Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Sponges » 7232F » 24 Reviews

Scotch-brite Dobie All Purpose Cleaning Pad - 3.1" X 2.3" X 4.7" - 3/pack - Yellow (7232F) Reviews
Scotch-brite Dobie All Purpose Cleaning Pad - 3.1" X 2.3" X 4.7" - 3/pack - Yellow (7232F)

Scotch-brite Dobie All Purpose Cleaning Pad - 3.1" X 2.3" X 4.7" - 3/pack - Yellow (7232F)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Dobie all-purpose cleaning pad scours without scratching. Safe for Silverstone and Teflon-coated cookware. Use in kitchens, bathrooms and automobiles and on carpets, clothing and hands.

3m Model: 7232F

$9.38

2325 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Furno XL review

By ReviewerOfLegos from Undisclosed on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Furno XL is a model that I was pleased with overall. It is certainly the best Furno model to date. While I was pleased with the amount of pieces that make up Furno XL, I was somewhat unhappy with the price, and would have preferred he fall in the $14.99 range. Besides that, I was very pleased with this model. It is well constructed, and has a consistent color scheme. The sword and shield are a cool change-up from the traditional Furno weapons, and his cape compliments them well. I fact, the cape is one of the reasons I bought this set in the first place, since it has come with few other sets. To conclude, Furno XL is an awesome model that I would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXTREMLEY AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By LegoDog7 from pittsford on 12/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Okay, lets start by saying this set is awesome!!!!!!! One of the best pieces was that rockin' cape. Those shoulder spikes are pretty awesome, too. Now, the pros and cons. pros: cape. weapons. head. cons: should come with an extra hand. little blades on the sword are kinda loose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enforcement... IN FLAMES!!!!!!!

By mANGAmONKEY from Salt Lake City on 09/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

K, let's get over with why my build was "average". I was in the car while building this guy on our way home from California (along with Bruizer) and THIS hero was the total highlight of the trip! Furno XL (despite the awful prototype photos) is SOOOOOO FLIPPIN' BEAST in real life! He uses old and new pieces in ways that I never dreamed of. AAAAAAAAAND, he has a bunch of NEW pieces ( my fave was the chest, cape, and the visor on the helmet, and my least would be the overall mask) now let's cut to the pros &cons! Pros: .CAPE (last time LEGO used a cape was on this old BIONICLE villain) Amazing new shied .MUCH better than Stormer XL .breathtaking sword .epic chestpiece with core lock clamps .friction pieces tend to be nice and sturdy .mace shoulder pads .transparent red(or orange) pieces .TOTALLY worth $20 .mask looks amazing WITH the visor (I changed Furno a bit so I'm pretending this is a helmet and his 1.0 head is his real one) Cons .a bit flimsy .upper arm bones exposed .a cape on a robot seems a bit too loud of an appearence(I'm not saying it's ugly on him but it's a bit too comical) .mask looks weird without visor ( that's why I made his new mask & visor just a helmet) .legs are a bit plain and flat Overall, this is a MAJOR improvement over Stormer and Rocka XL. But personally, I think he's perfect with a few tweaks and touch-ups. I would DEFINATLY recommend this to any HF fan and MOCer. This is the MANGA MONKEY, signing off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definitely a major improvement over Stormer Xl!

By Selde5 from Columbus on 09/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i must say, Lego is getting better and better with the figures each year. initially i was hesitant whether to purchase this figure because of my bad experience i had with Stormer Xl. Early reviews from Youtube were generally positive, so i've decided to give another shot. After unboxing, my eyes were drooling with the mortley crew of pieces that came with Furno Xl. You get new pieces such as the sword, shield, flame/electric pieces, yellow inner head piece, printed visor and the new and awesome cape that is one of a kind. Furno features a unique build that sets him apart from Stormer Xl. Unlike Stormer Xl which has only 89 pieces, Furno Xl has 103 pieces. Furno has a fair share of armor, accessory and Techic pieces. The end result is amazing! Furno looks all heroic and formidable, given that he has a large, menancing blade and flame shield. My only complain is how his shoulders are connected. the shoulders tend to wiggle around when you move his arm, which is quite annoying. But other than that, Furno is a wonderful set to get. i recommend that you get him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes up for the disappointment of Breakout Furno

By Mephek from Katy on 08/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set.. when I saw prototype pictures I thought it was horrid. I thought I would hate the set entirely. After buying the awful Bruizer, and Rocka, I buy Breeze, Ogrum, and Furno. Furno was the highlight of that purchase at toysrus. This set was simply amazing. Great concept, great overall look, the only true complaint I have is the shoulders sticking out of the cape, and the legs being sticks/flat. Worthy purchase. I ended up getting 2 of these "one from toysrus, one from target on the clearance rack" If you want a set that wont put you to shame like Bruizer did to me, go buy Furno XL. Best furno since 3.0


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad To The Brick!

By hfjhjsjahdirwncns13088593 from New Baltimore on 08/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set is all pro's and zero con's. LEGO Design Team, I love what you guys did by using the mace pieces as spiked shoulder armor. The Fire Sheild is also a great feature to Furno XL. The way the chest armor is, it is awesome. I like how it uses an HF Chestplate and 2 Medium-Large red armor bricks. I give this set 2 thumbs-up! If your still reading this you're missin' out! Buy yourself one today! It's a large set for a very small price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a Great Set.

By cowpoke7 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am a fan of Hero Factory and I thought this wave was one of the best so far. However, the big dud in the wave for me was Furno XL. For the most part I buy the sets and create my own heroes. I already owned Bulk and Breez from this wave, had created two new Brain Attack heroes and eagerly wanted more compatible bodies and heads. I suppose I'd better get around to reviewing the set now. I'll start from the bottom up. Furno's legs were very poorly designed, allowing too much side-to-side movement. The armor was nothing special. On the plus side, the leg extensions are a great idea. I am not certain if I like the extended torso or not. While it did give the body better proportions, it was too big for the body armor and was exposed below the bottom of said armor. The chest was well done and I really liked how it was buffed out. The cape looks awesome but slightly comical. I mean, what practical use is there for a cape on a machine? Keeping it warm? Nevertheless, it looked good. The spiked armor on the arm didn't quite work for me as the arm was exposed when you look at him straight on. The sword was good but the shield seemed a little small. It was the shape of a tower shield but if that's what it's supposed to be it's tiny. the flames and translucent armor were good though. Now for the head. It was okay I guess, but when you try to make a smaller hero with it it DOESN'T FIT. I liked the transparent visor and the design on it. All in all, there are a lot of good elements, but a lot of bad ones too. All the pieces except the head are excellent for MOCing.I'd like to wrap this up by saying I hope you find this helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for Furno

By ARCTROOPERHIDE from Seattle on 07/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a big set which offers lots of parts, such as the cool shield and sword. His visor is cool as well as his cape, but his mask is ugly. Plus, the friction joints are very stiff and make it hard to move around. Plus he isn't very stable with the regular hero feet. Pros visor weapons cape lots of pieces Cons unstable stiff ugly mask one hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An unforgetable figure...

By Caminator from aurora on 07/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Furno XL is a down right amazing Lego Hero Factory figure. The cape is exclusive for this set. The printed visor is very cool and hero-like. My favorite feature for Furno XL is his breath-taking sword. His armor is great and usually covers up every exposed part. I like how the mace pieces are spiked armor for his shoulders. I would recommend Furno XL to anyone, even if you don't like hero factory. Furno XL will make anyone a fan of hero factory and get started on their collection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best furno ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kailips9 from Reno on 06/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this Lego set is awesome. There are no regrets. pros visor neon orange bricks hero lock clamps fire shield fire sword spiked shoulder pads cons noting


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing.

By BillBillBill from Ascot on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Of all the Brian Attack sets, this is the only one that I'm actually impressed of, with the size, detail, and how posable it is. This has surpassed my expectations and deserves to be bought, and hey, even if you don't like it, there are tons of new parts that can be used elsewhere!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST. BIRTHDAY. PRESENT. EVER

By Enderblade42 from Boston on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set is simply amazing, I love, and I got it for my birthday and I was so excited, here are the pros and cons Pros Cape Torso works out well Helmet Sword Shield Pieces in general Cons (more like con) Mace half armor pieces are a bit far back from the arms (I do realize this was inevitable, unless they made a new piece)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

William Furno XXXXLLLL!!!!

By MasterofLEGOS88 from Elkgrove on 05/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sets is awesome in so many ways! Pros-Articulation is very good, with movable parts, Lots and lots of detail added to the figure, Useful parts created in very cool styles, The arm/leg extenders help make the figure taller and add friction so he won't get loose, Cool sword and shield, Awesome cape, Coloring of this figure is in traditional red, and the visor function. Cons-Claws on his chest make him look villainous, Cape flops around when moving him, Don't like the sharp parts like the barbs/spikes, sword, and flame pieces, Only 1 piece of yellow is used, Shield is very narrow, When adding shoulder plates on his torso, it blocks his horizontal movement, The set was really pricey, And he only has 1 fist. Overall, I think this is the coolest William Furno character. He is much bigger and more badder than ever (bad meaning good). This is my review for William Furno XL and check out more of my reviews. Thanks for reading! =D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome birthday present

By dude7 from cleveland on 05/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it was really quite simple besides his arms and cape


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Furno's Pros (and cons)

By MaverickHunterZero from Medina on 04/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For starters, It took me about 12 minutes to make this so it doesn't take very long to assemble. It's overall a VERY nice figure with some awesome parts and looks! But sadly, I must point out the cons to be fair. Pros: Cape is awesome. Sword and shield are very nice looking. looks great with the other heroes. lots of very interesting parts to him. Cons: Arms wobble when i shake the figure a little bit. head piece without the face-shield looks a little weird. Articulation for the legs is somewhat flawed (he can't crouch very well). Well, that's my review on Furno. Overall a VERY nice figure, but nothing's perfect. =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Read this review.

By Alexanderwinner from Blaine on 04/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I strongly recommend this set, as I thoroughly enjoy it, and don't regret purchasing it in any way. Lego obviously knew that there were high expectations for a Furno XL, and they did quite well. Notes: The sword is larger than it looks in pictures, which is a great thing. The shield is more fun than expected, and can be manipulated to both block and attack. The cape looks excellent, and is quite soft, as well as being pleasantly swooshey and Batman-ish. Chest design is very heroic and looks great in person. Visor and head look even better in real life. The head is actually larger than the previous hero heads, which is great. The legs are sturdy and flexible, as well as visually pleasing. The armor is nearly perfect, especially the spiky bicep pieces. Furno XL is undoubtedly an excellent Lego set, and does NOT disappoint. In fact, I'm quite sure it will usurp your expectations if you buy him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Furno XL is an XXXXGood set!

By crowkids from Undisclosed on 02/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this set! It is a character I like, I LOVE the panels, the weapons are great, he features ACTUAL Technic building, and he is all around good. Now, lets look at the pros and cons. Pros: Technic building Good piece to price ratio Great Set Cons: Friction parts make it hard to pose The legs look horrible from the back All in all, a good purchase. ~~~crowbirds~~~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fire Power!

By legodude6524 from Newport on 02/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set caught my eye as soon as I saw it, and now I have it in my hands, it is even more impressive! Furno XL is powered up with a super tough shield, a razor sharp sword, hero core claw protectors and a really cool opening visor, but my favourite feature of this set is the awesome cape! Pro's Eye-catching figure Weapons Cape Visor Con's A bit pricey GET THIS SET!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye Catcher

By Abel from Fort Worth on 01/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Went to get groceries today at my local big box super store, and there it was Furno XL. I did not think twice, off to get milk and the other stuff. This was a fun hero, the mask and cape make this hero different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

funro at his best

By jackster1212 from Undisclosed on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this set is the best furno set ever builds really fun nice parts heads a little bigger than normal but still works good for moc making really good hero factory set and probaly the best xl hero there is


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of my best Hero factory purchases

By Legofan6581 from Stephentown on 01/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I ordered this set, I new it looked cool. The overall build of the set is fairly easy, but none of the hero factory figures are very hard to build. This set includes loads of new parts, and the cape is perfect for covering up all the Technic parts and it makes it look more heavily armored. Here's the basic pros and cons: Pros: new flame parts new sword blade heavy armor cape new torso armor new shield parts new mask w/ visor Cons: arms are a bit wobbly Overall one of the best Heroes yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best Hero... Ever

By VeyronianHyperLady from Undisclosed on 01/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far my favourite Hero set, and has so many good points about it. First of all, the body design is great and makes him look even bigger. The fire pieces are a great idea and set off the model nicely. The visor is different to the visors on the other 2013 Heroes, becuase it has a pattern (the others are a bit plain). And the cape is new, at least for a Hero Factory figure. There's only a couple of bits wrong, though. It could do with chunkier and more complex limbs. And the cape, while it's great while on the Hero, it's nearly impossible to use the cape on any other Hero Factory figure as the holes are too small. Apart from a few minor issues, this is a great set for any Hero Factory fan, and even when you're finished with him, it's easy to incorporate the unique pieces into other custom Hero Factory models.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Hero Ever

By Shingelboo from Ninjago City on 01/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Furno XL is, without a shadow of a dobut, the best Hero Factory set so far. His new helmet and visor are epic, and I really like the shield he has. Now to the pros and cons Pros: Helmet Visor Shield Cape Chest Plate New Fire bricks Sword Cons: None. This is a great set, I would highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS, IS, MAKUHERO CITY !

By Bigbottoa from Spokane on 12/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This figure is amazing! Furno has been needing an XL figure since 1.0, and finally has one. Furno has the look of an old school bionicle, and gladiator, mixed with King Leonidas . The figure as a whole is fantastic, with tons of articulation, and moc making parts galore. I do have some minor nit picks. The legs are a little to simple for his complex chest and arm design, and the arms themselves don't have very much armor , so they come across as kind of child like. Everything else on the toy is great. The fire sword made me think of Toa Tahu, and the head reminded me of either Rodimus Prime, or Sentinal Prime from Transformers. With all the new Brain Attack set, this one not only takes the cake, it steals it and locks it in a safe. Overall, Furno XL is great. For only $20 plus tax, you are pretty much stealing him. Pick him up if you see him! 9.5 out of 10!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved