Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags » 7350SSSTR » 83 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Note Pad - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - 75 / Pack (7350SSSTR) Reviews
Post-it Super Sticky Note Pad - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - 75 / Pack (7350SSSTR)

Post-it Super Sticky Note Pad - Self-adhesive - 3" X 3" - Assorted - 75 / Pack (7350SSSTR)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Brighten someone's day with these fun notes. Pad is die-cut and contains 150 sheets. Super Sticky Notes hold stronger and longer than most self-adhesive notes so that you can be sure that your message gets through. Leave important messages on multiple surfaces including computer monitors, office doo... <more> 

3m Model: 7350SSSTR

$5.92

3493 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 83 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great For Teachers & School Counselors!

By CreativeCounselor from North Dakota, United States on 05/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for the first time about 4 years ago to use in my counseling office at my school. Since then I have found that I LOVE the star shape of these notes! Besides using them to jot down notes, I have used them for guidance lessons that required cut out stars and I have used them when working with individual students on positive self talk by writing a positive affirmation (e.g. "I am smart", "I can persevere", etc.) on each star and telling them to put their stars in places that they will see them often and be reminded of the positive things on their notes. I love them and my students love them too!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

starry starry night

By suzette1960 from Bethpage, NY, United States on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i think these stars are the perfect size. i use them to put my name on my lunch at work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shapes

By Peachy88 from Washington, PA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the shapes available. I have received different shapes as gifts and enjoy each of them. The shape I use depends on what it is for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye catching

By aimlessly from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are using these as wishing stars for our wellness board. They stick well to the board and have plenty of room to write a wish. They were able to be hole punched too for us to attach to the board. Love these shape Post-Its


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By Pammie from Undisclosed on 06/08/2013

Great product. I gave out as gifts and was very well received. I give it a 5!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes super sticky

By spike from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012

I like the way it sticks well. It is very easy to use on whatever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky Stars

By Kelb6453 from Detroit, MI on 04/06/2012

I love these little sticky notes from Post-It. They catch other people's attention so that they see the note/memo I left. Perfect for making sure someone gets a small message. =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ALL STAR

By sandersj519 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012

WOW fun shaped sticky post it notes are one of a kind and super fun for everyone!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FUN NOTES

By granny12 from Loudon TN on 02/28/2012

I use them for phone calls to my grandchildren because they are bright fun shapes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Post It Notes

By Buttonose from NM on 02/26/2012

I can Post them on my Fridge , Computer or anywhere else I choose ! They are Great for leaving reminders to myself or others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Die Cut Note Post-Its

By Moner from Lake in the Hills, IL on 02/05/2012

I received heart shaped and star shaped notes as a gift. I enjoy the whimsical shapes and the quality of the adhesive. I have been told by the receivers of my notes that they are eye catching and do not get lost on my colleagues' desks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for teachers!

By jordans from Undisclosed on 01/14/2012

I love my post-it shapes. i have several of the different shapes, they are great for reminders for other teachers or students. the kids are excited to give the note to their parents because they get to pick their own shape from my collection! i love them because they stick well and are very handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dare to think of life without Post-Its!

By Chell84 from Cambridge, MA on 12/30/2011

Every aspect of my life, Post-Its play a helping hand. From noting pages in cook books, notes in my son's lunch box, our family wall calendar entries, office life etc. Post-Its help me keep it all organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stick, colors, and shapes

By JeanD from New York on 12/30/2011

The bright colors are easy to spot among papers, as well as the eye-catching shapes. Super sticky makes them easy to remove and reapply. Great for teachers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

self stick happiness

By mystickoolaid from Fort Wayne, IN on 12/29/2011

I LOVE the Post-it Super Sticky Printed Notes! They come in fun shapes and colors so you can pick the perfect match for your personality or the occasion. They stick as well as all of Post-it's other great products, and add flair to all your note-posting needs. I like to use these to leave little notes and reminders for friends and loved ones (especially my kids!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun way to organize!

By princeeinstein from Sunny California on 12/29/2011

My Post-it Super Sticky Notes Shapes are a great way to non-permanently organize my ever-changing collection of storage containers. As the contents of each box changes, so can the Post-it. It holds like a label, but is easy to peel off when I need to. I also love the fact that there's plenty of space to write on and a variety of colors so I can match my Post-it 'labels' to each room's decor. Such a great change from the old black-on-white rectangles from the labelmaker that were invading my house~ cheaper too :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these shapes,I use ...

By dudlydo505 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

Love these shapes,I use them every day,for all the little reminders that I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The super sticky notes ...

By bootsie from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

The super sticky notes are very helpful. I put them on my bulletin board, in my car, etc. to remind me of important appts., etc. each day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Super Sticky Pink Heart-Shaped Printed Notes

By Fundraiser from Chadds Ford, PA on 12/29/2011

I couldn't find the heart-shaped pink super sticky's but am sure the 'stars' are good too!!! I use the pink ones constantly for my breast cancer fundraising projects, gifts, etc. They were also wonderful for Christmas gift tags....I put them on boxes that were pre-wrapped and the people can now reuse them because they peel off so well!!! Love 3M!!! Thank you for such great products. Carol


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post Its

By gretagarbo from Victorville, CA on 12/28/2011

The post its are great.Have them in every room for phone messages, notes to family and myself. I like to change color and shapes for variety.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sweet reminders

By terilynn from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the easy quick way to leave reminders, or just that special way of saying I care. Your shapes say as much as the words you add.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaped Post-Its

By PatayJay from North Carolina on 12/28/2011

I love the shaped post-its to use to provide fun messages to my team. I had an "all-star" competition & used the star shaped post-its as an incentive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Post it notes!! I ...

By Nicholas from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Awesome Post it notes!! I love using your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Post-It!

By Bekid from Kearney, NE on 12/28/2011

I simply love the super sticky Post-It notes! They are plastered all over my desk, my computer, everywhere! They help stay organized and on time. I love that they are bright colored and fun shaped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

postit notes

By Sher2325 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love them to give my kids things they need to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it notes

By Cheribear from Wa state on 12/28/2011

I love all products made by post-it brand. I use a lot of other products from post-it brand. I use the post-it notes for masking when rubberstamping. It's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stars

By SpanishTeacher from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using your shape post-its. If I have to tell a student that they need to re-do an assignment or let them know that they did great, these are wonderful. It changes their attitude and makes them work hard....all for a cute piece of paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them

By tanyanik from USA on 12/28/2011

These are so cute and so convenient. I love them and they grab my kids' attention because they are so bright.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Notes

By Jimmy from Midwest City, OK on 12/28/2011

Excellent product which finds multiple uses at home and in the office. Valuable for taging letters and files with identification, and comments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heart shaped post- its

By christomas from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I just love the heart shaped post-its! such a charming way to tell my kids I love them, and they use them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Them!

By ChristinaM from Syracuse, NY on 12/28/2011

I am known at my work and by my family to have a TON of Post-Its, they say I should buy stock in the company because I buy them so much and so often. Do not know what I would without Post-Its!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun-Bright

By mturner from Trussville, AL on 12/28/2011

I love these notes. They are Fun to use. Being bright in color, and the shape is also Fun. They will be noticed, with both of the factors, of shape and color. How could you miss them??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love using the shapes ...

By 7745 from metro west boston ma on 11/09/2011

I love using the shapes and colors to categorize and make notes showing where next destination is (forward to). I like apples and butterflies best because they're easiest space to write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used the heartshaped ...

By hlhoas from Undisclosed on 10/07/2011

I used the heartshaped notes and love them. They are super sticky and have been stuck on my wall for about 2 months now. The fun shapes also help important info stand out and grab your attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome lil' Notes!

By Craftybear2 from Ohio on 09/04/2011

I absolutely LOVE the Die-cut Shaped Notes!! They are fun to leave around the house, with lil' notes to Family and my Husband. :) I also us them to "Mask" shapes onto card fronts, when making Homemade cards too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute and great space too!

By Stephuhknee from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

I use the different shapes for different things. I write little messages to my husband on the heart shaped for him to see in the morning before he goes to work, the stars for groceries or important things and the apple's for needing to remember to get stuff done for school. There is an amazing amount of room even if they are shaped, if not more than a regular sized post-it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Practical and easy to use

By angelrose315 from Undisclosed on 08/23/2011

Love post it stiky notes, use them mostly to write reminder notes on everything always stay on any surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes little notes fun. ...

By jbean from Undisclosed on 08/19/2011

Makes little notes fun. They also are very easy to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart shape post-it

By becca from Mississippi on 08/12/2011

I love post-it notes. When I use to work at a water company my boss would get so irritated with me because when I would take messages for him he would have like 50 post-it notes sticking everywhere, his desk, computer, but he laughed about it too. Then he bought one of those eraser board and I used it, but I still left a note or two from the sticky pads for him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shapes are great!

By OceanGirl from Undisclosed on 08/11/2011

The fun shaped Post-it notes are fantastic for eye catching reminders, sweet notes of "I love you" in my child's lunch box, and quick ways to grab a busy teacher's eye when a message is important. The colors are bright and cheery. The shapes are fun and well cut. The stickiness is just right to hold the note but not leave a residue. I am definitely a fan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it stars

By bessdog from Undisclosed on 08/02/2011

I really love the post it shape notes. They are super sticky and i use them to post on my monitor for items that I need to remember to do. They stick great and are fun to look at.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have been using the ...

By sunny from Aberdeen SD on 07/20/2011

I have been using the heart shaped sticy note pad. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaped Notes

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 06/07/2011

Love the heart shaped notes for writing to my loved ones. They love getting them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Star Shaped Notes

By Cuppajoe from Undisclosed on 05/29/2011

I like the design and the bright colors of the notes. They are super sticky and still stick when I replace them to other locations multiple times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun

By ksaugustsson from Frederick, MD. on 05/27/2011

I have the heart shaped post it notes. I like to use them to put in my husband's lunch box, just a little reminder that I am thinking of him during the day. I also stick them on notes to my Mom & sisters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for grabbing attention

By Anonymous from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on 04/22/2011

Bought the post-it shaped notes for my university studies, projects and reminders. The post-it notes are very colorful and are in lots of shapes, so it was a very attention grabber and colorful project of mine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must in my house

By chatykaty from Canada on 04/22/2011

Post it notes are a must in my house. I have them everywhere as I cant seem to remember anything! They are all over my calendar, on my wallet, on the fridge! you name it I have them there... And I remember to do what I have to do!! I would be lost with out them! Thanks for making my life so much easier!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-Its

By eefrum from Midwest on 03/29/2011

Like my credit card, never leave home without Post-Its!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have always been a huge ...

By NolaB from Denver, CO on 03/28/2011

I have always been a huge fan of post-its and use them on a daily basis for many things. When I found the shaped note I had to get them and I absolutely love them!!! They are so fun and are a great way to keep things light and happy (like when working on projects that you'd rather not, using the really bright shaped ones make it enjoyable). I also really like that the sticky is in the center of the shape, this is very easy and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011

I absoulutely am in love with the shapes post it notes! They stand out so people see them, and they offer a little fun when you need it! The sticky part is in the middle, so i am able to use them as page markers as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Here I am

By anybodycan from Undisclosed on 02/26/2011

These are great, A day without Super Sticky Notes, is like a day without Sunshine. These really add to the varity. and when you have varity you get ideas. These are so cute I find myself leaving notes for no reason at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it notes

By memaw from Richmond, Ky. on 02/09/2011

I just Love the post-it notes.. They are so handy to have on my desk for fast messages or reminders!! And the colorful ones catch your eye..So, you won't forget an appt. or number..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Love-it!

By PostitCindy from Arizona on 02/08/2011

Love your shaped posted notes. I use them everyday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THEM!!!

By chele1818 from Bangor, ME on 02/08/2011

These are a lot of fun and I always include them in birthday cards and letters to my family -- they will brighten up anyones day! Thank you for making these! Love the colors! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaped meesages

By vale from cincinnati on 02/01/2011

These eye-catching notes are great for leaving important messages or making a stylish graph for your students. There are so many great ways to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

~~~~~Shaped Post its!!~~~~~

By Giggles123 from Az on 01/03/2011

I reviewed shaped post its over all it was a very good and usefull product not only will it put a smile on someones face with the message you put on it but so will the shape!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these notes and ...

By katt343910 from Undisclosed on 12/18/2010

I love these notes and the sticky notes. The kids also love to see these notes on something no matter if the not is good or bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By shihuajuan from Guangdong, dongguan tanxi north road 6 - 106, the on 12/17/2010

I think it's very convenient and functional. our office has been in use this brand, and will always be your customer loyalty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Post-it Uper Sticky Printed Notes

By DesertFlower from Undisclosed on 12/16/2010

I like to place these Post-it Super Sticky Printed Notes on the back of my gift cards. I keep a running total of the amount still on the card. I know exactly how much I have to spend when I approach the check-out register with my purchases. How helpful this is!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Heeshin from Undisclosed on 12/16/2010

I enjoyed using original sticky note pads of colorful varieties and good quality. Although, I feel that I could have purchased an alternate brand with similar designs and efficiency. Maybe Post it could use a bit more inferior products because sticky notes are used temporarily for the majority of users. It can maybe provide a variety from standard quality to higher and range in price as well. This way, it can achieve more sales but then again I am unsure of how efficent, if, it will work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How handy can you get?

By Sugar from Mountains of North Carolina on 12/15/2010

I absolutely love the post-it-notes and especially in the shapes and bright colors!!! It is a great way to leave someone a message (and quick, too), and it puts a smile on my face and I hope on theirs!! This is a great product!!!! Please don't change it!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By farmgirlfnp from birmingham, AL on 12/15/2010

I could not survive without post-it notes at work or at home. They are invaluable when it comes to leaving reminders on my patient's charts for my staff or notes to give to the patients about numbers for appointments or reminders for changes and medicines. At homes, they stick to everything so I can leave notes on the frig, the door, the bathroom mirror or even on the milk jug if I want. Thanks for making such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it notes

By reneesnooky from grand Forks, ND on 12/15/2010

What did we do before we had this product? I use this all the time for leaving notes for hubby and children, to marking a receipe i want to use or copy, to writing a grocery list. They are the bestest, excuse my grammer - best things invented


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use post its alot to ...

By lilqueenie from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

I use post its alot to remember things when I'm working. These seem to grab my attention more with the design and color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun

By shignutt from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

these are fun ways to leave reminders to the children and those you work with.The shapes catch their attention and are fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky Printed Notes

By Camsmom from Hampton, NH on 10/29/2010

These die cut shaped post its are great for everything from work to home. They stay stuck for as long as you want. I use them everyday


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE POST-ITS!

By ajlkl5 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

My children and I use Post-It notes everywhere in our home lives, at school, at work and even in the car.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaped post it notes

By mea5798 from aberdeen md on 10/26/2010

i love using them! plus i ALWAYS get feedback on whatever document the shaped postits are on!...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shapes Rock the Classroom

By Briski from Mt. Iron, MN on 10/26/2010

I use these all over my classroom to group my students, give directions, label centers, etc. They stick well, hold up, the kids love the shapes and color (and so do I)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sticky super

By Franko from New York NY on 10/25/2010

Post it super sticky notes are the bomb.I use them in and out of the house. In my car, in my wallet,in my books, magazines, and newspapers to remind me of things, and to find stuff,without fuss and muss.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two Hearts remembered!

By Minxy from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

Love the cool variety of designs. I picked the hearts as an added note to rsvp invitations for my sisters wedding. They are adorable and helps everyone remember that special upcoming date instead of having the invitation handy and staring you in the face.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaped Post-its add oomph to your message!

By GMLJ from Chicago suburbs on 10/25/2010

My husband and I write love notes to each other every day. They may be in our lunches, on the bathroom mirror or perhaps on our pillow. We love to use different shaped post-its for our messages ie: "You're the apple of my eye!" on the apple shaped or a simple "Love you lots!" on the heart, "You're one in a million" on the star, etc. The post-its go up and down easily in whichever venue they are used and they are eye-catching and the perfect size for a quick note!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shaped sticky notes

By lolynn from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

bright colors & fun shapes gives added meaning to the note


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shape notes

By tabby from Fl on 10/25/2010

I really enjoy having these around I have them place everywhere in my home. You never know when you need to jot something down. Having the different shapes they really don't stand out but are there when you need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Student Feedback

By Charlie2010 from Pittsburgh on 10/25/2010

Fancy shape post-it notes are great to put feedback information on student work and add lots of fun and colors too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By Sandi from Joliet on 10/25/2010

I use post its to help mark were I stop reading my material for school, make little notes to my self and they come in handy to leave little reminders for yourself all over the place becuase they do not leave a mess or ruin the wood or table. thank you for making a excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shapes

By vero from Undisclosed on 09/18/2010

I use these in my classroom when I want to leave notes to my students on their work. The students notice them more when they are cute shapes. I also use them to leave thank you notes to the people I work with. I really like that they stick well and don"t fall off unless you are taking them off yourself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST-IT NOTES

By SAMMY from BISCAYNE PARK , FL. on 09/04/2010

WHEN I WORKED, POST-IT WAS VERY USEFUL IN MAKING THE DAYS WORK GO QUICKER. AT THAT TIME, I WAS LUCKY TO HAVE RECEIVED QUITE A FEW OF YOUR PRODUCTS AS A FREE OFFER. SINCE THAT TIME I STILL HAVE SOME POST-IT PRODUCTS THAT GET USED OFTEN. THANK YOU "3M PRODUCTS" FOR MAKING MY LIFE EASIER THROUGH THE YEARS. SAM


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Message Notes

By LittleGirl from Enochville, NC on 08/19/2010

I love the message notes. They come in a variety of shapes that help to get your attention all by themselves, but they are also available in assorted colors that stand out even more. By combineing the color and shape the notes really stand out, making them easy to find in a stack of paperwork or stuck on the refrigerator door or cabinet door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By JenJen from Undisclosed on 08/14/2010

Helps me organize my homework. for people who dont really know how to get their stuff in order, its great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shaped message notes

By Precious from Midway, GA on 08/14/2010

Good as gifts - individualized specifically for that person.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are Great!

By FreeMeFromMyClutter from Undisclosed on 08/12/2010

I love super sticky notes. I use them for eye-catching bulletin board displays, to leave a message on my neighbors' door when they're not in, as name tags for church gatherings, and as labels for storage. Once I even gave some to my friend's restless toddler to give him something to do, and he had a good time sticking them to the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hair brained boss

By kitkim from ottumwa, iowa on 08/12/2010

i worked at a small antique store with a mostly absent boss.communicating was spotty. so i got shaped post it note and left them in all the places she would stop at on her nightly inspection of the store. she always got my messages


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved