Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Sponges » 97033 » 20 Reviews

Scotch-brite Natural Fiber Sponges - 3/pack - Natural Fiber - Natural (97033) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Greener Clean Sponge

By DebbieLou from Hudson Valley New york on 08/31/2014

We have been purchasing 'green' products for a LONG time...I was born in California and consider myself 'born green'...not a 'fad' for us. The Scotchbrite Greener Clean sponge was a conscious purchase and we use them daily. Even when we replace with a new one we save older one to use in work area or for clean up jobs outside. The only thing I am NOT clear about is recycling it...can we put them into our outdoor compost or into paper that we take to recycle center???


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sponge

By bectuc from columbus,ohio on 04/06/2014

I am still using my sponge since I got it about a week ago and it's still scrubbing great. Thanks for the sample


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleans my cast iron with ...

By busyma24 from Huntington Beach CA on 04/02/2014

cleans my cast iron with grreat results. would definatley be buying again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scrub Sponge

By babytrey from DFW on 04/01/2014

These sponges are wonderful. They clean pots and pans without scratching. I would recommend these to everyone. They will definitely be on my shopping list when I need more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Clean

By MzBrady from Ansonia, CT on 03/20/2014

I really liked this product. It was easy to use and the soap rinsed out of it very easily. It seems to be holding up so far. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Green" that actually works!

By ginkysue from Lewisburg, TN on 03/18/2014

I was a little skeptical at first because I had used a few green or natural items that were ok, but just didn't live up to my hopes that they would be better than what I used. Not so here! The Greener Clean sponges held up well, didn't start to smell bad any sooner than any other sponge, and were nice and absorbant with a wonderful tough side for grime. The only small drawback is the occasional tiny piece of fiber left behind, and I don't find this any worse than the stray piece of green fuzz.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definitely impressed, good and scrubby!

By Tpullum from Lewisburg, TN on 03/15/2014

I got a package of these to try and I was a little skeptical because usually when I see something is "green" I tend to think it wont be as strong or work as well. Glad to say I was wrong. The absorbancy is good, the scrubby side is a lot tougher than I expected. Doesn't fall apart right away. We have been using the same sponge for 2 weeks and it is holding up well and still cleans the tough stuff. Occasionally you might find a little piece of brown fiber, but I don't find that an issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Clean Sponges

By tiger from Kansas on 03/11/2014

Great product. I have used it to clean pots and pans and scour the kitchen sink and to clean up spills on the stove top. I have not been disappointed with the results of any cleaning projects. This sponge really works as well as it is advertised to work, just wish it came in prettier colors!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very disappointed

By jasb from massachusetts on 01/21/2014

I was very disappointed in the sponge. It did not last very long and was very hard to get clean. Sorry but I am going back to the blue sponge scrubber.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, can use it ...

By Northern from Undisclosed on 11/22/2013

Great product, can use it over and over without the dirty smell of some sponges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm

By stampaddict from Illinois on 08/14/2013

This scrubber sponge works just as promised - cleans without scratching


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I liked that the sponges ...

By wishful05 from El Paso, Texas on 07/08/2013

I liked that the sponges last a long time can be sanitized when needed. They soak up spills quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so natural

By dragon from Undisclosed on 07/02/2013

I love this product. very often the natural alternative cleans poorly or breaks down quickly. This sponge lasts the same as the synthetic alternative. Thank you 3m you really deliver when it comes to being green


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greener clean

By daisy60 from manheim, pa on 05/28/2013

Love this sponge and feel better using a greener product. Cleans well and does not scratch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Fav Go To Scrub Sponge

By KatyDid from Ohio on 05/24/2013

I am a loyal user of Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Scrub Sponges. I use them all the time in my kitchen for quick clean-ups and spills. It does cut down on paper towel usage - thus resulting in less going to the landfill. I carry the "green" usage one step farther - my used paper towels go into my compost pile. These sponges are easy to rinse and re-use. They can be put in the dishwasher to keep them clean and sanitized. I love them for dish washing also. I would highly recommend Scotch-Brite Greener Clean Scrub Sponges to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect In Every Way

By flowas from west philadelphia on 05/23/2013

This product holds up to its word, No-Scratch, I use this on many surface type items, cleans very well and it's Green, if your looking for a product that can clean those hard to get surfaces like baked on goods, without scratching up your pots and pans than Greener Clean Non-Scratch Scrub Sponge should be your first choice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Clean Sponge

By boop from sacramento on 05/23/2013

I started using this sponge for the first time a few months ago and have been impressed so far. It's easy to use and long lasting and is now one of my routine buys for the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best

By Patti18 from Clarkston Mi on 05/22/2013

Love that these are made out of 100% plant based fibers.They save money and can be sanitized in the dishwasher.Bought a bunch of them..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greener Clean Sponge

By heygunny from Undisclosed on 05/18/2013

Simply fantasmagorical!! So easy to just grab the sponge vice grabbing paper towels that won't stop spinning. :-) Very absorbent and quick to thoroughly clean, and to be cleaned. Easily cleans spills and to regularly clean counters, sinks, stove tops, and the like. Nice going 3M - a mega Mahalo (thanks) from Hawaii!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Lasting

By Lillylu from Hazel Park Mi on 04/11/2013

I love this sponge. I have actually tried another sponge after using the Scotch Bright Greener Clean and there was no comparison! Scotch Bright got this one dead on. It lasted longer, didn't have that slimy feel after use, or that funky smell. I will be using this one for a long time to come! Great work Scotch Bright!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved