Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Adhesive Tapes » 90M12PK » 16 Reviews

Scotch 90m Pre-cut Tape Strips Pad - 0.75" Width X 2" Length - Writable Surface - 12 / Pack - Clear (90M12PK) Reviews
Scotch 90m Pre-cut Tape Strips Pad - 0.75" Width X 2" Length - Writable Surface - 12 / Pack - Clear (90M12PK)

Scotch 90m Pre-cut Tape Strips Pad - 0.75" Width X 2" Length - Writable Surface - 12 / Pack - Clear (90M12PK)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Convenient precut tape strips pop up one at a time out of 3M Scotch Pop Up Tape Strip Dispensers (sold separately). Strips are easy to dispense. You can apply the tape with one hand. Tape can be written on. Each pad has 75 strips.

3m Model: 90M12PK

$15.09

1106 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This was a wondeful product.

By Elliotw1 from Laguna Niguel, CA, United States on 07/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Too bad that 3M decided to abandon it. Perhaps they will consider making it again!?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the convenience of the precut pop-up tape!

By HappyMama7813 from Dover, DE, United States on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 3 of the pop-up tape dispensers over a year and a half ago... One has completely broke, one has seen it's better days but is still working for the most part, and the third one is still working in perfect condition! I bought another 3 pack refill yesterday for these dispensers and I love using them for everyday use and other occasional activities!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

never lose your tape!

By amiee from Rhode Island, United States on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When wrapping Christmas gifts I used to lose my tape under all the wrapping materials. Now I always have it on my wrist. I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wouldn't wrap presents without it!

By Shelly T from Woodworth LA on 11/18/2013

I have used this product for about the last two years and I would never wrap presents without it again. It just makes gift wrapping so easy and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for kids to use

By Jaime L from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

My kids use this to wrap gifts with and it's really easy for them to use and they don't waste the tape like with a roll or desk dispenser. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life saver for Gift Wrapping

By Jamie W from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013

This has become an indespenisble item at my house, especailly around the holidays, when you have a ton of gifts to wrap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.

By q50pb7d3bimmvmmidjpziah8r from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013

Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel.Nam non odio nec lorem accumsanlacinia.Cras vel orci id felis lobortis rhoncus ut anulla. Ut laoreet nuncjusto.Nullam vel orci vitae orci viverra interdum a quislectus.In porta sapien vel orci sodales accumsan porta ligulaporta.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.

By 7g0r28y0f56o1mmocc0zsl8vu from Undisclosed on 04/10/2013

Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.Phasellus sit amet quam lectus, ac sagittiserat.Quisque nec velit sit amet arcu mattislaoreet.Curabitur facilisis venenatis est asollicitudin. Donec tempor, est ut placerat congue, ipsum sem iaculis ante, quis commodo mi turpis velturpis.Curabitur sit amet orcilorem.Praesent eleifend porta turpis dapibusultricies. Maecenas tincidunt lorem vitae magna auctorcondimentum.Donec interdum erat eu arcu vehiculagravida.Quisque cursus pulvinar ligula, sed accumsan felis interdumid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sed posuere molestie diam etvehicula.

By 3j1yga6rqq4msaqjlgbw5xw6d from Undisclosed on 04/05/2013

Vivamus vestibulum ipsum quis sapien pulvinartincidunt.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.Nullam vel dui neque, et volutpatsem.Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite

By Deanna S from Beckley, WV on 01/01/2013

The hand band is my favorite Scotchbrand tape product. It makes wrapping presents so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/16/2012

I LOVE the handband dispenser it makes wrapping gifts so much easier. I use to have tape pieces on each finger before i started to wrap gifts to avoid trying to hold the paper and tear pieces off at the same time, now i can use one hand to hold the paper and the other to get a perfect piece. I give this product 5 stars for sure!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY DISAPOINTED IN PRODUCT!

By Anonymous from HOPKINSVILLE, KY on 12/14/2012

I THOUGHT THAT I WOULD TREAT MYSELF TO THE NEW "POP-UP TAPE HANDBAND DISPENSER" THIS YEAR TO MAKE WRAPPING GO FASTER AND EASIER. BOY, WAS I WRONG! THE FLIMSY ELASTIC BAND DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH SUPPORT TO HOLD THE DISPENSER, EVERY TIME I PULLED A PIECE OF TAPE OUT, THE DISPENSER WOULD COME OFF THE ELASTIC BAND! NOT ONLY DID IT COME OFF, BUT MANY TIMES MORE THAN 1 PIECE OF TAPE CAME OUT AT THE SAME TIME. I AM USUALLY A BIG SCOTCH BELIEVER AND BUYER, BUT THIS IS 1 PRODUCT THAT I WISH I HAD LEFT IN THE STORE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Up Tape

By Robein L from Hyattsville, MD on 12/03/2012

I absolutely love the Pop-Up Tape. Here are the benefits: * pre-meausre * perfect for gift wrap * you never lose the tape in the sea of gift wrap because it is right on your wrist


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One person package wrapping

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/20/2012

The dispenser fits comforably around my hand and allows me to use both hands to wrap packages. Also like that I don't have to hunt for a dispenser when my wrapping table is full of paper and bows. It's always right on my hand. Can even use scissors and a pen with the dispenser on my hand. The tape strips are just the right size to tape the wrapping paper. No waste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wrapping Is Fun Again

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/18/2012

This makes wrapping presents so much faster and less frustrating. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas package wrapping

By Anonymous from Bremerton, WA on 09/22/2012

I have used Scotch magic tape when wrapping my Christmas presents for my whole life and thought I would never change, then 3M came out with the handband pop-up dispenser and wow it was great. I now use it whenever I have something to wrap, thank you 3M/Scotch-tape!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved