Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 686LGBR » 25 Reviews

Post-it Durable File Tab - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686LGBR) Reviews
Post-it Durable File Tab - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686LGBR)

Post-it Durable File Tab - 66 / Pack - Assorted Tab (686LGBR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heres a simple way to get files organized labeled and color-coded in one easy package. Secure striped self-stick tabs offer quick and easy tabbing and indexing. Easy to write on and simple to remove replace or reposition. Use them to label file folders exanding files and project files. Great for fla... <more> 

3m Model: 686LGBR

$10.89

1573 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for Text Books

By nugget from Florida, United States on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these to mark topics in text book, they are also really great for marking notebooks too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Strength

By stowe from St. Louis, MO, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how these have a good thickness so that when you use them they do not bend and break. They are sturdy and sticky enough to stay on the books I tabbed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I started couponing and ...

By Jerseyfl2 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2011

I started couponing and just went out and bought everything I needed. One thing I needed was tabs so I can keep track of all my coupons and they worked out amazingly. I am able to find coupons with ease and it makes shopping a ton easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable tabs are durable

By Doxie1 from Sharon, PA on 12/29/2011

I just started classes and needed to tab two ery important reference books. I wrote on the tabs with a Sharpie and the tabs didn't smudge. I also placed the books in my bag with my laptop and other books and the tabs have stayed in place now for a couple of months. They reposition easily so I thought that they might come off in the case but they haven't. I would recommend them to any and all who ask. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these on my bible, ...

By subee1 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I use these on my bible, theyre perfect for notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review for 1" tabs!

By Anonymous from Troy, Al on 12/29/2011

I absolutely love the post it durable filing tabs! They are extremely versatile and I love that they are reusable. I first started using them in my coupon binder. I wrote the names of my categories (all 27) and then placed them on the sleeve protectors that held my home-made dividers. It inspired me to use them for everything! I used them to keep my place in my math books, mark my notes to areas I was having difficulties in, and mark my calender to the proper month. The closer finals came, the more laxed I became on couponing and before I knew it my coupon binder had very few usable coupons left in it. I decided to switch to the filing method. All I had to do was take my tabs from my coupon binder, erase the categories and replace them with dates and I was set!! Thank you so much for making such a fabulous product! Oh and I just remembered, my husband and I have two separate joint accounts at two different banks which means I have two cards for each bank. I use the tabs to let me know quickly which card goes to which account! TOTALLY AWESOME! Again, THANKS!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It tells me where I'm at ...

By MarilynL47 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

It tells me where I'm at or which recipe I have marked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DAILY USE IN CLASS ROOM

By kaystar from North Idaho on 12/28/2011

I use these Post-It tabs daily in my class room. These are a MUST have product to save time and organize a busy teacher's life! LOVE THEM!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Tommy from McKinney, Tx on 12/28/2011

In my business so useful - I can mark and find the documents - quickly - efficiently - and professionally. Saves ME time !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By ellen from Waggaman, LA on 12/28/2011

Love the product. They are durable and can be used in a multitude of books and written materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tape tabs

By kimseesyou2 from USA on 12/28/2011

my mom got my pull tap pieces of tape and I absolutely love them ... they have ease of use without wasting tape


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By vyse5e66 from rougemont, nc on 12/28/2011

I think the post up tabs come in handy because i am always forgetting things for me to do. it is an excellent product, and i sincerely recommend the product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By mzander from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

They work great, easy to find the things I marked. I use them all around the house, excellant product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These tabs are so easy to ...

By Noorie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These tabs are so easy to use and you can write on them using any pen. Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Helper

By maniacmom from Indiana on 12/28/2011

The lined tabs are great for marking the stories in our literature books! They help me make notes of important pages, and where each class left off for the day! Love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Emilt from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/28/2011

These tabs are perfect for marking important pages in my law school outlines and books. Don't know what I'd do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Durable Tabs 686L-GBR, 1 in x 1.5 in Gr

By Pbear from Milwaukee, WI on 12/28/2011

I started a coupon binder and had been searching for a product that would be extremely durable for everyday use. I needed something strong enough that I could use to tab my sections, it also had to be tough enough for several uses a day. I found the Post-it Durable tabs 686L-GBR 1x1.5 inches, they appeared like they just might work. I attached them to the clear pocket protectors that hold each category, it was awesome that they were removable as I changed the layout of my binder several times before deciding on the way I liked it. My coupon binder was assembled over a year ago and I use it everyday and the Durable Tabs don't even appear to be worn. They are still strong to flip my pages several times a day,everyday. And if I have to redesign the layout of my binder, they are as easily removable as the first day I purchased them. But the biggest and most awesome feature of the Durable Tabs is.... They still stick and are as strong as the first day I put them on.. I have purchased more packages to use with other projects as well after seeing how excellent this product was.. If you need really strong,durable,removable tabs, I extremely, strongly suggest the Durable Tabs by Post-it .. Congratulations to those of you who buy this product and I am sorry for the ones that decided on a different type of tab and wasted all that money... but at least you found the right site now and know what you SHOULD have purchased. :O)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By BRITLUVER20021 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I like this product. I use it in my bible to find scriptures and in my reading book to find my last place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Tabs

By kYmberly from Houston, Texas on 12/28/2011

I am a graduate student. I am in the library science field and have to read a lot of information. I love the post it tabs, because I can use them as bookmarks, stickies to write on, and as placeholders. I would recommend this product to all graduate students. It kept me very organized this semester. I am so thankful for the product and will using them X-infinity!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Durable Tabs - The Professional Choice

By Magpie from Undisclosed on 11/23/2011

These removable Post-It Durable Write-On Tabs look professional for appendices that accompany appellate briefs. Where the court requires the docket entry number for each document in an appendix, it is easy to write on that number on these tabs with a fine-point black permanent marker. I greatly prefer the Post-It Durable Tabs with the white background as it allows the number to be read easily. Also, I only use the blue-edged tabs. I would love to be able to buy a package containing three pads of the blue-edged tabs. This is a great product. I highly recommend you try it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these to help mark ...

By debb from Undisclosed on 08/27/2011

I use these to help mark what recipes that I would like to try with all my recipe books. So that when it does work out then the kids can make the recipe as well. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it

By mzmess from Undisclosed on 08/21/2011

they are great i use them for every thing in my @ home office for my business


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Planning made fun!

By SilentOne from Sacramento, CA on 08/17/2011

I absolutly loved the lined tabs!! They came in handy when I was planning my wedding. I hated the look of those wedding planners you buy from bookstores so I created my own. The tabs sectioned off each part of the planner perfectly! Post-It, you rock!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

filing

By kscummins from Undisclosed on 08/11/2011

These were very helpful. I just wrote on the tab and stuck it to the file. The writing did not come back off or smear. I didn't have to find a tab holder to put on the file. Everything was very simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs When You NEED it!

By mrsceo from Milwaukee on 07/26/2011

I love using them just in case I don't have the index dividers. These tabs are essential and writing on them helps me get focused and better organized! (I'm purchasing more today!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved