Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Notes & Flags Dispensers » CAT330 » 40 Reviews

Post-it Notes Cat Dispenser - 3" X 3" - White (cat330) Reviews
Post-it Notes Cat Dispenser - 3" X 3" - White (cat330)

Post-it Notes Cat Dispenser - 3" X 3" - White (cat330)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A unique designed pop-up note dispenser it can help to personalize your workspace. Keep Post-it Notes within reach with this cute cat-shaped dispenser. The white dispenser comes with one 3 x 3 pad of Pop-up Notes. Weighted dispenser allows for one-handed note dispensing. Great for work home and scho... <more> 

3m Model: CAT330

$21.29

575 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 40 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Really cute

By Brett405 from Spokane, WA, United States on 10/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample from 3M. It is really cute, and works very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Dispenser

By ReneJ from Minneapolis, MN on 09/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is so cute and cheerful, I hated to give it only 4 stars. It says its a dispenser, and it does that very well once you get the first sheet out. But it looks like you should be able to write in the space between the paws and the feet, and I can not write that small. If you try pulling out a sheet so that just the upper paws are holding the pad, then you can not write on the feet because they are not flat enough. Its a small flaw, and the product says its a dispenser, so maybe I should not expect it to work the way I want it to. There is a spring behind the pad, which helps hold the pad in place as the pad gets smaller. I love having it on my desk, so i am pleased that 3M gave me a free sample of this product to try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By benny from Illinois, United States on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this as free sample. Love how heavy it is & so easy to dispense & refill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Here Kitty, Kitty

By mcs2 from St. Louis MO on 09/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a sample to review. What a darling idea. I'm not a cat person but this sure is cute on my desk and makes me smile. It is handy and easy to use. It requires the notes that are accordion pleated so the usual notes don't work. It is great and I would recommend this to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great post-it note dispenser

By rick6511 from Murfreesboro, TN, United States on 09/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the product free from 3m. It is a nice weight Dispenser. Work very well. the cat makes me smile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purrrfect

By Fancy from Sunland, CA on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free sample to evaluate and I love it! Works perfect and its adorable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cat's Meow

By Momgone from Alfred, NY, United States on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample from 3M and this cat dispenser was in it. I just love knowing where my post-its are. It is easy to use and fun, besides.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute!

By georgiarealist from metro Atlanta on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and the company recently sent me a free sample of this adorable dispenser to evaluate. Even the packaging for this is cute! The kitty is nicely weighted so it's easy to pull off a Post-it with one hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Kitty Note Holder

By cookie10 from Woodstock, GA, United States on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free product to review from 3M. I love the white kitty. It also can be used as a paper weight. It's heavy enough it doesn't fall over when using. Very cute.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute!

By harmonydawn07 from Colorado on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love how convenient my Post-its are at hand and in such a cute way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so cute

By jeep from Jacksonville, FL, United States on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use & so convenient. no more hunting for my pad on my desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Cute

By Helen from Salt Lake City on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this as a sample to review and my kids immediately took over. They like the cute dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute and handy too

By leightim83 from Marion, NC on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product for free to sample and review. I love how handy it is to use and is refillable. You can grab a post it with one hand and have less risk of misplacing your post it notes, plus its a must for cat lovers, thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute

By Bookwoman from Berkeley, CA, United States on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of this. It is cute, but a bit difficult to use. Getting a single Post-it note out is hard because of the way it loads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By CatLover85 from Minnesota on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a "cat" person, I had to have this dispenser. In fact, I had to have two of them. So cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitty Post-it Dispenser

By Nitabunch from Savannah, GA, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3 M gave me this free to evaluate. It is so cute and so handy. I have it sitting on my computer desk and I always have a post-it within easy reach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Post-it dispenser

By Mellonyan from Tyler, TX, United States on 09/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this product. The cat is adorable and adds to the charm of my desk, I love seeing it sitting there. It is weighted enough that you can pull out a Post-it one handed, no matter if the Post-it is facing up or down, you'll still be able to pull it out. It looks great next to the matching Scotch tape dispenser as well! I received this product as a free sample from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute

By Dianweie from Hillsdale, MI on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this cute as can be dispenser free from 3M to evaluate and I am so glad. This fits into my office supplies so well and just makes me smile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

t

By judikl from Downing, Wisconsin on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this to try and review and I love it. Pads fit in so easy and looks great. I just love the kitty


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really like this, easy to grab sheets

By Carol91125 from Pasadena, CA, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is good, does not wobble like the cat tape dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works really well

By Maggie55555 from Carol Stream, IL, United States on 08/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice and heavy, with rubber bumpers on bottom, so it's easy to grap one post it and the kitty says in place Very cute


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very cute and stylish

By pkf94 from Medway, OH, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received as a free gift and love the look and style.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable kitty dispenser

By jackie01 from Columbus, OH, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this as a free sample to evaluate. I LOVE it! It's the cutest dispenser EVER! It's not only cute but it works well. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By sewnutzcl1 from Pennsylvania, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this dispenser free from 3M along with the matching tape dispenser. I'm not a cat person, but these products are just too cute, and make a great addition to my home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So adorable!

By teddybearlea from Hamilton, OH, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free sample from 3M today. How cute and cool is this kitty?!! Love it! I already have it sitting on my desk...ready to dispense post-it notes to me!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it just love it

By tessiss from Franklinville, NC, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just got this as a sample an as soon as i opened the box i was triple excited, i cant wait to find a spot on my desk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By Rosebud from PA, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This kitty looks cute setting on my desk at work. The base is weighted just right, does not move. I get lots of comments on this dispenser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very cheerful

By Sharon S from Greenwood, IN, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

received in the mail yesterday and when I opened it , it put a smile on my face very playful looking makes me want to brighten someone day


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and easy to use

By cherkal from Chicago Ridge, IL, United States on 08/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this free from 3M-post-it . I love it. This is cute and fun to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable Kitty!

By la12 from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This dispenser is cute! It is heavy, but it is adorable and fun to use. I received this product free from 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A really cute and practical dispenser.

By JimEd from Chicagoland, IL on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I "won" one from 3M, but we already had these around the house, and my daughter has one too. We really like them, they hold the Post-It notes well and are heavy enough to allow one handed dispensing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Design!

By catlover2 from Lancaster, WI, United States on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I love that there are finally designs for cat lovers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brightens up my desk at school

By ajtip1 from Reynoldsburg, OH, United States on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this from my sister-in-law and decided to put it on my desk at school. It is adorable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitty dispenser

By Canadianlass from Canada on 08/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love it! I can't have a kitten in my apartment, so this is the closest thing and it doubles as a dispenser - so handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Conversational

By dcritter from FL, United States on 07/25/2014

I love this little dispenser and everyone who comes to my desk makes a comment on how cute but functional it is and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adorable

By Kathy1950 from Maplewood, MN on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for my sister who has a white cat, she LOVES it. She keeps it next to the phone & computer for easy access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!

By godiva710 from Waco, TX, United States on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Who wouldn't love coming to work each day to this cute kitty on their desk?! My friend is wonderful about keeping my post-it pop-ups nice and handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By PaulaCatLover from Newark, Delaware on 06/04/2014

My sister got me this as a gift. It is so cute on my desk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Cute!

By crochetkid2 from Casper, WY, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got one and had to get more for my friends who are also cat lovers and love the cute Post It holder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So cute!

By CatGirl from Nashville, IN, United States on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for myself for Mother's Day, and I love it. It's useful and cute on my desk. It makes me smile every time I need a Post-it Note and even when I don't!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved