Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686F1 » 41 Reviews

Post-it Durable Flat File Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686F1) Reviews
Post-it Durable Flat File Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686F1)

Post-it Durable Flat File Tab - Write-on - 24 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686F1)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heres a simple way to get files organized labeled and color-coded in one easy package. Secure striped self-stick tabs offer quick and easy tabbing and indexing. Easy to write on and simple to remove replace or reposition. Use them to label file folders exanding files and project files. Great for fla... <more> 

3m Model: 686F1

$8.76

2651 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 41 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Quick tabs!

By mary0216 from New Orleans, LA, United States on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in a binder I keep of doctors' dictation samples in an office after-hours. I am not able to make formal tabs but these work very well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy and easy to see color tabs

By AnnMc from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

while sorting paperwork into pertinent stacks - bills, business, family, retain, coooking, temporary - and then putting into notebooks, these tabs were very helpful. they were strong enough to hold up, can be moved from notebook separators to files, and are distictive enough colors that there is not confusion. after months of use, they are still going!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very durable!

By scf1301 from Columbus, OH, United States on 05/22/2014

I use the tabs all the time in my coupon binder. I'm always adding more sections and the tabs are great because they are movable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy To Use

By whitetomato30 from Dover, TN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been purchashing these for about 2 years now to help seperate sections in my manauls for our volunteers and they work great! If you need to remove them or move them around they don't loose their stickyness and the colors help define the different sections. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for File Folders

By arsimon1 from Myrtle Beach, SC, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these on file folders because I can easily change the information. They stay put as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tabs for filing

By Quris from California on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the ease of use on these. No need for special folders or tabs, can file quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful!

By StephWade from Independence, MO, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very useful, love to color code and these are great for using on sheet protectors, or even cardstock to make your own binder dividers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Page Finder

By Healthcare1 from Chicago on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these in our healthcare office to label critical info for the doctor. When the doctor needs to see or call the patient they have the ability to go quickly to lab reports etc. We use a specific color for each report and write on them for even easier viewing. They can be reused a couple of times, if necessary


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT TABS ARE...FABS!

By MIYODO from washington on 05/08/2014

I run a busy Insurance Agency & we sell multiple lines of Insurance. It is important that we stay organized so we stay efficient by color coding our files. Post it Tabs multi color are my favorite! We use them on client files & the great thing is that they can be taken off & reused! The best thing? They stick even after multiple uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommend

By af55112 from Undisclosed on 08/30/2013

These tabs are perfect for getting the attention of staff and customers when I need signatures or items filled in; I can write right on the tab with what I need and the customer or my staff has followed directions much better using this product than my previous methods, including attaching a written note or highlighting directly on the form. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super For on the go

By ken5625 from Clearwater, FL on 12/11/2012

I got this product as a gift for my wife to keep in my truck to make notes and remind myself to stop for milk .. product works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Reg Tabs, 2" line, 4 color, 24 pack

By Chameleon from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

I have files that have plastic tabs. They are terrible to place a name on the tag without it smearing. I bought the Post It Note Tabs and added them on the files. The tabs are the same size and I can easily write on them without having the label smear. I give a big thumbs up for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greatest book marks ever made

By kidwstop from michigan on 09/12/2012

great for labeling chapter starts in textbooks - get variety of colors for different things like a reference chart, glossary, index, etc. long lasting, durable and large enough to actually write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Tabs

By velkins from Kennewick, WA on 05/01/2012

I use them for flaging chapters in my textbooks and the chapters in my contracting manual. Work great to replace dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs are great!

By Neatnik from Missouri on 04/20/2012

The tabs are very easy to write on and adjust when adhereing them to an folder or page. Well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Product

By 3kds2lv from NE on 02/15/2012

I purchased these durable tabs for my coupon binder. I attached the tab to the plastic sleeves that I put my coupons in and they are perfect. I was able to use a Sharpie to identify the different categories that I have in my binder and now it looks fantastic and is sooo easy to use. The tabs are very durable and will last longer than the binder itself. So happy with my purchase!! Give them a try--You'll love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best darn tabs

By psycoteacher from Lawrenceville, GA on 12/29/2011

As a teacher I need to be able to quickly flip back and forth in my textbood and notes during class. These tabs allow me to lable and quickly find what I need. They are the best post its so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these labels!

By MargieW from Milwaukee, WI on 12/29/2011

I use the durable label tabs for all kinds of things in the office. My favorite application is for my temporary employees. I have to assign a swipe card for each temp employee.I use the tab for their name, and because these employees change all the time I'm able to re-use swipe cards by just pulling off the label tabs and using a new one for the next temp employee. Happy me...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME Tool!

By DimpledGrits from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use this when I file information in binders. They help me locate my information more quickly. It helps me keep things very organized. I also use the smaller version of the Post It Dura tabs to help me keep my information more organized. With all the information I have to keep up with in my job, this certainly helps me stay on top of things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the tabs!!

By dawillia from Pasco Washington on 12/29/2011

I am a teacher and the tabs are wonderful for marking places in books with additional notes on the lined portion of the tab. Couldn't live without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs Review

By LabLover from Pennsylvania on 12/28/2011

I've used these Tabs to create several medical files for all of my medical and personal information related to insurance papers that I've gathered over the past several years. The different colors make it easier for me to file them according to my own system that I've created. They are very sturdy and hold up quite well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By cpup40 from Oklahoma on 12/28/2011

I like the 2" Lined Tabs for folders and books. You can write on them in a straight line, instead of writing crooked. They never have come off of anything that I have put them on yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am a tax collector and ...

By beannie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I am a tax collector and I like the tabs for keeping the different papers separated


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect labels

By landlockedmom from washington on 12/28/2011

i have been using these labels on my personal files. I have also used them to create dividers for my coupon book. what a time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for students

By postitcrazy123 from Brooklyn, NY on 12/28/2011

These tabs work great for my daughter. It allowed her to mark a page and write key words on the tab for easy reference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These!

By HoosierMomma from Dugger, IN on 12/28/2011

I have used the Post-it tabs for filing/organization on many occasions. I love how well they adhere to virtually any surface and that they stay attached. I constantly "thumb through" my files, and these tabs never fail me! They really stick! The writable surface allow me to organize anything I need to. Best of all, if I need to change it, I just get a new tab! Love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organized Success

By Memetx from Fort Worth, Texas on 12/28/2011

Our home files were a mess (notice I said were), so I went to the store to find something to help me get everything organized. I found these tabs and now everything looks so nice and is all color coded and in order!!! Thank you Post-it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Durable Tabs

By gordon from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They are wonderful for dividing notes, expanding files and projects. The fact that they come in 4 colors helps for color coding. They were extra thick and sturdy and therefore dueavle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it durable tabs success

By captrelmo from iowa on 12/28/2011

they seem to be a good way to tabulate my files. they are strong and useful with my poor fingers----(filing all day long. thanks for your excellent products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Homeschooling

By earthlings3 from Blakeney, NC on 12/28/2011

I use these tabs in my daily planner for homeschooling my son. They are perfect for writing subject names on for the grading pages. I can erase them at the end of the year and write next years subject on them. My son also uses them to keep track of what page he is working on in each of his books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these tabs are great i ...

By futureRN from Undisclosed on 12/24/2011

these tabs are great i use them with all my textbooks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!!

By LawClerk from Undisclosed on 12/03/2011

They are so durable, definitely spend the money to get the thicker ones if you are tabbing anything long term! Especially great in textbooks and filing cabinets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By mrspamt from Bellwood, IL on 11/04/2011

This is an excellent product. I am a student and use these for my textbooks so they get a lot of workout. They are quite durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Thoses Tags

By peggyp from Port Charlotte, Florida on 10/17/2011

I have tried the paper tabs, but they eventually fall out or down. These tabs that stick on stand up straight and at a glance I can find the file I need. They have saved me a lot of time and aggravation, I used to put things in a pile and wait to file them when I had time. Now I don't mine going into my files,and there are no unsightly piles sitting around. Thank .you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By StaceyS from Undisclosed on 09/17/2011

I use these tabs to mark good recipes in cookbooks. They are good for adding notes to the side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The tabs worked great for ...

By warrenrn from Undisclosed on 08/29/2011

The tabs worked great for organizing binders for work and home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By valerie from Montgomery, al on 08/23/2011

Post its are the best thing since sliced bread. I use post-its on everything at work and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TAB CRAZY

By ROSYLADY from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

The colored tabs make it so easy to label and identify sections of documents. The stiffness of the tabs allow for the section to be opened by the tab instead of having to find the piece of paper it's adhered to and move the previous sections first.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Filling Tabs- AMAZING

By rayroo74 from Undisclosed on 08/19/2011

I just finished nursing school, and would have been lost if it weren't for the Post-it Filing Tabs. I was had numerous text book and these tabs came in so handy. I could mark a particular chapter or diagram that was of use. they definately saved me time, by not having to flipping through the enitre book. I would just go to the correct tab. I liked that they come in diffent colors, so I could use one set for diagrams and another for other things. You can easily write on them to give you more organization. they are durable, and if you need to remove them, they come off easily with out tearing the page. I now use them for all kinds of tabbing needs. thank you Post-it, you made nursing school much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use post it notes and ...

By gjdk from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011

I use post it notes and want to try all their other products. Looks clean and easy to use no mess's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use post-its for school ...

By Spangler from Undisclosed on 07/20/2011

I use post-its for school and I love them, very durable and lightweight!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved