Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Writing & Coloring » 692P2BLACK » 46 Reviews

Post-it Flag Ballpoint Pen - Ultra Fine Pen Point Type - Black Ink - 2 / Pack (692P2BLACK) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 46 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

totally awesome! the pens ...

By lovey from Undisclosed on 01/09/2013

totally awesome! the pens rock! and i love the 50 color coordinated flags as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pen. I love how it ...

By Gayle from Undisclosed on 01/15/2012

Great pen. I love how it writes. Its so smooth and doesn't smear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these... Flags on ...

By AKBrogdon from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love these... Flags on the PEN... OMG how awesome!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra Fine Permanent Marker with Flag

By ddkatai from Bothell, WA on 12/28/2011

I love all post it products, but especially love the ultra fine permanent marker with flag. Often when I write with pen on post it flags they smear or rub off, but having the permanent marker will help eliminate this issue and the fact that the marker tip is ultra fine is perfect to keep tabs neat! Thanks for allowing the consumers rate products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Post-it flag ...

By Anonymous from Citrus Heights, CA on 12/28/2011

I love my Post-it flag pens. I'm always using flags in my planner, notebooks, everything, & with the flag pen it makes it even more convenient for me. I just pull off a flag & then write a little note with the pen, it couldn't be easier! This is a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Concept

By OfficeMom from Hudson, WI on 12/28/2011

I have used several variations of the post it pens. I love the concept of combination of tools. The pen writes well however, the cap of the pen does not stay on too tight and I have lost them all. I did see a retractable "clicky" version of this item, which solved the problem of losing the cap. I have not been able to find this version as of late. Hoping it will come back? If it did, I would use a lot of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for field trips!

By Katdb70 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

My 9 year old took this with him on a note-taking field trip. He loved the convenience (and fun!) of having the flags right on his pen. I use them for meetings all the time. It would have been a 5 star review, but the flag dispenser on mine is lose and sometimes falls off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen/Flag Combo is SOOOOOO handy!

By berthamae1 from texas on 12/28/2011

A very handy tool when alot of signing, notes and still have your tabs right there for marking questions, etc. Saves time and space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flag Pen 692-P2BLUE, Blue 6pk/inner, 24

By shati from Payson , UT on 11/30/2011

These are the funnest and the best products to use for my buisness I Love how I can mark write and keep going at all times. And I amazed at how many people don,t know about them so I tell them you can get them at any store that sales Post It Note Products! Try them you will love them like I do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Permanently Marked

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 11/07/2011

I used these for storage at my mother's house. They work very wellinside and outside the clear containers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT!

By ravensj from Ottawa, ON on 10/24/2011

I don't leave for class unless I have this pen. It's great for taking notes, and flagging pages in text books. Everyone always comments on how organized I am!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its Great and good ...

By frnmel573 from Fort Worth, Tx on 09/07/2011

Its Great and good Materal, i used all the time!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this pen is great. it was ...

By lamoran from Undisclosed on 08/13/2011

this pen is great. it was the answer to all my problems!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post~It Flag Pens!!

By Misty1 from South Bound Brook, New Jersey on 08/04/2011

OMG I LOVE Them! They Are the Best thing Since Sliced Bread... For Real I use all kinds Of Pens and Highlighter's But NOTHING ((I Mean NOTHING)) is Better than These Pen's and Flags! How Convienent with the Post~it Flags Connected Too! They Are My Favorite and I'll Never Use anything Else.... Post~It's ROCK!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these pens! ...

By char from Undisclosed on 05/24/2011

I love these pens! They're perfect for students. It's so convenient to have the flags right on the pen. Great for taking notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

have recently used this ...

By msstayytayy from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011

have recently used this product and it writes well. the tabs are very usefull to mark specific pages that i need to look at for later


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flag Pen

By jsmith328 from Denton, TX on 02/08/2011

I absolutely loved these pens. I buy extra every time I get stationary just so I don't run out now. They write amazingly smooth and consistent and the flags are great for marking recipes in my cookbooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it flag pen

By NeeNee from Montgomery, Alabama on 01/07/2011

While I love most of the post-it products, there is one product I am not happy with. I purchased the post-it flag with pen because I like having the flag on the pen. I purchased both the black and blue pens. Both of the pens skip alot. This morning I went to use the black pen and the ink had leaked into the cap. The other problem I have is the cap does not stay on when you connect it to the back of the pen. I keeps falling off. I have puchased the flag/pen/highlighter and have not had any problems with this writing tool. I like this one so much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Marking

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 01/03/2011

I really love this product because it combines great ballpoint pens with postit flags, so it is perfect for marking. Each pack has two pens and you will have postits at your fingertips as you mark. These pens are easy to grip and use and the postits are great for marking your spot on the page and where you need to correct or edit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing pen!!!

By vickypink from ft lauderdale, fl on 12/18/2010

i love this pen and the handy flags that come with it. it great for studying ... pen writes so smooth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen is awesome

By Kissa from SC on 12/15/2010

The post-it flag pen is awesome! The pen writes dark and doesn't bleed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pen Perfect writing

By PinkXaViera from Georgetown Pa on 12/15/2010

I bought these pens the other day. i seen a friend of mine using one at work and i liked the looks of it. ( i collect pens) boy was i amazed at how well this pen writes. I absolutley love it!! there isnt a skip in it at all. its perfect in every way!! the best part is it doesnt cost alot either. Great for parents teachers students! its great for everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

you pens write very well

By sunnyboy from Undisclosed on 12/15/2010

will use the pens with all my work i will tell all of tell all my friends and co workers to buy and use the pens for their work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!!!!!

By Lisa from Belleville, IL on 12/14/2010

When I reach for a pen, this is the pen I reach for first. I write with this pen all the time. It allows me to write notes, as well as, use the the flags to mark my place. This pen provides a comfortabele grip while giving me a tip that writes smoothly. The Post-It Flag Pen is an all around enjoyable writing experience....you should pick one up today!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag Pens

By Mexsougr from St. Louis, MO on 12/14/2010

I love the flag pens. No more searching for flags when I'm writing or out with someone and want to flag a page. Open my bag, find my pen and there are the flags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it flags

By postit from Undisclosed on 12/14/2010

I love my post it flag pen. They are easy to hold, write excellent, and last a long time. Also, when ever I need to book mark a note, a flag is right at hand and easy to use. The flags also remove easily. Good job post it, making this one of my favorite pens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By charliecat31 from Florida on 12/14/2010

I love this combo pen and post it flags. It's so handy to have the flags right there at your finger tips when you need them. The flags are narrow and great to use on any project


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good News!

By CherylLynne from Newport News, VA on 11/06/2010

A smooth writing pen with flags attached! It's a great idea that allows one to mark places in a file, while reading a book, and so many other uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rating

By karenj from sacramento on 10/30/2010

The product was excellent! I would buy it again. There is none better than what I bought.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post -it Flag Pen

By MsPepper from Undisclosed on 10/28/2010

I love my post-it flag pen! I use at work to highlight notes and report pages with the flags and to take my own notes with the pen. At church I use the flags to mark scriptures for quick reference later. I use the pen to write my notes from the sermon of the day. The Post-it flag pen in very useful and handy to have wherever you go. Keep one in your purse, suit pocket or bookbag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Here To Stay

By Chele from New York on 10/27/2010

The best permanant marker I ever used! It has a comfort grip to prevent long term pain with long term writing. A bonus - it doesn't have an offensive odor like the old-fashioned markers. A must for home and office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the pen, with the ...

By tadams43701 from Zanesville.Ohio on 10/27/2010

Love the pen, with the flags, can leave notes where ever I am!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it flag pen

By miamistudent from miami on 10/26/2010

i have used post it products over the past 10 years. i love it. i used it throughout highschool and now in college. its a simple way to have 2 products in 1. when in college i write with my post it pen then i use the convinent flag dispenser in the pen to highlight and mark my important section in my textbook. great use for college students and everyone that love to keep it simple but yet conventional. great product i reccommend it to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag Pen

By JGail from Daytona Beach, FL on 10/25/2010

I was excited tosee this very useful tool for sales calls, tag something importan in your notes w/your customer to research later and get back w/them.I was just disappointe to find the bad quality of the writing pen, needs to be better writing with no skipping of yhe ink. But overall a 5 star idea!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Pen!

By PearlMom from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This pen is comfortable to hold and write with as the ink flows very nicely. Having the little flag at your fingertips makes it much more efficient to mark text as you take notes. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome pen!

By dahuff08 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love these pens with flags right in the design! I cannot be without my flag pens, especially in long seminars, as I use them to mark the best points.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

flag pen

By tacocase from MS on 10/25/2010

I am picky, picky about pens and this one is great. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Princeton from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love this pen. It writes smooth and is great. The flags right on the pen are so handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thought It Would Be Great!!!

By snoopygp from Pennsylvania on 10/25/2010

I have tried several of these pens I like the idea of a pen that can multitask; I like the flags that can mark my ideas, tag a page or that can be used as a place mark. Its the ink in the pens; they are spotty or quit writing. I spend more time rewriting over my work or trying to get the pen to function properly. The idea is good and I love my post-its but this one needs a better product for the pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it© Flag Pen 692-P2BLUE

By Agacia from Alaska on 09/22/2010

pens provide a convenient, ultra portable way to have flags at your fingertips when need it, and pen is loaded with 50 flags....nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy pen & flag all in ...

By Fluff from Eureka, Calif. on 09/11/2010

Handy pen & flag all in one, no need to stop and look for the flags in the drawer when you want to flag a recipe, or a page in the current book you're reading, or the next craft idea you want to remember to make ! Great item !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flag Pen

By Beni from Fairfield, CA on 09/06/2010

This pen is so convenient I don't have to stop to get a label and continue with what I am doing great invention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Pen and Flag

By abbyandmaty from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010

The concept of this product is great I loved the fact that I could take notes and place a flag in a specific place to mark a place I will want to refer back to. This became extremely helpful when I was in school to get my degree in 2005. There was only one problem that I found with this product and that was when I used all the flags I could not find anywhere that sold replacement flags. Sometimes as a student I used a lot of flags when I would be studying for a test. The pen still worked but was out of flags. I don't know if this was a problem just in my area of the country or if there just are not replacement flags to buy. I would love this product even more if I could buy replacement flags. Thanks for the great idea and product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT!!!!!

By SCgirl from Undisclosed on 08/31/2010

I love this pen. I am an ink pen addict, and this is one pen that I keep reaching for. As a college student, it is great having 2 essential products together. I do wish that the tab refills were easier to find. With that being said, it is still a great item!! I really don't know what I did before this product! Thanks Post-It for a great product, and keep up the good work!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to use

By btw126 from New York, NY on 08/28/2010

I didn't like the Pen. It was very hard to use. I thought it would be more convenient but it turns out that using a regular pen was easier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By lkkuszak from Wichita, KS on 08/25/2010

This pen writes so smooth and feels good in your hand! Really loved this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved