Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Sponges » 7274T » 153 Reviews

O-cel-o Stay Fresh Sponge - 4/pack - Assorted (7274T) Reviews
O-cel-o Stay Fresh Sponge - 4/pack - Assorted (7274T)

O-cel-o Stay Fresh Sponge - 4/pack - Assorted (7274T)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

O-Cel-O Stay Fresh Sponge contains a patented antimicrobial that helps the sponge resist bacterial odors, killing odor-causing germs and bacteria in the sponge. Sponge resists staining and crumbling from mildew and frequent use. Ideal for household cleaning tasks.

3m Model: 7274T

$8.07

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 153 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love these sponges!

By JessicaJones14 from Arkansas, United States on 02/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are perfect for cleaning the bathroom! I use them to clean my tub & I was very impressed with how clean my tub looked after I was done using the sponge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have

By Janet from W. TN on 10/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the O'Cel-O Handy sponges. I've been using for more years than I can remember....wouldn't use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the convenience of the product.

By Shirl from Florida on 07/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use your sponges for general clean up in kitchen and bath, with dishes,counter tops, refrigerator shelves. I also use them on the patio for various projects. And the most fun is using them for applying paint, not only on walls, but also on paper for art projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's the only sponge I use!

By HonestAbe from southern NH on 06/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's pretty simple; O-Cel-O sponges are the only brand I use. They are just the right size, the right price and they come in great colors (luv that!). Period.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Handy!

By sandram38 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these for years. They are always handy to keep around the kitchen and bathroom for the fast clean-ups!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient to use

By Herrelp from wi on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great and has anti-bacterial barrier which is good for resisting odors. Colors are good for bathrooms, laundry room and easy to use. Not too heavy and absorbs water easily. do not get hard when dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not only is it handy for everyday uses but also as a craft for kids!

By DORSTROM from Hoffman Estates, IL on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sponges for everyday uses around the house. We also made a craft out of sponges for Girl Scouts and had a sponge fight then washed the cars with them afterwards. Love this product and I hope you do too. Try it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The durability is outstanding!

By hellokitty82 from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this sponge! I am very rough on my sponges and this can withstand scrubbing stuck on food but doesn't fall apart after using it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The name says it all!

By JmeL from Florida on 06/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not one of the lucky ones who can just put the dishes in the dishwasher and let it do it's thing. I have to hand wash all the dishes my family uses. (And unfortunately, they are not light on using dishes...) So I always use "Handy Sponges", well, cause they come in handy. I've recently been using the ones that easily remove cheese and eggs. They have a neat scrubby side that works marvelous! I would highly recommend using ocel-o brand sponges. They work wonders!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scrub a dub

By mntgirly from Orlando, FL on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great on my dog's bowl, I like they come in different colors to keep track of what's for my use and whats for my furchilds use :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By HappyMal from PGH, PA on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this brand and every thing they sell. Cheap sponges fall apart these last till you throw them out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THEIR THE BEST.

By Brenda1947 from Greer, SC on 05/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love OCELO sponges. They are great in the kitchen for all the clean-ups. Good with the dishes, good for spills on the floor, wiping of counters, and anything you can think up. The designs on them are awesome, too. You can match colors with the dcor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By coupongangsta from GA on 05/28/2013

I would definitely recommend this product! works well and is durable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy sponges really come in handy at our house.

By wilma2389 from Gibsonia, Pa on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have two sinks in our kitchen plus 3 bathrooms and we keep O-cello sponges everywhere to wipe up messes and spills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small and easy

By moenelephants from New Jersey on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

dishes spills,easy to clean,toss in washer or dishwasher!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By areader17 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are what I use to wash dishes. They are absorbent, they don't crumble, and the hold up. I've used them for years. A few times I tried store brands but the store-brand sponges were a case of penny-wise and pound foolish. I buy only O-Cel-O sponges for dishwashing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's good to be back!

By Bobbi from Boise, ID on 05/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought the O-Cello value pack of 6 sponges. I'd spent many years purchasing what I thought were similar products at discount stores. But they didn't last & each time I used them, they seemed to collect a new odor. I finally went back to a product I previously used - O-Cello sponges. Boy am I glad I did! As the package states, they 'resist bacterial odors.' Not only that, they don't seem to ever wear out - no matter how many hundreds of times in use. I was so pleased with them, I shared a couple with my adult daughter, who concurs with what I said. Now I'll no longer have bacteria buildup in my kitchen or bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Different Colors Equals Different Tasks

By CleaningWife from Springfield, MO on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These packs are great to use throughout the house. The different colors "blend" in with these areas for me: kitchen sink, laundry room sink, and one under the sinks for each bathroom. Always at the ready for a quick clean up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By kimmyfresh from New Milford CT on 05/23/2013

I love the handy sponges. they work so well to clean dishes and the surfaces in my kitchen. they last a really long time too. I'd recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets The Job Done Right The FIrst TIme

By TheConqueress from SoCal, USA on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our family likes the way we all 'know the code', and follow it - the color code that is! With these sponges, there is always the opportunity to assign all blue sponges to the blue powder room, and, all green sponges to the utility room/potting-garden center, etc It works like a charm every time! And, the price is low enough to make tossing them when in-doubt a guilt-free process! Even though the price is low, these are durable; they easily last out the month, for daily kitchen use, and even longer in areas where they just serve to spray and wipe a spritz of Method, etc 'just because', or 'just to freshen the room'. All-in-all, while we've also incorporated the newer (and the greener) versions into our home & our lifestyles, these sponges remain as good as ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it....

By georgetown13 from Undisclosed on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

handy sponges have many household uses...just when I can't get enough, I find more uses for them everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my favorite dish sponges

By sindy from Undisclosed on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are my favorites. pleasant colors, cleans well and lasts a while


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Lasting

By mthomas12 from Boise, ID on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great durable sponges that last a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product is ok

By rick from prescott Vall on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

product to clean up with. product is ok to use I may purchase again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we can clean the who house from pot&pans to wall

By jerry from ct on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the sponges dose not fall apart like others do.we use the large hand size to wash the walls in the house & the small ones in the kitchen & bathroom you have the right size for the job. most durable we have used!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You won't be disappointed

By spydercooper from Lockport, NY on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great durable sponges for all your cleaning needs,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ideal handy sponge.

By cresta7 from perris ca on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They highly absorbent,durable,and come with colorful designs.great for tough jobs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's great for dishes.

By DEB3 from Tampa Bay, Fl on 05/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sponge is great for dishes or pans with it's two different sides. It doesn't scratch but also cleans tough spots, and it lasts longer than other sponges I've used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A sponge that lasts

By Virtualmom from Las Vegas on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The reason I buy o-celo sponges is because it does not fall apart after you use it a few times. Some sponges that I have bought fall apart after you use them a few times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love your sponges

By granny2421 from Undisclosed on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use your sponges all the time and they last longer than any other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistantly Dependable

By Cipriana from Undisclosed on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It stays to together and last longer than all other sponges I have used, it is safe to say it is my sponge of choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsome product!!

By keekerdoodles from Bay City, MI on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these sponges are so handy and convient for dishes and every hosehole chore...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes up clean and neat

By quilter from Solon Springs Wi on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I but them by the pack and throw them in the dishwasher to keep them clean and fresh


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy helper(s)

By wil456 from semi tropics on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent for keeping in all sink areas for quick liquid cleanup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By amishedd from Troy, AL on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Ocelo Handy Sponges. I use it to rinse my dishes before putting them in the dishwasher and it does a wonderful job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For life's little spills...:)

By Elle829 from Ramsey, NJ (Metro NY) on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One cannot have a home and not have sponges! (If you have a pet, that's all the more reason!) These sponges are colorful and resilient...they don't pill like some sponges do. It's all good stuff!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi use sponges

By Kiki13 from Maple Grove , MN on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use the sponges for many things in my life. Kitchen dishes and clean ups. But I use them for crafts. I cut the sponges up in different shapes for the children to use in printing cards and notes and signs. I use them when I am water painting Catching little extra drops here and there. Last year we made Christmas wrapping papers with the inside of grocery paper bags and some sponge painting. Turned out GREAT!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These sponges are very absorbant.

By TeeTee3 from Clifton Park NY on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only use O Cello brand 4 pack sponges. I've tried other brands but find they don't hold up like O Cello. I use a sponge in place of a dish towel. No washing towels. I just pop it in my dishwasher when I run it and then replace it as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everyday

By Lizz from Hartville, Ohio on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I stopped using wash cloths years ago. The ONLY sponge I use to wash my dishes are the O-Cel-o handy sponges. They don't smell they work great and they are pretty cheap compared to other sponge. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sponges

By mawolve from Owings Mills, MD on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have grown up using O-Cello sponges. They are great sponges that hold up excellent after many uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for dishes

By Jukar1 from Webster, NY on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would much rather use an Ocello sponge to wash dishes than a dishrag that can sour. The sponge can also be put in the dishwasher or the microwave to sterilize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

last along time

By cooker from Tyler MN on 05/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sponges for cleaning everything right down to my little dogs "wet" spots. I use them mostly for dishes. I like the colors and different sizes. I have one in the laundry room one in the kitchen and one in the bathroom. They wash up really nice What can I say better then a rag. I also use them for dusting things that I can use a moist sponge on I would be lost without my cello sponges


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By junebugmommy345 from Undisclosed on 05/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Love that it is available in many colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a sponge that holds up under water

By ChrisfromCT from Undisclosed on 05/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ocello sponges hold together well, without pieces breaking off after repeated use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors, but...

By Sailorgirl from St. Louis, MO on 05/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have little use for purple or lime green, which I bag and give to the Salvation Army. Please sell your sponges in 4 packs of one color. I use only the blue and orange, but I'm sure there are plenty of people who would like to buy only green or only purple. They last longer than other sponges of comparable price and size. Thanks for making a fine product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tears apart too easily

By SherryY from Salt Lake City, UT on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the shape and the ease of holding the handy-size sponges. However, I don't like how quickly they start tearing apart in the first low spot (valley) on the sides. Once torn, they begin to be more difficult to manage. I do miss the rectangular sponges. Wish you hadn't taken them off the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sturdy!

By djp177 from Harrison, Ohio on 02/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The o-cel-o Handy Sponges are very durable! I will not buy any other brand! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great sponge

By Granny from Georgia on 01/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used the handy size for years (my mom used them also) and last year all of a sudden I could not find them anywhere. I got in a panic and had my daughter hunting them everywhere with me.I could not understand why o-cello would stop making them. The size is perfect fit for your hand and they are such great quality.Have not been able to find the handy size at any stores in my area yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple product, durable and reliable.

By TomZ from Commack, NY on 12/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

O-cello-o sponges come in attractive colors, last a long time and have a firm texture. They can clean rough surfaces without shredding and they squeeze out completely. In addition, they hold a good amount of moisture so spills are cleaned up quickly and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever!

By moonchildz1 from Huntington, WV on 11/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used many sponges over many years and O-Cel-O is the BEST - . It cleans dishes and glasses well. You can squeeze it dry and it picks up all spills on the counter. It wipes appliances in the kitchen and leaves them shiny. There was a time when I could not find the plain sponges for several months and all the others were sub standard and did not work as well as O-Cel-O. I was very disappointed until I found those plain sponges again! YEAH! Could not stand having no O-Cel-O at my house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best sponge on the market

By mimi from Undisclosed on 10/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best sponge on the market. I have used them for more years than I care to admit. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great : )

By ariasurreal from Columbia KY on 10/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the variety of shapes and prints. They are pretty and functional, how often can you get that kind of deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By Rita11 from Miami, FL on 10/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best sponges around. The best part is they have no odor like most sponges do, even after weeks of use. I will only by O-Cel-O products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has never failed me whenever I use them

By eddieb01 from clayton nc on 10/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can always count on ocello products. I score these a 10


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sponges are handy!

By Carteran from Indianapolis on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sponges are great for small daily duties and tasks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great size fits in your hand.

By PJ27 from New Hampshire on 09/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the smaller sized sponges that fit easily in your hand. They are great for cleaning up anywhere, from the bathroom to the kitchen. Consistently good experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These sponges last forever

By Sue51 from Rockland,Ma on 09/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought these sponges for many yrs. I've tried cheaper brands and always end up going back to O-celo. They never fall apart. I love all the cool colors and designs they come out with. I'll always buy this brand and never go back to the cheaper ones. .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

long-lasting and strong

By missy from ohio on 09/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these sponges are extremely strong and durable. the quality is great, unlike other sponges that begin to deteriorate after only several uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By Melodious7 from San Diego, CA on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for many things, even art projects, school projects, so not just for cleaning. The other great thing is they can be washed with your towels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy sponges

By TexasDanceAngel from Bedford, Texas on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the shaped handy sponges for constant everyday use for stoves, counter tops, sinks, fridges, dishwashers, etc. They absorb the water or soap, spread evenly, wipe clean & dry. Make cleaning much easier & more productive. I would love a larger bargain bag of sponges so as not to to have to buy often or run out when needed. I like having extras on hand for upstairs & downstairs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By themom1506 from fairfield ca on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i keep handy sponges available under the counter in the kitchen. use them not just for doing dishes, but also use them when i am doing crafts and dealing with glues etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the job done

By sonia4kids from burbank,IL on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this brand it's one of the best brands I have tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliability you can count on

By Bucky from Traverse City, MI on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always pick O-Cel-O sponges. They last longer than the other brands. They are reasonably priced. A product I always rely on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By producer62 from New York on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the only sponge I use.They last and do not shred like others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no more stuck on food

By Beresa from dracut, ma on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my kids are good for not rinsing their dishes and it is one of those things that i remind them of daily. after trying these sponges, i don't need to remind them anymore. they clean my dishes with ease-i don't even have to scrub the dishes and get cramps in my hands anymore. i only use o-cel-o sponges now and recommend everyone tries them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sponge

By djniraken from Boston, Ma on 09/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sponges! They are the longest lasting, most cost effective, bacteria deterring sponges out there. I even use them for decorating my kids birthday cakes after I cut them into shapes. Or when I make ribbons out of modeling chocolate I lay them to dry on the handy sponge. I will never use another brand in my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I adore this product!

By roksi from Honolulu,HI on 08/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product very much... I always have some spare :) Keep up the good works guys!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quality sponges

By rbaygirl from Central Texas on 08/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have used these cell-o sponges for years, and they're the only ones that do not tear up after several uses. They also stay fresh if you rinse them after using, and spray a few squirts of bleach/water mixture, which i keep a bottle of that at my sink for all my disinfecting needs. After a sponge has done it's job on my dishes, i ''recycle' it for use in cleaning my bathroom before tossing. These cell-o sponges are a priceless tool for my everyday cleaning needs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds up under pressure!

By KathyR59 from Raynham, MA on 07/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great sponge for kitchen cleaning. They really hold up for a long time. We love the colors of the sponges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied with my purchase.

By Chrissiebabekitt from Tulsa, Ok on 07/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sponges were strong enough for my pots and pans, yet just the right touch for my glassware.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great and durable

By OceloShannon from South Alabama on 06/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ocelo sponges are great for cleaning every area of the home. I love to use them in the kitchen, bathroom, and even to clean the car. To clean them I just use the microwave or dishwasher and they become germ free again. They are easy to clean in small cups but yet also clean up large areas on surfaces. I just love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is pretty decent

By gisela0327 from Metairie, LA on 06/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for washing dishes and wiping up small counter spills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy sponges

By mialit from miami florida on 06/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really hand size and washes dishes well, like the colors


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have tried other sponges and this brands works great

By kkeyser from maine on 06/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great sponge I do my dishes with it, and clean the top of my stove . The sponge holds up to many washed and it doesn't have the stink to after using a few times. I also us it on my grand sons hichair table. Also counter tops I would reccomment them to any one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sponges

By Carolc from Phila Pa on 05/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the small sponges. They may be small but they clean up big messes. They are easy to keep clean. I can't live without this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The always on hand sponge

By mombert5 from Rockford, Il on 05/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found few things in this world that haven't changed ,,but I love these simple handy sponges I alsways have them on hand in the kitchen and bathrooms. i always keep a few packs in the storage drawer for those whenever moments it good to know for a small price O-Celo gots my back ! thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for quick clean ups

By Molly from Texas on 05/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used o-cel-o sponges for years and have never been dissatisfied. o-cel-o has always been dependable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The sponges are good for using.

By kiram from Marietta, GA on 05/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use the sponges everywhere. They do a great job to clean the surfaces on the countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great sponges!! love to clean my counters with them!!

By jeska from jonesborough tn on 05/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these little sponges are great they clean up spills and small messes on counters with ease!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By sweets31 from Tyler, TX on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the sponges not only for how well they help me in the kitchen but also because they are so pretty! It's the only sponge I use (promise)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sponges

By Louiebear76 from Interlochen, MI on 04/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Handy Sponges! They really come in handy when doing dishes, cleaning the kitchen, or cleaning the bathroom! They stay together longer than other sponges and I can disinfect them in the dishwasher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attractive and works perfectly

By bethkay from GR, MI on 04/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product because it is attractive enough to leave sitting out on the side of the sink. Yet its a really work horse and is sturdy and very strong. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long lasting sponge

By betzz904 from CT on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love O-Cel-O sponges because they don't fall apart like store brand sponges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These sponges are great!

By jacquiblue from Sterling, Alaska on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are wonderful for wiping up spills, cleaning counter tops, etc.. They last a long time, too!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

held up great

By kdo1025 from erie, pa on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

used longer than most sponges. i would definitely use again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Handy!

By metsgirl61 from Branford, Ct on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sponges all around my house. The are great for doing dishes and spills on the counter, floors, etc. These sponges are a great value for the four pack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just perfect

By NYMom4 from Long Island, NY on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sponges. I won't buy anything else but O-Celo sponges. They do a great job wiping up and washing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, Great Price, Great results!

By Jane18 from Down the Shore, NJ on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are just the right size to get the job done in my kitchen, and I love the bright colors, too. They are economical and long lasting, and i always have a package or two on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

O Cel-O sponges

By blw156 from Indiana on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love your Sponges!!! They come in handy for all uses in and around my home. Good fro wiping spills, counters, sinks, even prints on my walls. I have also used them for wiping my shoes, purses, almost anything. What I like is that they dont pill, or crumble. they are very sturdy and long lasting, and I throw them in the wash, and even the dishwasher when needed. LOVE them!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and colorful!

By Kris from Syracuse, NY on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all of the options in colors and the durability of these sponges. I can choose which colors match my decor or brighten my mood. Something has to make doing dishes enjoyable, right?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use everyday

By rendarphil from McDonough, GA on 03/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We go through sponges quite often. I've tried other brands but keep coming back to these. I keep a pack in each bathroom and the kitchen. They are perfect for cleaning. O-Cel-o are more durable than any other brand we've tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Are Handy

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 03/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are the best in soaking up spills and messes. Cut just right to fit in my hand too. Makes cleaning easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only brand I buy!

By Jess22 from Raleigh, NC on 02/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only brand of sponges that I buy. They are long lasting and a great value. Most sponges fall apart easily, but not these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where are the oval sponges?

By dmaze from New Bedford, MA on 02/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these sponges for all 39 years of marriage and now I can't find the oval shape. The ovals are best for smaller hands. The square are not comfortable. Please bring them back and soon. The ovals deserve a five star rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is fun to use.

By Cindybin from Johnson City, NY on 02/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the different colors these sponges come in. I use a different one for different jobs so I don't have a problem with cross contamination.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Smell Sponge !!!!!

By Perr1958 from SouthPlainfield ,N.J. on 02/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges never end up smelling and are the most long lasting sponges I have used. Absorb well too. A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sponges; don't love the colors

By Kate from Needham MA on 02/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very good sponges. I have bought others in order to get basic colors like blue or yellow, but they are never as good because they get sour so much more easily, that is, they begin to smell even when carefully rinsed. So I prefer these, even though I find the colors extremely objectionable. I am at a loss to know who wants a purple sponge, but 25% of the time, I am forced to use one (or throw it away). Is there any chance that you will ever offer single color packages? Blue would certainly be my first choice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Lasting Clean!

By Jean55 from Undisclosed on 01/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These colorful little sponges are the ninjas in my cleaning arsenal! They last and last using any of my cleaning solutions without breaking apart in little pieces that can cause plumbing problems and mess. I use them for many other cleaning jobs besides the kitchen duty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the only sponges i will buy.

By bookluver from ararat NC on 01/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I could probably buy any sponge to clean up spills and wipe down my counters, but ocelo sponges last longer and with their special stay fresh antimicrobial technology i know I am not spreading bacteria all over my kitchen or bathroom surfaces. so that puts my mind at ease to know I am keeping my family safe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright color sponges!

By marisa89 from Robstown, TX 78380, USA on 12/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the bright color sponges!!!! Always handy!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good sponge, lasted long

By isalgo from Lutherville-Timonium, MD, USA on 12/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the sponge is good for wipping countertops, spills and maintain their shape long enough


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By FFhome from Frankfort, MI, USA on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use exclusively for many cleaning chores, absorbs better than other sponges, sanitizes in microwave with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Sponges

By lmasseylolo from Georgia, USA on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I uses these sponges to wipe my counters down and to scrub my sinks and tub. They work great. They last a long time and can be used with or without a cleaner. I like that they have a scrub pad on one side for hard to get off stuff. I use them every day in my kitchen and bathroom. And when they get dirty I just through them in the washing machine and wash them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the quality

By Barb from Florida on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sponge is far superior to other sponges due to the fact that it picks up liquids much better than other sponges that I have tried. Also it is small enough to fit in my hand instead of the larger sponges which are hard to handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Been using this brand for years

By snpylover from Wisconsin, USA on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the different kind of sponges they have.. I have been using them for years and wont buy anything else.Great price as well...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product for your money

By room405 from Greenbrier, TN, USA on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best product for your money. Great for many uses around the house. Stands up to tough use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works very well.

By nbrooks5 from Virginia Beach, VA, USA on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans well and last long. Very easy to sterilize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great handling

By Eileens3 from Chicago, IL, USA on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect size for all hands. you can use for all cleaning without being concerned about falling apart. i have been using o-cello sponges for over 40 years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sponges!

By lhoffman from Deltona, FL on 11/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best sponges I have found. They work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sponge -- Silly Colors

By Melissa from Austin, TX, USA on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these long-lasting, very handy sponges. I'd put them out at every sink and tub, but the bright, schoolroom colors are just . . . silly! Concealing still-damp sponges after each use is more than a little inconvenient. Why not make them in more natural colors that can be set out on granite and slate countertops?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the $$

By Disappointed from Perris, CA on 10/27/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sponge starts to fall apart soon as you use it, not good for cleaning or wiping up spills without leaving traces of sponge behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

compliment

By dishwasher1 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i really enjoy using your sponges as they last and i can still keep using it over and over again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A nice change for dishes and glasses

By DEB4LIFE63 from WAYNESBORO, VA on 10/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use these for my more tender dishes as not to scratch the dish or glass. A tip: Dry them out by placing them on 'top' of your microwave as you heat something up. Kills germs and keeps your sponge dry!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features,BUT I like the OVAL SHAPE better.

By Allieoop411 from New Jersey on 10/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love your Handy Sponges and buy them all the time for almost all of our 49 years of marriage, I tried store brand ones and they just don't measure up to O-Cel-O brand, which is the BEST sponge around and lasts longer.We put our sponge in the dishwasher each night to clean it,otherwise it does have a nasty odor to it right away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not fall apart!

By karen611 from PA on 10/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sponge lasts and lasts! I do not have a dishwasher so I use this sponge constantly. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oval Ocelo Sponges

By fazzies88 from Waipahu, HI on 09/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love using the handy oval sponges! It wipes around my faucet easily and looks cute on my sponge holder on my sinks! I trust o-cel-o sponges because they last long and do their job ! Only problem is that I can't find them anymore !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By roadrunner12890 from Baton Rouge, LA on 09/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family has been using your products for years. The reason because they are durable, and just wonderful products you can count on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

O-Cell-O Handy Sponges

By sssychica from Mechanicsville, VA on 09/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are fantastic for doing dishes. They fit your hand nicely, and don't slip out. They get your dishes extremely clean, and won't scratch the nonstick coating on pots and pans. They have a very long life. Also great for cleaning kitchen tabletops and counters. I would recommend these to all my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By lntyree from Leesville,LA on 09/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sponges because they dont seem to get an odor like other sponges. Also, they are great colors and designs. Not ugly green or gray.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sponges,fun cleaning.

By Wishywashy5 from Nashville,TN on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges work great.The best part is the colors.Never dull and I just love the designs this company makes.It really uplifts me and takes the boring chore of doing dishes more enjoyable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these sponges!

By CathBrad from Elberton, GA on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best sponges on the market! They last a lot longer than the other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this Product is convienent

By teddybeardreams from Paducah, Kentucky on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these O-cel-o Sponges they are so Convienent for fast clean-up and washing up a few dishes that are left before bed. Thank you for making life easier with your Products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We only buy your sponges. We appreciate their high quality.

By shedd from NJ on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you for producing such a high quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to hold - picks up spills

By kenny from charleston sc on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this sponge is easy to hold for my daughters small hands but picks up spills like a larger sponge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Izzy from New York, NY on 08/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are comfortable in your hand. They are long lasting and do a great job on the dishes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I simply love them

By mj23m from Miami, Fl on 08/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are as excellent as they are beautiful. And they don't smell (That's very nice)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By karina from los angeles on 08/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent products, i love them because they clean very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice and absorbant

By Starbuck1229 from Dover, Delaware on 08/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Out of all the spnges I use to clean with I feel this brad is most trusted and reliable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Scrubbing Sponges

By August from Florida on 08/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these sponges for 37 years and have never wanted to switch to another product . After trying something else at someones house I have always recommended they try the ocelo sponge instead and the next time I visit I notice that they took my advice and made the switch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

O-Cel-O Great Value

By ktvision77 from Walnutport, PA on 08/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

O-Cel-O Sponges work great and are a great value for the price. They last extremely long and get the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Easy Way To Clean

By JazzyShell from Eastport, ME on 07/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

O-Cel-O Handy Sponges are very reasonably priced during these economic times, to clean almost anything that needs to be cleaned around your home! I use mine to wipe up spills, and use different colors for each chore...that way I don't accidentally make the wrong mistake using the sponge that is supposed to be used for another job. Thank You 3M and O-Cel-O for making such vibrent colors a joy to clean and use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy for any small cleanup

By norm12 from corpus christi on 07/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent for a quick small clean up; especially for reuse over and over


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product !

By faith57 from north chili new york on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all of the different products ! I use scotch erasers ! My favorite scrub pad is the no stick no scratch pad !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Indispensable Sponge!

By CaliforniaDon from Burbank, CA on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

O-cel-o sponges are exactly what you want them to be; soft, yet resilient and durable! If you can't find a dozen uses for a sponge, then you're not trying very hard. In addition to everyday cleaning around the house, I also use them in some rather creative ways. Here in earthquake-prone California, I glue or tape o-cel-o sponges to the backs of my furniture for use as very thrifty shock-absorbers! I am a disabled-senior and I rely on o-cel-o sponges to "freshen up" when bathing is not possible. I would have lost many, many friends were it not for o-cel-o sponges!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good enough for eveything

By shibawanko from Santa Clarita on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this Handy Sponges! No worry about germs or anything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By d29south from kansas on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are great because they are just the right size for your cleaning up the kitchen needs!! They get the job done quickly and efficiently and when done fit perfectly in the top rack of the dishwasher between 2 prongs so it stays in place to get sanitized and refreshed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

o-cel-o handy sponges

By Subasco from Va..Beach, VA. on 07/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pretty good absorbancy. Love the colors! Best every day sponge on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product cleans dishes well

By msmoo from washington, dc on 07/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sponge dries well and that limits germs. I use them primarily for dish washing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small hands

By Witchy513 from Eugene, OR on 07/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to give these to my 5 year old daughter to use as a quick cleanup after arts and crafts... Also love to use these to make funny shapes for her to use with her paints


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ocel-o handy r handy

By debbi from ohio on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these colorful little sponges really are very handy in kitchen and bathroom, i cannot go without them and they are also long lasting


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds up well

By rascal from Philadelphia,PA area on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges hold up quite well , even with household bleach and cleansers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sponge

By jteek2000 from Louisville,KY on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the only kind I will buy as they are durable and a good value both.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work very well.

By Jessysmom53 from LaGrange,GA on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very durable, usable product. I would recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RUGGED

By trialg from Westerly RI on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sponge is soft to the hand but rugged on my pots and stove!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By sdavis42 from Coppell,Tx on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good fit in the hand , makes it to use... Cleans great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love The Sponges

By Lainey from Green Valley arizona on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Daily sponges are always great but still wish there were a way to keep them from smelling I love the way they smell when NEW!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice for big jobs

By Lou4440 from Maine on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sponges are great for cleaning jobs like floor and counters. I like how they rinse cleanly and don't retain dirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They get the job done!

By Bookwoman from Berkeley CA on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Handy sponges are sturdy. They hold up to heavy use and they get the job done quickly and efficiently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all around spone

By bjc08844 from Somerset, NJ on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whether using this inside or outside, I love these sponges. We just got a new deck in the backyard made of that simulated wood material which cleans up wonderfully with these sponges. I use this for car washing, counter cleaning, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Stink!

By themare from Johnsburg, NY on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

O-Cel-O sponges don''t stink! Regular sponges will start to stink after a couple of days. Not O-Cel-O- sponges! You can use them longer than regular "stinky" sponges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not only do they jazz up any place you leave them, they absorb great!

By mea5798 from elkton, md on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like the new look of the fancy sponges and they are just as absorbent as their plainer cousins! i get asked all the time where did i find designer sponges!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stong, sturdy and long lasting!

By bgfelix from Detroit, MI on 07/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! Used it around the house, in the kitchen, the bath and for general cleaning. Not only are they great looking, but they are utilitarian, strong and they don't get slimy like other sponges!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasts long

By Chris from Undisclosed on 07/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked it. It lasted me a long time and would recommend it to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved