Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » 8101K » 12 Reviews

Scotch Magic Invisible Tape - 0.75" Width X 83.33 Ft Length - 1" Core - Writable Surface, Photo-safe, Non-yellowing - 1 / Roll - Clear (8101K) Reviews
Scotch Magic Invisible Tape - 0.75" Width X 83.33 Ft Length - 1" Core - Writable Surface, Photo-safe, Non-yellowing - 1 / Roll - Clear (8101K)

Scotch Magic Invisible Tape - 0.75" Width X 83.33 Ft Length - 1" Core - Writable Surface, Photo-safe, Non-yellowing - 1 / Roll - Clear (8101K)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Original matte-finish, invisible tape will not dry out or yellow and pulls off the roll smoothly and cuts easily. Tape is invisible when applied and won't show on copies. Sturdy construction resists splitting and tearing. Easy-to-apply tape can be repositioned initially, yet secures permanently. Wri... <more> 

3m Model: 8101K

$7.91

7716 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My go-to tape for years

By hlthsrch from Brentwood, CA, United States on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. But, I have been purchasing it for years. Off-brands of tape are just that--off. This is reliable and clean. It always works. It is definitely worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recyclable?

By naturechick from Undisclosed on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tape, but I always wonder if the plastic circle in the middle is recyclable? Can a recyclable symbol be added?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tape Test!

By CCandTD from Undisclosed on 11/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just did a tape test with Scotch Magic Tape against a coworkers coveted favorite brand. The Scotch Tape won by a landslide. I would highly recommend this tape to all my friends, family and coworkers if you're looking for a reliable tape that will never let you down. You really cannot go wrong with a roll of this Scotch Magic Tape and it also makes a great gift during the holiday season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the quality!

By SeattleSarah from Seattle, WA, United States on 11/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. I have purchased some store brand tape and was very disappointed. Again and again, Scotch brand Magic tape prevails. I purchased several tape dispensers last year and they are filled with this Magic tape. I will never buy another brand of tape!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always buy this

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/23/2014

This tape is awesome and so dependable :) I always buy this tape and never buy any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Majic Tape

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/18/2013

This tape is great! I like to only use SMT for my projects. I use it with my dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013

BY far the best tape brand out there. It is the only brand I use at home and the only brand I order at work! Awesome job Scotch brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Magic Tape Refill Rolls

By Anonymous from New Jersey on 10/24/2013

Love this tape. Have used it for many years. Use it for EVERYTHING!!!!!!! We purchase several packages of the bundled boxes of tape. Never want to run out of it. You can do EVERYTHING with this tape. It mends, you can write on it, doesn't show up on copies, etc. Any time you need tape for something (anything), use Scotch Magic Refill Rolls. Always have plenty of it on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tape EVER!

By Anonymous from Grand Rapids, MI on 10/24/2013

I love this tape and won't use any other brand!! I'm the one in my big family who wraps everyone elses gifts and I will only use scotch brand tapes! They cut when and where they are supposed to and never make a tangled mess. My mom bought the cheap store brand once and it was horrible! We ended up throwing them out and buying scotch to replace it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Anonymous from shelby, nc on 10/24/2013

I love this product it is an easy replacement. hold what every my objective is for the day weather it is wrapping a gift or repairing the spine of my sons over loved books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By America G from Lynwood, CA on 10/20/2013

I love this tape it's very easy to tear it holds pretty good but its also easy to remove if needed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Absolute Best Tape

By Christine N from Boise, ID on 10/17/2013

Scotch Magic Tape is the best tape I have ever used and definitely worth its price. Store brands are frustrating and not worth paying less for the stress.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved