Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686PGO » 95 Reviews

Post-it Assorted Durable Index Tab - 66 / Pack - Pastel Pink Tab (686PGO) Reviews
Post-it Assorted Durable Index Tab - 66 / Pack - Pastel Pink Tab (686PGO)

Post-it Assorted Durable Index Tab - 66 / Pack - Pastel Pink Tab (686PGO)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heres a simple way to get files organized labeled and color-coded in one easy package. Secure striped self-stick tabs offer quick and easy tabbing and indexing. Easy to write on and simple to remove replace or reposition. Use them to label file folders exanding files and project files. Great for fla... <more> 

3m Model: 686PGO

$17.37

23 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 95 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great time saver

By slmf from Florida, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I run a trucking office and these tabs are the best item I have seen in a while. I use them to flag log folders with one color, receipt folders with another color and so on. These tabs save me so much time looking through a file cabinet for files. My work day is so much easier using TABS from Post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelent Product!

By Lori Barrera from Chicago, IL, United States on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me this item for free to evaluate. I LOVE it. Being in an office all day I am constantly having to flag items to go back to. These Tabs make my job easier. Thanks 3M:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THESE ARE GREAT FOR COLLEGE!

By MyAngelEyez from St Peters, MO, United States on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I BOUGHT MY SON THESE AND THIS JUNIOR YEAR HE WAS TEN TIMES MORE ORGANIZED THEN ANY OTHER YEAR!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A new way to use Post-it Tabs

By Sadie from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we closed on our newly built house, the contractor said we might notice nail pops, settling cracks etc and he suggested we keep a list of areas so that when we had an inspection after the 1st year, he would know what to repair. Post-it tabs to the rescue! I went around the house with my tabs and marked every place that needed attention. (I told my friends it was a new decorating tip I learned on Pinterest)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without them!

By Pommom8945 from California, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. They are durable and can sustain a lot of wear. They are not flimsy. You can get more use out of them if you write in pencil, then reuse when the project is complete. I use them daily in the office and in my home life as well. They serve multiple uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very durable!

By Windyblues from Honolulu on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great for long-term organizing. I use them at home flag recipes in books and binders. They are easily labeled using thin sharpies. They do not sag nor warp, even after years. They are also useful for projects at work when making your own categories.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So reliable!

By lslfp from Pembroke Pines, FL, United States on 07/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on all of my textbooks. They are sturdy and can withstand the pain my books feel from lugging them around all semester. They are so easy to write on with permanent pens or markers and do not smear! I would recommend these to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couponing Tabs

By MaryA from The Villages, FL, United States on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use small size photo albums with individual clear sleeves as my coupon keepers. Put the tabs on each page sleeve so that each tab is side by side of the other in a rotating color pattern until you have the catagories needed. I use 2 of these: 1 for my grocery coupons and one for store coupons such as Bed Bath and Beyond, Macys, Pennys, etc. These are small enough to take when shopping. I've gotten compliments from people who saw me using mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Book Diary organizer

By mrsladybug from Derry, NH, United States on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in my many different "diary's". In my book diary I use them to divide different authors and different types of books and also if I want to add other subjects to the diary. I like that I can also remove them and move them around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size

By Danette from Austin, TX, United States on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size of the tabs are perfect to write a short note as to what is on the page being flagged. The different colors allow for color coding. I use them to flag my cooking books for quick finds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vibrant Colors, Hold Their Sticky

By gsg29 from Athens, GA, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these tabs frequently over the past month as I organize my notes for school. The colors are aesthetically pleasing. It is extremely easy to write on the tabs to label them. They hold their place, and you do not have to worry about them falling off, even after you reposition them multiple times. I love these and will continue to purchase them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!

By Misery from Saint Louis, MO, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to flag my high value coupons in my coupon binder!! These come in a range of colors and can be moved around the page as needed. Also these are very durable and can be reused several times!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!

By hannalou from Urbandale, IA, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these! I am a special education teacher and use this product daily to help myself and my students stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great organizational tool

By amduru from Silver Spring, MD, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the colored tabs to help me organize my books. The color options help me to create easy visual cues and the labels being writable help me to notate the section. LOVE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

College use

By Chats from St. Paul, MN on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these colored tabs on my notebooks and textbooks while in college. They made college easier for me when I had to find specific chapters or topics that I labled. I labeled ever chapter of every text book I had used for the past 3-1/2 years. And, they are bright enough to read all of the writing I put on them. I work 40 hours a week, attended college part time and assisted with caring for my elderly parents. Any help in making my college work easier to get to specific chapters, etc. was because of 3M Post-it Tabs Love'm!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWSOME!!!!!!

By Melina123 from Undisclosed on 05/01/2014

THIS PRODUCT HELPS BOTH ME AND MY CHILDREN. I USE IT TO KEEP MY BILLS ORGANIZED AND MY CHILDREN USE IT TO TAB THEIR JOURNALS FOR SCHOOL.GREAT WAY TO STAY ORGANIZED!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing ...

By Yasmine from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

Great for organizing notes and files. Very helpful for both school and work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Documents that have Variable Sections

By WeilLE from Undisclosed on 07/06/2011

My work usually entails compiling reports and I hate using regular 3-ring tabs because if I have to add a new section, the alignment of the tabs is off. These are perfect because I can move and adjust them as often as I need and they never loose their adhesivness. If I could give it 6 stars I would!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By lhpfarms from Wheaton, MN on 06/16/2011

These were great for making temporary binders for school. I really love these products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tab dividers work great in the classroom

By helpfulteacher from Undisclosed on 06/07/2011

I have used the Post-it Durable Tabs for the entire school year. They are easy to use, stay put and are easy to write on. I have used them to tab my textbooks for easy reference, to separate paperwork from each six weeks, to post reminders for upcoming meetings, etc. These tabs are very versatile and a great product. I would recommend them to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By livmcnally from Undisclosed on 05/30/2011

i think these were the best ones i have tried i found they stuck better than any others and also when i came to remove them there was no mess which is even better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flags

By mvcory from Cartesville, GA on 05/27/2011

They are great for marking pages in a book your studying for a college class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Both Smart and Pretty!

By brigetgw from Maryland on 05/06/2011

I used my flags to mark up my notes for Grad school, and it made finding vital information a breeze. The tabs are wide enough to write information on them..Sometimes even a sentence (depending on how small you write). The notes were very durable and held up for the whole year. I was very pleased with them, they actually made my course work look attractive and fun because of the bright and pretty colors. Now, I just carry some in my purse, you never know when I'll need to be both smart and pretty!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs: Must Have Product!

By Laurajc2 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2011

I love Post-It brand Durable Tabs! They are an invaluable part of the organizational system I use at my office. I replace and interchange a great deal of materials around from binder to binder and I find that with the tabs I can easily mark what I need to find right away and then I can easily reposition them to wherever else I need them to go. They are very durable and stick like the first time, every time I move them. They definitely make my work easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Durable Tabs

By Snoopy4500 from Myrtle Beach, SC on 04/27/2011

When they call these tabs "durable" they really mean it. I have used them over and over without so much as a fray. The bright colors make them easy to notice and they are removable! It sure has made my work easier. '


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Pet

By Neme from Finger Lakes on 04/19/2011

I LOVE THESE! I am a teacher and addicted to organizing. I have my hands on binders, calendars and journals of all types, daily. These tabs are very versatile and can be cut to size if needed. The Durable Tabs make all of my materials organized and professional looking. Very important for sitting at the table in meetings when everyone notices if you have your game on or not. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy!

By Christine from Undisclosed on 04/09/2011

These tabs are amazing! They help me to organize and colorize my day. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Durable tabs are great!

By Catmom57 from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011

I absolutely love the Post-it products. I do a lot of filing and these make it so easy to keep files current and also make files easier to reuse! It is a win win with Post-it's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OMG where would i be without them?

By ryan0716 from valrico, fl on 03/31/2011

I <3 many different post it notes, but these divider tabs are awesome! I can change them if need be and not have to buy new ones... I just love them :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Lifesaver!

By Drusilla from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011

As I teacher, I find Post-It Divider tabs a MUST! Our reading books have sections for Lesson Plans, vocabulary lessons, spelling lessons, and small group lessons. Until I discovered these divider tabs, it was next to impossible to find the correct page quickly! I can write the lesson title on the tabs and place one on each section! It truly has been a lifesaver! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are great for school ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011

They are great for school and my kids love to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WONDERFUL

By amump from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

I bought the tabs to organize my coupon binder and so happy that I did! I use my binder everyday and the tabs have stayed in place and haven't started to peel off. I will be purchasing another set soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Tabs

By Couponmom from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

I am a coupon clipper. The main problem with this is organization. The more you clip - the more often you re-organize. Post It tabs are great for this. You can write the category once and each time you re-arrange you just peel it off the old file and stick it on the new one. They are worth their weight in gold!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couponing Uses

By iamlilymunster from NC on 03/26/2011

These are great to use as dividers for your couponing binder! Makes it easy to find the category you need quickly. They also stick securely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

divider tab

By floRN from Undisclosed on 02/22/2011

I am a full time mother,wife, full time Registered Nurse, and student. I have a busy life and very little time to spare. I have to be organized.I like the post it divider tabs because they help me to stay organized. I can find my work quickly. When I am looking for something, I can put my finger on it. I use them not only in my binders to divide my work, but in my text books to flag references that I want to use in my assignments. They are an invaluable product. I am glad I found post it divider tabs. When I go into an office supply store, I head directly to the post it section to check out the new products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product to find paperwork at a glance

By landdrafting from Undisclosed on 02/09/2011

I used the dividers to seperate papers by category in a single notebook. I needed the papers for taking a timed test. These dividers made it easy to find information I needed in taking the test. I highly recommend these to everyone who needs to be able to quickly find specific papers at a glance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and easy!

By ak2az from Phoenix, AZ on 02/08/2011

I like the tabs because you can carry them in your briefcase and when you need to make reference to something at a later time, tab it with the dividers. Would be good for college students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Helpful!!

By PostitGeek from Chicago, IL on 02/02/2011

I bought these (along with flags) to annotate a book for English class. They were extraordinarily helpful in distinguishing chapters/acts/character development etc... They also remained "super sticky" even when I moved them around the pages. I even was able to write on the label part well enough. They are super durable and available in great colors. I will definitely be buying these again! What a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love of my life

By TriceyJD2012 from Atlanta, GA on 01/16/2011

I use these tabs every single day to help me with my studying. I am in law school and I color coordinate each of my text books with tabs denoting each chapter. Used in conjunction with the half inch flags to denote cases, I am able to stay organized and prepared for all my classes. Anyone who has been to law school can tell you how important that is. During finals I am able to easily refresh myself with facts from cases because of the organization the tabs give me. I love this product and will continue to use it when I become a lawyer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these for college ...

By JudySW from Undisclosed on 01/15/2011

Love these for college class materials in a binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By HappyDodgeDriver from Pennsylvania, Poconos on 01/10/2011

This is an excellent product!! A bit pricey, but since it was a required item for a class I was taking, I had to buy it. I was amazed at the durability of the tabs and the ease for writing on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonder Tabs

By LindaL from Alabama on 01/10/2011

I am currently working on a dissertation for my Ph.D., and these tabs are a wonderful invention. I can mark sections of books and label them with a dry erase marker, and then reuse them if I want when I'm done with a project. I am also an English instructor and our textbooks are notoriously large an unwieldy. The tabs make it easy for me to mark selections so that they are easy to find instead of wasting class time trying to find the right page. In a word, these tabs are a wonder. Thanks Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider tabs rock !

By ines1973 from New Hampshire on 01/08/2011

I purchased the divider tabs yesterday to better organize my coupon folder. They are so easy to use !! I wrote on them and the ink dried quickly too !! I love them and the ones left over store in the plastic container them came in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

there great

By pollyanne from Undisclosed on 01/04/2011

I was taking a class after being out of school for 30 years taking and finding my notes was so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organizing

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 01/01/2011

I really love these divider tabs because they are great for organizing and easy to use. I keep these on hand when I am sorting papers and there are different bright colors for easy sorting and you can easily find the papers you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for School

By Vincey from Miami, Florida on 12/27/2010

I use these tabs for marking the beginning and ending pages of reading assignments. I also use them for marking statute books where each new statute starts. These are great because they are durable, colorful and you can write on them and it does not smear! Also, you can remove them and place them elsewhere without them loosing their stickiness. I love these tabs, they are the best ones I have used and the only ones I now use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC,

By hiimleilanii from Undisclosed on 12/25/2010

as a student, you'd like to keep organized, up to date, and keep note of every detail. These tabs do just that, a little pricey, because used often but other than that who cares, it's worth it. Super easy to keep little notes on the tabs too. (:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By shananah from Conway, NC on 12/23/2010

I bought the divider tabs specifically for use on creating a coupon organizer. They work great. I used a small photo album with the pages, put the tabs on the pages to tell what type of coupon was in that pocket.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best divider tabs ever

By PHILLSY from Undisclosed on 12/18/2010

I love this product! Easy to use, attractive, and movable...a dream come true.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By KelliD from Undisclosed on 12/16/2010

As a homeschooler I am constantly ordering things in binders and folders and these are so much eaiser to use than the traditional ones. I like to use wet erase marker on them so I can reuse them as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I =love= these...

By Emvark from NYC on 12/15/2010

I cannot express how much I love these durable little plastic tabs. I am an opera singer, and have an "aria book," which has my usual audition pieces and other things I work on, with cuts marked clearly for the pianist, and I used to either fold over a regular post-it and write the title on it, or just use a folded over piece of paper taped to it. They would wear and get grubby, and if, Heaven forbid, my notebook got wet, they'd get destroyed and I'd have to start all over. Now everything is clear, sharp-looking and color-coded. Thank you SO MUCh for making these!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE!

By pahillman from Palm Bay, FL on 12/14/2010

I absolutely love these tabs! I am a school teacher, and they help me stay organized in each class by chapter. I also use them for my graduate and professional development classes! Total time-saver for organizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Tabs review

By Kristia from PA on 12/14/2010

The Tabs are so easy to use and help me keep my files organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

made my life easier!!!

By cab1019 from WEIRTON , WV on 12/14/2010

I just went back to college to learn medical billing and coding the icd9 book which is used for diagnostic codes is quite large and goes by alphabet, by diases and is divided into various sections , these tabs sure spead up the prosses of looking for sections , after I tab off my book many of my classmates followed GREAT PRODUCT!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your divider tabs are ...

By LostHippiesChick from North Carolina on 11/09/2010

Your divider tabs are great. They allow us to re-use dividers, creating less waste in our office, also cutting our expenses! Thanks for such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Help me do well in school!

By laurenannec from Uniontown, OH on 11/06/2010

I use these tabs to help me organize my required readings and notes for graduate school. I would be totally lost without them! They help me organize things by topic, as well as highlight pages that I need to return to later. I buy a huge stack of them before the start of each semester!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Tabs

By carichar from NH on 11/05/2010

This is one of the best products other than the post-it notes that you made. I find it helpful for wirebound notebooks to place reference for various subjects. Keep up the great work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs Great Organizers

By ladyporsche from Hephzibah,GA on 11/05/2010

I work in the PTO at my daughter's elementary school. We do monthly socials where we record monies/tickets in a spiral bound notebook separated by each teacher. These tabs are great for keeping the grades separate for quicker reference. I just peel them off and put them in the next month's book with no problem. Easy to write on easy to remove and reapply....what more could you want?!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick recipe finder

By BJanB from Nashville, TN on 11/05/2010

For those most commonly used recipes or just to highlight ones you love, add a tab to it in your recipe box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just love the post-it ...

By Keb1409 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

I just love the post-it divider tabs. there have been days in which my blood pressure will raise if I do not have my divider tabs with me. They make being a student easy. Studying is tough but my post-its make it fun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TABS

By SWEETHOME from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

I USE THESE AT WORK FOR MY FOOD IN THE UNITS FRIDGE AND AT MY DESK FOR ALL MY IMPORTANT PAPERS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Tabs Tabulicious

By SlcbroncosMom from SLC, UT on 10/28/2010

I love these tabs to mark sections off for files at work. We all use the regular post-it notes but the durable tabs are so nice and there is a section to write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Sittie from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

I keep notes from meetings and class visits in a composition book. I frequently have to find notes from a particular meeting / visit. I use the Post-it Tabs to mark frequently used notes. They are easy to label and are the best!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By StayHomeMom from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

I like the filing tabs because they are easy to use. I can color code my files. I also like that you can move them if placed wrong. Makes filing easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USEFUL FOR ME

By asapeam from Tulsa on 10/26/2010

In my Bible study time I use your product as I have done for years as a teacher before retirement. Keep up the great work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Election Day Post-it Note tabs survival

By Michael from Trinity, FL on 10/26/2010

I am a Precinct Supervisor in Pasco County, FL. In our staff training we received the Post-it Note tabs to help facilate the set-up and closing of the polls of our training manual. These tabs help me quickly turn to the proper section of the manual and consequently run a smooth election day process no matter what problems may arise. Thank you Post-it Notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divide (with these) and Conquer

By Chele from New York on 10/26/2010

This was the best product I ever purchased for my office! An added bonus is the pretty colors make "drab" filing a little brighter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy!

By Sony from Madison, WI on 10/26/2010

You can make any page a divider and reposition the tab whenever you need to. These are wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these flags. My ...

By tld3 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I love these flags. My kids use them on card stock and make their own dividers for school. And I use them to flag my favorite recipes for quick access. It saves time not having to go through every page to find the one I want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the "Durable Tabs"

By 2Organized from Lansing, MI on 10/25/2010

Before a meeting, I organize my file or notebook with the tabs. While everyone else is looking for paperwork, I have it right in front of me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dividers

By bsmalin from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

Dividers have worked wonderfully in organizing homework


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag/Dividers

By nance from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I have my students make a Transition Portfolio using Post-It Flags to designate a section for job applications, a section for resume, a section for career research, and a section for job-reelated activities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable tabs

By widetrack from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love these tabs. No more having to buy dividers. Now just put it on the paper and you are good to go...Started my granddaughter using it on her 4H record book,,,works perfectly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider Tabs

By Tish from WA on 10/25/2010

These have really helped our son and myself organize our notebooks for school and work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Index Tabs

By KathyL from Michigan on 10/25/2010

The Durable Index Tabs are indispensible to me. I use several "manuals" during my workday-utilizing the Durable Index Tabs, I can bookmark the chapters, or frequently used sections in a manual. They stay where I put them, but are easy to remove and because they are durable, I can re-use them too. They come in different sizes and color combinations. These are a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Essential Study Tool for College Students!

By MeganRae from West Michigan on 10/25/2010

I cannot even begin to tell you how great these tabs are for studying and taking notes! The Post-it Divider Tabs are the perfect size for writing chapter titles or key words on, making it easy to locate the information you need to lookup. I know these tabs helped me achieve the high grades I got, because they helped me study more efficiently. Now, as a recent college graduate, I use the solid colored tabs to designate the sections in my recipe books and the coordinating lined tabs to mark my favorite recipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and reuse

By dotties from Barnegat, NJ on 10/25/2010

These tabs make it easy to set up file folders and dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome organizing tool!!

By ViciXO from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I use these tabs for everything! They are great to mark recipes I want to try...and then if the recipe doesn't work, I can take the tab off w/o harming the page :) I also use the tabs in my office...great for marking chapters for lessons and answer keys. I am thrilled with the durable tabs that do not cause damage to the books/papers!! Thanks Post-It!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

filing tabs

By 123shelly from coudersport, pa on 10/25/2010

I love that they come in colors and actually stick on the file and don't come off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Perfect!

By kariellen from Green Valley Lake, CA on 10/25/2010

Gone are the days of dog-earring pages that you want to refer back to. These are easy to you, easily removable (doesn't harm the book/paper), perfectly sized and you can use almost any pen/pencil to write on them and they don't smear. I have even been known to use the same tab over and over again since the stickiness lasts and lasts so they are economical too. I only wish these existed when I was in school!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Coupon labels

By Aim1113 from Grandville, MI on 10/25/2010

I use the tab dividers to label coupons. each tab is labeled with what week of the sunday paper the coupons came from. This helps me easily keep track of my coupons, and as they get older and expire, I can simply replace the tab with a new Post-It with a new week written on it. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these, I have been ...

By sugarshack58 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love these, I have been using them for 3 years now. In a tax office i need to beable to reuse a product from a prior year to the new year, these are perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it flags

By Faye from Colorado on 10/25/2010

What a great product. I use them in my Bible to note verses that I want to come back to. Great product to keep up with my Pastor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider tabs

By Robb from Birmingham, AL on 10/25/2010

The divider tabs can be used for various projects and I can use them is books that I need to refer to a reference. I truely enjoy these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE!!

By PharmGirl from Mississippi on 10/18/2010

As a pharmacy student in a problem-based learning program, I have to find the chapters for myself I'm responsible for each week. Some weeks it's one; some weeks it's six! These are AWESOME for marking my chapters without ruining the pages! Combined with the Post-It HighLighters, my life is MUCH MUCH easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Found it quick

By Luvorganizing from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010

Whether I am using these to study or need to reference something the post it tabs make finding needed information quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great tools for ...

By LawFun734 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010

These are great tools for students or any professional that needs to be able to use and reuse page markers. It is a great bonus that you can write directly on the tabs, though it decreases their re-usability. Make sure to be careful when pulling off one page and before applying to another - if you aren't careful, the paper can rip!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for dividing ...

By Pinkberry from Undisclosed on 09/25/2010

Perfect for dividing chaper in you text books, i use then to divide my chapters. they are very durable and perfect size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for business

By wixnstix from Undisclosed on 09/17/2010

I use these tabs to makr parties, book parties, fundraisers and more in my calendar - Each tab has it's own catagory by color and it helps me to plan my life accordingly! I love that I can move them from place to place as things may sometimes change! This is a great product! Thanks 3M for such a wonderful item!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider tabs

By Smore from CA on 09/12/2010

Love the new divider tabs! They work well on spiral notes books dividing sections. Would recommend to students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars is what i think ...

By tammieg from walnut ridge ar on 09/09/2010

5 stars is what i think easy to use and take off and put on a new with no mess or left over stuff on your paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use all the time for my ...

By fazela from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010

I use all the time for my studies. I love it, will continue using product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it- durable tabs

By louie from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010

I thought that the tabs were excellent, they were convenient and helped me stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool; many uses!

By TPJ7 from Bridgeport, CT on 08/25/2010

Post-it durable tabs are great! They act as dividers, place markers in your calendar, reminder flags, bookmarks and so much more! I use them at work, home and for school. They come in different color patterns so you can assign different colors to different categories. The durable tabs hold up really well; I used to use the regular flags, but they would wrinkle and bend with frequent use. These are strong and can be repositioned if needed. Great tool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bookmarks

By Cinnamon from Dallas, TX on 08/21/2010

I really like using the durable flags. Reference books I use on a regular basis, I mark the chapters and I'm able to get to the chapter I need to use without going page by page. The big thing is I have been able to reuse them. I love these! I make sure I always have a supply on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved