Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686RYB » 130 Reviews

Post-it Durable Index Tab - Write-on - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686RYB) Reviews
Post-it Durable Index Tab - Write-on - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686RYB)

Post-it Durable Index Tab - Write-on - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686RYB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heres a simple way to get files organized labeled and color-coded in one easy package. Secure striped self-stick tabs offer quick and easy tabbing and indexing. Easy to write on and simple to remove replace or reposition. Use them to label file folders exanding files and project files. Great for fla... <more> 

3m Model: 686RYB

$10.78

2606 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 130 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Find any page at any time.

By Wensu from Minnesota, United States on 08/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE the Post-it Tabs and use them on every thing. This summer at my family reunion I tabbed my family history book so I could turn to each family section quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Product!

By tiredteacher from Southwest Virginia on 06/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher and I use these tabs to color code my tasks with 3 groups of students. For example, if we don't complete all the tasks I planned, I mark it with a colored tab so the next day I know that this is the class that needs to complete something before we move on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs that don't bend and get lost in the pages!

By Kdailey88 from Salem, IL, United States on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. I'm always getting requests for more of these at the office. The ladies call them "hard tabs" because they aren't flexible like the other type (which we also use). They're the preferred tabs for the office. Really sticky and not bendy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for paper sracks

By Mamandm from Maryland, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The end of year I always have paper stacks on my desk...insurance apps, United Way contribution forms, Section 125 forms, tax notices, forms and docs for Dec and January. Instead of stacks of folders, I clip like items together and mark each stack with one of these tabs. Very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By SC731 from TN, United States on 10/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great to keep my notes separated and my sections easily accessible!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Planner upgrade

By BhamPam from Bellingham, WA, United States on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a difficult time finding a planner (still doing old school paper) with tabs. This product allows me to customize my planner and they stay stuck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable and perfect size for mini binders and book

By ina9107 from Michigan, United States on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I simply love these! I use them all the time for my mini planner to organize months and years. There are beautifully designed, markers and pens don't smear on them and (my favorite part) super tough and durable! The dispenser is fun, practical and easy to use and attach to anything from notebooks to binders to books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

durable tabs

By lmn1019 from npr,fl on 08/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They were easy to use and very easy to remove, as well as versatile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Kel77 from Fayetteville, NC, United States on 07/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to mark current chapters in my book, which are rented. They stay in place and make it easy to get to the correct lesson. They remove easily and can be reused. If you pull the tab to get to the correct page it doesn't rip the page it is attached to. These are my favorite tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong and long lasting

By Soph from Addison, IL, United States on 06/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are really strong and sturdy. They stay up straight and can be used for filing folders as well as page markers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs are the Bomb!

By KellyEaston from Baltimore, MD, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just started what some refer to as "extreme couponing". I found that the standard three-hole dividers were just too expensive for my needs. So I three-holed punch copy paper, and used Post-it Durable Tabs as my divider tabs. I have had many compliments and inquiries while shopping, from customers who ask, "Where did you get those tabs?" I tell them, "From the office supply store, and they are Post-its! They are easy to use, easy to write on, and easy to remove!" I highly recommend this product! I love all things Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Indexed a textbook for super easy use!

By Lass88 from Round Rock, TX, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My children and I are studying a new language together. We have a textbook, a grammar book and an answer key. Needless to say there is a LOT of flipping back and forth to look up the answers we need. Using the Tabs to label exactly where Future Tense was introduced in the text makes life SO much easier. Plus, when we can see the labeled, colorful tabs it helps us "see" the structure of the text and even the big picture of learning a language.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for everything!

By moot0009 from Jacksonville, FL, United States on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From organizing my craft magazines (as is picking out the pages I want) to organizing cookbooks, these things are *perfect*. I love the dispenser, and (sorry for the pun), I find it indispensable. It keeps them from getting beat up or damaged and I love how the next tab is always ready for me. You just can't beat them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CUTE & COLORFUL

By ronikala from Dearborn Heights, MI, United States on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs and use them quite a bit around the house.....I tab my file folders containing my paid bills, I tab articles I want to save from magazines, and I tab recipes I want to try in the future. They are colorful, handy and cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Find it fast

By Liza from Ventura, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bright and sticky. Don't fall off. Draws your eye to the important stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By rkellyssranc from Orlando, FL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for school and I would be lost without them! They are great for reminders and quick study points


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Hatfieldcd from Lancaster, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs for in my devotional for pages that are very dear to my heart and would like to read again and again. This product will last for years because they are very durable and stay in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3M-Post-it Tabs

By Jackson68 from Michigan on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are the best I have ever used. You can adhere them to pages and make notes on them without marking or damaging your documents. They are bright and vivid. You can remove them from the document if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs are my friend!

By vmizzy from Santa Monica, CA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to get my folders in order so I purchased these Post-it Tabs the other day and what a great idea they were. It organized my folders so when I need to get to them quickly, I don't have to look through every folder to see what's inside.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves time!

By De19973 from Seaford, DE, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the tabs! I teach special needs students and the tabs save a lot of time by helping my students mark the pages in their books for easy access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization in an Instant

By jdspain from Tacoma, WA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I track purchasing for 7 credit cards for a federal program. A tight, clear paper trail is a must and these help me organize my order worksheet binders by month by card so auditors can easily find what they are looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it-Tabs

By Bizet1234 from Rineyville KY on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for bookmarks, ledger markers, notebook divisions!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi uses

By Sflteacher from Florida on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. They have so many uses. As a teacheri use them to mark certain lesson plans, ideas out of books or mags. As a mom it's a great organizational tool for kids binders, notebooks, study pages. I also use them at the beginning of the school year for all the forms that need to be completed and returned to school. And I also use it to mark recipes that I'm interested in that I see in booksor magazines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By Celia from Columbus OH on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these little things - we all know it's the "little things" that make the difference in life. The sturdiness of these tabs make them the ones I reach for when I need a longer life on a flag.They don't get bent and lost (fall off). Love the bright easy-to-spot colors and ability to color-code my sections. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Tabs are a lifesaver at work!

By Dina from St Paul, MN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these for a long time. They saved me when I needed to mark monthly and weekly payroll records. I don't want to type a label every week (and don't have time) so I just put the week end date on the tab and I can position it where I want. I use alternate colors for the months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great way to mark pages

By shhlee from Austin, TX, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son has a school planner and each page has a 5 day assignment sections. Even though it is dated, when he was in a hurry or not paying attention to which date was on, he would write on the wrong page. So I place one of the tabs on the correct week and every sunday night, he peels it off the current week and places on the next week. He has no problems now finding the correct page and he can do it super fast. Tabs are easily removed and reusable. It's a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Tabs

By tiger4 from Chicago, IL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome tabs, I can write on them exactly how I want


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs

By Chameleon from La Porte, IN on 04/25/2014

I was sent a sample of Post-it tabs and found that they come in handy for multiple projects. I do couponing and I use these tabs to help identify the type of food item. (ex. baking, condiments, canned, frozen, etc.,) They are easy to remove and can be posted a 2nd or 3rd time. The color helps also in identifying if color coding. I think these are really great. Thanks Post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making Math So Easy

By CherylinTexas from Southeast Texas on 09/25/2013

We use an Interactive Math Journal in our classroom. We use the tab dividers to separate sections so we can quickly go where we need to go. These are really inexpensive and the students love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shopping

By Oma11 from San Antonio, TX on 03/11/2013

I bought a photo album and use it to put my coupons for grocery shopping. I use the post it tabs to separate them for easier shopping. This works well as I can also write on them to personalize it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs

By julieg from Newport, RI on 03/08/2013

Love these! Saves you from having to use a billion separate file folder for similar things. This saves tons of room in the filing cabinet. I am an OVERorganizer so these make life so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magazine notes

By gasawaye from Undisclosed on 11/04/2012

These are terrific for your first leaf through a new magazine. Mark the articles and adds you want to come back to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TABS 3 COLOR

By JANETAC from SENECA FALLS, NY on 08/23/2012

THESE TABS ARE SO GREAT TO MARK PAGES AND FOLDERS. I CAN FIND MY PLACE FOR IMPORTANT INFO THAT I NEED


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By kedyshel903 from Flora, IL on 08/16/2012

I love these tabs!! I have found so many uses for them! I use them everywhere from my personal organizer to my cookbooks! They really help me stay organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, Love, Love

By logsil2012 from Undisclosed on 02/22/2012

I love these things! I use them to separate categories in my coupon binders!! They are perfect. I recommend them to anyone who wants be more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use the tabs when I am ...

By kassie from illinois on 02/15/2012

I use the tabs when I am sorting my pictures, as well as my crafting notebooks. They make it easy to find the craft I am looking for and the set of pictures that I want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

solid tabs

By dappy1945 from Florida on 02/11/2012

I use them to mark articles or recipes in magaZines that I want to go back to


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

By cupkake from Undisclosed on 02/02/2012

I absoulutely LOVE these things! They are great as bookmarks, HW tags, and many more things. Overall a very good product that I recomend to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these I use them in ...

By mrscar from Holland, Mi on 01/19/2012

Love these I use them in my coupon binder. Easy to use and great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Durable Tabs

By sunshine77 from Undisclosed on 01/16/2012

I absolutely love these tabs. I deal with a lot of paperwork that requires signatures. These tabs come in handy to mark each page that requires a signature for quick access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Songbook

By valahan from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

Tabs are great to mark songs currently working on for quick find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Organizers for college students!

By ckeenan27 from BGSU, Bowling Green, OH on 01/10/2012

I'm a busy college student and the Post-it Tab is a good tool to keep all of my notes organized. I'm also a journalism major so I use them to organize my interview notes by topic the person talked about. The tabs really save me time flipping through papers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By ddconne from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

excellent quality as usual from 3m I never worry about quality from 3m


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing notes

By txsgirl from Austin, TX on 01/09/2012

I used this last semester in college and they were great to organize my notes with!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsome made looking for ...

By jessica24 from Undisclosed on 01/07/2012

awsome made looking for my file or paper easy with the colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent file tabs

By minnyme from Eau Claire, Wi on 01/01/2012

These particular Post-It tabs are perfect, not only for my files, but also for the dividers in my binders, and beause they are a little larger, I can write exactly what is in my file or binder. I just LOVE these! I also really like the note tabs, they work really great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs

By mommalert from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

These are one of my most important tools at work! I use them every work day, I would be lost without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By jacquelineha from Colbert, WA on 12/31/2011

I color code them by menu item and ethnic type. Red for hot mexican, blue for french, yelllow for American fare


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product ...

By Alina397 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

This is a great product if you are in school and taking a test. Very helpful in flipping to the right page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the tabs and use ...

By retiredprekteacher from Broadway, VA on 12/30/2011

Love the tabs and use them as bookmarkers! They are easy to find and very durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recipe Categories

By Deedle from Saint Maries, Idahho on 12/30/2011

I am a recipe collector. I clip them and get them from friends. I love organization so Pot-it tabs have been very helpful to me. I glue my recipes into hardcover spiral binders. I then divide the categories with the Post-it tabs and I can also do sub-categories which makes looking for recipes easier. Post-it tabs are an organizers best friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DOING IT "WRITE"

By Bestemor from The real Jersey Shore. on 12/29/2011

Post-it tabs are amazing. Perfect for filing folders, notebook pages, textbooks and cookbooks. I write a simple word or phrase and I can quickly find most things I need. Amazing. Thank you Post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Tabs

By tlfrench71 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

This is a product I have used for many years. I have used it for work & personal projects, but it has become especially useful in marking the items I've currently used when needing to draw attention to particular drawings & tattoo related materials in magazines & books. They are so durable & easy to write on & the ability to remove & replace is astounding! Thank You 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs are durable!

By kiki1771 from Indiana on 12/29/2011

I use these tabs for everything! I mark pages in my recipe books and I use them as page markers in my books. They come in handy for so many things and the convenient package that they come in is great for keeping them right where I need them making them easy to find. I love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Tabs

By flower14 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love these tabs! I have a lot of recipe books but don't want to make everything in them. These tabs keep all my favorite recipes marked neatly and easily for me. I can also write on them so I can see at a glance just what I am looking for. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Durable Tabs 686-RYB, 1 in x 1.5 in

By Lkabel from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I love these little tabs they make organizing my files so much better and a lot easier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By clfuzy from Felton, DE on 12/29/2011

I use these quite often for work. I just love them and you can reuse them without worry of tearing your work. i use these pretty much every day to keep track of my important stuff i have to get through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs for books

By Christine360 from Dayton, OH on 12/29/2011

As a teacher I am always looking for ways to make things quick and handy. I use the tabs to mark the chapters in my 6th grade science teacher's edition. I wrote the Chapter number and a key word on each tab so I can find my chapter quickly. It really helps me find pages quickly during class and when I am preparing the lessons. During class we frequently go back or ahead and look at pictures or processes to understand what we are currently working on. The tabs help me do this quickly so I can reference the pages to the students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs

By Lonna from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

The Durable tabs are stiff enough to withstand being placed on a book or file folder. When a book or file folder are placed into a file cabinet, the tab is secure and easy to read. What a life safer as a teacher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Essential!

By nduffer from North Carolina on 12/29/2011

As a teacher, I love these tabs! They are a MUST for our Professional Development sessions. Every time we receive a stack of handouts, it is a breeze to organize with these write-on tabs. Every 3-ring binder I have has been organized with tabs. I can move them later if re-organizing, too! It is so easy to file pages and to keep track of the various topics being presented. I also organize my teacher guides with these tabs. Some of them move daily, others move weekly. They have made my life easier and less-complicated!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice bookmarks, but...

By ejw2 from Joliet, IL on 12/29/2011

I like to use these as bookmarks, but they are a little TOO sticky sometimes. It has damaged some pages a few times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag

By cissym181 from Belgrade, MT on 12/29/2011

This is how I organize the filing cabinet and binder


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By jerseyjen from NJ on 12/29/2011

I bought these to mark special pages in my bible that way I can go back later and reference what was discussed in church. Great product, love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Find it fast!

By filer from North Country, New York on 12/29/2011

Working in a busy attorney's office, the flags are a case saver! Quick finds in documents great for courts and clients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for school papers

By jo79325 from Clinton Township, MI on 12/29/2011

I have started marking my children's papers for school with due dates for easier reference. I can use different colors for each child so they can recognize their own work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By onewithluck from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the tabs. They are perfect for marking critical places in books to reference later. They are more stable than just the flags and I can write on them. Fantastic product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the tabs

By tiajacks from livonia, mit on 12/28/2011

love these things, great for my planner so far! i use them for everything. They make finding a page in the yearly planner easy. Sturdy and colorful and easy to write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love post-its!!

By blueeyescora from Des Moines, IA on 12/28/2011

I used the tabs to attach to my credit card and drivers license so that they would be easier to pull out of my wallet. It was a good idea and it works wonders!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By swanlakemt from Bigfork, Mt on 12/28/2011

I use these on a daily basis for a number of things, and projects, and I love them. They do the job perfectly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifesaver

By Jennings4311 from Roan Mountain, TN on 12/28/2011

These tabs are great! I am able to use them for "quick reference" back to study materials. My college courses require a significant amount of study time and I do not have time to spare to continuously keep looking up certain information. These tabs are the perfect study partner. They are paper friendly and I do not have to worry about damage to the book pages. I am hooked on these tabs and have used them for school projects. Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it 1 inch Durable Tabs

By cmgazerro from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these tabs because they can be repositioned. Works well for selecting music from missal on a weekly basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tabs

By hanlin from Wintersville, OH on 12/28/2011

These are the best you can buy. I would recommend these to all. They leave no mark, easy to use, durable and well colored!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for tabbing chapters in manual

By mitchmuse from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love this tabs. They are easy to mark chapters from A-Z for any manual. Makes it easy to locate information without having to fumble through a book. A life saver and a time saver. Thanks Post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Practical and easy to use

By grandmothercheryl from Connecticut on 12/28/2011

I love the labels as it allows me to eliminate old files and reuse the folder itself. Always good to recycle these days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By DaphneD from Oregon on 12/28/2011

These tabs are a great way to organize anything. I use them for notebooks to help me find specific meeting and interview notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

priority of Email for wife

By Bucky from CA on 12/28/2011

As my wife is not computer oriented When she gets multiple Emails I print them out. Then I use the post-it labels with a priority number from 1 to 5. The higher the number the higher is the priority for her attention. A 5 means look at it NOW.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By kjrusty from WV on 12/28/2011

Use them for the "coupon" notebook I have easy to find and read


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By rleighreed from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I would give the tabs 5 stars. They are so helpful in my training classes for working. I use them to divide the chapters within a module. I also use them to mark things that especially important that I need to reference quickly. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are great! I mark ...

By JJones from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They are great! I mark important documents and places I need to find fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a little blesings! I ...

By Djuana from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

What a little blesings! I use these daily to keep track of our place in every book used as we homeschool. I always know where I left off and where we are to begin again. I only wish I had had these fifteen years ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tabs

By Anonymous from rural Missouri on 12/28/2011

These Tabs make an project look professional. They are easy to use and make the organization of every project better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific product

By janetrae from Orlando Florida on 12/28/2011

I put together a book on jewelry making and beading for my 17 year old grand daughter. I used a ring binder with tabs, but then used lots of post -it tabs to sub divide the sections into individual tutorials and bead patterns. It worked great and she loved it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By NMCosta from Lincoln, AL on 12/28/2011

I Love the tabs. I used them for a career day and used them to separate the different resumes and cover letters needed for the reviews. Great help with organization and quick access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy and Easy to Use

By Kimmers from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use these tabs all the time. I keep a set in my office, kitchen, craft room, and by my reading chair. On the calendar, I use different colors for different events. In my notebook, I write notes on them and mark important information. I'm always finding new uses for them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they are very helpful. i ...

By pamela from seven valleys on 12/28/2011

they are very helpful. i give them to all my friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using in a small notebook.

By tellmewy from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have a small spiral notebook I keep all information in. I bought these tabs to organize the notebook into different sections. By using these I just look at the tab and flip where I want to go to look up the information I need. I wanted the bigger ones,but the store only had the one inch ones. Actually these work better than if I would have bought the 2 inch. Great idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Durable Tabs

By KathyW from Sacramento, CA on 12/28/2011

These tabs are great as notebook flags for students with organization issues. I have these students choose a color for each course and then use the matching tag color as a page marker in their notebooks. Many students just open their notebook to any blank page and start writing. The color tab is durable enough to be put on the next blank page and repositioned each day. Works much better than plain post-it stickies. Students that I tutor are now successfully staying organized between subjects. I also recommend a matching color folder to insert loose papers for that subject. These flags could be an important part of a subject organizational system for special needs students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs!! They ...

By SuzieQ from Hastings, MN on 12/28/2011

Love these tabs!! They are easy to use and even if I need to move them they continue to stay in place. I've been using these for over a year and will continue to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it tabs

By krisi from findlay oh on 12/28/2011

I love to use Post it tabs. They are so easy to use and remove when I am finished. I use them when I am studying or needed to mark pages at work. They stick out and are a nice clean way to deep organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

study helper

By mrshealpn from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using these little post-its to mark chapters in my nursing textbooks. They are a great time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They STICK

By Shinnyminnie from Aberdeen, Washington on 12/28/2011

In reading and needing to return to places for references before placing in folders it is great to temporarily use the tab by color and then carry it thru to the files! Reusing works great! Saves money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs Save the Binder!

By busygirl from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use Post-it Tabs instead of buying binder inserts. I can easily customize my sections and with a supply of Tabs on hand, I can always add more! I use heavy paper (card stock weight) and Post-it Tabs to create sections within a binder. The Tab colors make it easy to color-code. Organization in a snap!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it GREAT product! :) ...

By Krit from Bristol , CT on 12/28/2011

Love it GREAT product! :) This product is great for me at work! I make sure I always have them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Assistance

By akasharedwolf from Gatlinburg, TN on 12/28/2011

I currently attend college. Mid terms and finals are hectic so I began studying when the semester starts. I use the Post It tabs in my text books for quick reference. Some of the tests are open book tests and these tabs make the tests go more smoothly. I also like the fact that they stick to the pages well, but do not harm the pages of the text when removed. I am able to sell the text book back in the condition I received it in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs are great

By postitpolly from Rochester, NY on 12/28/2011

I love using these tabs they help organize my paperwork by month or department without the need for a heavy divider, when evey page counts I can leave out the divider and still have my sections labeled!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for my job

By Lambchop from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

i have to flip to pages in books to show customers examples of our products. This has helped me so much to know right where to flip to in order to boost my sales


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FanTABulous

By amdehu from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using the tabs for various things...marking the date in my calendar so I go exactly where I need to when I open it, labeling the years for tax purposes on expenses, makes great labels in binders for recipes, craft ideas, etc. I could go on and on and on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to find

By MagicDoc from Kansas on 12/28/2011

I attend a major pediatric conference every year. They hand out a large catalog of lectures, locations, times, etc. As soon as I get the "book" at registration, I start by putting the colored tabs on the pages. It really makes it "easy to find" where I suppose to go next. It also helps to find the different days much easier. I always pack a package of the tabs whenever I go to a meeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Durable

By SpewHole from Brooklyn, NY on 12/28/2011

These are just perfect for marking the glossaries in textbooks so I can quickly flip to the needed section without having to search. And since they're so durable, they really stand up to abuse and don't need to be replaced like when I used flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter used the ...

By petalblossom23 from albany,ny on 12/28/2011

My daughter used the post-it tabs for school so she didnt have to write in the book to know important facts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable tabs

By mmkenmore from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I use Durable tabs both at home and in the office. It helps me keep organized on the fly and the product works so well that sometimes.....they are my permanent solution!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stick on tabs

By Cliff from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

An IRS agent once told me not to walk into her office carrying a shoe box or paper bag. which is funny because that was my filing system. Its better now mostly thanks to post it stick on tabs I know right where everything is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By AzCyndi from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I recently needed to print a manual for a computer class, which was 680 pages. I used the colored, durable tabs to index the pages and sections. This is a great product! If I decide to add another tab, these are easy and fast. I can also write on them. I give this a 5+!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By ktn7 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They really help me get organized. Color coding is important to me and these help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it tabs

By Cing from Undisclosed on 11/16/2011

they work really well. I've used them in the office and in my coupon binder. They hold well and don't come off which is important to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fab tabs

By tyty73 from illinois on 10/09/2011

I use the 1 inch tabs in my coupon binder so I am not totally lost inside it. I like them because I can write on them and use them in a way I like to use them ...for my purpose and you can use them for you purpose and they stick really good. They are also really bright colored so you can see them really good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

<3 my post-its!

By postitlover from Undisclosed on 10/06/2011

I love these tabs! They don't get torn up with use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

find it fast

By bets from Undisclosed on 09/26/2011

Post-it tabs help me find the correct section fast, fast, fast--and the bright colors not only separate items so I can find at a glance, but they're pretty. Love them, love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these tabs

By couponlady80 from New Jersey on 09/13/2011

I use these tabs for my coupon book. They keep me so organized. I use the differen colors for different sections (ie.. foods, household, and clothing etc) I will continue to use these tab for many different things. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are really ...

By kika from Undisclosed on 09/04/2011

They are really convinient when you are looking up stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By boobug from Montague,mi on 08/27/2011

I resently organized our desk at home that was piled high with papers on top of the desk. I started sorting and cutting new tabs for my folders well it was taking along time and i decided to finish the next day. That night i had some shopping to do and found post-it tabs, it made my sorting go so much faster not having to cut little pieces of paper and tring to slide them in my old tabs. I will definatly use these in all my folders!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super tabs

By SeppAloha from Kealakekua, HI on 08/23/2011

Love the 1" tabs...they are great for marking where in my books I can find resources for my class activities, and to mark the lessons we'll be doing in class. Plus they're great for all kinds of marking where to find what....LOVE THEM!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Tabs

By Kirti from Old Town, ME on 08/20/2011

I really liked these tabs, especially when I was making my final portfolio for teaching. I tried many different ways to make it organized and look nice, but I just couldn't get it right, until I found these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs for Crochet Projects

By anniebugs from Charleston, SC on 08/19/2011

I use these tabs to keep track of my crochet patterns. Those which I've made and my pending projects. Couldn't keep track without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Teachers Manuals!

By GiftedTeacher from Pittsburgh, Pa on 08/17/2011

I love using tabs to divide my teachers manuals. They make it a snap to turn to the right section of my resources saving valuable time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By sentry88 from Richmond Va. on 08/16/2011

I have used the solid 1" tabs to mark pages in law books and they work great for me. Easy to read easy to grip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs

By BirdLover from South Florida on 08/13/2011

These were indispensable for tabing my books for exam review! The various sizes are excellent for making catagories and sub-categories. When I am finished with school, I can use them in conjunction with my hobby of bird watching to help me identify specific species within birding books. Thank you 3M!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By pastelbaby from rockaway,or on 08/12/2011

I bought some of the multi-color tabs to use in the office.I use them for the files that still have up to 7yrs to hold.They work perfectly for when I go through the files I know which ones I can't shred,the tab stands out perfectly. I'm glad that I got these, they make my work alot easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As an avid couponer, I am ...

By GottaSave45 from Undisclosed on 08/11/2011

As an avid couponer, I am one of those crazy people with the great big notebook of coupons. In order to be able to find the coupon in that great big book, I added the Post-It tabs. At first, I was a Little nervous whether they could hold up to the wear and tear they would have to withstand as I feverishly flip through my book looking for the next great deal. But these tabs fill the bill! They stay put, are easy to write on and their 1" size means I can see ten at a time. Love these tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tags make life easier!

By shanna52 from Kansas on 08/10/2011

In doing family research, the Post It solid color tabs has been essential! They make it so much easier to keep family notes and relationships sorted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it tabs

By aidansmom from Undisclosed on 08/08/2011

I love using Post it tabs, it makes it so easy to label and find things that I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These tabs are great. I ...

By scrpngamy from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

These tabs are great. I love how easy they are to write on and they are so sturdy. They're removable too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Last Forever

By Heth243 from Beavercreek, OH on 08/04/2011

I love these tabs!!! I have used them to mark pages in my teaching manual for the past few years. Despite being handled a lot, being moved around, and even reused, they are still holding on with no signs of stopping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so handy

By Kathryn from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011

I use them to mark the pages of catalogs at work, of favorites that people buy at our gift shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs

By PostitFan from Champaign, IL on 07/24/2011

These are great for marking places in a book for quick reference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it tab

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/23/2011

These were great. I used them on my binders to show where the sections were divided. They made the individual sections very easy to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for home or office

By Dianna from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

As a homeschool mom I am constantly buying binders and having to file things and divide them. Buying the post it tabs I don't have to spend a lot of money on fancy dividers and i can turn any binder into a neatly organized book. I think this was a genius product for post-it to create. Thank you for your organizational products. They help me keep my sanity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Tabs

By Cindy96 from Manchester, GA on 07/20/2011

Post-It Tabs are wonderful to use and help me keep my papers organized and easy to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs: organizing must have

By fech from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

I am a huge fan of all post-it notes products. Before tabs were invented, I would cut original post-it notes into tabs. I love using tabs on all of my notebooks, it allows me to find important information quickly. The ability to write on the tabs and the different colors makes organizing so much easier. My favorite tab use is for all of the passwords that I have for on line accounts. The note book is alphabetized and I can easily flip to the correct page. Thank you post-it notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it tabs

By Sammy27 from Undisclosed on 07/16/2011

I love these I use them on everything! I am always forgetting things and these little stickies get the job done for me so I remember what I am supposed to do all day!-


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved