Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 684ARR1 » 15 Reviews

Post-it Arrow Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (684ARR1) Reviews
Post-it Arrow Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (684ARR1)

Post-it Arrow Flag With Dispenser - Removable, Self-adhesive - 0.50" X 1.75" - Assorted - 100 / Pack (684ARR1)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Get attention and get results. Use these removable and repositionable flags with a black border to highlight important lines or areas on documents. Arrow flags are great for fast-paced environments with a large amount of paper work. These versatile flags can be used for tabbing marking highlighting ... <more> 

3m Model: 684ARR1

$8.85

1343 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Teacher approved

By Jennymm from Milford, OH, United States on 09/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I teach 1st grade and I use these when lesson planning. I have these all over my teacher's edition books so that I remember to emphasize a certain topic, or ask a certain question. They are great little reminders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Terrance from Vancouver, WA, United States on 11/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these for marking favorite recipes and crochet instructions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for studying!

By SAUCEMCWANNE from Undisclosed on 09/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy these for finals week. They help me stay organized and study.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the point across!

By BamBam from Virginia, United States on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought at back in June. I used them for my kids chore chart, rule board and game passwords (reward). Everyone had their names on a different color flag so no one was confused what to do, what rule they broke and Dad came home from work and couldn't have the kids sweet talk him into anything. On top of Post-it flags making life easier, my husband has now kidnapped the rest for his paper work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the length for writing.

By Soozie from Ohio on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I write on these tabs for reference. Very helpful and keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Presentation Assistant

By lizardc from Austin, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I am preparing a professional development for teachers, I almost always plan references to a variety of research tidbits or inspirational quotes. These are my favorite "flags" for marking those words of wisdom so that I can go directly to them as I present. What an awesome assistant to have at my side!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arrow Flags

By Rayneboe from Schuylkill Haven, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to mark the different sections in my textbooks. I use a different color for each section making things easy to find and keep track of where I am in the chapters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make great bookmarks!

By moos2me from Hagerstown, MD, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are excellent for marking pages of books without actually marking in the book itself and u can point to the EXACT spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little place saver

By Priscilla from Buchanan, MI on 08/02/2013

My husband and I use these when reading to keep the exact place where we left off. And we each use our own color, which helps when we are reading/studying the same books. It is a great time saver and can be reused again and again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little flags for future reminders!

By BookFreak from New York, NY on 01/07/2013

I generally love using flags when I read books so I know which pages I would like to come back to to re-read again, but these particular flags are so convenient! I use them for bookmarks, to mark the current page of my check book register and to indicate the month in use in my pocket calendar. The best feature of these is portability - just stick the whole dispenser in a small compartment of your handbag and you're good to to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

flags

By pazazz from Undisclosed on 12/15/2012

Love those flags, I use them to mark pages on catalogs for those items I may order/purchase. I also use them to mark places where I need to add more information on completing working papers and such. And I can use different colors for different items or different people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for school

By ceasterling5 from Goose Creek SC on 12/11/2012

The Post it Arrow Flags have help my teenagers with studying for their test. It so easy now to mark a page with the flags, so they can go right to a page to look up what they need to study.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love flags

By stitcher from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

As a knitter and cook I am constantly going through my books for new ideas. My books are filled with flags marking those items that I want to remember to try or to do again. Thanks for such a wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arrow Flags - Bright color

By Jeanette from San Antonio on 12/11/2012

I absolutely could not live without this product as I do my work. I use them to color code task that I need to complete on my patients. They are great reminders when I go thru my files to determine my daily workload.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant way to get someones attention.

By Pghconservative from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/11/2012

I use the arrow flags often to get the attention of people in my office to see what I am seeing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved