Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tape Dispensers » C35SOCCER » 14 Reviews

Scotch Soccer Tape Dispenser - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1", 1" Core - Refillable - White, Green (c35soccer) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Cute Tape Dispenser

By SoniaS from Pflugerville, TX, United States on 01/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received this tape dispenser to review. Love how cute it is and easy to use. Dispenses the tape perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute for kids

By Su K from Stratford, CT, United States on 01/17/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

3M gave me this free sample to evaluate. This is perfect for a child's desk, but not for me. These would be better geared for a child.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soccer Ball Dispenser

By Tigger from Garner, NC on 01/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is works great and it is great for people who love sports!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easier gift wrapping

By sharpcat from California on 01/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I could get the size of tape I needed with one hand and the tape dispenser clung to my table and did not slide around. Very handy when two hands or two people would have been required otherwise!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soccer Enthusiast Must Have!

By SoccerCoach from Bakersfield, CA, United States on 12/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a Christmas gift from the youth soccer organization board I volunteer for. I am a long time soccer coach, referee, and parent of three avid players! I LOVE this tape dispenser...and so do my kids! This is such a great design, and a perfectly handy, useful gift for anyone who loves the sport!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute and functional desk ornament

By CarolC from Seattle, WA, United States on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received free sample to try. Like almost everything about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Free Gift Review

By Momo from Florida, USA on 12/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free gift and am sad to report that the soccer player will not stay attached when it is inserted into the slots provided for it. It will have to be glued in place before it can be used. Otherwise, it is a very cute item for a young child who enjoys the sport.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Kick!

By KayKay from Mesa, AZ on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

3M sent me a free sample of this product to evaluate. This would be a great addition for someone who loves to watch or play soccer. It is two fold in that it is decorative and also functional. Its cute the way that the tape is placed between the boys foot and the big soccer ball. The facial features on the boys face are strange looking to me. I like how the dispenser came with a roll of tape and when the tape is gone it can be replaced with other 3M Scotch tapes. (I like the Transparent greener tape.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun tape dispenser

By Jlock from St Paul, MN, United States on 11/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M sent me this product for free to review it. I usually keep to basics when it comes to office supplies, but this is a really fun tape dispenser that would be great for someone who loves soccer. I'm impressed how well the soccer ball fits into place and then how easily it comes apart to replace the tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Functional and Cute

By Dave from NY, United States on 11/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for a student who's played soccer. Well thought out design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Right

By Pamela from Silverhill, AL, United States on 11/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free from 3M. It is adorable! The dispenser works great and of course I know and trust Scotch tape, it holds perfectly. This product looks just right on the desk of a growing little soccer player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Tape Dispenser

By Margaret from California on 11/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me this product for free. It is fun, stylist and my kids love it! Very sturdy and easy to fill. Perfect for the soccer player or fan in your family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

free product

By bncouraged from Desoto, TX on 11/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this free, love it, can't wait to use it for wrapping presents


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and whimsical tape dispenser

By Priscilla from Buchanan, MI, United States on 11/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free from 3M to rate and review. This is a fun and whimsical tape dispenser. It is very easy to fill, and very easy to use. It holds the tape at a nice angle so it is easy to tear off. My whole family enjoys using this. I think it would make a great gift for soccer players and fans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved