Home » C314SIL » 83 Reviews

3m C314SIL Expressions Washi Tape, .59" X 393", Silver Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 83 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Really Fun - and Pretty As Well

By Billstar from Washington, DC on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a sample of this tape from 3M. I'll be honest -- I had never heard of Washi Tape; I'm a guy and not a crafter so my first thought was, "Why would anyone want designs on their painter's tape?" My wife laughed at me and brought me into this century. Since that time, I have actually used the tape on a gift package I was sending to a friend. If you try to tie a fancy bow on a mailed package, it gets smashed, yet doing without any ribbon looks as if you have forgotten something. I remembered the roll of wash tape and used it to "fake" a ribbon around the package and constructed a flat "bow" that gave the mailed gift a finished look. I'm sure that if I were more of a crafter, there are dozens of things more I could do. But I'm going to go out to buy some more Scotch wash tape in several different colors to be ready for the grandchildren's birthdays that come soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The designs are very nice. Not 'real' washi

By tannn from honolulu, hi on 01/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: designs are very nice and colors are complementary - so easy to mix and match Cons: not really like original MT washi tape. If you want to write on it, you have to use a sharpie. Plus, some designs are very see through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love decorative tape

By Retaildiva from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is fun to use this tape to decorate packages and cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for decorating packages!

By beadhead77 from seattle on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

used expressions wash tape and masking tape to decorate gift wrapped packages-- easy to use and makes things more fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the bright colors

By Shario from Ely, IA, United States on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this free to review and used it to decorate a container that I had used for my homemade liquid soap. The tape wasnt very wide so had to use quite a bit to cover the container, but it does come in wider options so I will try that next time. My friend LOVED the decorated container. I wrote on the tape with a black magic marker and that worked great. Will definitely buy more a wider tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cutting Edge

By Dee W from Dallas on 12/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this idea. I wish this was available when I was in school. I was always trying to personalize my school items and books. I like it and it can be used for many different things for both adults and children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like Electrical Tape, But Decorative

By lracs from Outside Chicago, IL on 11/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How many times have you said to yourself "I sure like the function and feel of electrical tape, but the black color is too limiting"? Well...problem solved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi what? Washi Great!

By meshugunah from central NJ on 11/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had never heard of washi tape prior to getting this as a sample from ScotchBrand, so wasn't sure what to make of it/with it...First used to repair a couple of electric candles. Covered the seams and marks from the mfr's UPC code, and really improved the appearance. Next, I relabeled my pillboxes - yes, permanent marker really does stay put!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wearable

By Bgv49 from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 11/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved the patterned tape. We used it in a craft project and had fun using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea!

By rob75 from NY on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For anyone who likes crafts this should be a good product.It has so many uses.I am glad I got to sample this free sample.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for decorating just about anything!

By havok from Vermont on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given a free sample of Scotch Expressions Washi Tape to try. My daughter loves to decorate her school binders and notebooks and we found that this tape did a great job in that area. There are many cool designs available to suit just about any mood. We did not extensively experiment with writing on the tape but our limited experience was that felt tip or Sharpie type markers worked best down to pencils working the worst or not at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky side won't come clean

By Lovedby2 from Eastpointe, MI, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample. I was excited about this sample because I LOVE Washi tape. But when I tried to use it it won't come off the roll clean. Almost like there's a film that says and rips off. I've tried a clean start and nothing. I've tried to rip the film off, and it still doesn't work. I eventually had to throw it away, it's no good. I'm hoping it was just that roll and not all of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun duck tape

By budp from Atlanta, GA, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tape has similar usage as duck tape, but has other surfaces and colors. It can be removed from most surfaces without sticky remnants.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So many uses!

By prissy from Georgia, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given this product to try and I love it! I mainly use it for organizing and writing on my containers what is in there. It comes in an array of colors and styles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Tape

By Discriminating Shopper from Brighton, MI, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this Expressions Washi Tape as a free sample from 3M. It is a fun product that can be used to secure and decorate almost anything. The uses are only limited by your imagination.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape is so fun

By uncaballo from Warner Robins, GA, United States on 11/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time buying decorator tape! We had fun with it! Same great scotch quality as expected!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I VOLUNTEER TO EVALUTE PRODUCTS FOR 3M

By ALIZA A from BROOKLYN,NEW YORK on 10/13/2014

RECENTLY, 3M GAVE ME A FREE SAMPLE OF THE SCOTCH EXPRESSIONS WASHI TAPE TO TRY. I LIKE THE FUN PRINTS RIGHT AWAY AND FOUND THAT THE TAPE WAS THIN AND EASY TO CUT AND TEAR AND MADE A NICE DISPLAY ON THE PACKAGES I WRAPPED . ALSO I USED THE TAPE TO PATCH UP A BINDER . IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER THEN REGULAR TAPE. I WOULD TRY THE OTHER PRINTS .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape

By Anonymous from Clinton MI on 09/29/2014

I would highly recommend the Scotch Expressions Washi Tape I used it to decorate poster boards and it works great! You can write on it, and it tears nicely!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Sample

By Lara T from Eastpointe, MI on 09/17/2014

I received a free sample of Washi tape from Scotch. While I have a lot of Washi tape and several from Scotch, the one sample that I received it won't come off of the roll at all, it tears in a layer leaving such a fine layer that you can't remove it, the few instances that I could remove the layer, didn't prove to make a difference. Now the other's Scotch brand one's that I have are fine, it's just this one particular roll.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Neat & Pretty

By Tien C from Undisclosed on 03/12/2014

My family found this product very useful in wrapping and decorating. We got the pretty blue design and the product was very crafty and complimented on by friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Complimentary Sample Washi Tape

By Bernadette S from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 03/09/2014

I absolutely LOVE this product! I received a sample and tried this tape every way I could possibly imagine, great for labeling although I found it best written on with a sharpie because even with a fisher space pen, I had difficulty clearly printing on the tape nevertheless it is indispensable and has come in quite handy. Thank you Scotch, you continue to make high quality, affordable and convenient to use products that truly benefit my everyday! The complimentary sample is very appreciated


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By kara m from Undisclosed on 02/22/2014

I got a sample in the mail and now I NEED to go get more. Its great to make cards with or to decorate a gift not to mention decorating a package being shipped. I am having too much fun with this stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome sauce!

By Kristina T from Undisclosed on 02/13/2014

This tape is amazing! Is goes on easily and can be moved with ease! Plus the many different tape patterns are amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scotch expressions tape

By wendy r from las vegas, nv on 02/04/2014

my kids loved this product, and so do i. it's so convenient, easy to apply, remove and can be written on. my kids use this product a lot on their school sruff and projects. comes in so handy, are very attractive and practical. easy on budget too. this washi tape is so useful and much appreciated in all ways. thank you so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

makes everything beautiful

By alyson g from Ridge, NY on 01/30/2014

My daughter likes to use it as a name tag on all her books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Fashion Freebie

By Anonymous from Crafting Room, Home, CO on 01/30/2014

I love the many designs! They are so fun its hard to choose just one. Great size easy to work with, Im a crafter and this was super! Thanks for the free sample roll!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By Darlene H from Undisclosed on 01/15/2014

I received my free sample of Washi Tape in the afternoon mail, and found a great use for it within minutes! I used it to label our plastic storage containers of pasta and baking staples in our pantry. As the items change, we can easily reuse and reapply the tape. Thank you Scotch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Interesting Product

By Jessi K from Undisclosed on 01/10/2014

I received my free sample of blue Washi tape. I have no idea what I'm supposed to do w/ it, but I used it this morning to tape a wall switch up so that people stop flipping it by accident and turning off my cable and television. So far, so good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Tape

By MistyB from Alexandria VA on 01/09/2014

We received a free roll of the washi tape and used it to make a hop scotch in our living room so our daughter could get some energy out during this cold weather. It stich to the carpet well but comes up easily and leaves no residue. Absolutely wonderful!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape

By Debby C from Undisclosed on 01/06/2014

I received a free sample that I requested from 3M. I have used it to organize my new coupon binder. This product worked very well. Nice bright color that is easy to write on and tears cleanly. No fuss no muss. I can't wait to try some of the projects that are on the website. Thank you 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Washi Tape

By Julie W from Undisclosed on 01/02/2014

I used my washi tape to put labels on folders in my filing cabinet and crafting. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for just about anything.

By Anonymous from Columbus, IN on 12/31/2013

This product is very useful.. Other than the design I got but it was free.. I got what looks like food..lol Very sticky works great :) Did not like the note saying the law considers you to have a connection with the company so you must leave a review..lol I would have left one anyways.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape

By Jeni from United States on 12/30/2013

This product does stick to almost any surface. Pencil and marker writes much easier than a cheap pen. Can't wait to get some projects started using this tape :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

free sample from 3m

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/28/2013

tape was great. exactly how they said it would be. i did not care for the the pattern i received but it was free so im not lowering my rating for that. i however did not like the note i received with the sample basically telling me i had to leave a review. i would have done it anyway.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received the Washi Tape product free from 3M.

By ashley j from indiana on 12/28/2013

The quality of the tape is good,it seems to stick to many different surfaces.I received the all green one & I used it for labels in my pantry & kitchen. I definitely will be buying more of this product thank you 3m for letting me try it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Tape

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/20/2013

I received a free sample of Washi Tape from 3M. The quality of the tape is good, because it seems to stick to many different surfaces. I was not thrilled with the sunglasses pattern I think there are cuter ones. I am curious to see how long the tape lasts. This is a good product for kids to decorate their school supplies. Thank you for the sample.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi

By Colleen E from Undisclosed on 11/18/2013

Absolutely love this project. I use it for so many projects and love when my son has fun with it too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By Anonymous from Texas on 11/11/2013

I love using this tape.. I can use it anywhere and on just about anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A-MAZ-ING!!

By Anonymous from SW Washington on 11/11/2013

I got some of this tape for my 2nd grader to work on a project for school and over and over he was complimented about the professional nature of his visual aid. I also have used these tapes in my scrap booking projects as well as in my classroom. I, 100%, recommend this product to liven up the boring and bring a little fun into your life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colorful Tape

By Sandra C from Highland,CA on 11/11/2013

I enjoyed using this tape for my notes, letters, poster boards and crafts. My grandson use it for his project for school. We both made creative items that we got so excited just seeing our creativity. Love the designs and it was so hard to choose when I went to the store buy some. It took me awhile just to pick the designs I wanted. You'll be amazed the designs they have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tape

By Stephanie h from Undisclosed on 11/11/2013

this is my go-to tape. it's reliable and looks cool!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have Bought a Bum Roll

By Anonymous from Oregon on 11/10/2013

I love Scotch tape products and have always had five-star performance from everything I've ever used from this brand. This product, however, was not sticky at all. At least, that's the case with the roll I bought. For the price, I was disappointed and won't probably risk getting another roll just to see if the one I bought was a bum roll or something. I love these types of tapes, and I was really hoping to be able to start using Scotch's tapes all over the place. I was especially excited by all the great patterns, i.e. poppy and sunflower! Anyway, what a bummer! I hope anyone else who purchases these products gets stickier tape than I did! Best to you all! A special thanks to Scotch for allowing us to post reviews and comments on their products! For all of the other products I use from this brand, I am your number one fan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Scotch washi tape

By Sunrise B from NY on 11/07/2013

I absolutely love this washi tape from scotch. Its awesome, You can use it for multiple purposes, crafts, organizing, all that, I actually used it for organizing my cupboards in laundry room and i wrote on it with marker and the marker does not rub off, The tape sticks great, Gives it a great color and design, and is very cute, I recommend this tape to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tape

By Rhonda M from Provo, UT on 11/07/2013

I love the Scotch Expressions washi tape. There are so many fun designs to choose from. I use it on my handmade cards, letters, envelopes, scrapbooks and many other things. I highly recommend this brand of washi tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Washi Tape Review

By Anonymous from Trinity, NC on 11/05/2013

I absolutely LOVE all the colors and designs that are available for this washi tape! I have been using it on my "snail mail" letters and envelopes to spice them up and can not wait to go buy some more! The tape is strong and durable and sticks well to most surfaces. I also LOVE that you can reapply it and it still sticks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and Easy

By Anonymous from Coopersville, MI on 10/26/2013

I love using my Scotch Expressions Washi Tape to add some excitement to regular items. I added a border to some coasters and made some of my daughter's toy bins more exciting. If it wasn't quite straight it was easy to redo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expressions Washi Tape

By tami b from ohio on 10/24/2013

I'm happy I was able to get a free sample of the Washi tape. I really didn't know what it was or what to do with it before I got it & now I have 25 rolls of it to do projects for the kids parties & school supplies & even decorate my stuff with. I love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape is Wonderful!

By Anonymous from Sanger, CA on 10/24/2013

Had to make some bookmarks in a hurry, and once the paper was printed & cut, adding the washi tape was the perfect trim! They came out so purty, and super easy. Would work for so many many things. For easy decorating/trimming just about anything, these purty tapes are perfect! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi tape

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

I received a free sample and I love it! It's so easy to use my Grandchildren also used it to make cards. I will definitely add this to my crafting supplies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Designs/Patterns

By Avis J from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

The Scotch Expressions Washi Tape comes in a variety of designs that I am sure will please anyone. They are fun and I think kids---young and old will find these products to be worth using and talking about. Have fun and happy taping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Wahi Tape

By Lynda L from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

I was given this sample from Scotch. I use this product to add accent to paper crafts. It works really well. Removal, if misplaced is not a problem. Writing doesn't smear either. Overall this is a great product, and can serve many purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/24/2013

I got a sample in the mail and my 12 year old instantly took it over and started decorating her binders and folders. She LOVES it. She even mentioned that it would make a great stocking stuffer. I'm going to have to make sure we keep these stocked up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Washi Tape

By Lynda C from Centerpoint,Alabama on 10/21/2013

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love the bright colors:) I plan on buying several rolls to wrap my holiday gifts:) The roll that was sent to me to test, is now the border of my grandaughters school folder :) She is 8yrs. and in the 3rd. grade. She loves this tape!! There will definitely be several rolls in her Christmas stocking this year:) Thanks again for the sample:) It was awesome !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Designs and easy use

By Pamela R from Orange County, CA on 10/18/2013

I sampled these tapes in a class and just had to go out and buy some. They have great designs, tear easily and are restickable if you place them in the wrong spot first you can pick em up and stick em in the right place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such fun!

By Corie J from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013

The girls really enjoy making crafts and projects with the Washi tape. It's easy to handle and has great designs. They have used it to decorate schools projects, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Billie g from Evansville, IN on 10/15/2013

I buy sooo much of this for my daughter who is 11.. shes addicted to it and it keeps her way busy! She use's it for all kinds of things... she has made book covers, covered her folders for school with it, she covers everything with it, pencil holders, jars, even her laptop with it.. she loves all the designs and always looking for new designs out there.. shes a tape lover..lol she has a blast with it! Thanks for making something soo neat.. and that keeps my 11 year old way busy! =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for crafting

By Tamara t from fremont ne on 10/12/2013

we use this in all our crafting projects and it is great in scrapbooking


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Tina B from Dothan, AL on 10/11/2013

I received my Scotch Brand Expressions Washi Tape as a free sample. I love the colors on this tape. The repositioning feature works wonderfully. However, I took 3 separate sections of the tape to check out the writing on it feature and was slightly disappointed. Using a marker worked fantastic with bold clear writing. Pencil was not so good, could tell there was writing there but very faint. The ink pens were a sad disappointment. Regular ink just would not flow onto the tape. A gel pen did slightly better. Overall, I am impressed with the tape and will use it for decorating packages and crafting projects. Will just have to remember to use a marker to write on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions! How Did I Live Without You???

By Mary O from Marshall, WI on 10/10/2013

One day, I was lucky enough to receive a sample of Scotch Expressions Washi Tape in the mail. I had heard of the product, and had planned looking into it further, but I admit I was a little late in discovering the multitude of uses for Scotch Expressions Washi Tape, Now that I've taken notice, I am unstoppable! I think my house is going to be sided in Scotch Expressions tape before I am over this amazing, and prettiest decorating solution I've seen in a long time. I can't just choose one design, either. I have to have five or six, and then back to the store for more. It's just an amazing product, and I've used it on paper, metal, glass, wood, painted surfaces and more. Don't hesitate to purchase this product, or to visit and like the facebook page for frequent updates. You will not be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Washi Tape

By Mila from H-Town on 10/10/2013

Received my free sample - My grandson (3 yrs old) came to stay with me, I had purchased him a flashlight so we used the washi tape to decorate it and he thinks it is so cool to have his own personalized flashlight. He also has a mini ball collection so we found a clear plastic container with a lid and he personalized it with the washi tape so great to have a special container for all his balls. I really can't wait to see what our next project will be on his next visit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi tape

By Lea Ann J from Idaho on 10/09/2013

I love this product. It comes in so many cute designs and is the perfect embelishment for card making or scrapbooking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Washi Tape

By Anonymous from omaha Ne on 10/09/2013

This tape is so fun to use!! I decorated a picture frame for my grandson. And my daughter used some to accent her note books.It is very easy to use as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gray and Black zig-zag Washi Tape

By Alison b from round rock, tx on 10/09/2013

I actually got a free sample of Washi tape in the mail to review and I loved it! My little cousin was so excited to decorate this pumpkin with it. He has autism and doesn't like strange textures. So for him pumpkin carving is out of the questions. He went to town with his tape and it was easy for him to rip himself. Great product! I would recommend it to friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/09/2013

My son loves using tapes of different colors. He builds spaceships using just paper and tape and these tapes hold up great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By naomi H from ct on 10/08/2013

At first when my son asked for this I thought to myself wow it's only tape but now i'm in love with I have tones of projects going decorative frames shoes the lisy can go on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tape!

By Anonymous from South Carolina on 10/08/2013

I use washi tape to decorate my planner! Love decorating with it each month!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great variety of colors

By Anonymous from Louisville, KY on 10/08/2013

I love using Scotch Expressions Washi Tape to decorate my storage bins. I can write on the surface to label the contents. The variety of colors lets me know at a glance which bin has what items in it. I can't seem to buy enough!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

decorative touch

By kayla v from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

I love using this tape! I am in real estate and I find it very useful for adding a decorative touch to gifts that I give to clients!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, Amazing

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

Color is wonderful, makes some recent projects I have been working on for organizing and scheduling turn from just functional to decorative and functional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I <3 Scotch washi tape!

By Kelli B from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

I love, love, love this tape! I have wanted washi tape for so long, and the Scotch Expressions tape is very affordable and the patterns/ colors are great. There is enough variation to keep me interested, but all the basics are covered. I bought 4 or 5 rolls to start and have already used them on a ton of different projects!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My boys love tape!!

By Staci L from Mount Horeb, WI on 10/07/2013

My boys just love tape and the Washi tape if so much fun with all the different colors and Patterns. We have decorated book, bikes, balls you name it the have taped it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

This was the perfect tape for invitations for a Halloween Party coming up. I also used for decorating items around the house. Good use of colors love them all. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expression Tape

By LaTonya H from Undisclosed on 10/07/2013

I love the scotch expression tape!!! My kids love to do arts and crafts and this tape just made things sooo much easier not only fun and cheaper!!! Pricing and quality is great thanks alot scotch!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Tape!!!

By Kimberly C from Riverside, Ca on 10/07/2013

I love Scotch Expressions Washi Tape! The colors are awesome and allow for great creative ability!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kive tgus!

By Anonymous from Madison, WI on 10/07/2013

I really love this product! It is great for easy crafts with my toddler, I love to use it for little projects that end up looking really great! He loves to make things and I think this will be a product we use for many years of crafting!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this! So fun!

By Missy W from CO on 10/07/2013

I love this tape! I got the super hero sounds one and my kids love it too. They like to wear a piece of it on their clothes and it's a type of tape I don't mind them doing that with because it doesn't leave a sticky residue. Very nice and fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love!

By Shelly R from Bel Air, MD on 10/07/2013

I love Scotch Washi Tape for my art projects. There are plenty of great designs and are easy to use. Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i got mine today cant ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/05/2013

i got mine today cant wait to see the projects i can do with it and it really tear off easily too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love the washi tape!

By jodi g from lexington,ky on 10/03/2013

i got the mustache washi tape (my daughter is loving the mustache style) and i love this tape.it is thick and stick very well.my daughter used it on her phone and made a band around the back of the phone and it so cute! it sticks very well and doesn't pull off when it is in her pocket.i plan on buying more of this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Design

By Antoinette S from Richmond on 10/01/2013

I got my sample today and I have to say that I really love the design. I have not used it yet but I will soon. I may not use it because the design is great and I don't want to run out of tape


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Sample

By sara a from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013

I love this sample i get to express my self and decorate so many thing i cant explain!!1


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scotch Expressions Washi tape

By robin g from Cana, VA on 09/27/2013

This is a great product and very handy to use. Being colorful, I use it to label bags and boxes in storage and I can find the label quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tapes

By Shala K from Anchorage, AK on 09/08/2013

This decorative tape has a slightly glossy finish and is really easy to use in projects. The tape is thick enough to be sturdy but still slightly sheer, so if you use it on high contrast things, the underlying patterns will show. I think it's best on a solid color background but you may like the shadow effect. Until it's burnished down, it can be moved to get the placement just right. Once it's burnished down, it sticks very well. What I like best about it is that it's easy to write on. The finish won't cause inks or paints to bead up. A permanent marker used on this tape doesn't smudge. I like it for crafts, but a few strips put on waxed paper or parchment with a marker make an excellent way to mark drink glasses as well. It comes off the glass easily. My own favorites are the comic book effect one and the faux bois green.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved