Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686A1 » 10 Reviews

Post-it Durable Hanging File Folder Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686A1) Reviews
Post-it Durable Hanging File Folder Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686A1)

Post-it Durable Hanging File Folder Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686A1)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick hanging file tabs are angled to see from above. Can be repositioned as needed. Easy to write on. White tab has accent color to aid color coding. White tab has accent color to aid color coding. Pop-up dispenser allows easy access. File Insert/Tab Type: Adhesive File Folder Tabs; Color(s): ... <more> 

3m Model: 686A1

$8.96

1395 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

An essential for college

By Margaux from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015

I use these in my notebooks during the whole year! Not one of them falls off although I use them every single day! They are worth their money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

helped me organize a mess

By Katy77 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. I was so happy to use these tabs to organize a large pile of papers. I had the files but needed to label them. These worked so well. They are now in my file cabinet and I can find the files when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An organizational must have!

By AdminCoord715 from Braceville, IL, United States on 08/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these daily to organize several different subjects in a single book. I use a separate color for each subject and can easily retrieve the information I need by color-coded tab. You can write on them if you choose to do so and you can use them again. I am a BIG fan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them everyday

By Anonymous from Auburn, WA, United States on 08/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love how you can use almost any type of pen or marker to write on them. they are easy to stick on and come off when you take them off. I like the different colors on the end and the white clear part in the middle. I use them almost every day. No need to buy and use folders with tabs. or if you mess up you can just use another sticky post it tab instead of white out the folder or use another one. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick reference

By SusieQ65 from Plymouth. IN on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have been a life saver during my kids years in 4-H. Easy to write on and keep everything organized and still be able to use them again the next year in their new books. Also great in my date book!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for anyting

By jperez from Haines City, FL 33844, United States on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought these and i use them all the time...now i never forget anything because i write it on these all over the house


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs!

By lapugh from California on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these intend of binder dividers. Easy to re-position and they stay put!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By SabSam from CT, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these on clearance and absolutely love them. The color-coding helps organization, and makes it far easier to find things. I'm a high school teacher and have found these tabs invaluable in my classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs Used for Fireproof Safe & Binder

By LennyLoca from Alexandria, VA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased these in order to better display the contents of each folder in my fireproof safe. The Post-it Tabs are also used in a Household Binder that contains already contains category dividers displayed on the right and these are fast "bookmarks" for the top!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the different colors for organizing and sep

By itsacyn from Barstow, CA, United States on 05/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I came accross when looking for some way to organize my beads and separate the sizes and colors they work great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved