Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Sponges » 7264T » 16 Reviews

O-cel-o Large Sponge - 4.2" X 7.7" X 1.5" - 1each - Blue (7264T) Reviews
O-cel-o Large Sponge - 4.2" X 7.7" X 1.5" - 1each - Blue (7264T)

O-cel-o Large Sponge - 4.2" X 7.7" X 1.5" - 1each - Blue (7264T)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

O-Cel-O Stay Large Sponge contains a patented antimicrobial that helps the sponge resist bacterial odors, killing odor-causing germs and bacteria in the sponge. Sponge resists staining and crumbling from mildew and frequent use. Ideal for household cleaning tasks.

3m Model: 7264T

$8.79

1005 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Kitchen Tile

By apeski from Mpls MN on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only use Ocelo large sponges on my kitchen tile floor. My husband likes to use a mop, but I prefer the sponges and old fashioned "elbow" grease..After I am done washing the floor I microwave the sponges for two minutes to kill any bacteria. Sponges can be reused again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful and durable

By CynicFan from Indiana on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Holds up to heavy scrubbing and is big enough for a mans hands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for cleaning, great for crafting

By meshugunah from Central NJ on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We made "sea anemones" from O-Cel-O sponges at Vacation Bible School last summer. Tried a couple of bargain brands,which fell apart too soon. (An "anemone" is made by cutting three large O-Cel-O sponges, of various colors, into 5 strips each, then fastening the strips together in the middle with a cable tie or strong thread. Soak 'em and have a water fight!) Kids are still using their O-Cel-O anemones in their bathtubs - more water fights predicted for this summer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washing our cars

By nancy61 from Tacoma, WA on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love your large sponges for washing the cars. They are easy to hold and easy to use. They don't leave scratches! Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use this size sponge to wash walls, wipe down tiled shower , and wash my vehicles. They are a durable sponge.

By Jacqui from Sterling Heights, MI on 01/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this size sponge to wash walls, wipe down tiled shower , and wash my vehicles. They are a durable sponge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

chemistry lab

By mjb27 from austin tx on 10/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we use the large sized sponges to wipe down our chemistry lab benchtops


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Big Spills

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 09/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love these sponges because they are great for big spills. They hold a lot of liquid and help clean up spills and stains on a variety of surfaces. Easy to hold and easy to clean so that they can be used again when more spills come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Sponge Covers Everything

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 06/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this sponge to clean my baking pans and sheets. I got tired of going back and forth so many times with a smaller sponge. This larger sponge takes less time to clean. I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product can handle anything.

By Ally from Manalapan, NJ on 05/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sponge is great for all areas. It c n handle all kinds of chores in any room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is easy to use

By Marci from Califorina on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the large sponge to clean my windows and car. In fact all of the Ocelo products are great I have used them for years and been very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the size

By amyangel05 from Undisclosed on 01/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Big enough to use on the floors, and lasts a long time too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST KEEP IT INSIDE

By MEGGIRLI from Torrance, CA, USA on 01/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ITS GREAT FOR HOUSEHOLD JOBS LIKE WIPING DOWN WALLS (BUT TENDS TO MOVE DIRT AROUND INSTEAD OF PICK IT UP). LARGE SIZE SO YOU GET THE JOB DONE QUICK. SINCE 2 COME IN A PACKAGE I USED ONE INSIDE AND THEN USED THE OTHER TO WASH THE CAR,( I DIDN'T KNOW THAT 3M ALSO MADE SPONGES ESPECIALLY FOR CARS/BOATS OR I WOULD'VE PURCHASED THEM INSTEAD) AND I ENDED UP WITH LITTLE SCRATCHES ALL OVER THE PAINT JOB. NOW IM ON MY WAY TO BUY A WAXING KIT FOR THE CAR, AND I CAN REVIEW THAT TOO WHEN I'M DONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent sponge that outlasts the other products I have used

By edgar from Pompano Beach, FL, USA on 01/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying several products, this sponge gave me the best results in all catagories.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Wish It Lasted Longer

By krod from oskaloosa, kansas on 08/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do prefer cellulose sponges to clean my table tops in my science class. I just wish they lasted the entire year... of course this means I have to buy more. In a vain attempt last year I bought non-ocelo sponges. They do not work nearly as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Handy

By Sophiebear from Okeechobee FL on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sponges. I generally put my sponges away, but the beautiful designs let you keep them out on the sink top. The sponges wipe up well and hold up longer than the regular sponges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fell apart

By ciris2001 from victorville, ca on 07/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the third large sponge in a row that has come apart within the first few uses. Thesmaller sponges are great just having a hard time understanding what's the difference in technology that the large sponge's abrasive side does not adhee to the sponge. very disapointing and sad to have wasted the money. Not a lot of it 2 go around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved