Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tape Dispensers » C39KITTY » 33 Reviews

Scotch Magic Tape Kitty Dispenser Pack - Holds Total 1 Tape[s] - 1" Core - Refillable - White (c39kitty) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 33 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very cute but. . . .

By Brett405 from Spokane, WA, United States on 10/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a free sample from 3M to review. It is really cute. The only problem I had with it is that the underside is curved, so when you try to get tape off the dispenser, it wiggles and you have to use two hands. If someone prefers cuteness over practicality, this would be great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Kitten

By ReneJ from Minneapolis, MN on 09/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free through 3M. I was surprised by how cute the playful pose of the black kitten is. Its a delight to see it on my desk every day. Product works as expected, but because it looks so fun and sweet that it makes me smile ever time I see it. Who knew a functional object could really brighten a day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Kitty

By benny from Illinois, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this as a free sample. Like how it looks but prefer dispenser was heavier & able to remove tape using just one hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Cat

By mcs2 from St. Louis MO on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Kitty tape dispenser as a free sample. It is very cute. However, I don't find it practical for me. I like to be able to dispense tape with one hand. This darling kitty rocks and moves so that it is a two hand process. Makes you smile but slows you down. Thanks for the sample - it is well made and will be a joy for the cat people!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product and fun

By rick6511 from Murfreesboro, TN, United States on 09/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free. It is a fun tape dispenser . Very ease toload and use.I love the way it rock back and forth.It is very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No spindle to get lost

By rayma65 from butler, pa on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a free sample to evaluate really cute wish it was heavier to use with one hand really don't care that it rocks back and forth other than it entertains the grandkids


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable and Functionable

By Fancy from Sunland, CA on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate and I love it. It's so cute and works very well. I have it handy wherever I need it. I'll have this for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute but not stable

By georgiarealist from metro Atlanta on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample to evaluate. It's very cute, but it's designed to rock when touched so it's awkward to use. If you just want a cute kitty to play with on your desk, this is perfect. However, if you actually want to use the tape, you're going to need both hands for this. The outer packaging it's in is also cute. The dispenser seems well made and is easy to refill. I'm not sure whether you could use a larger roll of tape.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute!

By harmonydawn07 from Colorado on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given this as a free product trial and I am so glad I did. It is so very cute sitting on my desk and is a dispenser I will keep for many years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Kitty Tape Dispenser

By Cookie from Woodstock, GA, United States on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product free to review. The cat is very cute if you like cats. When the tape runs out I will put a larger roll of tape on it next time. The cat is made to rock back and forth. I like the different look it has.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute and handy

By leightim83 from Marion, NC on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free 3mScotch Magic Tape dispenser kitty to sample and review. This is a great product and so cute.I think its a great product cause your unlikely to loose your tape and it also is refillable, thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Cute

By Helen from Salt Lake City on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample to try and ky kids loved it. I just wish it were more stable. Very cute, but needs some weight to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cuteness

By jeepmomma from jacksonvill fl on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so cute, but i'm a dog person. still this is a cute product for any cat lover


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute but not the most functional

By Bookwoman from Berkeley, CA, United States on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received a sample dispenser. The roll of tape that it holds is rather small and refilling is a bit awkward. It also tends to rock a bit when in use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By CatLover85 from Minnesota on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a cat lover, I had to have this tape dispenser. In fact, I have two of them and also purchased one for my Mom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Playful kitten for your desk

By Mellonyan from Tyler, TX, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tape dispenser is supposed to rock back and forth, it says so on the packaging. It is adorable and playful. If you want something different from an ordinary tape dispenser definitely give this one a go. You will have to use two hands to get tape off of it, but having the adorable kitten on my desk brightens my mood. I was able to receive this tape dispenser as a free sample from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs to be heavier and better balanced

By missmaryann from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I would have liked to use this dispenser in my classroom (5/6 yr. olds) but it is way to unstable. It rocks and twists and turns when you try to dispense the tape. My students are used to using a tape dispenser and even they did not like it. On the plus side, it is very cute - just made it more stable!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By judikl from Downing, Wisconsin, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this to try for free and I really love it. It is easy to put tape in looks great on desk and is just the cutest


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute

By Dianweie from Hillsdale, MI, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a new tape dispenser and this one I got free from 3M to evaluate and I am so happy with it. It's easy to use and really brightens my day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cute, but wobbly

By Carol91125 from Pasadena, CA, United States on 08/31/2015

l like the kitty post it dispenser as it doesn't wobble. i find the kitty is cute, but a little too wobbly...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute

By Maggie55555 from Carol Stream, Il on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While very cute, it needs to be heavier, and have some kind of rubber on the bottom to hold it in place. It kind of rocks around, and you can't pull a piece of tape with one hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitty, Tape dispenser

By Nita from Georgia, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love it and it works so well. I have it on my computer desk and it so handy and ready for use. It is so cute.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kitty tape dispenser

By jackie01 from Columbus, OH, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample to evaluate. It's very cute and works well. The only thing I don't really like about it is that it's very light-weight and it rocks back and forth if you touch it. I would prefer it if it was weighted with sand (or something) like the bigger tape dispensers are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By sewnutzcl1 from Pennsylvania, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this kitty tape dispenser free from 3M, and although I'm not a cat person, I love it! I do wish it was a little heavier though so I could use it one handed. It makes an adorable and functional addition to my home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received this produce ...

By cherkal from Chicago Ridge, IL, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this produce free fom 3M. I like it very much..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

playful

By SharonS from Greenwood, IN, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very playful adorable makes using tape for wrapping or whatever else you need tape for a lot more fun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By Rosebud from Pennsylvania, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks cute on my desk at work along with the cat post it dispenser. I get lots of comments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it just love it

By tessiss from Franklinville, NC, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

received as a sample an it goes so well with the post it sample will fit right in with my other desk things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A cute tape diepenser.

By JimEd from Chicagoland, IL on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received our latest one free from 3M, but we already had them in the house. They are really nice, but I wish they were a little more weighted or has a non-slip base. As they are they tend to slip when you are trying to get tape with one hand. Still, I love them :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Kitty!

By la12 from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This kitty tape dispenser is adorable and easy to use! You may have trouble not playing with it! I received this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Design!

By catlover from Lancaster, WI, United States on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3M. I love that there is finally designs for cat lovers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE KITTY

By kittylover from Texas, United States on 07/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this kitty tape dispenser. I also have the kitty post it note holder! Wishing there was a stapler with this same kitty on it. PLEASE MAKE IT!!! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the look!

By bonkers7777 from Gerrardstown, WV on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my cat. The description was slightly deceptive. My one big requirement was the ability to use this one handed which the description says you can do... Well, you can... but it does take some dexterity & gyrations! LOL It needs to be 3 times heavier (like the cat notes dispenser). So, other then that, I love it. And since I wasn't allowed to keep it on my desk at work, the one handed thing became moot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved