Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686AALYR » 23 Reviews

Post-it Filing Angle Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686AALYR) Reviews
Post-it Filing Angle Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686AALYR)

Post-it Filing Angle Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686AALYR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-stick hanging file tabs are angled to see from above. Can be repositioned as needed. Easy to write on. White tab has accent color to aid color coding. White tab has accent color to aid color coding. Pop-up dispenser allows easy access. File Insert/Tab Type: Adhesive File Folder Tabs; Color(s): ... <more> 

3m Model: 686AALYR

$8.35

884 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 23 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I received the product ...

By 1233lee from Whitewright, TX, United States on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product from 3M. it works great on page protecters to index notebooks with many varied subjects. no need to add many seperate index devider pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Folder sub folder tags

By Nancsu from Morgantown, KY, United States on 04/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I have only a few receipts from different companies, I make a miscellaneous file and use this tabs to separate. I love them. Just wish there were more per package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick to all of our hanging folders

By Kdailey88 from Salem, IL, United States on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great. They stick wherever we put them and they don't fall off. They're bright so they're easy to see but still easy to write on. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Files organized quickly

By brenn from Williamsburg, VA, United States on 12/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy these all the time now they are great to use on the files that I change a lot I do not have to damage the outer file to change the name and I can do it quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything I was looking for!

By apriliris from Mobile, AL on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are perfect! They stay in place - come in enough colors for my projects - and are easy to write on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the tabs

By Sdreyer from Undisclosed on 06/07/2012

I coupon and have used page dividers and they just didn't stick up high enough SO I tried the post-it tabs LOVE THEM. I stick them to the catagory page protector and the color coding helps finding my coupons quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great revision material. ...

By Silver from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012

Great revision material. colour indicated and easy to write on. the tab is plastic so it isnt as easily ruined when bent - unlike paper tabs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Angled Tabs a Winner

By Wannabeorganized from Delta Junction, AK on 01/18/2012

I love the fact that these new tabs are angled for easing viewing--especially in a file cabinet that is below eye level. Try them. You'll like them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have for organization

By busyteacher from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Post it Filing Angle TABS are extremely druable, perfect for the busy teacher. Easy to use, and perfect for the organiztion of files. They are not only easy to write on, the writing last, keeping data properly dated. The price is worth the product for the busy teacher who wants to stay up to date and organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These angled tabs are ...

By brandil from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These angled tabs are great for filing! The angle makes it easy to find what I'm looking for while I'm sitting right at my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Angle Tabs

By Tigermamma from Indiana on 12/28/2011

The Post-it angle tabs are much better than the traditional hanging file tabs. You not only can remove them easier but they are conviently angled to help locate each file.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars

By Cecy from Houston, Texas on 12/28/2011

They are so easy to use and there is enough space to write what you need. The are also so easy to move around or remove when they are no longer needed. I think that they should be made in manymore colors for color coordinated arrangement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love POST-IT's!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I recently purchased Post-It tabs for a report my son was doing in school. I've tried other brands in the past that just didn't measure up! In each case they didn't stay stuck, which caused my child a little bit of grief when he realized it. But Post-It hasn't let him/us down!! I've recommended them to everyone!! Post-It are the ONLY brand of sticky notes, tabs, etc. that I will ever use!! They are the best!!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Angled Tabs

By CBuyer from Pacific NW on 12/28/2011

These stand-up tabs are perfect for labeling hanging files or folders. They are durable, and easy to write on. The angled configuration makes it easy to read when you are looking for a file and the various colors adds another organization aid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff

By Ana617 from Farmington mi on 12/28/2011

Very useful and my son love it.Great product.I would recommend this to people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Angle on Tabs

By rozwho from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are great. They are easy to use, easy to move and the angle makes them easy to read in a file drawer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Tabs

By speakie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are the only tabs I could use on my updated office area. The file drawers were constructed incorrectly so I could not use the standard hanging file tabs. These are great. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love all of Post-It ...

By TMartin26 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love all of Post-It products. The tabs are great for me to mark the place where my boss should sign. Easy for him to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Angle TABS

By BigBootyMomma from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These are wonderful for my coupon binder to separate my sections. I love them. They help keep me in order and I can change them as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem Solver

By Birdye from Rochester, N on 12/28/2011

I had to set up a system to keep track of and pay my mother's bills. Using a crate, file folders and POST-IT Angled Tabs, it was a snap and keeps me organized. The Tabs are easy to write on, easy to use and easier to move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By Binkers from Pcb, FL on 12/28/2011

I have to keep paperwork filed and allot of the times I was overlooking things with the tabs that don't show up unless your at eye level or if you bend the tab back to see it better so the angled tabs are much better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these things! Of ...

By GPSpartans from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these things! Of course there aren't any PostIt products I don't like, though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get it together!

By Pokerhantas from Las Vegas, NV on 07/23/2011

As President of a chapter to a national organization I have a large manual and I use post-it's to identify important points. This helps me during meetings when questions arise and I need quick access to the information. It eliminates time wasted trying to find what is required.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved