Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 684ARR4 » 37 Reviews

Post-it Arrow Flag Set - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 96 / Pack (684ARR4) Reviews
Post-it Arrow Flag Set - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 96 / Pack (684ARR4)

Post-it Arrow Flag Set - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 96 / Pack (684ARR4)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Get attention and get results. Use these removable and repositionable flags with a black border to highlight important lines or areas on documents. Arrow flags are great for fast-paced environments with a large amount of paper work. These versatile flags can be used for tabbing marking highlighting ... <more> 

3m Model: 684ARR4

$9.44

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 37 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

not useful

By Misty from Traverse City, MI, United States on 06/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The product did not stick well and kept falling off the page. Many were not even sticky on the other end. I would not recommend this product at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the primary colors.

By debbiemay1 from Terre haute,IN on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I put a lot of things in manilla folders. Many of them I will need to get to quite often. If I put a flag on it I will always be sure to see it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product!

By ines from San Justo, Santa Fe, Argentina on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have been using this product since a friend show me that it was very easy to use them to mark pages in books without tear them up. they are great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make my day!

By spedmaven from Bluffton, SC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a special education teacher, I use these to let parents know where to sign the many required forms for their child.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arrow Flags (bright colors)

By Hope from Miami, FL on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this prod everyday to indicate the signature place wher my supervisor should sign.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatility

By lponds from Calhoun, GA on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Buy this for my office staff all the time. We use them to mark items that need signature or just to bookmark documents. Love that they are versatile. I can assign each doctor a different color of where to sign each document.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My make me aware product

By Gail2014 from Opelousas, La on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a flag user for some time now and absolutely love it. The color coding and easy to write on flags are not only attractive but helps you to locate any materials that is needed at the moment. I would definitely recommend this product because finding notes or anything other thing the flags are used for makes being organized an amazing habit. Thanks again Post-it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it tabs

By blizabethe from Dexter, MO, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these every day at lunch ,breaks and at home .I read an my break and they come in really handy at keeping my place they stay in place even after serve use's .I mark the page plus the line where I stopped reading Love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By OfficeAdmin from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Post it Arrow Flags are a perfect addition to my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to Beat an easy Flag

By Fggmplus from Peanut City on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these for highlighting payments to attaching payments when asked "not to staple payment"....they are handy as pockets on pants!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many uses

By Gchild from Carlisle, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been buying Post It brand things for a very long time. I love the flags because I can use them for different things. I use them to mark pages in my cookbooks for my favorite recipes that I use a lot.They come out of the dispenser easily and you can use the different colors for different subjects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful study tool

By rahobbit from Lockridge, IA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these flags for everything from marking favorite recipes in my cookbooks of recipe box to flagging pages in textbooks that I want to study more or need the info for further study - it really helps for resale value of textbooks to use these instead of marking it up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finals

By allie2882 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2013

Best study aid I ever used! Bright colors automatically indicate level of necessary review I need to focus on for finals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for office and personal use!

By Liss from Undisclosed on 11/08/2013

I use them everywhere. Whether I have to get a signature to where I left off in a chapter book!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Useful! A must have!!!

By Ille0607 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2013

These flags are an absolute necessity for use in such things as your calendar, reports, catalogs, and about any other papers that cross your way. The bright colors are more useful than the primary colors when you need to write notes on them (I.e., the lighter shades). It would be helpful if you could purchase the bright pink ones by themselves since I always run out of that color first. Like so many other Post-It users I have come across, we use the bright pink color to signify top priority action items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Colorful Flags

By TammyB72 from Suffolk, Virginia on 10/28/2013

I use the flags when I go to my groups and I have to find something quick. I have certain colors for certain things and it really helps me out. I don't have to worry about losing my spot and not being able to find something that is important to me. I love Post-It products. I can't wait to see what else you come up with. I would love to try Post-it Notes, 8 in x 8 in, Meal Planning Pad But I am not able to find them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag it!

By juliep4610 from Undisclosed on 10/20/2013

My mother gives my daughters these flags and a catalog and asks them to mark what they would like for Christmas. It works perfectly for all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag It

By NorthernStar from Undisclosed on 10/11/2013

I loved the variety of colors of the flags. They really helped me as I returned to the classroom. For my final test there was so much to cover and using the flags made it easy to classify material in my book for easy reference. The flags stayed in place, but were still easy to re-position if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 Pack of bright flags

By missionready09 from Hawaii on 09/27/2013

I like to organize my text books or notes with color coded flags. These are really handy either for the home or office use. Being able to stick a flag on important documents and write on them is great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I found this product to ...

By Rebe6628 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013

I found this product to be great in college. They helped with keeping organized in my textbooks and reading novels. It still stuck to the page even if I had stuck it to a lot of other pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By NLW682 from Chicago on 04/24/2013

The stickiness of the flags were pretty good. The only thing I didn't like was I couldn't really write on the flag, like if I needed to write a note. The ink wouldn't show up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use for Large Medical Consultant Book

By Nhall32 from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013

I enjoy the fact that the tabs were in different colors, and I just used them to flag in my book. However, I went to a physicians office and seen them being used for credentialing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

time saving

By Mona from Undisclosed on 01/23/2013

I purchased these flags because I was taking a class for work, and believe me, they saved me when we had our test, I was able to finish before everybody, cause my flags pointed to the answers that I had posted them to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it, Bright Colors 4pk

By jennifervang80 from Undisclosed on 01/03/2013

These work wonderfully! i use them for my coupon binder and it work's wonders. i love that their in bright colors and I color coordinate my categories so I don't go "bright color" blind. I highly recommend this, especially for the college kids. this really helps a lot if you are a clutter crazer like myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are so handy when I ...

By BettyO from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

These are so handy when I am marking text books and don't want to leave marks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life-saver

By Kaye from Brooklyn, NY on 12/14/2012

Quick & easy to use. Excellent for textbooks and great for cookbook makers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE'EM

By JEZ2 from HARLINGEN, TEXAS on 12/12/2012

THESE FLAGS ARE SO GREAT AND VERY HANDY!! THEY JUST POINT YOU TO THE RIGHT DIRECTION AND ALWAYS STAY PUT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By AdminPersonal from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Being in the admin department, the Post-It Flags come in very handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright Color Arrow Flags

By tinybubbles418 from South Bend, Indiana on 12/11/2012

Need something done and can't do it right away? Need something to catch your attention so you don't forget where you were or what you need to get done. These are the ones for you! Perfect for placing without fear of messing up what you stick them to. The bright colors catch your attention as reminders. I love these little arrow flags and the bright colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So helpful!

By mommaserene from Dallas, TX on 12/11/2012

I work in a position pretty constantly researching laws and contracts, and oh BOY do these help with that. When you have a code or contract that's over 200 pages long but you only need to reference one part, they are AMAZING. You can even color code it! I gave some to my 10 year old, too, for help in the research projects he has to do and to keep his place in his planner. He uses them almost as religiously as I do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For knitters and crocheters

By Tablover from USA on 12/11/2012

These flags are the best things for keeping track of where you are in a pattern. Since you can easily move them, they advance as you do. And you can use them over and over. They would also be good for other needlecrafts such as cross stitch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Flags!

By JerseyGrl from Northern New Jersey on 12/11/2012

These are the best flags on the market. I use them frequently because my staff works in the field and we don't always see each other. You can write on the flags to explain your needs. Sometimes I need to point out a great article or a mistake. Other times, I just need a signature. 3M definitely did their market research with this awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the variety of ...

By Kozi from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012

love the variety of colors. love the size, that is just right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arrows

By lizm from Undisclosed on 09/15/2012

Attention getter, highlighter without marking page - these Post-It Arrow Flags are fabulous! I use them all the time to mark pages, specific lines and I can write on them if needed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By julieg from Newport, RI on 09/04/2012

These are great for people like me, who can't remember anything. I put them anywhere I need my husband or son to sign something or as a reminder to do something. They stick great and come off easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ARROW FLAGS

By JANETAC from SENECA FALLS, NY on 08/20/2012

THESE ARE SO EASY TO USE AND MARK THE AREA YOU NEED BRIGHTLY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for office and studying

By Agne from Denve, CO on 07/30/2012

these are great for "flagging" important parts in the book while studying. I also use them a lot when preparing document packets for my boss - easy to mark parts which where changed, important stuff or pages which need signature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved