Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tape Dispensers » C30SHOEB » 9 Reviews

Scotch Stiletto Shoe Tape Dispenser - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1" Core - Refillable - Lightweight, Refillable - Black (C30SHOEB) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Replacing the tape

By Teresa from Chesapeake, VA, United States on 07/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just pull the old roll upward! Snaps back in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cosmo Tape dispenser

By mary a from Ashburnham, Ma on 01/26/2014

Just got my Cosmo tape dispenser .Love the design and It fits right in on my desk . It is so cute. It has a grip area on the bottom of the dispenser but I have had to hold the stem area when using the tape so it does not tip over . It is still very easy to use. Thanks Scotch Tape . Look forward to more of your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black Stilleto 12/26/13

By Michele C from Orlando, FL on 12/26/2013

I received this as a "stocking stuffer" yesterday for Christmas. My husband DID pay attention when I mentioned I would like to have one! I no longer work outside the home, but I still like to have nice things. Since I no longer wear my black stilettos, I can at least have one for my desk at home! I love this tape dispenser - it's cute AND functional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars, is because of the original difficulty in learning how to replace the tape. There should at least be instructions on the box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun tape dispenser

By Becca C from Tooele, Utah on 12/12/2013

What a fun tape dispenser. Cute enough to keep out year round. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

black stiletto tape dispenser

By Stephanni S from Undisclosed on 11/11/2013

i love it but i have one problem with it, it needs to be weighted down. it's hard to mess with, if it was easier to use with one hand it would have gotten 5 stars. everyone has office tape envy & even a few of co-workers got one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everybody Wants It

By Patti R from Winchester, MA on 10/29/2013

Such a fun addition to my desk. This is such a nice accessory that everyone wants to borrrow - forever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black High Heel Tape Dispenser

By Norma Jean V from Butte, Montana on 10/24/2013

I wanted to change my dispenser to something fun and functional at work. I purchased the Black High Heel and it is fun and functional. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little Diva in the Day!

By Malissia F from Undisclosed on 10/02/2013

I love my tape dispenser, it adds a little spark to my long boring day of pushing paperwork! It's not only adorable, it's functional. I've given them to my employee's for gifts too and they all love them! I want one in every design!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Heel Tape Dispenser

By Anita L from Florida on 12/31/2012

Love love love this idea/dispenser,but wish I had a red one like shown, to better be able to see it. just moved in, & bght 2.only bad thing/ this dispenser is hollow.when ya try to pull the tape out, you need both hands,slowly we pull.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved