Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6834AB » 13 Reviews

Post-it Colored Small Tape Flag - Self-adhesive, Removable - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 140 / Pack (6834AB) Reviews
Post-it Colored Small Tape Flag - Self-adhesive, Removable - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 140 / Pack (6834AB)

Post-it Colored Small Tape Flag - Self-adhesive, Removable - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 140 / Pack (6834AB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

When reading through long documents or sorting through your personal planner use these small flags to keep yourself organized. The assortment of colored flags allows you to mark tab highlight and color-code your workso you can quickly and easily go back and retrieve information. The flags are remova... <more> 

3m Model: 6834AB

$9.69

3452 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great colors and size

By p30304 from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 09/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in direct sales and these are great and affordable to give out along with my catalogs so my clients can flag their favorite items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye catching color!

By CCCINDY from Texas on 09/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently received a free sample of 3M Post-it Flags in Bright Color. I normally use the primary colors, but these are very eye-catching and a nice change from the usual. I use them to make notes of things I need to come back to and I'll even write a little arrow, or a few words on the flag itself to jog my memory. The smaller size helps when I'm working with lists of numbers. When I'm done, the flag just lifts off easily. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office Insider

By aimlessly from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 09/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M and the company recently sent me a box with Office Insider products to evaluate. I received tabs and flags, calendar flags, and a dispenser along with a cool reusable tote with the Post-it Office Insider printed on the front. My favorite item is the file Tabs. So many times I do not have a file folder or do not want to use one for just a single piece of paper. The file tabs work GREAT for such a situation. Becoming better organized with 3M and Post-its samples and the variety of ideas is really exciting. Thank you 3M and Post-it Perks for allowing me to evaluate your products on a regular basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By kimaj73 from Fort Worth, TX, United States on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These really help me a lot with organizing my coupons and other various things, love the colors , great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vocabulary helper!

By TrishB13 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States on 07/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When working with text that might have unfamiliar vocabulary, I have my students pre-read the passage, putting flags right over the word that seems new or unfamiliar. then when we go over the definition, they can actually write a synonym right on the post-it flag. Since we re-read texts several times, to improve our understanding, it really helps them grasp the word meaning, when they see their synonym reminder. they can even move the post it between text lines so that it sits above the problem word. Love them for a million reasons!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bends and tears to easy

By Misty from Traverse City, MI, United States on 06/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had use these in my books to mark important notes but when I pulled my book out again the tabs had ripped and torn out. There was nothing that would of caused this in my back pack to happen but yet all my tabs were torn out and bent over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything!

By Everythinginitsplace from Idaho Falls, ID on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bright colored flags are excellent for marking pages from scriptures to scrapbooks; serious studying to serious fun! I even use them for simple pleasure reading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By Kelbel2173 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2013

The flags are great for brining visibility to our files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As a homeschool Mom I use ...

By MMCap from Bellevue, NE on 12/13/2012

As a homeschool Mom I use these for everything... to mark what page I'm on... to note specific things... to note what subject is what within a text book... I don't think I could live without these tabs and have a set upstairs and downstairs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely LOVE these! ...

By HockeyChick from New York on 12/11/2012

I absolutely LOVE these! I use them ALL the time for everything! I use them in my textbooks to mark specific pages, which really help with the different colors, and I use them in all my notebooks and I use them as bookmarks, absolutely everything! I love them too because I can write little notes on them to identify certain tables or references I need in my textbooks, they're just perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product, ...

By dsadler13 from Livingston TX on 12/11/2012

This is a great product, especially for special needs students. These students have problems with being organized. The brightly colored flags are a BIG help. They can mark the page they need to return to, or the place for their parents to sign. I love using these flags!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flags

By Kozi from Undisclosed on 08/13/2012

flags are just the right size and color. dispener is right at hand with use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flags

By KristinaL from Thorp, WI on 07/30/2012

I purchased these flags last year for my son, he needed them for school. I really think that these helped him stay organized and was able to accomplish his homework quicker and more accurately. I love that they stay in one place and can be reused. Much better than bending pages of the textbook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved