Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » B330BD » 53 Reviews

Post-it Desk Grip Pop-up Notes Dispenser - 3" X 3" - Holds 200 Sheet Of Note - Blue (B330BD) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 53 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

great

By salliebelle from Georgia on 01/18/2012

This is the 1st sticky note dispencer I bought. I still have it, even though I have bought other shapes. It still works just as good as the day I bought it. I know it`s not going anywhere unless I move it. That shows you how strudy it is. They come in great colors. It holds a lot of sticky notes. It is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Stay-Put Pop-Up!

By pikmee from Undisclosed on 01/10/2012

Post-its in a cute, decorative box that stays put!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE MY POST-IT NOTES CUBE

By TRAZY from Undisclosed on 12/29/2011

MANY TIMES I CAN'T FIND WHAT I NEED BUT I ALWAYS KNOW WHERE MY POST-ITS ARE!! THEY ARE PERFECT FOR MAKING NOTES TO MYSELF AND MARKING MY PLACE IN PATTERNS AND BOOKS AND ADDING INFO TO PAGES AND ON AND ON...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

desktop grip pop up dispenser

By Vonne from Hebron, Ohio on 12/29/2011

I absolutely love my desktop pop up dispenser. I use it so many times a day. I don't know what I would do without it. I give it 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Pop Up Dispenser

By mplsdeb from Minneapolis, MN on 12/28/2011

My dispenser looks like a purse. I love purses and shoes so this particular one was a good fit :-). I love the fact that I can pull out a post it and it does not fall over. It makes my desk look cool too. I would love it if they came up with a dispenser that looks like a nice high heel shoe :-).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy & Perfect

By BELuvr from So Ca on 12/28/2011

This is perfect to have on my desk to jot down a quick note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop-Ups

By RBP1952 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love the Desk Gripper feature on the popup dispenser. It helps when I only have 1 hand available for grabbing a PostIt and writing a message. I have a difficult time writing a note on the pad of PostIts - I have to have a single note to write on. Plus the dispensers are attractive and do not take up addition space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dispenser

By zerodancer707 from Burbank, IL on 12/28/2011

I loved my dispenser. I just ran out of post its and had to throw it away. It sticks to the desk with suction and it works great... only requires one hand to operate. I LOVE Post-It notes... whoever invented them was a genius! The dispenser is really cute... one way to improve it would be to have more colored post its so it would be more of a variety.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post a note despenser

By Goofyd from Denham Springs La. on 12/28/2011

Really enjoy using post a note despenser. Makes work a lot easier. Very reliable and user friendly product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is such a useful product!

By LuckyGatorGirl from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

I love using the desk grippers so that I'm able to pull out notes one-handed when I'm on the phone. I look forward to see more bright, colorful designs! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dispenser

By TexasXpress from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Always in the same place, very handy, I don't have to shuffle thru files or papers to find my sticky notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these dispensers! I ...

By PostItFanatic18 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

Love these dispensers! I use them at work and I have several around my house. I love the rubber gripper on the bottom of them so they stay put when you pull a post-it out. I've given them as gifts too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No longer boring

By kerry10 from Savannah, GA on 12/28/2011

Post-it notes used to be boring and hard to find under a mountain of paperwork. With this box, they are now easy to find and pretty to look at.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How did we ever get along without this product!

By DebbieG from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

The dispenser grips the desk and even if the desk is at a slant. The notes dispenser is always where you left it and the post-it-note comes out with ease. Anything to make my job a little easier and me more organized is definitely 5 stars!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

desktop gripper

By flashydiva from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

very handy on my office desk- quick, reliable- there when i need it- will not move around, that's what i like!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Notes

By rkrebb from MI on 12/28/2011

What a great holder, good weight, stays put with the rubber bottom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenience is the key

By MichiganGrandma from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

These cute little pop up notes are handy to have all over the house. They make it easy to jot down a phone number, make a quick list, or even to leave a love note for your sweetie! They adhere well to any surface, without leaving behind a residue. I find them helpful every day in every way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT!!

By ladybug9991 from Manitowoc, WI on 11/08/2011

Its just what I needed :):) i LOVE your products, I use them every day!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By MIngraham from Sacramento CA on 11/03/2011

I recived a sample of this product a few years ago and now keep one around on my kitchen counter. It si so handy. Sticks to the counter and stays put. An other plus is the it comes in fun colours and designs so its not an eye sore. that way I don't have to hide it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Children learn with Post-it Pop up sticky notes!!!

By imblonde from Central United States on 09/10/2011

As a teacher of young children ranging from the ages of 4-8, for 20+ years, I can say Post-it notes are an excellent way to inspire learning!! Young students enthusiastically use Post-it notes for 100's of reasons. To mark and notate a favorite part of a book they are reading, or marking a question they might have while reading a Science or Social Studies textbook. A 4-year old can take a phone message from Grandma in the housekeeping area, or write their name to post on a graph to mark the kind of pet they have at home. The desk dispensar, well you can mount this little cube ANYWHERE, the uses are limited only by your needs and your imigaination. I LOVE Post-it Pop-up Cubes!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it(R) Notes Cube

By POSTER from Undisclosed on 09/03/2011

This is very handy and convenient. Great to keep near the phone for quick note jotting


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm stuck on you!

By OfficeGruntExtraordinaire from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011

I have the zebra print dispenser. Love it! It stays put on the desk, that means none of the boys can walk away with it. Plus it doesnt get lost in the piles.... I gave each of the office boys one, in a more manly pattern, of course!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it

By cmiller from Plover, WI on 08/13/2011

It's great not losing my post-its anymore due to them falling on the floor or behind the desk with the gripper on the bottom of the dispenser. Love them =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pops up are great

By Anonymous from seattle, wa on 08/11/2011

I love that the box sticks to the desk. I will always know where there are at. Thanks so much. keep up the great work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post its

By stuckonne from Undisclosed on 07/31/2011

I have used Post-its for a long time but am very anxious to try the super sticky ones. I would love to have the desk dispenser. I would like to have one of everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always ready

By GirlyG from South Whidbety Island, Wa on 07/29/2011

When my hands are full and I need to write a note this product is fast and easy to get to..just love it, want to put one everywhere, now where is that pen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient

By evans900 from Flower Mound, Texas on 07/29/2011

I love having this cube on my desk. It makes finding and using my notes so much easier. It's great for taking notes on a phone call. I love that it stays stuck to the desk, so I only need one hand to grab another post-it. The design on the outside makes it pretty enough to leave out all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so handy and efficient!! ...

By doribelle from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011

so handy and efficient!! I LOVE IT!! such a unique invention, i have all the girls in the office using one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous product and easy ...

By Sabrina from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011

Fabulous product and easy to use. I'm in a fast paced environment, this product make leaving or taking a quick note easy and reliable, and I no longer have to search for paper i know right where it is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the grip based dispenser..

By Ella from Oregon on 03/28/2011

Great little tool to have I cant do without! Does what it needs to do and has cute design. Always lets go one at a time. I like it mostly for the grip part!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Desktop Note & Flag Dispenser A+++

By LilyTigerheart from Davis, WV on 03/28/2011

I purchased a Post-It brand desktop pop-up note & flag dispenser for my desk. This is a heavy-duty dispenser. I've dropped it a couple times & the most that happened was the top popped off. This dispenser has been an absolute necessity for me, as I use notes and flags a lot, both at home and at work. Thanks for such a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two tools in one!

By PlaygroundGirl from Southern California on 03/27/2011

I'm one of those people whose work area typically has several projects going at the same time. I have typically used my stapler, tape dispenser or other desktop tool as a paperweight, and my pad of PostIt(R) notes often gets buried. You can imagine how happy I was when 3M introduced the PostIt(R) dispenser with the gripper base! Not only are my PostIt(R) notes now visible and handy -- and easily removed from the pad with one hand -- but the 3"x3" dispenser takes up far less of my project space than my stapler or tape dispenser -- and it's much more attractive, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes Cube

By expressions from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011

Great desktop dispenser. Convenient and it's always where I leave it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Posting

By stef42678 from Las Vegas, NV on 12/30/2010

I really love this dispenser because it comes in a variety of colors and works great on my desk. I use Post-Its a lot at work, so this doesn't slip and it grips to the desk and dispense one note at a time for easy access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pop Up Notes Rock!

By MandyH from Cleveland, OH on 12/16/2010

I love Post It Pop Up Notes! It's so easy to grab one when I need it, and they come in so many great colors. The desk gripper means that it sits right on my desktop and is by my side when I need them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product. Stays ...

By Rwbelray from Agawam, MA. on 12/14/2010

Awesome product. Stays put on whatever surface you place it. Very easy and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time saving design!

By nichfl from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

Great way to grab a quick note without having to have two hands available to hold the pad and pull the note. Compact size fits easier on desk than the larger lucite dispensers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Endless uses

By Kristien33 from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

I love all things post-it. I think I may have an addiction. They thing I like best about the pop up dispenser is how much easier it is to access them. When I am on the phone at work, I can easily grab one to write a quick note. I teach, and my students are drawn to them too. The pop up refill shapes are especially fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It really works!

By aubs78 from Cherryville, NC on 10/27/2010

I was hesitant whether or not this cube would actually stay on the desk or topple over. Post-It never fails to amaze me. It stays right where I put it, easily slides around for dusting, and looks so cute! What a great way to display the Post-Its instead of hiding them in a desk drawer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lost without it

By cookieldy from creedmoor,north carolina on 10/26/2010

This is an essencial part of my home office. The conveinece is amazing,it sits there at the ready to help me tag an important note all the time. The pad at the bottom makes it stick anywhere on my desk. Other products fall of my desk,this one sticks where you put it. If you want to move it, go ahead. The design is the perfect little place to jot down a thought and stick it anywhere. Its one of my don't touch it,or I'm lost without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these little notes!

By star31212 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010

We keep a pop up note dispenser in the kitchen, we use them all the time to write each other notes. They're so handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Note Cube

By Blondie from OH on 10/25/2010

These are wonderful. The grab-it bottom doesn't get knocked off my desk, but comes up easily when I need it to. The post-its come out of the dispenser in one piece and are never bent. It's very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The ease of useage 'cause of their re-designing

By MsME from Fairfield County, Connecticut on 10/25/2010

It is good to know that another company considers that people need ease to go on with their lives. The ease of Post-It products shows just that and now consider that we want to take things with us, fit nicely with out problem and move on. I have been using their products from the first time they came out to the buying public. Keep on doing what you do for the ease of the lives of people. Martha E. - CT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Handed !

By CareaBearaSara from Denver, CO on 10/25/2010

I love this for my work desk, so easy to grab one and go with just one hand! No fumbling for the pad or taking off more notes than you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pop dispenser

By funnymommie from binghamton ny on 10/25/2010

post it pop up dispenser is the bomb i love mine the color papers is nice and bright they have hundredths of uses i'll always buy these


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Desk Top Post Notes

By Ginny from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

This is the most usefull item on my desk. I can find it easily and its always ready for me to write a quick reminder, a phone number or web site and to also let others know what I need and would like to ask for.Its just Super Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it Note Dispenser

By myrtle31 from North Carolina on 10/25/2010

I love the post it note dispensers. They stay in place on my desk and are always there when I need a note.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it© Notes Cube B330-POP-MX, 3 in x 3 in

By abde004 from Newport News VA on 10/25/2010

post its pop up one at a time , no Multiples waste. love how it stays on your desk " harder to grow feet" and walk away. The disrenser is compact-fits anywhere and love the designs 5 Stars = Excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By mpodhola from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

I love this product because I can grab one post-it and the holder doesn't come flying up in the air. It's so convenient and small enough to fit everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At my finger tips

By Luanne from Sandusky on 10/25/2010

When working on my computer and the phone rings I can't be without my post-it notes to help keep me organized. A quick tug of the post-it note, write down a few words and I have an instant reminder of what the conversation was about. When multi-tasking post-it notes are a must. I'm always surprised when I pull the last post-it note and think.....I've made that many notes??? Then I quickly refill the dispenser because I'm going to need them. I can't be without them. It's fun to use different colors each time I refill the dispenser.....variety is the spice of life. Thanks for the extra hands, friendly reminders, etc. to keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Life Got Easier

By AssistantToAll from Cleveland, GA on 10/25/2010

I never have to try to find a post-it note in my desk drawer, they are always handy and available! The dispenser sticks to my desk, but easily can be moved. What a great invention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Desktop note holder

By BEEsNana from Ponca City, OK on 10/07/2010

I am a teacher and my desk is always a mess. With the desktop note holder, I am always able to find it so that I can write a note. With regular post-its, they get lost in the mess. What a great idea to come up with this holder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Sticky Notes with Dispenser

By gatorfann from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010

I have the desktop dispenser and my whole family loves it. The thing we love the most about it is the ease of being able to pull out just one! And they way they alternate!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved