! Perfect option when you can't be there or when you don't want to mark up a contract with x's or check marks. Have used these flags over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the sign here flags!

By sld1972 from Phila, PA on 01/23/2011

These nifty little guys have made my job so much easier. I am able to send things through the mail and place a flag next to each place I need a signature. No more highlighters! YEAH!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool for mediation agreements

By nancm43 from Bangor, ME on 01/21/2011

I use these when I prepare documents for my clients. I prepare them ahead of time so that when the document is ready to be signed I never forget to get this last part completed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so helpful

By purplecraze from NY on 01/15/2011

This product is so helpful when sending documents to customers to sign. It is much easier for our clients to see where their signatures are needed using the Post It flags rather than the old school red pen mark.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for getting signatures

By Lori from Undisclosed on 01/12/2011

These flags help when you need to get direct info from personnel or clients and helps with time issues, I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These flags are so ...

By emoon21 from Undisclosed on 01/09/2011

These flags are so helpful to show our parents exactly where to sign. When we get the forms back we can often reuse them! They are a necessity for our school. We also like the stampers with attached flags - so convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sign here

By tabbycat from buckhannon,wv on 01/02/2011

when you use them as much as i do in my job. it needs to have some color or dots or animals like deer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Truely helpful and works well.

By HaveHeart from Michigan on 12/29/2010

I bought this after I saw one of the post it tabs on some papers I needed to sign. I pealed and reused the Sign Here post it tabs then went to the office supply store to get some of my own to use. The pad attached strongly to the side of the shelf above my desk. Bright color and bold text make it easy to find and pull of a tab when I need it. Attaches firmly to different types of paper without damaging it when removed. I used it on thin 3 page carbons, drawing paper, loose leaf, fancy stationary, and assorted printer papers. It goes through the mail and remains in place. It does not take off ink underneath when pulled off the page. Some spots the sign line was short and narrow so I appreciated the arrow tip able to point exactly to the proper line that needed the signature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post if Flags

By Alicia from McAllen, TX on 12/23/2010

It is an excellent product to use, easy for quick notes or pre printed notes. I use them every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags

By JoyceO from Charlotte, NC on 12/23/2010

I love the flags. I put notes in my husbands wallet for honey do lists that won't take up much space and he can toss when the task is done! I flag calendar dates when I am on the road and place on my calendar at home so no matter where I am, I can add to my calendar for the family! I use them in work documents for items I need to rework or want to remember as discussion points in meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By Experie from Riverdale, GA on 12/16/2010

This product is perfect for students in school, office settings, or ordinary personal use. I use flags all of the time since it is more convenient than note pads, due to its small size. I can post them anywhere as reminders wherever I go. I would recommend this product to all of my family and friends!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By Chick from Bethlehem PA on 12/16/2010

I find the "sign here" flags a time saver when working on contracts we mail to our clients. It makes sure we get all the signatures we need to proceed. I also find that I can reuse them a few times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here

By Grace from Asheville, NC on 12/15/2010

When making sure after you do your job that the next person takes care of the next step it is always helpful to give detailed instructions. By using the "sign here" flags there is little room for interpretation and completes the assignment without missing a signature needed. Quite simply "sign here"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By ajones from TX on 12/15/2010

I always use the please sign flags when I send out documents to customers and I like that when it is returned with it still on there, I can reuse it many times over and it still holds strong. Awesome product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flags

By lois from south dakota on 12/14/2010

these are a great time and energy saver. i have about 22 pages in our application that need to be signed by the client and since i have arthritis in both hands it gets tiresome writing the same thing over and over, i just post these on every line to be signed and i am finished


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

That was easy!

By Sweevil from Cherry Hill, NJ on 12/14/2010

The best way to show clients where to sign, especially on lengthy legal documents. Keeps the documents neat - no need for an "x" or a streak of highlighter to say, "Sign Here!"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Please sign

By purplepink from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

I love using flags to mark where parents need to sign when I send forms home with my students. I also have multiple forms that have to be signed when I hold conferences with parents and the flags keep us from missing any of the places that need to be signed. They are a real timesaver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By sasnak19972 from Hays, KS on 12/13/2010

I close loans and I use these every time I close a loan. I pre-label before I go to a signing, thus saving time at the table, and this way I know I won't miss a signature. They are a real time saver. I couldn't do my job effectively without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great help for my boss!

By jmarkl from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

We use these at my office for documents that require signatures from multiple people. They are a helpful product that save a little time and let the signature process move along at a more efficient pace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are perfect

By SuzNM from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

When purchasing our home last year, the realtor and mortgage company used these. Made the entire process so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign here flags

By PeteysMom from Georgia on 11/05/2010

In a busy medical practice with 10 physicians and mountains of forms to sign, the "sign here" flags are a necessity. We no longer have to sort through completed paperwork for signature lines. No more missed signatures in credentialing packets. The doctors really appreciate this. Part of being efficient is not going through the same papers multiple times and these flags play a huge role in allowing us to be more efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your John Hancock Please

By Nkam1 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

Love these note worthy eye catchers...no more missed signatures!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't do without it

By zboltman from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

My wife and I work different shifts, so when we have documents are other things to sign, it used to get missed or forgotten. With these flags, you can't miss it!! Ever since we've started using these; we no longer need to remind each other or double check things. It has worked out perfectly for us!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Message Flags

By joan606 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

Post-It Message Flags have helped me a lot I am in college and it not only helps with marking the pages I need to study they also help with which sentence or colonm I need to study specifically. They have helped me with using my time wisely and they make for easier way to study.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Laurelle from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love this product. I use it when organizing all by music and books. I've gotten all my students hooked on them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags

By janoake from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

We had new cupboards put in and I used the flags to point out errors that the workmen had done. There were many so I didn't forget any with the flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it flags

By Asmith29649 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I use the post-it flags when I do my supervisory reviews. I review client files, and flag the changes that need to be made. This helps alot when correcting them. I also use them as "tabs" to mark my forms and important sections of our manuals! I love these, and love the colors! My employees love them too, because they can go straight to what we need. Time is very limited because our cases are high. These help tremendously!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Writing

By Sweeethrtjnk from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I'm a writer, and these and all of your products help be keep my stories in order. Without the organizing help of these products I wouldn't even know what was going on in my stories half the time! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Sign Here Flags

By Redsfan05 from Brooksville, FL on 10/25/2010

Our office uses these flags daily. They stick securely and last a long time. The best in the business. We have tried other brands due to cost and ALWAYS come back to Post-It for their quality for a great price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes life easier

By snooty from NC on 10/25/2010

These message Post-it's make my life so much easier. I am constantly trying to run down signatures and with the sign here Post-it. I can just put it on and leave the documnet knowing that there is no question where they are to sign. THANKS!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flags

By AMIBeach from Independence, MO on 10/25/2010

These are the BEST! Great when you're in a hurry - as any self-respecting office worker is! You can just pull one off stick on and it draws their attention to what you need them to see. I really use these a lot. I have several different pre-printed varities and then some plain so I can write on them if need be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A RN's Bestfriend

By Colleen from Staten Island, NY on 10/25/2010

As a Nursing Supervisor in a long term care facility, I take a lot of doctor's orders verbally. Legally they must be signed and my RN license depends on that. These Flags have made my life as a RN easier, instead of chasing MD's around, I flag the order and when the MD is writing a new order, my verbal order gets signed. The doctors love them and so do I. Thanks post it for making our lives and licenses easier to protect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Necessity

By Diane from PA on 10/25/2010

I couldn't do my job without these little tags! I am a tax preparer, I use these constantly. Thank you for the convenience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Flags

By CarolynF from Orlando, Florida on 10/25/2010

This is the ONLY way to go. These flags save time and time is money. When having a large document that need numerous signatures in different places, this is the BEST!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By mommac from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I work as a CSR with four agents. These are the perfect size to get their attention on a file. I could not work without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PostIt message flags

By Raven from Chelsea, Alabama on 10/25/2010

These little flags save me from a lot of unnecessary reminders. All I do is attach a sign here flag and it is then taken care of!! Could not manage without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Message Flags

By Kristi from Florida on 10/05/2010

I like to use the Post-It Message Flags on Med Sheets. If someone forgot to sign out a med then you can leave a note to sign. Love them very much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sign Here Flags

By Hastur from Texas on 09/16/2010

I love the different Post-It flags and use them all the time. The dispenser is convenient and the only problem I have with the product is that I keep losing them on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't do without

By tnlady from Johnson City, TN on 09/05/2010

Postit flags make any reading project a snap. It is so easy to mark pages in magazines to refer to later. I can't do without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Message Flags

By Cathy from Undisclosed on 08/31/2010

All things Post - It are incredible, however, recently I came upon the Message Flags that are the best. I do direct sales with a catalogue and using these flags to show a certain product allows me to find the product fast, and jot a note about something I want the customer to know about or something they can order along with the product. This definately has increased my sales!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By Melisa from Howell, MI on 08/30/2010

I enjoy having the flags available on my documents. It helps me locate different items easier! I highly recommend using them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the flages

By vasals from Gilboa Ny on 08/21/2010

love the flages and use it for all my book.just the post its


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes my day easier

By pattypotomous from Piscataway, NJ on 08/17/2010

Thank you, Post-It for making my day just a little easier. I have to send contracts and agreements to outside people for signature and have them returned. Not having to write on the post-it "sign here" is a blessing. Before I had to do it by hand. Thank for all your help!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No fuss and no extra notes needed!

By Jeanne from Undisclosed on 08/17/2010

Post-it Message Flags have cut down our follow-up phone calls and repeat mailings for paperwork mailed out to our clients for their signature. That also means a savings on postage and more time to spend on meeting our clients needs. Quick easy way to identify to our clients exactly where their signature is needed. No fuss and no extra notes needed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Sign Here" Flags

By BonnieMac from Undisclosed on 08/16/2010

These are great! Especially for bosses, and the like who like to have papers thrust into their view to sign an run to the next meeting! (I wished they had plain space on them to write little notes, for the times when it isn't so hectic)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST STICKY NOTES ...

By nurse4you from Undisclosed on 08/16/2010

THE BEST STICKY NOTES EVER!! I HAVE TRIED OTHER STICKY NOTES IN THE PAST AND THEY JUST DID NOT DO THE JOB.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Post-It Flags

By marrianne215 from Cincinnati, OH on 08/15/2010

The Post-It Flags take the guess- work out of business documents and any thing that needs to be signed. Things like legal and medical documents can be very confusing, but with Post-It Flags to point the way, you know exactly where to sign.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By TCinVA from Norfolk , VA on 08/15/2010

Use these endlessly for the forms that I must send out daily. They stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved