Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 687A3 » 28 Reviews

Post-it Note Taking Tabs - 10 / Pack - Aqua Tab (687A3) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 28 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Prefect for a Teacher!!

By MsCole from Turlock, CA, United States on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tabs at the beginning of the school year and I LOVE THEM! I use the tabs in my teacher's edition, to quickly navigate my TEs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps me find things quickly

By Zeek from Chicago, IL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs because they are a very inexpensive way to get organized quickly. I am a color person, to the multicolor tabs helps me get to the information I need without issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool for teachers!

By bellson from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to mark all the chapters in the teachers' edition of my textbook. I typed labels that identified each chapter on the tab, but you could easily use a permanent marker to write the chapter on it. I no longer fumble through my book. Another great feature is that there are different colored tabs, so I can color code my textbooks according to subject.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By hunter123456789 from Plainwell, MI, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

awesome product. loved it soooo much stuck good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Notes!

By Buttonqueen from NY, NY on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these in my recipe collections. The notes make it easy to decide if this is the right recipe for today without having to read the entire recipe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable note tabs

By officemary from Mt. Pleasant, Michigan on 02/17/2012

I love this product for my many cookbooks. I have favorite recipes in each book, and these tabs allow me to write the recipe name on them and not have to search the index to find which book contains which recipe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Isabeau from Oregon on 01/11/2012

I love to use these with my craft magazines, to not only mark the pages of patterns I am interested in, but to make notes about yarn colors, brands, recipient, etc. Makes it much easier to find all those patterns, and with the all the different colors available, I can even color-code by type of pattern (knit, crochet, paperarts, jewelry, etc.) Excellent product for hundreds of uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Anonymous from McMinnville, OR on 01/03/2012

I love how I can use this tab in a recipe book and make changes to the recipe without marring the book. These tabs are also wonderful for when I need to review contracts and make changes without writing on the contract its self. Its also great for making notes in my college books without leaving a mark so I can resell it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Use Post-it Durable Note Tabs

By CMarieD16 from Redlands, California on 12/30/2011

Product is extremely easy to use and saves me from frustrating tabs that always fall apart. I would recommend this highly as a very useful product. I use these in a file that separates all my different sewing patterns and being able to write on them makes it a definite plus. With poor eyesight from age, this a helpful tool as you can write large on these tabs making them easy to see. Baby Booms Helpful Tool is what I call these Specialty Tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to personalize!

By nycsweetheart22 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

These tabs make organizing a cinch! Write notes on the tabs to make it easier to remember details about the specific tab..absolutely love these cant live without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So useful for marking Chapters in a book

By mima from Illinois on 12/29/2011

I find these usful for marking important chapters for my school books. I love how I can write on them too, I write the name of the chapter on it and any important notes too. Flipping through my book to find what I need is a breeze. I also like how it doesn't damage my pages and the clear part is big but it's sheer enough to read through. Very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TABS R ME

By RLyW from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I do a lot with our PTO and I write lots of notes. I hand them out, I receive them back. They are great. I would love to be able to get a bunch of these for my teachers. Because they work in teams, I think it would be helpful. My house is full of them also. A note to this one and a note to that one. I get the point across and I leave no one out. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2012 tax returns

By 1bigfoot4u from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

These will make my 2012 returns the best and easiest yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the note tabs when ...

By couponkat from houston texas on 12/29/2011

I love the note tabs when I am looking through magizines and looking at recipes I can jot on the tab the items I need to purchase that I do not have on hand to finish up recipes. Also the tabs are great when you are reading a book or article and you would like to make some notations that you may need to refer back to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tabs

By knorky from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love these because not only can I mark a page in a textbook with it, I can note where on the page is the information I'm tabbing! THE best quick references for studying - ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By kalanismom from Portland OR on 12/29/2011

My Child is in AVID program and has to label things and take notes she loves the tabs. Thank you for your tabs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THEM

By Jann from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I work with too many papers and am constantly flipped htrough them for references. The small flags are nice, but do not have enough room for notes. THERE ARE PERFECT. Line are essential to me, and the ability to give some info as to why the flag is ther and info without reading the entire page/document is important to me. I have a few pads all over the placed at home and the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What Can't you do with Post its

By Nolamh from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have long been a customer of Postit products and look forward to every new product that is introduced. I have become very fond of the speciality tabs as markers in books that need to be highlited for others to read. It makes everything so much easier to leave permanent markers in training manuals and such that people refer to constantly yet leave no permanent mark to spoil the book


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Mcmb from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Loved the product! Looking forward to organizing all my files with your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tabs are the best for organizing

By bobbie from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these tabs. I make up my own Cookbooks and the Tabs are great for dividing different types of recipes. I also use them to mark Books in my Bible and to separate my Craft Books by month of the year. I can't imagine organizing without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product!!! Love them!!

By HappyDodgeDriver from Pennsylvania, Poconos on 12/28/2011

I was simply amazed at how durable these tabs were. I used sharpie pens for writing on them normally, however on one occasion, I only had ball point pens available. I do not know if these tabs were meant to be reused, but I made a mistake on a few of them and used rubbing alcohol to remove the ink I had written on them with, and reused them!! Simply stated, an awesome product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeping Up-to-Date with Patient's Needs

By dodgemom from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

By placing these tabs in the patient's chart, everyone in the office can (at a glance) know when the patient has had immunizations, labs, and when the next set are due.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Specialty note tabs

By hagranger from Corunna, Michigan on 12/28/2011

I use several combinations of note-taking tabs from Post-It ... my favorite are the "lined" 3 x 3 note tabs that I can attach to book pages leaving the last line sticking out with a reference note. They also work wonderfully well arranging the haiku poetry that I write. However, these durable tabs are fast becoming a favorite -- allowing me to make notes and knowing that the "tab" won't get all wrinkled and ragged edged. The note-taking tabs don't need to be super sticky just have a slight adhesive that allows me to remove the notes once I'm done reading or reviewing the book. I have not evaluated the overall performance of these tabs to find out if they remove easily after several years without harming the book's pages but I am confident that for the short-term such as reading a college textbook or using a workbook that these tabs are indispensible for people like me who take notes, are working on writing projects that have multiple references, and can even color-code related ideas or information. I also use the note-taking tabs in my daily planner/organizer. Unlike many people my job requires hard copies of my daily activities that are not easily maintained via electronic devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are so amazing!!!! ...

By Jennah73 from Thomaston, GA on 12/04/2011

These are so amazing!!!! I use them every day, and I don't see how I have ever lived without them!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By charlie123 from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011

I loved this product so much! So useful! I gave some to my sister and she loved them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By HGarcia from Undisclosed on 08/08/2011

I really enjoyed using the post it tabs. They were easy to work with and easy to write on. I will be using these from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test 3

By Sonic from colorado springs co on 08/07/2011

I like using post-it tabs to tab my school books and my notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Taking Tabs

By Erickson from Mesa, AZ on 07/28/2011

So far Post-It hasn't come up with a product I didn't like and the Note Taking Tab is no exception! When I read I put tabs on new words that I need to look up the definition, Post-It makes it so easy now. I had no idea what I was missing til I tried this product. Keep up the good work Post-It!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved