Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Calendars & Planners » 730CALCBL » 20 Reviews

Post-it Undated Planner With Super Sticky Notes - Weekly - 18" X 12" - 1 Week Per 1 Page(s) - Assorted - 3m 730-cal-cbl (730calcbl) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Weekly Planner

By poolservicesandmore from Roswell, Ga on 06/27/2013

Weekly Planner is great. It reminds me of what appointments I have for the day/ Small pool business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always present

By marta from Undisclosed on 05/18/2013

Best thing of the product is that the weeks are not marked. So you can use it olny when you really need it. It helps you to see the things you have to do, and also helps you to keep the rate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for Scheduling BUT NEEDS some changes

By Jill4HwH from Antigo, WI on 04/14/2013

This product works quite well for scheduling my company - each employee gets a line and each block is big enough for me to list the client & shift so it works pretty well for my needs. This product would be better if each page were sticky backed - then I could put up the calendar pages up on the wall and run from one page to the next to accommodate for more employees. Also NEED the planner to run from Sun - Sun - that way we are able to plan the full week and still cover the weekend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write-Stick-Done

By nascarblue from Waterford. CT on 12/29/2011

I rely on my weekly planner everyday, life is too busy, this Post It Calender is awesome, the calender stays on my desk and also stays full, if plans change remove the Post it and rewrite, now how easy is that? Definatly keeps my life in order.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It 2 X 2 Weekly Planner Super Sticky Notes

By Cynthia564 from Minneapolis, MN on 12/28/2011

This product is the ultimate tool for the unorganized! They come in several different colors so you can attempt to use a color coding system to arrange your appointments, meetings, or even just daily projects to get through the day. Hopefully, this will cause the least amount of Chaos in your life and reduce stress. For the organized person; I will just say, they will love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the calender. Very ...

By Magg from California on 12/28/2011

Love the calender. Very easy to use. All 3M products that I have used are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This desk calendar steps up its game!

By Naisiai from Texas on 09/09/2011

I've had one of these desk calendars in my classroom for the past 3 years. I do all my weekly lesson planning at-a-glance right here on the calendar. The way each day is divided into sections really helps me visualize each part of my day. This is a yearly purchase for me, but sometimes it lasts even longer. Unfortunately, I breeze through post-it notes like oxygen, so they are long gone by the time I'm through the calendar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW, What a Product

By BenB from Cleveland,OH on 08/27/2011

I love this product, I have it in front of my now! I love the notes on the side. Most desk calendars are monthly calenders. This is weekly,so you can focus on the week not the month. This is a must buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using this post-it ...

By OfficeBoy from Greenock,Scotland on 08/14/2011

Using this post-it product has been a great help to me in the work that I do they help me keep appointments, meeting dates etc. I recommend using this product if you have a busy job that requires organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By MissieMe1976 from Undisclosed on 05/27/2011

I absolutely love the weekly planner, although a little expensive and not very many sheets (25) are included. Otherwise, great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

thanks,,post-it!

By ajcnslr from VA on 05/27/2011

i am a very busy single mom working full-time and i was always losing track of appointments! what a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Calendar

By anishka56 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2011

helps me so much take care of my calendar, love it, love it, love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the calendar notes ...

By organizedwoman from Undisclosed on 01/09/2011

I like the calendar notes because i can put notes with my important dates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Calendars

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 12/27/2010

I really love these calendar notes because they have just the right amount of stick to add special notes and dates to calendars and won't ruin your paper. I use these to stay organized throughout the month and they won't fall down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Calendaring Products

By Naili from Undisclosed on 12/16/2010

the paper quality is good. However, the weight caused the note a hard time stay on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi color post it notes

By DLori27 from New York, New York on 12/15/2010

I am completely in love with these post it notes because for the first time in my life, I am able to maintain a filing system that actually works. Each color has a particular significance. I do have an excellent memory but I have found that writing my appointments or important meetings and their times or anything or significance on a bright colored post it note, stick it somewhere where it won't disappear like on my computer, has been a key factor in me being on time to appointments, remembering to call people and what time to call,any deadlines on a project I'm working on, etc. I think if these post its were removed from me now, which would have to be forcibly, my life would go back to ordered chaos as it used to be which would be a shame. Whoever invented these post it notes is a genius (and a very rich man)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would be better with dates!

By vickyscullz from brooklyn ny on 12/15/2010

Excellent write in calendar, however, I would benefit from it more if Post-it made a dated calendar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son loved these he ...

By MsDee from Lawton,ok on 12/13/2010

My son loved these he able to organize all his school,sports and social actives!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By busybee from Washington on 08/25/2010

I have two teens who are very busy with school and sports. We love this product to keep track of our weekly schedule and know what everyone is doing or has planned. We keep it posted on the refrigerator and it has been very durable there. Very easy to change or add notes with the sticky notes attatched!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

calendar post it

By ester from Undisclosed on 08/09/2010

I think it's a really neat idea. However I don't like the fact that it starts on Monday instead of Sunday. the first day of the week is Sunday and many of us have things going on weekends too. I hope Post-it reads this and makes them with the correct 7days a week starting on Sunday ending on Saturday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved