Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 6845SSPL » 34 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Meeting Note - Self-adhesive - 6" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (6845SSPL) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Meeting Note - Self-adhesive - 6" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (6845SSPL)

Post-it Super Sticky Meeting Note - Self-adhesive - 6" X 8" - Assorted - Paper - 4 / Pack (6845SSPL)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Great for making meetings more productive. Made with plant-based adhesive. This product was made from wood sourced from a certified managed forest. Sheet Size (W x H): 8 x 6; Number of Sheets per Pad: 45; Ruling: Lined; Shape: Rectangular.Great for making meetings more productive.Made with plant-bas... <more> 

3m Model: 6845SSPL

$21.91

388 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 34 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love the colors !

By organizedMN from Rochester, MN, United States on 08/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the different colors. Not just because they are pretty, but I can use them by color for coding different types of messages/catergories. nd certain colors are more high priority for myself and others here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it lists

By Hlynnr08 from Caledonia, Wisconsin on 04/10/2014

I use these daily. I have a wall in my house that I turned into a chalkboard and I don't right on it anymore. I use Post-it 4x4 notes to right stuff down that I need to get done during the day. I stick it on the wall a d through out the day I get alot more done because I remember what I need to do without forgetting. I saw the calendar idea in the notebook you guys has on the website this morning and that is basically what I do on my wall but Post-it notes save me alot of time trying to think of what needs to be done. They are a real life saver and these ones are perfect for that need!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like these pads because ...

By Alean from Undisclosed on 04/09/2014

I like these pads because of the size and lines. It makes it so easy to leave detailed messages for important people


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lindsay Veronneau

By hollywood13xo from Undisclosed on 09/04/2013

LOVE this product. Big/small enough for notes and thoughts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these

By nascarblue from Waterford. CT on 02/23/2013

perfect size for what i use them for, alot of people need reminders for phone numbers, recipe titles, etc. i purchased these and now it is so easy to locate who i want to call or what is great i do not have to search for certain recipes i just tag them with my little canary's, i have told my friends about these and also i gave a few away to my friends that love to cook & also the ones that love to talk on the phone and are always looking for the numbers they need, lol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By mrslulu2012 from San Jose on 12/11/2012

The notes are super sticky. I love it for organizing and labeling in my home since I do home school my son. This really helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product! I work ...

By lulu17578 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Love this product! I work in a school office and we are always taking messages from parents for their students. These are perfect for the job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love The Lines!

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 04/01/2012

So easy to use. Just write on the lines and everything is straight and easy to read. Organization in so many ways on one note!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Gail from Central CA on 03/02/2012

Works great - stays in place as it is supposed to. No losing important information on the notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lined pads are the best

By postitlover16 from Boston,MA on 03/02/2012

I use these every day at work. They are large enough to leave important notes for co-workers or to remind myself of something. I reccomend them to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these for handy ...

By StressedGradStudent from Illinois on 02/06/2012

I use these for handy reminders all over my apartment. Friends have joked that I have actually attempted to wallpaper my apartment in these post-it notes. The package is not lying when it says super sticky, I stick them on walls, doors, etc. remove them and re apply them and they stay. I have several notes that have been on my office wall for about 6 months that are in the direct line of a fan and they have still stayed adhered to the wall. Another "HOME RUN" Post-it Brand!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By NJones from Undisclosed on 02/02/2012

I purchase the lined note pads all the time. I use them daily and have helped with my daily tasks and keeping on track with "To Do's" Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flower Pop-up Post gotta have!

By angiedynamicx from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012

They are great and colorful. they help brighten up someone's day! One of a kind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Lined Notes

By sonja746 from Greensburg, PA on 01/23/2012

I love these note pads. They are easy to write a list of organized tasks on and I can stick them anywhere for reminders. I stick them in the car, on the refrigerator, on my children's bedroom doors, and many other places. The lined post it's are much easier to keep neat when your writing a list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes

By Knittee from New Jersey on 01/18/2012

I have used Post-it notes for several years and am glad that new colors and designs are now offered. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome colors!!!

By Cinabun from North Lauderdale, FL on 01/05/2012

Brightens up my notebooks, refrigerator, and desk! The new colors are darker than pastels and lighter than the red, blue , and orange, yellow, and green pack! Perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helpful

By Debbid from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I take the lined post it's to meetings to make brief "to do" lists for when I return to office. After completing they are stuck in my more detailed meeting notes for documentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another fine product!

By Sticky from LaCygne, KS on 12/30/2011

Post-It really and truly does know its stuff! I recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it pop up

By susieqandbob from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love the continous pop ups I have in my dispenser, they work out great. Very Handy....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used these on my favorite ...

By sdesjard from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Used these on my favorite cookbooks and recipes and has stayed sticky and in place through years of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The super sticky pads are ...

By Nett from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

The super sticky pads are great. I used them to make my store/groceries list. I used them to keep tabs of household items I am getting low on. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them... Use them ...

By AKBrogdon from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love them... Use them everywhere. Perfect size for notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful and Eye-Catching

By gingerpeachy from Palmer, AK on 12/28/2011

I love these pads, especially for grocery lists and packing lists. I can stick them in my purse and find them easily when it's time to use them. Great product as usual!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 X 6 lined paper

By KjungirlNTx51 from Baytown, Tx on 12/28/2011

I Found this to be one of the best products I have used. I have tried many of the products listed, but this was my favorite of all of the products because of the lines for a better note creation. I was an College Professor for 10 years and when this product appeared on the market it was the only one for notes that I wanted to use. It was more efficient and made a better note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Lines

By Pambo117 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Everyone loves the sticky...I love the lines. The lines appeal to my obsession with lists and the sticky lets me stick those lists where they belong. Perfect for those of us who have that little "forgetfulness" creeping in. List-o-mania!!!! ;D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So handy!

By Shar from Boise, ID on 12/28/2011

These are so handy to use at home. They're the perfect size to leave notes for family members, reminders to myself, etc. I also carry them with me to jot down craft ideas when I'm shopping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Rocks!

By Meli1972 from Shawnee, OK on 12/28/2011

I love the fact that when I stick a post-it super sticky it stays put. I hate to us sticky pads that don't stick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy and convenience

By hinkung from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

It works well,easy to use and weight of the paper is not too thin or too heavy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Teacher Presents

By klstern from PA on 12/28/2011

I give post-it notes to my daughters teachers for the holidays and Teacher Appreciation Week. They use the Post-It for everything. I find these are a great size and stick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Notes- I Love Them

By Pato from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Right now, by my computer, I have a package of lined Post Its. I wouldn't be without them! Since my writing goes uphill or downhill I need the lines and you have them. I love my Post It Notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't get enough!

By JulesH from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using post its for everything. It helps keep me organized and remember all the little things that need to be done. I can't get enough of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jewel Notes

By sush from Lebanon, OR on 12/28/2011

I like these because of the colors, it makes them stand out to my kids so they notice when I write notes to them. They stand out well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It's make my life much easier

By sunnyv from Seattle, Wa on 12/28/2011

I love post it notes, especially the bright colored ones. They help me to stay organized, get to appointments on time, and in general keep my life on track. I use them every day, 3-M simply makes great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3x3 Pop Up Notes

By Olga from California on 12/28/2011

I love using my pop up notes and the dispenser that was provided. I always have them in one location and don't have to look everywhere for them. The Pop Up Notes always dispense one at a time. I just pull up and they come right out with out any problems. It has just enough of a sticky background so that the note attaches when I take it out of the dispenser. In our busy office this is one of the office items that I use daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved