Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Writing & Coloring » 691HLP3BLK » 117 Reviews

Post-it Flag Pen & Highlighter Set - Medium Pen Point Type - Chisel Marker Point Style - Black/yellow, Black/pink, Black/blue Ink - Black Barrel - 72 / Carton (691hlp3blk) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 117 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product

By Honeybear from Wisconsin, United States on 04/10/2015

I am so happy with this product. I go to DeVry University so i have a whole lot of information to highlight, and to tab certain pages that I need to keep going to, it makes it alot easier to be able to highlight and tab the page at the same time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful versatile pens

By star22 from Wyoming, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love these they have everything you need in one great compact instrument,you can write, highlight and flag it all with one great item.so easy to use and definitely convenient,you can carry it in purse,backpack or even a pocket if you really want to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sanity Saver

By Bitsy43 from New Jersey, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to try recipes from magazines. I put a flag on the pages of ones I want to make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Sunshine89 from Undisclosed on 05/13/2014

This easy to use highlight is an awesome product. The tabs are easy to use especially when you are in a hurry and can not locate a sticky note. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

highlite with flag

By ohseet from Undisclosed on 05/07/2014

the flags make it so much easier to mark the pages in my books, after marking the area I need to remember with the highlight. All in one neat easy to cary package


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag Highlighter and Pen

By facefamilyfuture from Corpus Christi, TX on 09/15/2013

Since I first tried this product, I have not been without it. Its a great asset to my business and I don't have to carry a separate highlighter or flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is something that is ...

By wifey from Undisclosed on 01/30/2013

this is something that is great to have at your fingertips especially when you have reports to do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME COMBO

By nascarblue from Waterford. CT on 01/01/2013

had to put the title in BIG letters, when i decided to buy this combo i had no idea going in just how great this is, having flags at my fingertips is great, i used this almost everyday, what is also great is it is refillable, that is hard to find now, usually when it is empty you have to toss it and buy another one, waste of money, now i just buy the refill and off i go, thank you again, you see the name "Post-it's" and alot of people think of just the post it notes, your company has in my opinion gone above and beyond what is needed, you also made my holidays ALOT easier and the fun part was my holidays were alot more colorful, lol, love it, Happy new Year, i would write that in different colors, so let your imagination go wild....until my next review, thank you to everyone at Post It...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all in one

By jnett from Lexington, NC on 12/11/2012

I love the Post It flag highlighter pen 3 in 1 pen. It is the perfect thing for attending a conference or meeting. You have eveything you may need to document, highlight or flag notes in one easy item. I'd much rather carry this one item than 3 seperate ones. I get asked about them everytime I use mine during meetings! Fabulous idea. Efficiency at its best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficient for me.

By HollyLapish from Undisclosed on 07/30/2012

I love the all in one efficiency that this item offers. Being a student it really cuts down on much needed space and cost of having to have separate items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No refills?

By SDGAL from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012

I bought these in 5 colors [3 shown + orange & green] and loved them until I ran out of flags. The holder on the pen seems to be refillable, but I can't find refills anywhere, not even on this site.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

how long did it last

By beauty212 from granite falls, nc on 05/11/2012

i thought it lasted a long time ( about 2 or the months) when i used it in school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Unique

By LLLMOM from Gastonia, NC on 02/19/2012

This product is a very good idea !! I love it !!! Three products all in one. It is great for everyone: Teachers, parents, students, basically everyone. I have recommended it to everyone. I even bought some for my children & they love it ! My 5 year old said, " Thanks, Mom this is the best present ever!" LOL...I thought that was the cutest & funniest thing for him to say about this item. Since it isn't even a toy. I just love the fact that it all in one, because it cuts down on having separate items...less clutter, saves time and room. And the flags are an extra bonus! Great job, Post It, on this product !!! I will continue to recommend it to my family, co-workers, friends, anyone I meet and especially my children s teachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flag Pen & Highlighter

By CindyD from Lancaster, PA on 01/19/2012

This is a great invention. Everything is all in one and you do not have to carry multiple items around. Good work Post It you did it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Dandy!!

By pikmee from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

Convenience at my fingertips. This pen/highlighter is just the thing I've been needing for my homework. Perfect for the student!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it is very usefull ...

By kdog from california,CA on 01/02/2012

it is very usefull because instead of carring alot of pens and highlighters you just have 1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tip of your hands

By mtjwon from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

it's absolutely perfect i don't have to look for a different pen or high lighter or carry a separate pad nothings better than an all in one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Combination post it,highlighter and pen

By Spitdoc from Lancaster,MA on 12/29/2011

This has got to be one of the best inventions I have ever seen! It is a must for students and teachers alike. It is really great to have a pen a highlighter and post it tabs all in one so that as you are reading you can mark pages or paragraphs that are especially important. I give this a A PLUS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flag pen

By maritza from Brooklyn NY on 12/29/2011

Love it - it is so convenient and so professional - use it for school, work and personal matters. Love the flags to use as bookmarks on each chapter on textbooks. It keeps them neat (no dogears) and I can sell the textbooks back at the end of the semester. I also use the flags on my bible - it does not damage the delicate paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Shopping Lists

By Fanny from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

This pen is perfect for shopping! I use the pen to create my list, then mark off items with the highlighter as I place them in my shopping cart at the store. Anything not highlighted at the end of the trip goes onto next week's list. I keep coupons in my purse and use the flags to help locate coupons for a particular shopping trip. It's handy to always have a pen and highlighter in my purse. I gave these pens to friends and family as holiday stocking stuffers, along with the new SuperSticky Post-it brand notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Trio!

By angels624 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these highlighter/pen/flag trio's. These are perfect for studying and for marking things to remember in the budget. There are so many uses for just this one little tool! It's become the most important tool on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful combination. ...

By lmona from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Very useful combination. I use it all the time. I like the style too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By AMOM23 from Sherwood, AR on 12/28/2011

Being a single mom to three kids any tools to help make my life easier top the charts. My post it flag, pen and highlighter give me everything in one for multitasking any paper work, bill paying or just making my list and checking it twice or marking it off. It's handy and I keep one close by at all times.They are handy in the kitchen, grocery shopping and just relaxing and writing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pen/Highlighter

By Vivi from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This post it pen/highlighter combination is one of my favorites. I have tried other brands that have this combination and either the ink on the pen side is not very good or the highlighter end dries out too quickly. With the post it brand both ends work perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest invention since pencils!

By FamilyTreeClimber from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have the highlighter with pen and flags and couldn't be happier with them! They are so handy as I do my genealogy research because I am always finding a spot to mark in a book and those flags are great for borrowed books I can't highlight. I highly recommend these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Highlighter & Pen combo

By Rachel from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I have two highlighter & pen combos with the flags on the cap and LOVE THEM! Works great for reading something & flagging and for Bible Study!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag plus pen and highlighter

By Nani from Hartford, CT on 12/28/2011

Wonderful product!! Everything that I need is right there in one product. The colors are so vibrant and the pens write so clear. They do not leave smudges like some others that I have tried. Thanks!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flag+ Pen and Highlighter

By ecjc4 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love these pens when I'm reading some thing that is important I can highlight and flag if needed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clever Idea

By Thor from NY on 12/28/2011

Very clever idea - nice to have in your pocket when researching!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flag+ Pen and Highlighter 691

By researcher402 from Cass County, Nebraska on 12/28/2011

Love, love, love the Post-it(R) Flag+ Pen and Highlighter 691. I do research at a museum, and the flag + pen is one tool I use constantly while reading through documents and organizing display items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Combo

By Mcarlee88 from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011

Whether a Professional Manangement person, school teacher or even stay at home person ~ this is a fantastic product. So many great uses ~ unlimited.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love! Love! Love!

By scheln from Green Bay, WI on 11/18/2011

These are SO handy and functional, and I absolutely love them! It's a highlighter.. it's a pen.. it has post-it flags.. what more could you want? Perfect for studying or marking important places in anything you do. I would definitely invest in more of these in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Office all in one

By trixie88 from Undisclosed on 11/09/2011

For my job, this product makes my pockets so much lighter, because I only have to carry one product instead of three. This product delivers. it is nice that the flags are refillable too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice ladie's products

By rbon from Undisclosed on 08/29/2011

These products are always a good idea to give to to your wife. Ladies Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Combination

By LeoGirl from Austin, TX on 08/26/2011

This is one of the best ideas that 3M has come up with for students. It's 3 in 1 feature has kept my son from having to buy multiple items for college. I like it for marking up my work. They are really handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal for students

By annl from Undisclosed on 08/25/2011

This is the perfect gift for students. I give them to my nephews at the beginning of each semester. If I don't send it on time, I hear about it. The pen has got everything a student needs when studying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just love these, the 2 ...

By piper from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011

I just love these, the 2 in 1 is extremely handy. I have to hide them from my granddaughters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most useful combination ever

By Silent from Colorado on 08/09/2011

I discovered this product when it first came out & couldn't believe how great it was for everything, pen, highlighter, flags all literally at your fingertips. I'd only add an ability to get flag refills because those run out long before the ink. But having all three means you never forget any of those supplies and are prepared for everything! I give them away when admired because they are so handy, I gues I'm provideiong free advertising & sample distribution. No one will forget & leave this behind, or fail to make sure they got it back when loaned!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flag+ Pen and Highlighter 691-HLP3 Blue

By smilingeyes1 from benld, illinois on 08/09/2011

I bought these pens for school last semester and the highlighter part didn't even last the whole semester. Within about 3 weeks the lighter was unusable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All in one

By Loviliagirl from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011

It is every thing you need in one. Write a note and make sure to high light it so you don't forget it. Stick it to yourself so you don't forget it. Comes in all different colors, so you can make it bright and beautiful. You can stick them to any thing you want and they stay where you put them. You can take it any where you go, it is so small it can fit in your pocket, purse, or even your shirt pocket. Just don't leave it any where, it will be gone when you go back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like using this product ...

By kari from Undisclosed on 07/25/2011

I like using this product to mark and highlight recipes in my magazines...it's a great way to organize by color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All in One!

By Superdaddy from St. Paul, MN on 07/24/2011

This has been a great discovery when I study, has what I need in one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My lifesavers!

By bren40475 from richmond, ky on 07/23/2011

That's how i feel about this product. I am a 40-something going back to college. This product is what I use in class. I can highlight what I need to remember in my books. I use the pens to write my notes and the tags to mark my pages. They really help me to stay organized. It is very helpful to keep track of my work and study pages. Thanks Post-It brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Austin from Austin, TX on 07/19/2011

This is a very useful product for students, professionals, and anyone who likes to be organized! Having your pen, highlighter, and flags at your fingertips is very convenient and minimizes clutter at your desk or in your purse. Hope the next generation of this product has multiple pen tips/ink colors I can click and select.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By ncnascarlady from NC on 07/19/2011

What a great idea! I', a college student, and having everything I need to study and make notes in texts is right there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful and modern

By Tati from St Paul, MN on 07/17/2011

Besides its nice design, this pen is very practical and easy to use! I like to take notes and highlight the text when I'm studying and with this pen I can do it all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I tend to be pretty ...

By Leti from Undisclosed on 07/14/2011

I tend to be pretty organized so this will help even more! Love the combination of all 3 necessities in one. The design is appealing and like the angled ends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3-in-1 "Instrument"

By BellaB from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

I have found this tool invaluable for my piano studies. In one instrument, I can highlight dynamics, write in the notes and flag my musical pieces. I've given this as a gift to my piano teacher and she loves it. I've also used this for the books I read with my book club. I can flag key pages, highlight the sentence and then write in my own personal notes. It's a time saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids' Favorite

By Lonestar10 from Cedar Park, Texas on 07/11/2011

I brought them home and my kids fell in love with them,especially my nine year old girl! The design(graphics) is something that caught their attention. The 3 in 1 pen ensures you have everything that you need at your finger tips. It includes a good quality pen. You can easily reload the flags if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids love this product

By Marco from Undisclosed on 07/11/2011

It is a great product but flags tent to get dirty, my daughter loved it and used it for school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very practical three in one product

By jc55 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2011

i think the design is very nice. the only thing i didn't like was the fact that the cap ends in a vertical shape instead of oval. So you have to cap the pen a certain way. I love that you don't have to carry three different products to accomplish the same results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highlighter and pen set w/ Flag

By esgood2006 from Kentucky on 07/09/2011

I love this pen it is great for business reports and working on daily charts. It is great I love the flags also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful invention

By posted from Undisclosed on 07/09/2011

I love this unique tool for class! It's very handy to mark a spot in the text while making a note or highlighting a key passage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Swiss Army tool of pens

By Baldo from Saint Paul, MN on 07/07/2011

An all inclusive pen. Love the versatility while reading books. It's just handy. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy and cool looking pens!!

By Gaen from Undisclosed on 07/07/2011

Nice to have by my bookshelf. I can mark the key pages/comments and come back later without using a bunch of big bookmarks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are so great people steal them !

By MarLI from Undisclosed on 07/07/2011

They are the best thing while doing my HW... my thermometer of how good they are is that every time I am with my team - mates... it disappears! They all want it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Practical

By Peque from Undisclosed on 07/07/2011

This is a great all in one tool. I used the previous highlighters and pens while I was in grad school and always wished they were put together in one so that I could access all I needed, flags, pen and highlighter all at once. Great tool for work and specially for those in school


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pen Highlighter

By mary2184 from Undisclosed on 07/05/2011

I am currently a fulltime employee at 3M finishing up my Master's thesis. I have used this marker to highlight important notes and post-its to keep track where I found these my thesis notes. This is very handy as a student at this time for me and I know I will use it for future note taking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Pen

By Hook from Woodbury, MN on 07/05/2011

This is an awesome product!! I used one and gave one to a good friend. Stylish looks but the verstility of all in one is needed. My wife keeps one in her purse and I have one in the desk and one in my briefcase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By Mafalda from Undisclosed on 07/05/2011

IT is just perfect to start reading a book. Perfect to bring with you everywhere


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 in 1 says it all

By prof from St. Paul, MN on 07/02/2011

I love this pen for reviewing professional articles and books. I can write notes, highlight points and flag pages with one pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy with less hassle.

By lolly from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011

The Post-it Flag+ Pens and Highlighters are very useful! I can grab one pen and have everything I need for a meeting!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post flagplus pen and highlighter

By jer123 from Undisclosed on 05/29/2011

This is a great product idea and a great invention and makes gettin things done in a more efficent way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love them

By iluvpooh from Undisclosed on 05/15/2011

this product is awsome i don't even need to buy a highlighters r pens i luv it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Pens!!!

By wrdpr from Lilburn, GA on 04/27/2011

I looked all over for these pens because I do a lot of research and reading and thought that it would be great to have everything I needed in one pen. I was right! This is the best idea ever. No more juggling pens and highlighters and stickers. They are all conveniently contained in one package. Now if only the pens were refillable....oh well I guess we can't have everything!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen with highlighter

By Photodoll from Michigan on 04/25/2011

I used to be at meetings or conf. call and either have a highlighter or a pen. now with the pen / highlighter in one. I never have to write my information i need in yellow or pink and I do not have circles everywhere on my papers because I have both in one thing... GREAT JOB


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the combination, i ...

By corky92 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011

love the combination, i dont have to search through my pencil bag for both a highlighter and pen. the flags are a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we love the pens and ...

By mommy from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

we love the pens and highlighters use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome!!!

By Nickole40 from Ohio on 03/26/2011

I am a late bloomer college student, and I am studying Clinical Tech, so having a pen, and highlighter in one I thought was awesome, but ad the sticky flags, and it makes studying soooo much easier..Great Idea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS HILITER!

By tlcrum06 from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

I love this highlighter! The fact that you get both the pen & highlighter in one is fabulous! No more digging to the bottom of my purse trying to find one or the other!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I thought of it!

By moose1598 from Undisclosed on 03/02/2011

I love these highlighters/pens/flags! It cuts down on the clutter (i color code our family calendar) and travels well in my datebook. I have all 5 colors. Wish they would make one in purple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Posters using Post it product

By tunnie from Connecticut on 02/26/2011

After using this product several times I felt it was just the tool needed to help the children out with school projects using poster board. We all had the most enjoyable experience with the colors and ease of how the writing tool worked and displayed with such artistic greatness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely love this ...

By ColorChick from Undisclosed on 02/24/2011

I absolutely love this product. It saves me from having to have three separate products cluttering my writing space. The highlighter does not dry out, the ink is smooth, and the flags stick well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By NinaLuvsPink from Undisclosed on 02/11/2011

I love these ink pen/highlighter/flags. It keeps me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By raceytracy7 from Goodsprings, Alabama on 02/11/2011

When I am doing my homework this is GREAT for keeping up with the important parts of my book. I can keep up with where I left off when reading.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A college student's dream come true!

By grandermaybes from Michigan on 02/08/2011

The flag highlighter + pen is so convenient! I'm a college student and I use it in class and while doing homework. It's easy because I don't have to carry around a highlighter, a pen, and flags -- they're all in one! I can mark pages in the textbook as my professor talks about them, highlight a line they speak about, and then write notes in the margins. It makes me never want to go back to a regular pen again! The only problem I have with the product is the fact that the caps are angled and so you have to fit them on just right which is annoying at times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By star from Undisclosed on 01/16/2011

This product is great. I am both a student and a teacher who uses this product all of the time. I love being able to carry only one product that meets many of my needs. The flags come out easily and are the perfect size. The highlighter and the pen both work well. I can even clip it to my notebook or book. It is not bulky, thick, or too long. I recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

graphic design

By sweetpea from meridian,ms on 01/16/2011

I use your product all the time with my art. Just wish they had refills. That would make it a little easier. thank you for helping me with your product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag Pen

By TCILOVER from Close to the big apple on 01/10/2011

This product writes smooth. I like the vibarant colors of the highlighters and it is not a heavy pen to write with. The only down fall is it smears sometimes if you highlight to fast after writing with the pen. Be careful so your work doesn't look bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful - Love them! ...

By CarolW from Undisclosed on 01/05/2011

Very Useful - Love them! Perfect when signing a document.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Combo flag pens

By ptsgirrl98 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2010

my husband and i love the combo pen/highlighter with flags. between his hvac field and my homemaker/office work it is handy. one object takes the place of 3. i would love to have one in some form of click style instead of double end with caps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just love the conveince

By catcutter from Astoria, New York on 12/19/2010

Dear, Post-it I just love the 3 in one pen,flag it, and highlighter. As a mom and student this device helps me in more ways than one. It helps me with my work as a student when I need to look up information fast; the flags are great and the pen is right there to write a quick note on them and the highlighter brightens the information I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Greatest Stationery Product Ever Invented

By Lani from Honolulu, Hawaii on 12/17/2010

Whomever came up with this multi use product deserves a big raise and a medal of commendation. I love the fact the I can just carry one item in my purse and have everything that I need for my daily functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flag+ Pen and Highlighter 691-HLP3

By robbienae from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

Having all the features in one pen is great (pen/highlighter/flags). I keep all three colors together and then am able to color code with the highlighter and the flags all at the same time. These are great features and time savers for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By pavis66 from Texas on 12/15/2010

I like it very much all this products because I can do every thing. I love it because they are unique.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Ultimate Multi-Functional Tool!

By consultpro05 from Xenia, OH on 12/14/2010

With this pen/highlighter you have everything you need at your fingertips. When working you can flag important spots, as well as highlight necessary areas. This has become my ultimate office item and have the various colors. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product/Difficulty with refills

By beck45 from Houston, TX on 12/14/2010

I love this product, it is especially handy to have both a pen & highlighter readily available when needed.My only regret is that I am unable to find replacement flags for any of the pen/flag products in my local stores. Buying online is not an option for me at present.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite 3-in-1 tool !

By tisch12 from Western PA. on 12/14/2010

No matter what I'm reading ,magazine, cookbook or puzzle book,the Post-It Flag +Pen and Highlighter is in my hand. I can mark where I left off, underline great hints,and highlight special passages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars

By octsky19 from gadsden al on 12/14/2010

what a great idea, i can do my work with the pen, highlight with the other end and flag the page for future reference, way to go post it, u think of everything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Book Club

By FreeMeFromMyClutter from Undisclosed on 12/13/2010

I'm going through a book with two teenage girls from church. At our first meeting, I presented them with a three-pack of the glittery 3M Flag+Pen+Highlighter 691-HLP3. Each of us picked a color, and it's made our little book club just a little more special. We write in the margins, highlight and flag significant passages and talk about them when we meet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pen/highliter postit

By marie21guz from San Antonio, Texas on 11/07/2010

I was just told i have cancer and I am bombarded with TONS OF DOCTORS APPOINTMENTS and CHEMO/RADIATIO I have two date books I am working with because I have not found THE ONE but when I saw the pen/high/postit's I thought WOW MAYBE this could work?? NOPE a waist of my money and money is pretty tight so i was disappointed.. SORRY.. I dont like saying bad things but i just want something to WORK!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag/pen/highlighter makes life simple!

By Anonymous from Valatie, NY on 11/05/2010

I love this product! I no longer have to carry around a pen and a highlighter. And I no longer have to tear up little strips of paper and hope I don't lose them! This combo has really helped simplify my life! With each of the three colored highlighters and flags I can now easily organize recipes,books,bills,and family schedules in half the time! I definitely have nothing negative to say about the Post-it flag, pen and highlighter combo! Definitely something to buy for any family or student!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite New Pen!

By Daffodil from New Jersey on 11/05/2010

I love this combination pen. I use it everyday at the office. It is a tremendous resource during a meeting. You can use the pen as a normal writing tool. For important notes, you can quickly turn the pen over to use the hightlighter. My favorite feature is the flag dispenser; if you are taking pages of notes, it is very quick and easy to place a flag by important sections. This pen has definite applications in office workplaces and teachers' classrooms. Students might find it useful for taking, highlighting, and flagging notes during class. I have also used the hightlighter-flag combination and much prefer this new product that includes the pen application. I think this is a perfect product for all busy multi-taskers. The color choices and design of the pen do seem to favor the female customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag,highlighter and Pen in one

By BackintheSaddle from Patterson, CA on 10/31/2010

Absolutely the best product. I use it ALL the time, along with my larger square post-its. I need to get a new pen, because I have worn out my old one. Great for moms, students, teachers, or just glimpsing through the newspaper or magazine. LOVE IT! Keep making this pen! FANTASTIC!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use it in every meeting

By Star7 from Onalaska, WI on 10/26/2010

I have numerous meetings in a week that I need to attend. I never leave my office without my Post-it Flag Pen/Highlighter. It is crutial when I am taking notes to be accurate yet speedy as we move on to numerous topics. Often while in the middle of writing I need to highlight important tasks to take care of after the meeting and flag them for easy finding in multipage notes. I wonder how much time I've saved in one year using this all-in-one office worker's multi-tool. Thank you 3M for making such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great all in one combo

By windowcil from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

I use this pen frequently because it is all items I need in one. It writes smooth and clean. I only wish both ends could be put on the other end when in use, but that is a minor thing. I have given this combo pen to others and recommend it. Easier then carrying 3 pens and is not bulky rather the size of an average pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does it ALL!!!

By sily from UpState, NY on 10/26/2010

I LOVE the Post-It Flag+Pen and Highlighter. I use this amazing combo daily while reviewing pages and pages of documents. It allows me to highlight key points, flag pages and write notes in the margins. It is so conviently packaged and the price is excellent. My only problem is my high school aged sons keep taking mine from my brief case!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenience, Convenience, Convenience

By Realmobile from Mobile, AL on 10/26/2010

So nice to have all this available in one small, easy to carry (and pretty) pen. The quality is there, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest product to keep with every book!

By poohfamily from Davison, MI on 10/25/2010

This product is the best product ever because you can use it to highlight, bookmark a page with a flag, and then write notes you want or need to in the book or on a tablet. I love keeping one to each book I read!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OPost-it ©

By Patt from Chicago IL on 10/25/2010

I just love the little flags and they are very easy to use that they come. How much more convenient can they be to come with the pen and in a corresponding color too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Pen/Flag Combination

By rmcatheygcdf from Anderson, SC on 10/25/2010

I use this item to work on the high school course catalog at school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It combo pen/highlighter with flags

By cindt from Walhalla, SC on 10/25/2010

Gotta love this pen it writes so smooth and the point is not to fine and turn it over and you can hightlight to!! It is wonderful!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 in 1 Awesome!!!

By JennyG from Lansing, MI on 10/25/2010

No more searching for a pen, highlighter and now my tape flags are easily accessible - excellent innovative product by Post-it. Can hardly wait to see what else they continue to bring out in the new product line!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag, Pen, Highlighter Pen

By JackT from Nashville, TN on 10/25/2010

This is a very useful instrument when you need to be multi-tasking with forms or documents. You don't have to keep putting instrument down and picking up another. Great concept.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lecture 101

By Momof3DLakes from Covington, KY on 10/25/2010

I am busy & like to keep things simple. With this, I am ready for whatever the day sends my way. Flags to mark pages & hold place. Jotting down notes. Highlighting handouts. This is Perfect in Pink but I carry blue, yellow and pink to create a code of color. I use them in class, lectures, study groups. And organizing information for my 3 kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So versatile and easy to ...

By NYLover from Cincinnati, OH on 10/25/2010

So versatile and easy to use. The Post-it Flag Pen and Highlighter is the handiest tool for my job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All-In-One Pen

By POSTRTP from SW on 10/24/2010

These are the best combo pens/hightlighter/flag to keep in our RV as we travel. We can highlight our route, flag pages in RV Camp Books and write down all the details in our travel journal!!! Highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lovely

By emyft from mcallen tx on 09/17/2010

very helpul and nice design! really nice and helpul really good colors and ink from the pen !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dual Pen/Highlighter

By Ally from MI on 09/14/2010

I love these dual pen/highlighters with the flags! They are so useful, I use them everyday at school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONE OF MY MOST FAVORITE ...

By MARISA7175 from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010

ONE OF MY MOST FAVORITE PENS TO USE! I USE IT ON A DAILY BASIS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flag+ Pen and Highlighter

By Joyful1 from San Jose, CA on 09/09/2010

I do a lot of writing that includes using a high lighter and flags. I would have a pen, a highlighter and flags in a pen bag and if i ever forgot any of those items at home boy was it a challenge. I always wanted a pen that could do all those things in one and then I found it one day hanging on the shelf at a store and I was in shock I couldn't believe it I thought I was dreaming so I purchased 2 packs of the 3 and I was in Heaven It made my life of working on whatever it was so much easier because everything I needed was at my fingertips. The only downside is the ink runs out long before the highlighter or flags so if they could make the ink refillable this would be the greatest system ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product!! It ...

By Handymom from Undisclosed on 08/29/2010

I love this product!! It helps with with not having to carry multiple items around. I do alot of reading, highlighting and would recommend this product to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have never had any ...

By Warden from Undisclosed on 08/19/2010

I have never had any problems so far with any post it product I'vr tried


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome Stuff

By Morgan from Reading,PA on 08/15/2010

This saves you time and space when you need to be writing and highlighting at the same time this comes in handy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HI THERE. I JUST THINK ...

By TINKER from MONTEBELLO, CA. on 08/12/2010

HI THERE. I JUST THINK IT'S THE BEST THING THAT I LOVE TO USE EASY TO KEEP AT YOUR FINGER TIPS. ( WELL AT LEAST FOR ME.) PLUS JUST LOVE THE COLORES, GOOD FOR ALL AGE'S. THANK'S TINKER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Flag R/ Highlighter

By loggydoggy from Mason Michigan on 08/11/2010

This is really a handy product. No need to carry extra pens to do shopping lists or tab a page in a good read or map spot when traveling in the car. (we dont GPS)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By penfreak5 from Wichita, Ks on 08/11/2010

I love the designee of the pen and that it is a three in one. I have everything I need in just one pen. I hope you guys come out with more colors and do not just stick with the basics.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved