Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Band-aids & Bandages » BWB06 » 102 Reviews

Nexcare Blister Waterproof Bandages - 1.06" X 2.25" - 6/box - Clear (BWB06) Reviews
Nexcare Blister Waterproof Bandages - 1.06" X 2.25" - 6/box - Clear (BWB06)

Nexcare Blister Waterproof Bandages - 1.06" X 2.25" - 6/box - Clear (BWB06)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Nexcare blister waterproof bandages feature all the superior properties of a waterproof bandage, but with a cushioned gel pad to help reduce pain and promote fast healing of blisters. That makes this the perfect blister bandage for outdoor work, travel, athletics, landscaping, shoveling, hiking and ... <more> 

3m Model: BWB06

$6.68

284 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 102 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for running!

By DeepBreath from Pittsburgh, PA on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an avid runner, but I still get blisters sometimes. These bandages are absolutely perfect to keep me running without pain. The waterproof quality ensures they stay put even if I sweat. Cannot recommend them highly enough!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stays on

By lavone10 from fla on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is one of the best bandages i have ever used! it stays on for days love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great with shoes

By smash from Glen Burnie,Md on 03/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love them because from work I was always getting blisters on my foot in the summer so after I used the first one I always had a box in the bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bandage

By Chrissy13 from Brooklyn, NY on 02/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a blister on the palm of my hand that just wouldn't heal. I used one of these waterproof bandages and it was great! I really like how the adhesive surrounds the pad and there are no gaps. It keeps from anything entering the wound and helps heal more quickly and effectively. It kept out germs, dirt, water. I even wore it while in the shower and it stayed on. I highly recommend this product for blisters. It was soft and provided great cushioning. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

blisters are the worst!!

By jstc from Detroit, MI on 02/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a big painful blister on my ankle. No one wants to have that annoying pain any longer than they have to. I wanted it to heal asap so I bought these bandages by nexcare. I hadn't really used their products before but after this experience I swear by them! Within 48 hours my blister was almost completely healed and pain free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My husband loves Nexcare

By jlbrow from resaca, georgia on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband is a plumber and had hurt his finger on the job. He asked me if I had any bandages that were waterproof. I had received free samples in the mail and had forgotten about them. gave them to him and when he came home that night he still had the bandage on and told me I don't know what kind of bandages these are but their good haven't come off all day. Was really surprised at how long they stayed on and also how they kept his cut from getting wet. Very impressed thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These stay on a long time!!!

By TrumpetPrincess from Syracuse, NY on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE these bandages!!! I have a bad habit of ripping off hangnails, so I go through lots of bandages to cover them (up with antibiotic ointment). This product is the only one I have found that will survive several hand washings - any other product I use falls off easily, and then I need a new bandage. They are also clear and very light, to the point that I often forget I am even wearing them! I highly, HIGHLY recommend these!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof Blister Bandages

By hershe59 from NY on 02/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As I runner I have absolutely fallen in love with this product. I carry them with me to every race. They not only keep a blister area clean but helps keep it from breaking. And even if it does it protects the area from further rubbing allowing me to finish a race pain free. And they stay put and are waterproof which is a plus.. What else can I say, these bandages are the best !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!

By Barb7 from Albuquerque, NM on 02/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a sample pack of these and love them! They don't peel like regular bandages and my wound healed quickly without the puckering of my skin under the bandage! The only ones I'll buy from now on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heavenly cushion

By edunlay from waterloo, iowa on 02/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for when running or you get a blister with a new pair of shoes. Waterproof to last during work outs/pool/shower. Great cushion and comfort.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome band aid!

By beck from ky on 02/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way it actually sticks to you skin, unlike other band aids which start to peel off after about an hour. Love your products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By bdoll65 from emporia ks on 02/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use and they really stay on in the water. i have used at the beach, pool and for every day use. they are the perfect bandage!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect bandage!

By DawnP from Independence, MO on 02/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a trial of these in the mail. I LOVE THESE BANDAGES! Never lot their sticky and really are waterproof! I have had tons of finger cuts and scraps this is my go-to bandage. Thanks Nexcare


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works!

By Anonymous from Pasco, WA on 01/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stays on no matter what you are digging in or how wet it gets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Innovative Product

By Katie from Undisclosed on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great new product that is very comfortable to wear and stays on in the shower. Thanks Nexcare!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feels Great

By NatTheCat from Charlotte, NC on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. After going on vacation and doing miles of walking over a short period of time, I can count on these bandages to stay in place all day long on the back of my heels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love these bandages!

By stacynichole from georgia on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are frequently going to theme parks and activities that require a ton of walking. We have 4 kids that will start to complain as soon as we start if there is a slight irritation on the backs of their heels. I bring these in our park bag every time to alleviate not only the pain and discomfort, but also the whining. LOL. We love Nexcare products and these are GREAT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works wonders

By hardworker21 from Millington, MI on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Covers very well and doesn't come off easily in water it is waterproof


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By Kathy32 from Escondido, CA on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is fantastic for blisters! It sticks well and stays in place, allowing the blister time to heal. Better quality than other products we have tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multi uses

By bea185 from drums, pa on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very grateful for these waterproof blister bandages for my husband and I. We are constantly getting small cuts when gardening and they work very well and we don't have to keep changing them after washing our hands until our chores are done.. Thank you for developing this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great

By mattt1977 from Seattle, Washington on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these several times. They are great. They give you come cushion and protection. The real benefit is that they STAY on in the water. I can take a shower, even go swimming wearing these and they stay on. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delivers what it promises

By scopect from CT on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is truly a waterproof bandage. With cleaning house, washing dishes, doing laundry, etc. how can you keep your hands dry all the time? well you can't and this is the perfect solution.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vacation Rescue

By DebbieJo from Indianapolis, IN on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We went to Hawaii on vacation & I walked sooo much that I ended up with a blister on my heel. We were scheduled to go Snorkeling & I had to wear Flippers. To say the least, Nexcare Blister *Waterproof Bandage saved me.... It actually stayed on ALL DAY~~~ Thank You!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no mess no waste

By lyto73 from Atlanta, GA on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this waterproof bandage because it stays on no matter how many times I wash my hands, I don't have to keep changing my bandage! This is similar to products we use at the hospital so I am very familiar with it. I just love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent protection.

By Anonymous from Ormond Beach, FL on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product and I have tested many. It sticks like it should, protects like it should and its waterproof! Can't ask for a better bandage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These really work

By Emrobin from Minneapolis, MN on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always have a few of these with me when I'm on vacation or out for a long day or hiking/camping. Nothing can ruin a great vacation or day doing fun things than pain from a blister. I put one of these one and immediately I can return to my activity and enjoy the day. My blister is protected and clean so it can start healing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The features of this bandage are amazing!

By sobe from West Allis, WI on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pads are so cushiony and waterproof that the blisters heal quickly and they feel so comfortable. Perfect for any activity!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By KevinE from Broken Arrow, OK on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bandages work great and are good to have in the medical supplies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best of the Best

By dine57 from las vegas on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kept on working even while I did and needed no changing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bandage

By Charissa from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bandage works wonders for people with blisters but at the same time is waterproof which is necessary for people who are busy and come in contact with water. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLANT WATERPROOF PRODUCT

By LIZZIE from YUMA, AZ on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I USED THESE BANDAGES AFTER BACK SURGERY AND THEY KEPT THE WOUND TOTALLY DRY. THEY ARE ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was able to wear my new shoes the whole day!

By hfiser from Morrice, MI on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The point of the day when wearing new shoes rubs on you, this came in handy. Stayed in place and did not further irritate the back of my foot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Backpacking neccessity

By bpgranite from Utah on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having had lots of feet issues on the trail while backpacking, it's nice to have these along for blisters. The waterproofing holds up well too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This bandage is really waterproof!

By Anonymous from Highland Mills, NY on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having tried waterproof bandages before, I have never found one that I could wash my hands and still not get through. This bandage is almost perfect. The one downside, and it is a small one, is that when peeling off the white part, the bandage is very flimsy and I found difficult to manage. That being said, it is doable and I would buy them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesine

By Louise from Pennsylvania on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i love them keeps it nice and not burnny ive been buying nexcare for a very long time great comapny


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved it!

By squ33gs from Honolulu, HI on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bandaid is awesome! It sticks on well and it doesn't come off so easily. What more it's waterproof thus protects my blisters well. I usually carry some of these with me..never know when it will come in handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By wedmore62 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I sent these to the military boys overseas and they raved about them! Great for them cause the boots just rub their feet raw, I also use them when I wear those certain shoes that you always get blisters with, great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best blister bandages on the market!

By Jlyne from Undisclosed on 09/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

On several occasions, my family members and I have each had blisters, whether they were from wearing shoes too long, burning ourselves while cooking, etc. These bandages are always a staple in our first aid kit because they work so well. They don't come off in water and they stay on through sweating. They allow the blisters to heal while leaving them undisturbed. I have tried other brands, but the Nexcare brand is always superior! I always keep a few tucked away in my purse just in case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has some awesome features

By debio from NY on 09/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way this product is waterproof. The gel pad protects,reduces pain, and promotes faster healing. I like that it is clear, seals on great and able to move with you. I would recommend buying this product to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays on!

By Jess3345 from Missoula, Mt on 09/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are a hunting, horse riding, camping outdoors family. someone is always getting hurt.(Usually ME!) your brand NEVER comes off until I take them off. My husband and I usually hike 15 miles a day when we hunt and I end up with HUGE blisters. I can put a blister band aid on and I am good to go for the rest of the day, or two, or three! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Nexcare Product!

By shanti123 from Edgefield, SC on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Nexcare Waterproof Bandages are wonderful and effective. If you have a blister, the bandage covers well so you can shower or swim. It keep the blister from hurting with the water contact. These bandages help blisters heal fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Bandage ever!

By mommab from Arizona on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My whole family loves these. I love that these bandages last all day through multiple hand washes. My kids 4 & 7 can wear them during swim practice which is so nice. My husband is in construction and they worked pretty well for him. We all have pretty sensitive skin and these did not bother us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what the doctor would have ordered!

By runner123 from Rodeo NM on 08/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product! My hands are in water a lot - cooking, cleaning, washing the dogs. And, living on a small ranch, my hands are always getting cut up. There is no better solution to my needs than the Nexcare waterproof blister bandages. I put one, or two, or three..... on in the morning, and forget about my battered hands for a couple of days. Then, I just replace my bandage or put a Nexcare on a new spot that needs protection. Thank you Nexcare!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is so much better than other things I have tried for my blisters. I had 2 huge blisters on the back of my heels and I had these bandages on for 2 days before they had any sign of coming off of my skin. I only tried this brand because they are made in America and now I won't use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is awesome

By Trishytrix21 from Springfield,MA on 08/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Blister Waterproof Bandages made it easy for me to swim and be comfortable and also knowing that many germs won't infect my blister.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By haydonna9 from Austin Texas on 04/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had spine surgery on my neck and this was the bandage they gave me from the hospital. I really liked the ease of use and it worked really well at keeping the wound dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bandages

By karen434 from Brookville, Ohio on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have placed bandages on blisters for years. These bandages specailly designed for blisters are the best product out there. Not only do they protect your blisters, they actually allow them to heal while continuing your daily activites. I would never put just any bandage on my blisters again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for wearing with new shoes.

By Tskend from Hattiesburg MS on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful when a new pair of shoes are giving you a blister. I keep some in my purse and car in case I need them away from home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied Hustling Waitress!

By Melissa710 from Bremen, IN on 03/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a server at a local restaurant. In order to help pay the bills for my family, I hustle, hustle, hustle to keep customers happy. While hustling, I tend to get blisters on the back of my ankles. When I use the Nexcare Blister Waterproof Bandages, I get not irritation at all. Not only do I use them to help heal current blisters, I use them to prevent blisters as well. I love that they don't slip or fall off during my shifts. Thank you Nexcare for helping continue to hustle to pay the bills! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful!

By Megz from Lakeland,FL on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great on blisters! i use them when i know i am going to wear my work shoes a long time and it helps prevent them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By hope from los angeles on 02/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is great because it stays in place, and allows the wound to heal faster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THis bandage is great for active busy people!

By MMB123 from Satellite Beach, FL on 02/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We live in Florida and this product is great for us, especially in the summer when we enjoy swimming and doing water sports!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticks great!

By Jessie71 from Fishers, IN on 02/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product for blisters. It always stays in place on heels. Does not come off with shoe or sock. It sticks so great and is waterproof so I use it for regular cuts on hands as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!

By acorder from Undisclosed on 02/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, love, love this product. Works great. Sticky enough water doesn't get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow best ever used

By bobbiejoa99 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a runner and sometimes you just get blisters. I use the blister waterproof bandages to keep them from getting worse. totally love these things. Doesn't matter the weather if it is rain or shine because they are waterproof. That includes sweat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for runners

By jen718 from souderton, pa on 02/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bandage works well - stays put and protects skin while running.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Aerin from Michigan on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a mother of three and an artist that works a lot with my hands. My household relies heavily on hard working bandages. These are the best I have tried. I will continue to use these bandages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to apply

By ejworks from Colorado on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Because the outer edges are so soft they get twisted before you can apply


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product goes beyond duty.

By itispeggy from Undisclosed on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product says it is waterproof and it certainly is. A couple of days went by without me remembering it was on. No other product name will do but Nextcare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The bandages have great features.

By debbie937 from Sidney, OH on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bandages. They stay on great, and you can barely see them. They hold up through many handwashings, and I really give them a workout.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

waterproof bandage extremely comfortable

By pepper from denver on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bandaids are great, Nextcare is the only brand I buy. Thin, comfortable, breathable, stay on til you take them off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice look

By April77 from Iowa on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Didn't work for my husband lost its stickiness after being in water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works

By RedRose from Dallas, TX on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I play tennis often. Bought new shoes found out too late they didn't work for me. A blister popped on the side of my foot. But I needed to play in a tournament a few days later. These bandages saved me. I was able to play and win the tournament. These were fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By karen434 from Brookville, Ohio on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bandages not only protect your blisters from pain and discomfort, they also allow them to heal while doing your activities. Whenever I have had a blister, these are the first thing I reach for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The has GREAT features

By mauitoad from Roseburg, OR on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has become a number one product at our house. We would be lost without it. So handy and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

real waterproof !!

By ngfamily from tx on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

life can keep going with this bandages forget about the pain and keep working, swimming, and traveling


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pain Free Blisters At Last!!

By Sherry from Louisville, KY on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I know it happens to everyone occasionally, that oh so painful blister which seems to ALWAYS happen when you have a lot of walking to do but no access to different shoes! OUCH! The Blister bandage is wonderful, releiving the pain and helping speed healing of those painful blisters. THANK YOU NEXCARE FOR CARING!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product - works great for dance

By melissl from Clinton, TN on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is a dancer and these Blister Waterproof Bandages are perfect for her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product really does what it says it does

By Debbie55 from Genesee, MI on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

not only does it wrap around your blister but with the medication on the pad...it heals the blister quickly. Wit the padding as is...it eliminates rubbing from your heel of your shoe


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favs!!

By tasha07 from Clear Lake, IA on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these!! But having a hard time getting them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent stick ability

By mom24 from Pensacola, Fl on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great, they stick very well in any conditions


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Blister Waterproof Bandages keeps univited germs out.

By coll from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product when you have a cut on your hand or fingers It keeps other uninvited germs out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof band aids

By Caroline13 from Florida on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of two band aids in the mail and was very pleased because they truly are waterproof. I then bought a box of assorted sizes. Other brands that advertise that they are waterproof are not.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best for blisters!

By cjfamily93 from Utah on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Last time I went to Disneyland I got the worst blisters on the side of my feel. They were the size of a quarter. These helped me and my family be able to finish our trip and have a great time! I highly recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!

By gtrgirl0823 from Indianapolis, IN on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

mMy son had a nasty blister on his heel after walking most of the day during a recent trip to Panama City, FL. When it came time to jump into the ocean, we were worried about how the blister would feel. No worries at all after applying the Blister Waterproof Bandages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays great, heals fast

By Karen from Berwyn, IL on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these wonderful bandages on every vacation. Always seem to end up with at least 1 blister. Sometimes more. They stay on even in water. Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

waterproof bandages

By pkt2313 from collierville tn on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are wonderful, i buy them all the time, i tried cheaper ones but it was a waste of money. These stay on through several showers. i buy nexcare products all the time, i would not buy anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprisingly great!

By Zelly from Williamston, SC on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this a few weeks ago, and found that it worked exactly as advertised. It didn't slip or bunch, and protected my blister well. I bought a box nearly immediately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By magnoliabluff54 from LA on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these bandages. I'm a swimmer and they don't come off in the pool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bandages

By DMJ63 from Clearwater, Fl on 02/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't buy any other kind of bandages. They are the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds During Car Washing

By IRDS from Coral Springs,FL on 02/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried these bandages while washing my car. They hold up great and they last for a couple more car washings the same day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best invention in the world!!!

By klutzy from Fredericton NB on 01/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven now had to use the blister bandages for the second time on some pretty bad blisters. The first time it was on my foot and I was amazed at how quickly that one healed once I discovered them at the store. After that experience, I thought it was a good idea to keep a pack on supply at home. This time it was on my hand and I had my doubts about how well it would work considering how often your hands are in water etc. I have had to replace a couple of times but that is no big deal. Not disappointed at all. It blistered on Tuesday night and was very deep under a callous. Here it is Saturday am and pretty much completely healed! Yes, they are quite expensive but worth every penny. Once again I will get a box to have "just in case" I do wish they came with more in a box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has become the only bandages we regularly use

By Anonymous from San Luis Obispo, CA on 12/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband purchased these bandages hoping they'd help heal up a nasty oil splatter burn he received working over the flat top grill at work. He had little quarter-inch blisters all over his forearm that were painful, itchy, and annoying, and he couldn't leave them alone even though it was important not to pick them if they were to heal properly. This is where the Blister Waterproof Bandages come in. We first tried purchasing cheap store brand bandaids, only to annoy my husband who was constantly trying to keep them on throughout the day while he's cooking. Then we decided we'd have to purchase brand name ones if we wanted high enough quality, but even traditional bandaid styles didn't stay on well -- he was having to replace them numerous times a day. Finally we tried the Nexcare Blister Waterproof bandages. Not only do they stay put all day, saving us money and keeping my husband from getting annoyed, they actually help heal his blisters. Oil burns are notoriously nasty during the healing process, and the blister-specific bandages keep everything sterile and safe from the external environment (which is super greasy when you work in a kitchen!) from morning till night. We rarely buy any other bandages anymore and I'm so grateful we found these so my husband can focus on what's important, his work, rather than his healing blisters!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Wondergirl from New York NY on 12/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a blister on the bottom of my toe and it hurts whenever I walk. I discovered this product and it has been the best thing ever. It helps me by providing cusion when I walk. Also because its waterproof I shower with it on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Short & Simple -- They Work!!!

By TwistedX3 from The Planet on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Short & Simple -- They Work!!! The waterproofness works. The bandage doesn't slip off when it gets wet. They protect the blister until it pops. Provides a cushion of comfort between blister and shoe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size for difficult areas

By Anonymous from NC on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect bandage for the foot and hand blisters. Since it is waterproof it stays on even after you wash your hands or sweat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avoid blisters!

By DJ2012 from Branson, MO on 11/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With a daughter in braces and very little feeling in her feet, blisters were a given until I found the blister bandages. She would only know of a problem when they began to bleed. By putting the bandage on at the first sign of redness, we could avoid a blister all together. If not, the improved healing feature of this bandage would allow her to continue to wear her braces while she healed. This will not work with a bandage containing gauze, as that only makes it worse. Thank you for an outstanding product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By jojobeans2012 from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 11/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wore a pair of brand new shoes which caused me a large and painful blister right in the middle of the sole, between the metatarsus (balls of the foot). I cleaned my foot well, applied a bit of antibiotic cream and then a Nexcare bandage. Not only that the bandage stayed put the entire day, while on my feet for 12 hours, it provided me with cushioning where I felt no pain at all. It healed on it's own in days and I cannot thank Nexcare for yet another wonderful item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best one out there

By BadKreuznachGER from Alabama on 09/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a major blister and used Nexcare Blister Waterproof Bandages. They are one of the best and I've tried many other. Even after a shower or being in my pool for a long time no water entered the wound. They even provide a soft cushion when wearing shoes. I highly recommend these :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hiking!

By BrookeO from Hinesville, GA on 08/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband loves hiking, but I used to rarely go with him because I would get giant blisters on the sides of my feet, despite the shows I wore. My feet are turned out slightly and I naturally walk on the sides of my feet a little, so it's very difficult to do too much hiking without getting blisters. I put these on my usual hotspots before our hike and was able to do three miles without any signs of blisters! Before I would usually start feeling hotspots at about 1.5 miles!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product!

By colette from Chattanooga, TN on 08/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a life saver! Two teenagers...12 hours at an amusement park...BLISTERS! This bandage worked wonderfully!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product does what it claims

By Bubba from Illinois on 07/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a blister on the back of my heal and for over 20 years have went to 6 Doctors about it and in the end it is still there. Wearing the blister bandages keeps it moist and does not dry out and hurt. Wish I had these 20 years ago. Thanks for a great product. Illinois


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE BANDAGES!

By Dlori from New York City on 07/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best bandages I've ever used. With regular bandages, you still get rubbing on the wound that seems to penetrate the bandage. Also dirt seeps into regular bandaids. But with these bandages, they're waterproof, really waterproof, they provide a nice cushion over the wound so there's no rubbing, which allows the wound to heal quicker and you are more comfortable. And the bandages are stretchy, meaning they move with the motion of your body, preventing them from loosening and coming off. You just don't get any better than with these bandages. I won't use anything else and neither will you. Once you try them, you will become addicted just as I have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a good product for hard to heal wounds.

By taywilla from Michigan on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried other products and the tape just don't stay put. It slides off before you know it then you need to reapply it again. I like Nexcare because it does stay tight and promotes healing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really works

By greenwavemom from Natchez, MS on 06/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the blister bandages. They protect the blister and make it mor comfortable to wear footwear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does its job very well!

By sanzaru42 from Herkimer NY on 06/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these bandages because I live in house of runners. My husband and all three of my boys are runners and they get blisters often. These bandages work very well, keeping their blisters from ripping apart and protecting them when they run. My husband also coaches high school cross country and he makes sure he has some on him at races. Great product! I love nexcare!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof!!

By Paradice711 from Wichita, Ks on 06/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These blister bandages worked wonders while i was out in the field for training with the army. My blisters stayed dry and healed up quickly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well to keep dirt out!!

By Sis78 from Undisclosed on 06/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these bandages. My husband burnt his leg, and these worked the best for keeping it clean...and not sweating off!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product really works!

By tazzie from Portland. Oregon on 06/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a blister on the back of my foot and happened to buy a package of the Nexcare blister bandages. So I decided it would not hurt to try one since nothing in the past has ever worked. I love this product! Not only did it relieve the pain but helped the blister heal. I also gave one to a friend to use and they had it on for several days because they totally forgot they had a blister. Keep on making these wonderful products Nexcare. and Thank You.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect on Golf Course

By HickoryHacker from North Carolina on 04/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Will not leave clubhouse without a supply in my bag, great for unexpected blisters on fingers or heels. The time to use them is when you first feel the twinge of the blister not after the entire round.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!!!

By Anonymous from Middletown, Ohio on 04/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have these pretty little summer shoes that always give me blisters. Thanks to NexCare my daughter and I can both were are summer shows and not worry about blisters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

comfortable and thin

By ceggav from lake arrowhead, ca on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

doesnt slide around inside the sock when running. Kept foot comfortable because the bandage is thin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved