Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Art/writing Pads & Sheets » BP11Y » 93 Reviews

Post-it Big Pads - 30 Sheet - Unruled - 11" X 11" - 1 / Pad - Yellow Paper (BP11Y) Reviews
Post-it Big Pads - 30 Sheet - Unruled - 11" X 11" - 1 / Pad - Yellow Paper (BP11Y)

Post-it Big Pads - 30 Sheet - Unruled - 11" X 11" - 1 / Pad - Yellow Paper (BP11Y)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ignite your creativity! Bright and colorful pad designed to help visualize your ideas with sheets that can be displayed on smooth vertical surfaces. Large in size yet rigid backing adds strength for safe portability. Pad Type: Pad; Sheet Size (W x H): 11 x 11; Number of Sheets per Pad: 30; Ruling: P... <more> 

3m Model: BP11Y

$12.49

685 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 93 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for classroom!

By Zealous from Milwaukee on 08/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Andy students love them more! Use for group work and sticks easily to present and let everyone see!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So disappointed

By Teastman from Syracuse, NY, United States on 08/05/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was so excited about using the Big Pads to post grant deliverables and deadlines on my office wall. I hung up over 20 an hour ago. Some have already fallen off the wall. Others are already curling at the corners. So disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for teachers!

By Rhonda from Undisclosed on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I won this item on Facebook, I was so excited to try it out! It was the perfect size to illustrate our problem solving plan for math. My students loved it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile

By Ladyj from Chicago, IL, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We started using these at our "brainstorming" sessions and it worked out perfect. Each team had a different color pad and our collaborations were put on the wall for all of us to see the ideas of others involved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By shellsoo8 from Carlsbad NM on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product 2 weeks ago and absolutely love it! It helps me stay organized and ready for the day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It is the BEST!

By Jackieo from Boston, MA, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just like all their other products, this one is on the top of the line for Post It's. I have had Post It's last years sticking to papers that I put them. Now the Big Pad "Post It" is even better because I can put more of a message on them and be more legible! Plus there is a lot of colors for "Post It" to pick from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Space to expand on ideas

By BBone from Edmonds, WA on 01/01/2014

This large size is great for brainstorming and mind-mapping or anything where you need to scribble out ideas. I also like how it's easy to stick anywhere, like where I need a board but cannot attach a real board to the wall surface. Note: I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and the company sent me a free sample.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! Big enough ...

By Scitt from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013

Great Product! Big enough to get lots of ideas on paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-its That Stand Out!

By Tildatoo from Elizabeth, NJ on 11/09/2013

Terrific for signs and notes that need to be seen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Big Pad Review

By Laurajc2 from Undisclosed on 10/16/2013

I was asked to review the Post-it Big Pad (11x11 in - Yellow)and my review is as follows: I found this to be a very convenient way to post impromptu signs at work. The adhesive stuck well to multiple surfaces and the color was bright enough to attract attention to the message. A good idea would to offer it in pastel colors. Also, I think college students could use these when studying - displaying key points of information. Very good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bigger is Better

By hjco from Undisclosed on 10/16/2013

When I first got the Post it Big Pad, I was not sure what or how I would use it. But then it just started, My daughters birthday, my birthday, then the holidays are coming up so I can see them being used every where! Halloween Party! Make signs for games, instructions for a treasure hunt, Make signs for Garage Sales! So many uses! LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Brainstorming Meetings

By Corie888 from Diamond Bar, CA on 09/16/2013

I used the large Post-It pad for work and it was a hit! Great for Brainstorming meetings. Bright color is easy to see and the size is great. Perfect for posting on walls, cubbies and on the refrigerator door. Would like to see more colors. Thank you for this great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big post it notes

By tranzformer from Northern Indiana on 09/16/2013

I love these. I use them inside of books I take to meetings that I can't write in. Like BNI meetings, I have to take the business card holder. So I just tear off a few of these and put them on the inside cover. Instant note pad. My clients use them to make notes during sessions. They are big enough to really write things down. yet small enough to not take up a lot of space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really fun to use! the ...

By juliaeg from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013

Really fun to use! the backing could be a bit sturdier for when I am brainstorming on the go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad sample review

By sonja746 from Greensburg, PA on 09/12/2013

I love big pad post it. I use it to demonstrate gas leaks sketches I have to review with the gas company. I also use it for chore charts for my children at home. I draw up a chart hang it on their bedroom wall and they put stickers on their completed chores. This is one of many good ideas post it has come up with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Remodeling & Moving

By lostintheforest from Lake Stevens, WA on 09/10/2013

I used this to have a note place for each room that was being worked on by the movers and the remodeling crew. The double bar sticky back held to the textured walls without any issues. I could label each room, no confusion on what goes where and which room is called what. Also great for having one highly visible place to leave notes for workers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice size, needs more sturdy backing

By txngrrl from Lubbock, Texas on 09/07/2013

I really like the size of the post-it "big pad", but I wish the backing were a little thicker/more stiff. Mine was bent up and never really flattened back out, so I had these lumps in the paper which were irritating. Not totally 3M's fault, but just for my uses, it would be nice to have a strong backing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

luv it

By Tray from PA on 09/05/2013

Who wouldn't love a big yellow sticky note! Best thing ever!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Product

By JerseyGrl from Northern New Jersey on 09/03/2013

This is a really cool product. I like the fact that there are two strips of adhesive. I've used it as a sign to say we've changed locations. It is really hard to miss.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pads

By drpunch from North Carolina on 09/03/2013

These are great as an educator. They work well when doing activities such as brainstorming because the students can easily see them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By Knittee from New Jersey on 09/01/2013

These Post-it Big Pads are very convenient to use. My ideas are easily shown for follow-up. I placed one on my refrigerator door for our weekly grocery shopping list and have found it to be a great aid in meeting our household needs. Thanks for creating such a useful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool product

By Rachelynn from Undisclosed on 08/31/2013

So far it's been a great product. I like the size of the notes. No complaints!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Katluvsstickynotes from MD on 08/30/2013

I was pleased to find on my doorstep a huge pad of sticky notes to try and review. Not only are sticky notes fun, but trying new and different ones like this helps me hone my creative thinking skills! I decided that one good idea would be to put one near the phone on the wall in the kitchen (yes those are still around, ha!), with important names and numbers-can't miss a big yellow sheet like that. And it will come off when I decide to change as easy as it went on. The lack of adhesive across the entire back is a plus, leaving less surface area to shed any residue where I stick it. Just enough sticky to keep it from looking sloppy after a few months of humidity changes and such. Then when I painted the front door I stuck one to the storm door to warn others-I wrote on the back of it then stuck it inside the door to keep it from the elements and clear to read. Again, you really can't miss a gigantic sticky note telling you what to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Luv U!!!

By BelieveInAngels from Oklahoma on 08/29/2013

Theses are great for brainstorming!!! You can list all your ideas & tape stuff to them & then just hang them on the wall--move them around etc!!!! I want them in all the color!!!! I highly recommend them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Intiresting

By lilypad from Chicago on 08/28/2013

I like that there is only an adhesive strip on the top and bottom and not the whole thing. I Have not found a hugely useful thing for this size except that my roommate left me a huge "have a good day" note on the door! made my day wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post it big pad

By BevJJ from Harrington, De on 08/27/2013

This big pad is great! Especially now that my eyesight isn't what it used to be, I find them useful both at work and at home. They certainly stand out amongst the clutter. I also use them to leave myself a note in the car for the next morning. Can't miss it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stand out

By ckeenan27 from Bowling Green, OH on 08/26/2013

The Post-it Big Pad is great for my office. I'm a staff editor and am constantly writing notes and reminders. The big yellow sticky note really stands out on my wall in my office that has things taped all over it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty nifty!

By mommaserene from Dallas, TX on 08/26/2013

I didn't know what to expect, but this is awesome! There are so many situations where these notes have come in handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big yellow square that gets noticed

By SpedTeacher from Austin, TX on 08/25/2013

I love the size of these. I use them around my classroom for important notes. The big size means that I can see the note from across the room. They are fun to use. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Checklists

By CPATest from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013

I thought it was a great tool for use of making checklists for my work and school work, as well as making check lists for my children and their chores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By Abby from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013

I am a list person and wanted to get room projects done while on vacation. I made my "room list" on the pad and then stuck it to a wall where I could readily see what I wanted to get done in that room. Worked great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Fun!!

By Dayof3 from Northampton, PA on 08/25/2013

We used these notes in my daughter's dorm room for quotes and bible verses as well as music pages as a way to inspire and encourage her during her fall semester!! She loves them!! And it's a great way to add color to bland walls!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Big post its

By slz234 from CT on 08/25/2013

I find these large post its to be fun. Writing notes to my kids and them telling me they didn't see it is very common. Now with the big pad, I can post my notes to them on the bathroom mirror, bedroom door etc. and they can't say they didn't see it. Great attention getters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad for Big Ideas

By beafriend from Rockwell, NC on 08/24/2013

I found this big pad to be very convenient for brainstorming of idea's, timelines, geneology, and my favorite - designing quilt blocks. It is the perfect size for drawing out a quilt block. Look at it for awhile to see what changes you want, if any.Very helpful in the designing of crafts, clothing, etc. The size is great for designing on the go, getting together with friends for their opinions, continue your work while at the doctors office waiting to be seen. I love it! Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now this is fun size!

By jacquelineha from Pasco, WA on 08/24/2013

My husband and I rarely leave notes for each other , and this product is what it's going to take to get them noticed. ALso good for the babysitter or cat caretaker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Big Pad

By Gwen from Undisclosed on 08/24/2013

I really like this, it's easier to transport and I don't waste the paper like when I'm using the Large Easel Pad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for My Desk

By Freeda from Wisconsin on 08/24/2013

I love having 1 big Post it instead of the many smaller ones on my desk. It makes my desk much more organized and efficient. If I need to, I can grab the pad and use it in meetings for information. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-It Big Pad

By Momma from Yorba Linda, CA on 08/24/2013

Great product. I put it on the refrigerator to use as a To-Do List. Worked great because it was big & I could see it from a distance. I am also a teacher and I think it would work great in the classroom to stick on tables for directions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think the Big pad is ...

By laurie423 from Mondovi, WI on 08/24/2013

I think the Big pad is great! Very easy and handy to use. Thank you for letting me try out this new product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is BIG!

By Kristien33 from Grand Forks, ND on 08/24/2013

I recieved a post-it Big pad in the mail, and was excited to try it out. I used it for planning purposes. I teach high school special ed, and have always used post-its because I end up changing schedules frequently and post-its make that easy. I thought the big pad would help cut down on the number of post-its. They definitely do that! They did tend to fall down after I moved them a couple times, which I wasn't expecting, but that was the only down side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No lost messages/notes

By ICEE from California on 08/24/2013

Smaller sizes tended to get lost in the tote/folder of other project papers. Not any more! These can be organized like a real piece of paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many, many uses!!!

By jwilt5 from Lititz, PA on 08/24/2013

Thank you for sending these right before my son was heading off to his freshman year at college. They are awesome for on the side of his containers for listing content and helping to keep his things organized....and boy does he need help with that! I also have one on the wall by my computer at home for my to do list and it works like a charm!! Great Product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Big Pads

By mamamarie from New Jersey on 08/24/2013

Thank you so much for these!!! They are SUPER!!! Love them. Have used them for large To Do Lists. Also we are having work done in the house. Have left big notes so that they cannot say: We didn't know. You didn't tell us. etc. etc. etc. Keep up the great work. Love all your Post Its!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Pad

By GaPeaches from Georgia on 08/24/2013

The Post It Super Pad is large and I love it! Makes leaving memos great for staff and family!! I hope they come lined and many other colors as the normal post its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it big pads

By greta from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

Love the size, have put it on my fridge and everyone can write down things they need, so it has become a huge grocery list for the family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great - IMO

By Tommy from McKinney, Tx on 08/23/2013

Have used in meeting and great for my notes. Have used at work and home - write up notes - meeting - details - directions and then can post at the office and or on home board without tape. I like and will buy in the future and people ask me where did you find those.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

big pad 11x11

By CindyD from Lancaster, PA on 08/23/2013

I have used this in a Stephen Ministry meeting at the church and worked great so that everyone in the back of the room could see what I was writing. I would recommend this product to anyone, but especially those that hold meetings and want everyone in the room to see what is written. Great job post it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT BIG PAD

By luvjm from Albuquerque, NM on 08/23/2013

I am using my Big Pad to help in sorting out family for upcoming genealogy information. love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the size of them. ...

By bagel213 from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

I love the size of them. Plenty of room to be creative. It's great that all 4 sides are sticky. Now I can cut down on all the small ones that I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Big Pad

By penmen from Colorado Springs, CO on 08/23/2013

This is great for taking notes you want to keep in front of you. It's terrific for children to draw and color on. It's all ready to hang on the refrigerator. A unique pad with many uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Am loving the Big Pad

By Joy1 from Oregon on 08/23/2013

I have been really loving using the Big Pad for noting various things I want to remember and not having to hunt for a smaller note I have written to myself. Will also use these for creative ideas I get and lists of recipes to try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome & Easy!

By Realtor10 from Whitehall,OH on 08/23/2013

I loved this big pad. Very easy to peel and stick and has more room than other post it's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By bsmalin from Houston, Tx on 08/23/2013

These are awesome. They work great and I can already see so much potential for upcoming school projects and such!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad

By dianey from Grand Terrace, CA on 08/23/2013

This is a great idea. I can use this at work or home for a things to do today list. At the work place it can be used for a quick important note - like do not disturb, meeting in progress.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By AKBrogdon from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

This is the neatest idea you have come up with. I work in a graphic design office and my co-workers first of all didn't want to believe that they were post-it's. Then once I showed them they thought they were great to. Need more color options for sure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIG !

By lillypond from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

I struggled somewhat to find a use for the really BIG post-it note. But then I found it PERFECT for making notes for my family and placing it on the refrigerator. They can't say they missed this one, LOL. So, love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW

By slat1na from Los Angeles on 08/23/2013

These are THE BEST. Our frig is loaded with appts/meetings. When one week is especially full, I use the BIG YELLOW sheet - tack all the cards onto it, write special instructions on the yellow sheet. For instance, who is driving, what info needs to be taken to appt, who is home for deliveries... You get the idea - this is a GREAT size and color. It can't get better than this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIG Pad :)

By snooty from NC on 08/23/2013

Love it. Can't wait to think of new ways to use them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea pad

By pattab from Northridge, CA on 08/23/2013

I love the large size and smooth surface. Great for creating my quilt projects and hanging on my design board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By SandyB from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

I love the big post its. They have so many uses. I can use them in the office for my to-do list, or at home on the fridge for the running shopping list - as the smaller ones never seem big enough for that. Thank you 3M for letting my try these out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Help With The Big Pad

By rickyk from Milwaukee, Wisconsin on 08/23/2013

In my line of business big is better. The large pad eliminates BIG mistakes. It makes it a lot easier to see model and serial numbers when written big. Thanks for the great idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad Post It

By Delawarecat from Delaware on 08/23/2013

This product is great, I used mine right away, I wrote a note and posted it on my door so that I did not forget anything when going on my recent vacation. These are great and I will be buying more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad

By dannie from Helena, MT on 08/23/2013

I help my granddaughters with their art projects. These are a great idea for a checkerboard pattern or cutouts on a white poster board. Would make a striking presentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic

By KristinaL from Thorp, WI on 08/23/2013

I use these large post it pads for lots of different things. When I am running specials I put them up on the wall, put note of encouragement on them, to do lists for my husband and kids. They are very bright and stick well with out leaving marks on the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy

By Shar from Vacaville, CA on 08/23/2013

So great to be able to put a lot of little items all on one page instead of using a zillion little post-its! I'd like to see a slightly smaller size, too. I think that would also be very handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Yellow Pad

By Dee49 from Highland Lakes, NJ on 08/23/2013

I used the sample pad at a impromptu meeting, I was able to pout in a tabletop easel, everyone liked thee size, asked if it came in lined version...simple to use, andcarry around, kudos,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used them at work the ...

By mgcpuf1969 from Enid, Ok on 08/23/2013

Used them at work the next day. Came in surprisingly handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large Post it love em

By lavylu from Salt Lake City, UT on 08/23/2013

Very good and handy too You can read what is on there also


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post- it Big Pad

By ginthenurse from Conway, Arkansas on 08/23/2013

This is a super product! I am a lactation consultant, teaching breast feeding classes. The Big Pad is an asset, I use them to answer couples questions. They then have their own answer sheet to take home with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for signs where ever you need them

By LoriDori from Hollywood, FL on 08/23/2013

Our HOA is having a problem at the pool and we have to quickly let residents know not to use it. This product was a great asset in accomplishing that! The bright color is striking and attractive - the rigid backing makes it perfect for outdoor (but under a roof) use. Really helped us divert pool users and save them from an unsafe situation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great New Product

By POSTRTP from SW on 08/23/2013

Love the size for designing new quilt projects with lots of room for posting detailed notes and attaching fabric samples!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye catching

By CateH from Orlando, FL on 08/23/2013

I love this item - it is an eye catcher for chore list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad-Big Thoughts

By kingtut from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

Awesome size for all kinds of doodles, notes, calculations, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Post it

By Katieh from Chester, SC on 08/23/2013

Big Post it note for 3M was a free sample. It is wonderful for children to draw on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Temporary Directions

By bsattrn from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

This size lends itself to use as temporary signs. I needed to direct students to alternate room. These Post-it-Notes are the proper size and color to br attention getting. Not one wtunt went to the wrong room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Squared Squares

By jeep24 from Aiken, SC on 08/23/2013

Many ideas came to mind. Instead of little Post-Its all over the place, they could be placed on the big square, and as errands or grocery lists are completed, the little notes could be removed. Another idea is to tape my 2 year old niece's name (using textured stencils) so she could trace the letters to learn and write them. Two of the big squares could be placed back to back and laminated for puzzles and hidden pictures. A great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

big pad 11x11 yellow

By suzy14 from Undisclosed on 08/23/2013

I used these for our yard sale and they were great, everyone could see the yellow color and what was on them for sale. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Big Pad Rocks

By sexysmmech1 from Florida on 08/22/2013

The Post-it Big Pad is awesome. It has two strips of adhesive, which come in handy when posting them on a board or wall. My only complaint would be that the adhesive is so strong that it makes peeling the top note off the stack difficult. The notes ended up a bit crinkled but they were still great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pad

By cupcake2 from Pennsylvania on 08/22/2013

The bright yellow 11" big pads are great. I'm a home canner. I use these to mark the shelves making everything very easy to see. They are easy to replace when needed. Thanks so much post-it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Pads

By Auntsheila from Walled Lake. MI on 08/21/2013

I have already used this at the office. Love it! This was a sample for review that I was sent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Big Pad for Big Ideas

By aubs78 from Clemson, SC on 08/20/2013

The new 11" post it note is great for me because I can start to do spider-web brain storming and write it BIG. When I'm done, I can put it on the wall above my desk so it's always visible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big

By gigi4487 from Wolcott CT on 08/20/2013

Love this for work projects! It comes in handy! I can fit all my note and ideas on it then stick it on the wall to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Uniquely Different

By DKColo1122 from Canyon, TX on 08/20/2013

Loved these giant post-it's! Just started college and used these to decorate my dorm door, write my "forgot" list and stuck it on my wall, used them to keep notes that I was able to stick on my car dash. There are so many uses for the Big post-it's and they were all dorm approved!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As with all Post-it products ...

By Walt from California on 08/19/2013

you just can't go wrong! Love the big pad. Instead of having a lot of little notes scattered, the notes can be kept on one BIG pad :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

<3 Giant Post-its

By iam1crzylady from Undisclosed on 08/17/2013

My little girl loves the giant post it. She loves she can draw a picture and put it on the wall all by herself..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large yellow pads

By AmyStella from Syracuse, NY on 08/06/2013

I love them....great eye popping color for an anchor chart to allow kids to find clues for success. I hope they come out with more eye popping colors this size....love Post It Brand products...well worth the price.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love all the Post-It ...

By PinkChicMo from Springfield, Mo on 08/01/2013

I love all the Post-It products. They have what I need no matter what project I'm working on from very small notes to presentations for a large room to view.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note pads

By Buffalogirl4ev from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013

I bought the fuchsia color pad in hopes that the bright color would get my attention when i saw it on something important and it did just that. the bright color is great, and having the sticky note pad handy is always good. this product is 5 out of 5 in my book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Notes

By Darcy from Myrtle Beach, SC on 06/12/2013

I love these super-sized sticky notes! I use them for many things: long to do lists, running ideas for my classroom, organizing information, keeping info straight for my studies, and so many more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Ten Year Old's Big Note Pad

By Constance from Louisville,ky on 12/14/2012

My ten year old uses the Yellow Big Pad to make notes to watch his favorite TV shows and to leave note's for Dad,since dad works night shift.My son loves the Big Pad because he writes really BIG.The notes he writes helps remind him of important things so he doesn't forget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for work

By NancyE from Charlotte, NC on 12/11/2012

These are so handy for using in my work. I post on a wall when we are brainstorming and never have to worry about losing my notes anymore. There is enough space to take detailed notes on projects I'm working on and really pop allowing me to color code out work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my post it!

By peoples from Gainesville FL USA on 12/11/2012

I love them. They help with the kids and what they have to do. we leave each other notes on them, the best ones or the I love you ones they leave.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product! Works ...

By Margie from Undisclosed on 12/11/2012

Love this product! Works great for jotting down notes and info when in meetings!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved