Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686PWAV » 15 Reviews

Post-it 2" Filing Tabs - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686PWAV) Reviews
Post-it 2" Filing Tabs - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686PWAV)

Post-it 2" Filing Tabs - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686PWAV)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heres a simple way to get files organized labeled and color-coded in one easy package. Secure striped self-stick tabs offer quick and easy tabbing and indexing. Easy to write on and simple to remove replace or reposition. Use them to label file folders exanding files and project files. Great for fla... <more> 

3m Model: 686PWAV

$8.19

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 15 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By FourH Mom from Martinez, GA on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received these in a free sample. Used them as soon as they were received. They are easy to stick and remove to use again. Love all the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Organization!

By Breezy2 from Greeneville, TN, United States on 06/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a fantastic way to organize the folders I use for keeping my bills, recipes, health information, and spare copies of information. I use these on a daily basis. Definitely a great choice for those who don't have time to search individual folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

versatile and fun!

By dbkernal from Undisclosed on 05/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on file folders. I love the bright colors and the fact I can move them around and re-use them. It keeps me organized while looking pretty!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new colors!

By dallen54 from North Carolina, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always loved these tabs, but the old color scheme was getting boring. The tabs are so useful for using in my day planner, in binders, in meeting notes - you name it. I really like these new colors and they of course have the same high quality as all Post-it products. I really like that you can remove them and move them without leaving any residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors

By Fireballs8 from Fort Worth, TX on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received a free sample. They are excellent and easy to use for my household filing system. Love the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I TAB everything!

By CindyEducator44 from Santa Maria, CA, United States on 09/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They stick well and they're smooth to write on. I really like the variety of colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing

By TamyV from Florida on 08/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these tabs about two months ago and use them to help separate my patterns. The ease of use is great and they can be moved if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME FILING TABS

By Sjean from San Antonio, TX, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE THE FILING TABS, I USE AT HOME WORK AND SCHOOL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed!

By brenda90159 from Porter, TX, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an officer in 2 Quilt Guilds and have lots of programs and information to keep up with. One group logo is pink and the other is green so these just worked out perfect. My favorite color is purple so another home run. I use the white for miscellaneous information. My binder is well organized finally and I am in heaven and not searching endlessly for the right group info and program page. I love these I want them in these colors in every size and shape. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great tool!

By TinyTexan from Nashville, TN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found these removable tabs to be so helpful at work. I can tab something that I only need to keep front of mind temporarily, and then move the tab to a different item. The colors pop, so I can quickly see the tags in my stack of paperwork on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use and convenient!

By Chicagogirl86 from Sylva, NC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these tabs for years and they take up so much less space than using a full divider. Great for color coding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i just recently started ...

By Yona from Oklahoma City, OK, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just recently started using the filing tabs on my paper files. I absolutely love them. They make finding things so much simplier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Page Turner tabs

By BethMcF513 from Mundelein, IL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for sticking to your sheet music to help turn the pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can NOT live without!

By Only1DanielleD from Columbus, OH, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for EVERYTHING! School, bible study EVERYTHING! Love Love Love!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Tabs

By LizT from Undisclosed on 09/09/2012

Extremely helpful when needing to bookmark pages in textbooks or in my planner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved