Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Writing & Coloring » 694G2RED7 » 58 Reviews

3m Post-it Flag Gel Pen - 0.7 Mm Pen Point Size - Red Ink - Black Barrel - 2 / Pack - 3m 694-g2red--7 (694g2red7) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 58 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Writing Tools

By LindyAVG from Undisclosed on 06/26/2013

Best writing tools ever! I use nothing else to write with :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

G2BLK-.7

By mommarea from Undisclosed on 05/29/2012

So happy woth this pen! I am a very particular writer. I do alot of writing. Comfort grip-smooth ink-no smears.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Leela from Toronto,ON on 01/23/2012

I have been using this pen for a month now. It is really convenient with the flags on top. It writes so smooth and the ink does not smudge. As a 'lefty', I tend do smudge a lot...but not with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really good, i recomend ...

By grace1231 from Undisclosed on 01/01/2012

really good, i recomend that you use alot of post it pens ad gel pens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is AWESOME!!!

By Lele from Hillsboro, OR on 12/29/2011

I love that I am able to quickly tab something while taking notes during class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sanity!

By Drumwidow from Waretown, NJ on 12/29/2011

This product is one of the few things that are keeping me sane. I have everything in one place between this pen and my box of post it notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel pen combo

By caliauds from Florida on 12/28/2011

These are super handy for me, I love the way the pen writes and having the flags right there on the pen saves me from searching around for where I left them last. Works great for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Student Bound!

By Anonymous from San Bernardino, CA on 12/28/2011

This product was SUPER useful when you're reading and annotating on a book for your classes. The flags are not only great as "Hey! I'm right here!" marks, but they're great to write little notes on! I use them in my planners as well because being a student, you're very busy and a little forgetful so the bright colors of the flags are really great to see when you're in a rush.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rate=100%

By Alanna from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Writes well and tabs stick. I reccommend it. Easy to use and durable. It doesn't skip. It's a bit pricy, but it's definately worth the expense.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can never find the post ...

By Missy from Kansas on 12/28/2011

I can never find the post it flags in my desk drawer, this pen is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these pens

By LivJoyfully from Grand Ledge, MI on 12/28/2011

Gel Pen with flags write wonderfully! They are super convenient especially with text books. Two thumbs up, 5 stars, A+.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen

By cattasam from Meadville, Pa on 12/28/2011

It is difficult to find a pen that writes smoothly,leak, or dry out quickly. This product achieves it all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Flag Pen

By PeggyC from Arizona on 12/28/2011

I love this pen. It's absolutely great for flagging the pages of a cookbook and then writing the kind of recipe it is. That makes it easier to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By pavis66 from Texas on 12/28/2011

I am a fanatic of those pens, when i knew that this pens exist, no others pens like me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It flag pens

By lyn2 from Undisclosed on 11/16/2011

New out of package, didn't even work. Flags were fine but pen never did write. I would not recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just 2 good

By jimcoxtrader from bastrop , texas on 10/26/2011

wk's super all the time ,,buy 3,,oe 23 ,well worth the money at twice the price ,,,,,,,,,,,,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!!

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 10/07/2011

No more hunting for the Post-It's! They're right in the pen! Now my family has one less thing to ask me "Where is....????"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pens

By dottie1974 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2011

good pen rights smooth and is very conveinient really like it in the classroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pens

By terry5656 from Undisclosed on 08/24/2011

great product i would tell everyone and i have told people they are the best


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome pen

By paypay from Undisclosed on 08/22/2011

this pen writes amazingly well. it writes smoothly. i love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

grrreat

By Anonymous from boise, id on 08/21/2011

love them. always have post-it at your finger tip. I only use gel pens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gel pen

By grandmaC from San Diego, California on 08/21/2011

I love my gel pens, I use them every day and don't want to use any other pen. I love the grip and especially the outcome. It writes beautiful. I would recommend this pen to everybody, if i could I would have a full stock of this pens in our office so everyone can use. Its a 5 Stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Flag Pen for Recipes

By Bibi from Denver, CO on 08/17/2011

Loved the convenience of having one of these pens in my kitchen. Every time I use a recipe from the many a books I have in my cabinet...I am sure to flag it with a star rating. Depending on what my family thought of the resulted recipe, I use stars from 1-5 (1 least favorite - 5 loved). With this pen, I write on the flag and make notes on the recipe itself (especially if I substitute an ingredient) to make sure next time around I either make it better or just the same. Thanks Post It for such creative tools for family ease!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post -it Flag pen

By boohoocry1 from Culbertson,MT on 08/11/2011

Wrote very well on the notes and didn't skip once like some others do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gel pen with flag

By lindyj from texas on 08/11/2011

I love having this pen in my purse. There are times when I am looking at recipes and need to highlight page. I also attach them to my grocery list if I am looking for an unusual ingredient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these pens are very ...

By sweetheart from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011

these pens are very useful i love them there perfect for students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it gel pin

By bump from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011

they r the best pins u can use also you can have a good time using the side tabs on it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By Shawney from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

Pen writes great with a nice smooth texture and the use of the flags are a great tool for school!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Flag Pen 694-G2BLK-.7, Black A MUST

By fefesmom from WACO, TX on 08/05/2011

IF YOU ARE A BUSY MOM THE Post-it(R) Flag Pen 694-G2BLK-.7, Black IS A MUST! IT HAS HELPED WITH GETTING THE KIDS ORGANIZED AND READY FOR BACK TO SCHOOL! SUPER EASY TO USE AND HAS BEEN A LIFE SAVER WHEN FILLING OUT ALL THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR PAPERWORK!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them gel pens

By Sooner from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

5 Stars and more. These are the greatest and I wish I had one in every office, rooms at home so I do not have to write with anything else but these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gel pen

By ladybugzz045 from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011

this is the best pen .it last a very long time . i love the little flags it has i will post the flags in my cook books. i have to hide this pen from my hubby(lol) i love pens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pen

By donbob from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

It was a joy writeing with this pen,it was smooth flowing. This is the best pen i ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT!!

By MMARY from Undisclosed on 08/01/2011

GREAT PEN FOR MANY REASONS. FOR ALL NEEDS. LOVE IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i enjoy this product ...

By virgie from Undisclosed on 05/27/2011

i enjoy this product cause it makes my study easier because when i need to highlight an important fact i highlight and tag it the same time so when i do need the information i am able to go back to review it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this pen great to ...

By Ironhead from Undisclosed on 05/19/2011

Love this pen great to have when you need to write a quick note and to mark your book


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel flag pens

By Missy1956 from Maitland, Fl. on 04/28/2011

I love using the flag pens especially with the gel ink writing with gel ink is so easy the letters just roll off the pen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen for all uses

By Sunshineisworkinghard from Indiana on 04/23/2011

I use these at work and the office. Great writing tool! Smooth, no drag at all. The tags are great being on hand at all times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It G2BL Gel Pen

By Lulu1 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011

The Post-It G2BL Gel Pen glides on effortlessly and doesn't smear. The pen is easy to hold in your hand and the easy pull flags at the top of the pen make it faster to flag notes on draft copies for any corrections that need to be made before final copies are printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gellys

By bsgrl from Bridgeton, NJ on 03/30/2011

I love these pens. they look amazing on paper and the write very smooth. I would def recommend buying these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product... writes ...

By Katie91 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011

great product... writes well and smooth... i use it daily...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Dry

By mbyers1 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011

I am an art teacher and when I write I sometimes need to get it done in a hurry but still love the feel of a great pen!! Love that the gel pens dry so fast and have a nice smooth feel. I have never had them stop mid letter like I have had happen with other gel pens. It keeps me neat and professional while getting things done timely and artisticly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it helpsmekeep up with at ...

By nasty45 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011

it helpsmekeep up with at home! so many thing to do and places to go during the day couldn't make it without my little miracle post it flag pen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen & Post it

By KathyD from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

I like the convenience of having the post it so handy while I'm writing out a project or studying and taking notes. The cost is a little higher but is reasonable for the convenience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Flag Pen Sensation

By Shaner from Vermont, VT on 03/07/2011

I enjoy the Post-It Flag Pen very, very much. I use one every day. Its usefulness is amazing. When i'm in class, i simply pull out a post-is note and write down my assignments using the pen. I stick then in my binders and notes and i'm ready to go. I enjoy the feel of the pen as well. It rests in my hand well. I simply enjoy this pen to a great extent and its helps to have an instrument that makes your school day a little easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love it.... i could ...

By mary83 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2011

i love it.... i could post the flags on anything i miss from a page or a page story for my child i love it alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So handy

By tobby100000 from small town IL on 02/25/2011

When I am writing contracts and need to flag for the clients to sign this is absolutely the handiest,best, product ever invented. It saves time and energy looking for flags and looking for pen again. Both together. Genius!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel Pen w/ flags

By Kels89 from NH on 02/09/2011

I LOVE this pen!! As a nursing major i spend alot of time writing notes and when i need to flag a certain page in my books, i dont have to go far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mark My Words

By Chele from New York on 01/31/2011

Mark my words this is the best product you'll ever use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Posting Pen

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 12/31/2010

I love this pen because not only is it a high quality gel pen for writing, but it contains post-its at your fingertips. This is a great pen to use when you are making notes and correcting, and the post-its easily dispense and stick to the page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Postit Flag Pen

By ThreeM from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

Love this idea. Right at your fingertips! Pen writes smoothly and neatly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FOR CLIENT SEMINARS!

By Jeanne from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

The Gel Flag Pen is fantastic for client satisfaction at a seminar. The Flag Pen allows them to write down key points and be able to flag them for future reference. The Flag Pen highlights to them that you are there to make their life easier and that your clients are a priority. This product is also a must at the office to save time and money to meet production on daily office tasks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it flag pen rules

By linn from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

the post it flag pen makes writing and marking with flags very easy and fast to do.it is no longer a tough assignment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the works

By babyj from florida on 09/18/2010

this pen is awesomw has all in one and no need to look for anything else,,.,,,.,,..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the pens

By snoopy0603 from Im a mother of two that is going back to school on 09/14/2010

i really like this pen cause it writes really good when i am taking notes. and any time i want to make things to make sure i make sure to pay attention to the one spot to study it helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

writting tools

By babybrat from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010

Best in the world , I have all my friends using them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gel pens

By dalesgirl from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010

writes very smooth im addicted to them they are affordable and buying them is money well spent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ALL WRAPPED INTO ONE

By LADYT2U from FL on 08/28/2010

GREAT PRODUCT I DO A LOT OF REVIEWING AND SOMETIMMES PROOFING AND THIS PEN IS JUST WANT I NEEDED


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flag Pen

By Angel from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010

This product was very useful. while shopping I had a sticky to show what i really wanted in the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved