Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tape Dispensers » C30SHOEB » 9 Reviews

Scotch Stiletto Shoe Tape Dispenser - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1" Core - Refillable - Lightweight, Refillable - Black (C30SHOEB) Reviews
Scotch Stiletto Shoe Tape Dispenser - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1" Core - Refillable - Lightweight, Refillable - Black (C30SHOEB)

Scotch Stiletto Shoe Tape Dispenser - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1" Core - Refillable - Lightweight, Refillable - Black (C30SHOEB)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Step up your style and personalize your space. Fun compact design dispenses the perfect amount of tape. Stands upright on flat surfaces. Includes one roll of Scotch Magic Tape 810 (3/4 x 350). Tape Dispenser Type: Desktop; For Tape Width: 1/2 to 3/4; For Tape Length: Up to 1296; Core Size: 1.Step up... <more> 

3m Model: C30SHOEB

$21.59

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Replacing the tape

By Teresa from Chesapeake, VA, United States on 07/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just pull the old roll upward! Snaps back in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cosmo Tape dispenser

By mary a from Ashburnham, Ma on 01/26/2014

Just got my Cosmo tape dispenser .Love the design and It fits right in on my desk . It is so cute. It has a grip area on the bottom of the dispenser but I have had to hold the stem area when using the tape so it does not tip over . It is still very easy to use. Thanks Scotch Tape . Look forward to more of your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black Stilleto 12/26/13

By Michele C from Orlando, FL on 12/26/2013

I received this as a "stocking stuffer" yesterday for Christmas. My husband DID pay attention when I mentioned I would like to have one! I no longer work outside the home, but I still like to have nice things. Since I no longer wear my black stilettos, I can at least have one for my desk at home! I love this tape dispenser - it's cute AND functional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, is because of the original difficulty in learning how to replace the tape. There should at least be instructions on the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun tape dispenser

By Becca C from Tooele, Utah on 12/12/2013

What a fun tape dispenser. Cute enough to keep out year round. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

black stiletto tape dispenser

By Stephanni S from Undisclosed on 11/11/2013

i love it but i have one problem with it, it needs to be weighted down. it's hard to mess with, if it was easier to use with one hand it would have gotten 5 stars. everyone has office tape envy & even a few of co-workers got one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everybody Wants It

By Patti R from Winchester, MA on 10/29/2013

Such a fun addition to my desk. This is such a nice accessory that everyone wants to borrrow - forever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black High Heel Tape Dispenser

By Norma Jean V from Butte, Montana on 10/24/2013

I wanted to change my dispenser to something fun and functional at work. I purchased the Black High Heel and it is fun and functional. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little Diva in the Day!

By Malissia F from Undisclosed on 10/02/2013

I love my tape dispenser, it adds a little spark to my long boring day of pushing paperwork! It's not only adorable, it's functional. I've given them to my employee's for gifts too and they all love them! I want one in every design!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Heel Tape Dispenser

By Anita L from Florida on 12/31/2012

Love love love this idea/dispenser,but wish I had a red one like shown, to better be able to see it. just moved in, & bght 2.only bad thing/ this dispenser is hollow.when ya try to pull the tape out, you need both hands,slowly we pull.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved