Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » APL330 » 68 Reviews

Post-it Apple Pop-up Note Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 50 Sheet Of Note - Red (APL330) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 68 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I CANT GET IT BACK ...

By Angry from Undisclosed on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I CANT GET IT BACK TOGETHER HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One handed!

By MrsW from Texas on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this as a teacher gift from my husband! I love it because I can just grab a post it without having to hold the pad with my other hand! Plus, it is soooooo cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Apple

By emarie from Oconto Falls, WI, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this as a gift for my grandson's teacher - what a big hit - she loved it ( plus we included a couple refill


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By Nbroyles from Paducah, KY, United States on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this constantly in my classroom. It is so handy to grab a sticky note for copies or for students. It is large enough it can be seen anywhere in the classroom and isn't easily knocked over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!!

By Annie from Georgia, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had this for a long time. Still looks as good as new Great feature for my fruit and veg. themed kitchen desk. always handy for quick notes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute as a Bug!

By jdspain from Tacoma, WA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this as a promotional giveaway from an office products store and distributed it to a teacher in my program. He loves it. Adds a cheery note to his desk and works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Apple

By melben68 from Indiana on 07/05/2013

the apple shaped holder for my notes is soooo cute! it looks great with my collection and fits in perfect with my decor. its very handy and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By StarLeo from Singapore on 06/16/2013

Very easy and convenient to use. :) I love it so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dispenser

By shelley from anderson, sc on 12/15/2012

I use ALOT of post-its at work so this dispenser is invaluable. I love it. I like that it keeps my post-its organized and within quick reach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher gift

By Kathryn from Denver, CO on 12/12/2012

This looks wonderful on my desk, yet is so functional! It holds enough that I am not constantly refilling it. And the notes are a great help keeping things organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Teacher Gift

By RockabillyMom from Goldsboro, NC on 12/11/2012

We got these for my kids teachers and they absolutely loved them! The kids get so excited seeing them on their desks knowing that they got them for them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing but smiles..

By hrlaser from So. Calif. on 12/11/2012

The red apple Post-it dispenser garners nothing but smiles from friends, co-workers, relatives, aliens, and the occasional horse (who wants to eat it ;-) .. it's just an adorable piece of industrial design, and everyone who's seen mine usually reacts with a "where did you get that? I want one!" type comment.. it's perfectly weighted, just the right size, and works exactly as advertised.. of all the new Post-it dispensers, the red apple is, by far, my favorite, and I'd hazard a guess that it's probably the best-selling, most popular of the group of custom dispensers.. there are a bajillion different kinds of desk accessories that everyone's seen and used.. this one is simply in a different league from any other kind of desk accessory I've ever owned.. every time I look at it, I smile :-) ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Shaped Post-it; Pop-up 3x3 in notes

By oldmotherhubbard from Columbia, SC on 12/11/2012

Gave this to my daughter-in-law earlier in the year for her desk at school. She is a first grade teacher and the children adore her pop-up notes from the red apple which sits on her desk. I would recommend any of these fun dispensers for both notes as well as scotch tape. All of them make great gifts for colleagues, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple for the teacher

By frstgrdTcher from Yonkers, NY on 09/22/2012

camt describe how much I love this post-it pop up dispenser. It has made it so easy to conference with my students, where I sit with each child and have to quickly jot down some goals for the student, and the student has to store it in his notebook. So quick to grab, jot, and stick! Thanks for the free Apple!,,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An apple for the teacher!

By ttervoort from Manitoba, Canada on 04/22/2012

This apple dispenser is perfect on my desk! The post-its are just the right size for teacher thoughts, the refills pop in easily, and I love it's size and stability on the desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Apple a day...

By Peachy from NE Oklahoma on 01/30/2012

I work for a school and am always looking for affordable gifts to give to employees for door prizes or rewards. The apple dispenser was so perfect. Cute, functional and reasonably priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this! It made such ...

By stavinskie from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

I love this! It made such a great gift for my children's teachers. They loved the ease and quickness of getting the stickies. The dispenser is cute, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By TeacherJ01 from Merrillville, IN on 12/30/2011

I use a lot of your products for personal use as well as in my classroom. I purchased the dispenser for my desk. The dispenser helps me to stay organized. The quality of your products are just what the consumer needs and wants. I would like to thank your company for creating such products with everyone in mind from the average student to the business professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heart Shaped popup postits!

By Anonymous from 40 miles W. of St. Louis on 12/29/2011

I love the red, the shape & the ease of the popups!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"A Subtle Touch Of Country Taste."

By momma87 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

"This pop up dispenser makes taking notes exceptionally fast,and with an apple decor appearance it is the perfect touch that takes me back to when I was a little girl in my grandma's kitchen.I love it and will continue purchasing these products!"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dispenser!!

By kwein248 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

As a teacher, I use many post-it notes. This Apple post-it note dispenser, keeps the pad of notes in one place. The dispenser is very easy to refill. Of course, the apple is appropriate for my teachers desk, and the students like it too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am very happy with way ...

By pattyjo from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

I am very happy with way my apple hold my post-it notes and is weighted to stay in place when I grab a quick note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best pop-up dispenser I ...

By LoriJan from Boston, MA on 12/29/2011

Best pop-up dispenser I have ever bought! I bought this for my house desk but it ended up on my seven year old son's desk. He loves it, not only is it adorable but it is just a well made product that will definitely last a long time in my house. Since it has made its way to my house I have to say that I have purchased several others as gifts for people, Especially the teachers....What a fantastic item!!! And who doesn't use post-it notes? I can't think of anyone who wouldn't love this! Thank you post-it for making such a great addition to my house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs. Batsford

By Marisia from Phx, AZ on 12/29/2011

I have to say by far that this dispenser is the best dispenser I've ever used for Post-It notes. Its appropriateness, light weight, small size adds to the practicality. Teachers do not need one more apple item nor one more thing on his/her desk. However, this is one apple item that all teachers need on their desk. More often than not, teachers need to grab a piece of paper to write a quick note. This product allows for that. Plus, it's fun to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Organizer

By TeachesFifth from McComb, OH on 12/29/2011

The Apple Pop-Up Notes Dispenser is the best dispenser I've ever had! It's weighted so that it doesn't tip over when I pull a note out and it is easy to reload new pop-up notes in it. Having it on my desk at school allows me to quickly make notes to myself about things I need to do as soon as I have a chance. It looks great on my desk, too! I liked this dispenser so much that I bought two more for my children's teachers to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple post-it note dispenser.

By novellady from Grant, AL on 12/28/2011

The Apple Dispenser would look great on anyone's desk. I gave mine to my granddaughter for Christmas. She had just graduated from nursing school. This would also make a great gift for your child's teacher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for a first time teacher

By pbsc from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

My daughter gave this gift to her student teacher this past fall and it was great! While we knew that the post it notes are a great thing to always have on hand, the apple paper weight/dispenser makes them even better! It was a perfect gift for her student teacher~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

apple

By salliebelle from Georgia on 12/28/2011

cutest little dispenser I ever saw. As soon as I saw it I had to have it. Works beautifully, easy to use. Heavy enough so that it doesn`t move around. I would recommend this little cutey to everybody.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

K-2 Teacher

By abaker from Harrison, Tn. on 12/28/2011

I love my apple pop-up dispenser. It looks so nice on my desk and is so easy to get a note when I need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for teachers!

By Justine from Syracuse, NY on 12/28/2011

I keep this dispenser on my desk at school. It is a great way to quickly jot down notes for myself or to give quick feedback to my students. The weight of the dispenser allows you to grab a note with one hand, as opposed to the smaller paper holders (which are not as sturdy). Definitely worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser fits right in the kitchen

By Anonymous from Modesto, CA on 12/28/2011

We are always needing to make notes when you are in the kitchen and that is why we love having a post it dispenser handy in the kitchen that fits right in :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop up Apple note dispenser

By Sparky2012 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This was the cutest and most reasonable gift for the teacher that I am an assistant for - she uses it all the time and it looks so cute on her desk. For myself, I don't know what I would do without post-it notes - my office at home has so many different ones to use. I LOVE THEM!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

apple pop up dispenser

By eaglefan from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I absolutely L-O-V-E this product!!! It sits perfectly on my desk and is easy to use one-handed, especially when I have 20 different things going on at the same time and need a post-it!! Thanks so much for the great product. Keep up the good work!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect teacher gift!

By LaurieB from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I bought this for a fellow teacher and it's the perfect gift! It's very cute and functional. I would highly recommend this to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

apple post it!

By Smile from Macomb, MI on 12/28/2011

I just got the apple dispenser for christmas and love it. No more searching for post it notes! It is always there and easy to use. love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Apple that will make your day bright and easy!

By Jeanne from Wakefield, RI on 12/28/2011

You'll never have to hunt around for a piece of paper again! This bright eye-catching Apple Dispenser will not only make finding paper to write a note easy but you can also post a note on the side of the dispenser to alert others that you've left a note for them. You can also use it as a great accessory for your desk or countertop to send a bright welcome to all who enter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Post It Dispenser

By doxielover from Los Angeles on 12/28/2011

When I first purchased this dispenser, I did it on a whim, thinking it would not be that useful. I have since found that I use it often. It is sturdy and quite versatile. I use it obviously for the pop up notes as well as a paperweight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

This dispenser if fantastic. I have it on my desk at school and it makes it so much easier for myself and my students to jot down quick notes. It opens easily and is very durable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Dandy Apple

By Santalady from Texas on 12/28/2011

I have this right by my classroom door and it is terrific when a parent pops in to take a quick note for me or them. I also use it when others stop by and need to write a date,time,or etc. down. It is always handy and easy to change the dispenser paper when I run out. The apple is weighted so when you grab a post it note the dispenser doesn't fall on the ground! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By Lincoln402 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I loved this product so much that I got another one for my student teacher! I loved the teacher aspect of this dispenser!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Pet

By d70813 from Bellevue, NE on 12/28/2011

Not only do I love the way the Apple dispenser looks and performs, it could be the single best gift to give a teacher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

apple

By RondaC from Apple Valley on 10/28/2011

LOVE the APPLE cutest thing ever.. I use it everyday,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dispenser

By drpunch from North Carolina on 10/25/2011

I love my apple dispenser. It looks great and keeps the post its handy which is a real timesaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple of my eye

By ckangel04 from Ma on 10/17/2011

The apple dispenser looks so cute on my desk. Everyone loves it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By Muffy from Oak Park, Michigan on 09/27/2011

I am enjoying my Apple Pop-Up Dispenser. It really stands out on my desk at school. As a teacher, I use Post-It notes frequently. In this whimsical dispenser, I can easily reach for my Post-Its. The apple itself is weighted just enough so that I don't pull the whole dispenser off my desk. It stays put and only the paper comes out. Filling/refilling it is a breeze. I'm going to have to get one for my office at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An apple a day!!

By Grammie13 from Visalia, CA on 09/22/2011

I've been using this a for awhile now and just love it. I've been working on a project that has my desk covered in paper. But no matter how much paper I have on my desk, I can always find my Post-its. This fun apple dispenser sits up and is hard to miss. Much more fun that than just a pad of post-its sitting on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy, But Large

By A2JC4life from northeastern VA on 09/20/2011

This dispenser is very sturdy. The weighted base keeps it thoroughly in place while in use. It is, however, very large, and takes up a lot of space on the desk, for not very many actual Post-It notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm loving it! It's so ...

By JnnS from Undisclosed on 09/15/2011

I'm loving it! It's so cute. It is a bit larger, and it does make the "sand" noise when you move it, but it is extremely functional. I love how it is weighed. The weight is just right so that it doesn't move when I pull a post-it and I can also use it as a paper weight. It is very bright and I love how the red adds a pop of color to my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By Marguerite from Undisclosed on 09/13/2011

The Apple Post-It dispenser is very easy to use and refill. Other teachers have seen it on my desk and ask where they can buy one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By meatballm from Undisclosed on 09/13/2011

The only thing I did not like about this was how noisy it is when you move it around. Otherwise it is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By kathiemac3 from Chicago, IL on 09/12/2011

Cute Item no sure how practical.... Very heavy and bulky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Post-it Notes Dispenser

By janew from CT on 09/12/2011

The Apple Post-it Notes Dispenser was very convenient to use. The Apple design is cute but it's bright red color made it a bit too conspicuous to use for my office desk; I am using it on my desk in my home office. The fact that it is well weighted is a plus as it remains in place when pulling out a note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright, cheery, well-made!

By MissE from Jupiter, FL on 09/11/2011

The pop-up apple has a cheerful and contemporary look to it, and it is a perfect addition to my desk. It is heavy, so it doesn't tip over or get overpowered on my occasionally (okay, frequently) messy desk. The bright green post-its look perfect in this dispenser. I have a red-accented kitchen, so I'm probably going to buy a second one for there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple sticky note dispenser

By reneesnooky from grand Forks, ND on 09/11/2011

Wow - I opened the mail to my apple sticky note dispenser i was to review and what a darling addition to an office area. It would make a nice gift for a teacher also. It is so pretty and convient to use. It is also convient to open the product and add new pads. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun new product

By gmusser from Hainesport, NJ on 09/10/2011

The apple dispenser is fun and functional and doesn't take up much space. Recommend to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Cute

By Cynthia from Undisclosed on 09/10/2011

This is a fun way to organize the ever important Post-It note pad that is a requirement for most desks. It is a substantial piece, with the sand filled bottom, and easy to refill. Now, if I can just keep the kids away from it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple for my wife

By 19froggy57 from Charlotte, TN on 09/10/2011

I just received this yesterday, and boy this is one hefty product. This is one great item at any price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Design Dispenser

By shelleshock from Undisclosed on 09/09/2011

Very heavy, a lot larger than I imagined. Very nice for a gift for a teacher. Sits on a desk very well. I recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good apple

By Sparky from Brazoria, TX on 09/09/2011

I love it. Doubles as a paperweight. Heavy enough that it does not drag when you pull out a Post-It Note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Product

By molly from New London, NC on 09/09/2011

This is such a cute and useful product. Perfect for teachers or administrative assistants who need Post-It notes quickly. Very easy to use and refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By Maditha from Undisclosed on 09/09/2011

This product is very convenient and easy to use. Its great to have sitting on my desk and have a sticky note whenever I need one! Its also fun and bright and would make a great gift!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post-it pop-up dispenser APL-330

By cookieldy from creedmoor,north carolina on 09/08/2011

This is the cutiest think I have ever seen. I feel like a teacher already with an apple on my desk. The ease of use is great, right at your finger tips. Stays were you put it doesn't move when you pull a note out, your not chasing it all over the place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Dispenser

By tiger from Undisclosed on 09/08/2011

I just received this product and it is adorable, the apple is so bright and welcoming I put it on my desk at home and it looks great and the post its come out of it so easily it is just perfect. I highly recommend this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I opened the package ...

By KTip from Beavercreek, OH on 09/07/2011

When I opened the package and pulled out the apple post-it note dispenser, everyone ran over to see it. It is such a cute design and brightens my desk! It is the perfect size and works great, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have a post-it addiction!

By Kristien33 from Grand Forks, ND on 09/07/2011

I love, love, love this new post-it pop up dispenser! It is a lot bigger than it looks in the photo. I like that it is heavy enough to be a paper weight. The post-its come out very easily and it doesn't slide when you pull. I am a teacher, so the apple is perfect for my classroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Is Sweet

By Jimbob from St Paul MN on 09/05/2011

My office at school became an attraction when other staff learned of the Apple dispenser. Everyone, from students to teachers, to administrators, stopped in to see the Apple once the word-of-mouth system kicked in. It's both fun and useful. A great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute and handy

By scheln from Undisclosed on 07/30/2011

I really love the look of this apple post-it pop up dispenser. The post-its come out easily and one at a time consistently. It's really nice that the apple is weighted down so that you don't have to worry about it slipping off of your desk etc. It also works as a suitable paper weight when needed. My only issue I have with this dispenser is the fact that once you take it apart to replace the post-its, the apple itself is a bit difficult to fit back together without worry of breaking something.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my "flexible" memory

By ksumusicgirl from Kansas on 03/30/2011

As a non-traditional full-time student I rely on post-it products in any shape or form. My planner, desk, fridge, cupboard - everything becomes a message- or reminder board. The dispensers are great for the desk/office. They are cute, decorative and offer one post-it after the next. Refilling them is easy and it's always handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved