Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6835CB » 129 Reviews

Post-it Togo Portable Flag - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (6835CB) Reviews
Post-it Togo Portable Flag - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (6835CB)

Post-it Togo Portable Flag - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (6835CB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ideal for marking your place tabbing flagging or indexing. Color(s): Bright; Assortment: Bright Blue; Bright Green; Bright Pink; Bright Purple; Bright Yellow; Size: 1/2 x 1 3/4; Color Type: Bright.Ideal for marking your place, tabbing, flagging or indexing.

3m Model: 6835CB

$8.52

2567 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 129 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Dragonflyhunter from 03816 on 09/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wish that when you write on these with pencil, the pencil wouldn't smudge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sample

By Tatplen from Pennsylvania, United States on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a sample. It is great since I am in college and I use these every day. They are great for studying and for homework. You can mark all the important stuff and they stay on very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By BarbB from Green Brook Township, NJ, United States on 08/25/2015

great for organizing in the kitchen or for other misc.paperwork


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick way to mark changes

By Judy23 from Lincoln, NE, United States on 08/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product. It is a great way to mark pages in large documents that need changes or to mark sections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors!

By Rhonda12 from Michigan, United States on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use flags frequently. The on-the-go dispenser makes it easy to always have them when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very helpful!!

By mybabyblue_64 from Joplin, MO, United States on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am Secretary for a local civic organization and these Post-it Flags help me to keep my records neat & organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty and Practical at the same time!

By The DJ from Charleston, SC, United States on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Free sample from 3M, love them. Colorful and easy to move at will.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, bright colors

By blouibeck from Kansas, OK, United States on 07/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, bright colors. 3M gave ma a free sample of this product to evaluate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors

By sunshinegal from Belleville, IL, United States on 07/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these as a sample and loved the bright colors to organize and identify. I will purchase the Rio de Janeiro Collection in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Colored Flags

By traveller from Sacramento, CA, United States on 06/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these flags! I read many library books. These flags allow me to mark paragraphs in the book that I want to revisit before returning it. The colors are especially great as they allow me to mark areas of different importance. This is a win win; I get to mark the book and the library receives an unmarked book back. Finally, the flags can be easily removed and reused. Again a win win.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Rio Colors!!

By Kavita from Houston, TX, United States on 06/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received several products free from 3M in exchange for my honest opinion, which is presented here. "I really enjoyed the flags. I am a very visual person. The flags helped me organize issues by colors. I could write on them as well so I didn't have to remember what my color coding was. Would definitely buy these products." The Rio colors are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-it Flags!

By Latay from Texas, United States on 06/16/2015

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, and they are amazing! Flags are so helpful to have as a graduate student. I use them all the time to mark important passages in textbooks. I also love the dispenser they come in because it makes it easy to grab a flag while reading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Colorful!

By MamaL from Sunny California on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me this free sample to try and I absolute love it! Not only are the colors so bright, they are easy to dispense and store! Organizing is now so easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By cyngall04 from Albuquerque, NM, United States on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i enjoy the new colors, really makes paper work pop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful product

By Hojohowitz from Severn, MD, United States on 06/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son used them in preparation for finals, they were very useful for marking key pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Computing made simple w/flags

By Joanne60 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a package of the post it Flags for the second time in a couple years. yeah, yeah, I know, it isn't much but, a package goes a long, long way. I use them for flagging my composition books for computing. My first one was for all my passwords. lets face it, Remembering passwords or keeping them safe in your pc isn't always practical. I flag, or you could say tab, several pages marked A-C, D-F, and so on to store my 1000's of passwords. Flagging with Post it Flags makes finding my passwords for websites, I belong to, effortless. I am now on my second Composition book ( I use this type of notebook because its the perfect size,) to store my many, many more passwords for my busy life and haven't the time to try and remember, Where did I put that password!!! Try Flagging your notebooks with Post it Flags to locate your computing needs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These flags are a great ...

By PurpleRose from Germany on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These flags are a great product for all of my 'flagging' needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful!

By chellet1113 from Texas on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was provided these from Post-It and I am SO glad they sent them to me! The colors are bright and vibrant. They are very easy to write on and spot in any binder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By mommadi from Massachusetts, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product as a free sample from 3m. I love the bright colors. These are great reminders to mark pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags Helped Me Organize Issues by Colors

By CalebAndCo from Brooklyn, NY, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received several products free from 3M in exchange for my honest opinion, which is presented here. Since there were so many, I asked a colleague to add her honest opinion for this one. "I really enjoyed the flags. I am a very visual person. The flags helped me organize issues by colors. I could write on them as well so I didn't have to remember what my color coding was. Would definitely buy these products." The Rio colors are pleasant to my eyes"good choices for flags"but the yellow and green a bit too mistakable for each other. Post-it flags are always the highest quality materials and these bear that experience out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Friendly Flags

By sweetlee from Undisclosed on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so handy to keep around. I use them to mark my notebook pages in different sections. There are enough in one pack to last a long time. The flags are also very sturdy. I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Catchy Colors

By Hippiechick from Arkansas on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The post-it flags work really well!! They come in handy when reviewing policy and highlights information that must be kept current. Lot better than earmarking pages or putting little slips of papers between pages. They hold very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By zimej from PA on 06/09/2015

I was sent a sample to try and since I work in a school office they came in very handy. The sticky part adheres to papers, books, plastic but does not leave a residue or harm the pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses!

By UpNorthGrammy from East Jordan, MI, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I received these free from 3M to sample, I've always used Post It Flags - I keep them handy to mark pages in reference books and to make special notes on my Calendars, date book, instruction manuals, etc. The colors stand out and you can write on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for organizing

By biobeanie from kalamazoo, mi on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These stick really well. I order a lot of supplies and I like to mark the pages of the items that I buy often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Helpful

By ExecutiveAdmin from Suffolk, VA, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received free samples from Post-It and they are wonderful. I use them to flag specific requirements in bid requests for easy reference and they save a lot of time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By 46er from Malta,NY on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received as a sample and loved the colors. I use them all the time at work at it was such a nice change to have some vivid colors to brighten things up in the lab!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun colors

By joogle from Undisclosed on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These flags come in fun colors and work as well as the normal Post-It flags. I use them to mark books and containers and they're easy to write on. Note I received a sample of these flags for free for my honest review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Sticky!

By Suzi64 from Undisclosed on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and fell in love with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice item

By Kellyatwork from Oak Lawn, IL, United States on 06/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Post-It sent me a sample. I like this item. It is very nice and effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful new colors

By meshugunah from Central NJ on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a sample from Post-it to try...Same great product, wonderful new colors! Love the dispenser pack


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Color

By GaryB8 from Babylon, NY, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these for free so I could review but I would have no problem paying for them. Post-it Flags are great for marking pages to come back to later. By color coordinating with Post-it notes you can organize by project. And like all Post-it products they stick until you remove them leaving nothing behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Bubba25 from Hamilton, OH, United States on 06/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these they work very well. I got a sample of them and I am about out. I will have to go get more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good bright colors

By 325vjm from Sparks, NV, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use in my Bible study classes to mark pages in very light weight pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful

By KurtL from San Diego, CA, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a software developer, I review dozens of pages of programming code and I use these to flag the changes that need to be made. I used to use the 1.5 in by 2 in notes for this, but the flags work much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very helpful

By DrJones from Baltimore, MD, United States on 06/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these flags to keep track of some pages in a stack of documents recently. I was able to find what I needed easily without marking up the pages. I could write a quick note on the flag itself and keep the original document looking nice. They also did not leave a sticky residue when removed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By Diane1946 from New York on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great colors, nice variety,lots of uses and just the right size


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Place Marking

By DiscriminatingShopper from Brighton, MI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these flags as a free sample. Both my high school kids and myself love this product. It easily marks passages and pages in textbooks and cookbooks without damaging the page while the bright colors makes locating them quick and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these all the time

By MLZ4 from Carol Stream, IL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of my favorite products because they are small, stick well, and are noticeable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By Maggie from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this product, but these are my honest opinions. I love these, they help me stay organized. Love the colors too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love to use as a reminder ...

By docnaka from Yorba Linda, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to use as a reminder on my planner and on my calendar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M POST-IT FLAGS RIO DE JANEIRO

By Sondra61 from Indianapolis, IN, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these to try and I love the different colors. They stick very well and are easy to take off if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Flags

By twag from Elizabeth City, NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recieved them as a free trial and I loved them. They are colorful and make marking pages great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for term papers

By KJ413 from California, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample set to use and review and I found that the flags were perfect for my son to use to flag different part of books he used in his term paper. Color coding the different sources and quotes help organize his paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Colors Pop!

By CeliaC from Iowa City, IA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a college student and just finished finals. These flags came in handy for marking important study materials. And the popping variety of colors were useful in categorizing the information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Colors

By sseely from Rialto, CA, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these Flags as part of my A World Of Color package and gave them to my son for school. My son loves the bright colors and is able to utilize the color code very easy with these flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bright to flag important items

By j808 from Honolulu, HI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Post-it flags, Rio de Janeiro collection and it has helped me identify important parts of daily reports. It helps me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received my free sample ...

By Corlessj from Undisclosed on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my free sample and I really like to use these for book marks. Perfect for my kids too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these all the time ...

By argltg from Sierra Vista, Arizona on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time to mark patterns in knitting books or rows as I knit. I also use them to mark pages in books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By courtsmom0926 from Northport, AL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the variety of colors...helps finding alot easier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spice Up Your Files

By Minesbigger from Southern Oregon. on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a very nice sample package and these flags were one of 4 products I received. They are very colorful and eyecatching. I used them to highlight parts of a speech and presentation I was giving to co-workers. They are easy to apply and best of all, easy to remove and replace. Once these are gone, I will be purchasing more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color Perfection

By vvtex from River Oaks, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So glad I have this pop of color! The flags make my projects brighter and more fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By tsgato from NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these for FREE!!! Always a pleasant surprise. If you haven't tried them yet, you should. They help with organization because of the different colors. As usual, they are dependable. Why? Because they're POST ITS!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Colors

By Rochelle from San Antonio, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free pack of Post-it Flags in the Rio de Janeiro color collection from 3M to try and review. The different colors are helpful to mark pages I'm magazines,and documents for reading or coping later. I will definitely buy more in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have!!!

By taskey2 from Rockford, IL, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried a sample of Post-It Flags in the Rio de Janeiro color collection from 3M. They are awesome and very useful. They keep me organized and the colors are excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright

By Einahpets1910 from Indian Trail, NC, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a sample and love these tabs! They stay put and last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE the new colors!

By LindaD47 from Houston, TX, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE the new colors--thanks SO much for the freebies! I use so many Post-it Notes and Flags, I must be keeping Post-It Notes in business all by myself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Annemarie from Texas on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these flags - easy to use and so helpful. I use them often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful fun colors

By Jessicacm0 from Hartford, MI, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fun colors to work with and never damaging to my work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very versatile!

By pctchr from Wilmington, DE, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these for all kinds of purposes: crafting, personal paperwork, school papers (I'm a teacher), and more. I like how the bright colors can differentiate between topics; are easy to see, but are not so big that they get in the way of the page to which they are attached. Great for tabbing items in magazines, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps me find what I need......fast!

By BozoMom from Lewisburg, TN on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I subscribe to several magazines. Most of these magazines are passed on to a friend after I am done. As I am reading through the magazine, I use these flags for two purposes.....1) I flag pages that I would like to copy before passing on the magazine, and 2) I flag pages that have information that I know my friend would be interested in reading about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By BonBon from USA on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these tabs for free to evaluate. I work in the medical field and use tabs every day to mark where signatures need to be for my surgeons. This are so bright and colorful, and stand out exactly how I hoped they would. Love the bold colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of uses

By cathymooney from Southern Pines NC on 05/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these and the larger ones for several things. They make wonderful book marks. They move easily as I continue to work through a book I am ready or a book I am studying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these in my sprial ...

By dbkernal from Undisclosed on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in my sprial notebook, to keep my project notes separated. I love that I can separate my project notes by color and that I can move them around and re-use them. It keeps me organized while looking pretty!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors, same great product

By srpsco from East Haven, CT, United States on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M and the company sent me a free sample of their new Rio de Janiero flags to evaluate. Because I hate marking up books with pen or highlighters or turning down page corners. I use post-it flags instead, and I use a variety of colors to indicate different things (red for to do items, and blue for quotes etc.) this is especially helpful when I am reading a computer book, doing work related research or planning a book review. As you can imagine you can never have enough colors to keep up with the categories - so these new colors which are very rich and vibrant were a nice addition to the bedside table.I keep a post-it with the color to category data on the inside cover of the book. when i am done with a task I can quickly remove the flag; and when I remove the last flag I remove the post-it. it may be a simple system, but i wish my tablet and e-reader worked as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By sbkva from Virginia, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the whole coordinated colors of the Rio de Janeiro collection! In addition to these flags, I also have tabs and post-its in the same colors, which is nice to help coordinate for different projects. I particularly love flags, because I am an avid reader and book reviewer. I use these to mark sections of the books that I want to quote in my reviews. I typically reuse the same flags for numerous books because they remain sticky after multiple uses! High quality product that stays in place and can be used many times without failing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome aids

By MaddHatter from Renton, WA, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love love love the tab post-it notes. They are the best when doing research and whatever homework you may be working on for anything from bible study to projects for work or home. I think these should be a must have in any and every setting where making references is part of any task at hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!

By Maggie3205 from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate, but these are my own opinions. I love these bright, colorful tabs! You can use them to mark anything. A temporary book marker, to flag items to purchase in catalogs, a small reminder note to yourself. The possibilities are endless!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small but mighty!

By LibertyBean from Liberty, MO, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free pack of Post-It Flags in the Rio de Janeiro color collection from 3M to try and review. These are probably the most useful organizing tools I've ever used. I am responsible for coordinating several projects at the same time and these are a big help. I can color-code each project by flagging the first page in my notebook, then when I find an article or idea in another book or magazine that would work well with what I already have, I slap a colored flag on it so I can tell at a glance which idea goes with which project. They're also great for bookmarks or to stick on something you don't want to forget on the way out the door. The colors are eyecatching and make me want to pack my bag and visit Rio!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye Catching!

By morsefamilymanagement from AZ, United States on 05/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M to evaluate. They are fantastic and I love the bright colors! I have been using them to bookmark cookbook pages for menu planning. They are a great help in my families planning and organizing tasks. Thanks for the sample!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Find it Fast!

By cccindy3 from San Antonio, TX, United States on 05/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of the 3M Post-it Flags Rio de Janeiro collection. These are bright and just the right size to slip into a tote bag pocket. The surface is smooth so you can write on them, though they are small. They have just the right amount of adhesive to stick to the page and are easily removed once your finished. They are colorful, eye-catching, all in a compact dispenser pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work wonderfully for notes and books!

By CAG0625 from Boston, MA, United States on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a free sample from 3M and I am so happy! The stickiness is perfect to use in textbooks and notes without fear of ruining anything permanently. I feel like these flags keep me organized and make studying easier with color coding and ability to write notes right on the flags! They are also the perfect size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By MQTmom2boys from Marquette, MI, United States on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample from 3M to evaluate. I'm so glad they sent this. The colors in the Rio collection are awesome. I use the flags to mark my class notes and remind me of pages in books I want to revisit. The colors make it simple to find what I'm looking for quickly. I will definitely be buying more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Sarah73 from Kansas City, MO, United States on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags to mark pages I need to come back to. It lets me easily mark which section I need to go back to without having to find it on the page again. Plus there are enough colors that I can color code things. I'm often mulit-tasking so this allows me to mark several things at once and come back later without forgetting what they were for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FLAGS RIO DE JANEIRO COLLECTION

By SUSU from Newton, MA, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags for marking pages of books, magazines and documents for reading or even to copy later. I have use several packets of these lately to mark photos in albums for reprints or scanning and to let me know if it has been scanned and where to put back the photo I removed. Have lots of non digital photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By ravensfan from Baltimore, MD, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. The Rio de Janeiro collection has great colors; they make use of this product a little more fun. The flags are a great way to mark important places in documents and files. I also like the dispenser included with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FLAGS

By ronikala from Dearborn Heights, MI, United States on 05/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these these flags as part of the World of Color Collection sample pack from Post-it...and I truly do love them. They are a great way to keep track of articles in books or magazines I am reading or to mark places in my journal that are important to me. I do recommend these to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves me time

By debi20 from Southern CA on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of these flags. I have used the post it flags before but the fact that I can get notes, flags and Tabs in the same colors is fantastic. It saves me a lot of time at work having the same colors marking all my catalogs, magazines etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use these all the time ...

By blondie2 from Virginia, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these all the time everywhere! Bright colors, they are easy to remove and they do not remove the ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors

By samipo from Indiana, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product. But seriously, I use these all over the place. In cookbooks, in any book, at work, in magazines. These are great! They don't take off any text/ink from the page and stay in place perfectly! Plus these colors are bright and vibrant!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By katypugz from NJ, United States on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this product to try at home and give honest feedback. Really like that they our easy to use and love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gotta <3 Flags!

By Mochi26 from Kauai County, HI, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this product free from 3M. I love post-it products in general, but use these flags on everything. They are durable and the colors provide just enough "pop" to catch your eyes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little product.

By Linda82862 from Pittsburgh, PA, United States on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags all the time at work and at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast, Easy, Efficient, & They Stick

By Jimbob from St Paul, MN, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pack as a sample to try out. Thank you 3M. I've used them around our home and in my home office. I used them mostly for office files but they work great for marking cookbook pages, they do what they should do. They stick. I've tried the cheaper knock-offs, never again. 3M is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Colors

By Helen7 from Houston, TX, United States on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received the product free and used them in my calendar, notes and school. Love the colors, its different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Colors!

By dp33 from Undisclosed on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. The colors are bright and not the same old colors. The color "pop" they provide make studying fun. Good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy dispenser! Great colors with Rio!

By TheresaKY from Louisville, KY, United States on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this a free sample from 3M. I I wasn't sure how handy this would be but I'm using in my checkbook and in my planner (yep - old school paper!) Reusable. Plus the dispenser is handy for keeping the colors together.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just wonderful

By mypupsmom1234 from Florida, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these as a sample and use them to go back to crafts and recipes in books without having to search thru the books. Works great on a journal also!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Semmie from Jamestown, NY, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these flags, and the colors in the Rio de Janeiro Collection are fabulous. With five different color choices, you have many options if you color code things. The flags stick great and are awesome for marking places in books, magazines, documents, calendars, etc. And they come in a great plastic dispenser that holds all the colors together, so you won't lose each individual set of flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great page markers!

By pdnr from Lexington, SC, United States on 04/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I share several magazine subscriptions with others and often want to tear out articles when the magazines are eventually returned to me. These flags are ideal for this purpose. I can also color code articles such as green for home decorating or yellow for recipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Useful!

By shalee from NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These really come in handy. I use them in many ways to help me organize my classroom and home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the colors

By jkbfjb75 from Columbus, OH, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a free sample to try. I loved the bright colors and my kids really thought they were cool to use so maybe they will help to keep them organized!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By debokay from Victoria, TX on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M in exchange for my review. I am a teacher and I LOVE these flags! I use them for so many things, but probably most often to mark my place in various books I am using in my classroom. Thank you 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!!!

By _beyond__blessed_ from Freeport, NY, United States on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3m. I'm the type of person that loves to color code so the colors on these flags are great! They are sticky and reusable and can be used to mark just about anything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The search is over!

By Paulcha67 from Hamburg, NY on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use flags to mark favorite and often used recipes and to highlight passages in books and important papers. My 6th grade grandson said he used them to annotate school books that students are not allowed to write in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Flags!

By Watts1024 from Dayton, OH, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Help separate priority by color, this easily removable yet durable flag can be reused several times!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great colors

By Beckylynne from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample and I use it in my day planner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By RoseOfSharon from Alabama, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M and so far, have been quite pleased with the colors and stickiness! These flags are wonderful for marking pages in reference books for later use. You can't go wrong with having these in your possession!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy product

By Cher from Boynton Beach, FL, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample to evaluate. Great product. Love the colors. Helpful in separating and marking sections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attention Getters

By Handy from Houston, TX, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Love the bright colors. I use them at work as well as at home. From marking registration sheets to marking where I last read in my book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rio De Janeiro collection is the best.

By firstgrandma6 from Ohio, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These colors are just so tropical they brighten my world. I love flags I use them to mark books I am using to teach in, places in my Bible I like yo go to, and where I am in the many books I seem to be reading at once. They are attention grabbers and great for marking just about anything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flags

By KathyK from Fond du Lac, WI, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. Love the bright colors. I recycle the flags until the adhesive is not sticking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rio de Janeiro flags

By chmullis from Atlanta, GA, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these free from 3M for use and review. I love the bright colors and will find many uses for them. Thanks, 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All tabbed for study!

By BevTeach from Harrison, OH on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My students and I would be lost without these tabs! We mark important quotes, symbols, difficult vocabulary, questions, and significant information! There's even room for a quick word. Information is handy and not lost!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rio de Janeiro flags

By justanyone from Wisconsin, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the bright colors. Love the small size - easy to have some accessible from anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags and School

By LeeMurr from California, United States on 09/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this while taking night classes for my degree in Early Childhood Education - great way to mark important facts covered in class and review later for tests - does not damage book so you can sell it back at end of course!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very helpful

By dianadangg from Maryland, United States on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i've been using these flags to bookmark pages, chapters, homework and eveything i need to remember! even now as a college student i use them! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product Ever!

By NikkiB from Coleville, CA, United States on 08/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for EVERYTHING at work and home. They are amazing and stay put forever. Very easy to mark pages that need to be easily found. I even use it personally to mark magazine pages with articles or recipes I want to go back to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY USEFUL

By dee32baby from Bradenton, FL, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PREFECTLY MADE AND SO STRONG AND IT'S A GRATE ITEM. I THING EVERYONE SHOULD BE USING THESE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for flagging ...

By Riss from Undisclosed on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for flagging chapters in textbooks, and the different colors make it easy to color code for different exams. Definitely will be using these again in my future classes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super all-around product!

By Kwyorman from Jackson, GA, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These can be used for everything from marking pages in a book to drawing attention to the kids lunch in the fridge. We've used these for short "love you" notes, reminders on the fridge and Bible verse reminders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Organizers

By WorkinIt from Jacksonville, FL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are indispensable for keeping things in place, especially on long projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hymnal markers

By bettstn from Gainesboro, TN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work great for us at church for the choir. We can mark the songs we will be singing and not have to be fumbling for the page up front where everyone can see us. It's nice to be able to go to the page right away. We use a different color for the first, second, etc , songs we will sing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient!!!

By Maria1961 from Long Beach, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is life-changing! I have been using these colorful Post-It flags for years. I'm an avid magazine reader with many hobbies such as home dcor, crafting, DIY projects, etc. I love using the colored-coded tabs to categorize all the articles by interest. When I finish a magazine, I tear out the tagged pages and file them in separate project folders for future inspiration. This system keeps me organized and clutter-free. The tabs are the perfect size and never get in the way. I even got my 9-year to start using them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ok For Right Project

By StephMHS from Undisclosed on 05/13/2014

While this product was helpful when marking a place in a book, or some other temporary project, there were far better items by post-it for projects that require sturdy or long term placement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inservice necessity

By Rhonda from Undisclosed on 04/12/2014

I could not imagine attending an inservice without these flags! We are given so much information that we are expected to remember or ideas that we want to use. These post-it flags help us mark these pages easily so we can locate them later on. Awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to Have

By Dixiesmomma from Atlanta on 12/12/2012

These little flags are great. I use them on my calendar pages to remind me of things. You can write on them. I use them as book marks. I use them to highlight things in my bible. I like to keep my books looking new so I won't write in them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my flags!

By Katluvsstickynotes from MD on 12/12/2012

I crochet, and I subscribe to crochet magazines and purchase crochet books. How do I remember which things I want to make without having to peruse the entire publication each time? I mark each project I like with a flag at the top of the page. While I am working on a project, I put my flag at the side of the page, replace it at the top when I am done. And, I use one more flag to mark my place as I go. I also like that if I need to I can mark on a flag and leave it there to remind me of something. If I want to sell or loan a book, all I have to do is remove my flags. Sticky flags make life easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

flag markers

By FickleLady from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

with a new system, the flags are perfect for marking important instructions needed for review when learning where information is located.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By Nissy from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Colorful flags and easy to use. Use in books, magazines, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reminders

By needlenose from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I use these brightly colored flags to mark magazine articles and patterns for future reference. I use specific colors for each category, so I can quickly find what I need later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Tab!

By sugardust from Los Angeles, CA on 12/11/2012

No more sticking random pieces of paper or pens in books and magazines. These are perfect for place-marking a book or catalog or any page that you may want to refer back to later. Great item!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flags

By hrmusic from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I am an avid reader and an aspiring writer. I use different color flags as I read books to identify ideas and verbiage I admire. I also use them to mark my own work to identify areas that need rewrites or more fleshing out. Great Product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Call Attention

By Bozette from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

These things are great. It's so easy to flag things like articles for the faculty I work for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in nursing

By kristikkc from Danville KY on 12/11/2012

I love these since I am working and have worked in facilities that still use paper charting and/or Mars. I can mark where I need to chart or where I when I need to give meds. I also use larger post-it notes to write myself and others reminders


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are great for everything

By Tiffany121 from Ashland, Ky on 12/10/2012

I use them for college work or any kind of books. I can tag my page and come back to in and it doesn't tear up the page and are just plain awesome! If I have to read 3 different chapters in my psychology book I use 3 different colors to mark the chapters and page. I don't know what I would do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for finding things fast!

By tdinpa from philadelphia, pa on 10/23/2012

I use these bright little flags in my thicker stacks of documents when I have lots of little things in there I need to remember. Its perfect for assigning colors to catagories and then being able to just find what your looking for in an instant. It saves SO much time...never again will I be flipping thru my papers saying "now where was that line? I know it was here a second ago!" Phrases like that are a thing of the past with these bright flags...and the dispenser makes it easy for grabbing just ONE instead of several by accident!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flags

By RaeAnnP from Seattle on 10/01/2012

Sometimes I need to read important family paperwork and sometimes I need to highlight certain paragraphs or my husband needs to sign in certain places. I love Post It Flags. They make it easy to keep track the important things. They make it easy to make sure all the signatures are correct.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

time saver

By gatestchr from Buxton, Maine on 08/10/2012

I don't know how I ever functioned without these. My students and I use these as bookmarks in the novels, one color for start page and another for the assigned page. Great organizational tool,a book saver, and a better place holder than paper bookmarks. They put their initials on these so not to mix up their book with another classmate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved