Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686PGOT » 8 Reviews

Post-it Durable Filing Tabs W/dispenser - Write-on - 36 / Pack - Pink, Green, Orange Tab (686PGOT) Reviews
Post-it Durable Filing Tabs W/dispenser - Write-on - 36 / Pack - Pink, Green, Orange Tab (686PGOT)

Post-it Durable Filing Tabs W/dispenser - Write-on - 36 / Pack - Pink, Green, Orange Tab (686PGOT)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Post-it Durable Filing Tabs make it simple to index, file, organize, store, retrieve documents and display an organized and professional image. Tough and long-lasting tabs stand up to repeated use. They are easy to write on, apply and reposition. 1" tabs in solid colors offer plenty of space for lab... <more> 

3m Model: 686PGOT

$8.95

3191 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

School Book Orgainzation

By Headstrong_radi025 from Hallandale Beach, FL, United States on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these tabs the other day to flag each chapter in my Anatomy and Physiology, and I love how I now know where each chapter is. Instead of flipping pages during class to figure out where a certain chapter is, I now know with these flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and lasting!

By bgaliher from West Plains, MO, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have these on my coupon notebook, and it is so easy to find and flip to the category I need. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for notes~

By moot0009 from Jacksonville, FL, United States on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for note taking, these tabs are just great for on the go. I use them in school and in the office. They're great for flagging pages in a book or in a report. Could *not* ask for better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Necessity

By maeangel from Texas, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a necessity when your in school. Especially for the high school students and college students. If you have a large textbook, you need to be able to tap certain sections to come back to later. They also help for household manuals where you can tab a section important to return to :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays put/Bright Colors

By sbgiggler from San Diego, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the mini tabs to mark study sections for school. The pages get flipped open constantly, these tabs stay in place and the colors help separate which part of the exam I'm studying for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RIO DE JANEIRO TABS AND FLAGES

By THESAVER from TEXAS on 05/01/2014

LOVE THE COLORS! THEY MATCH MY STICKY NOTES AND FLAGS COLLECTION! TALK ABOUT BEING ORGANIZED! WHAT A GREAT IDEAL. THANKS FOR COMING UP WITH THEM.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these tabs for so ...

By MommaFans from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I use these tabs for so many things. I use them in my planner to divide the months and indicate the current week so I can quickly flip to it. I am the fundraiser chair for the Music Department at our High School and I use these to organize my fundraising binder & records (by color). I also use them on my file folders to keep the tabs nice :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 inch tabs

By tangledinblue from Westbrook, CT on 09/21/2012

These are probabky my favorite post it product. I use them for marking various things in my schedule book, research books, etc. Perfect size for marking pages !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved