Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » D421LI » 9 Reviews

Post-it Super Sticky Business Card Label - 2" Width X 3.50" Length - 80 / Pack - Rectangle - 8/sheet - Paper - Inkjet, Laser - White (D421LI) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good product

By nan9501 from Las Vegas Nevad on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have always used post-its, there is nothing better on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More Uses than the obvious!

By Marion from Baltimore, MD on 12/11/2012

I was looking for labels I could use for Christmas tins that would not destroy the tins for gift giving. These worked out perfectly. I designed mine into gift cards with a personal message then put them on the lids for groups I give gifts to. They were able to see who gave the gift and then when everything was gone one lucky person was able to take the tin and reuse. These worked better than I imagined.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Art gallery labels

By annw from Undisclosed on 08/14/2012

We use these cards as labels in a commercial art gallery. The are great No curling, no pinning. no paper cutting. They peel off cleanly when moving work. No residue on wall surface. Can be reused several times when rehanging the gallery. Love 'em. I think you have a market for these in the gallery world. Would be great for schools mounting student shows, university galleries, small museums, commercial galleries. These label solve a lot of common problems. I have been recommending them to other artists and art galleries. Off white or ivory would be a nice option also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Really like this ...

By marni from Wisconsin on 12/29/2011

I Really like this product makes my life much simpler ....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

business cards

By Punkin1 from Reno, NV on 12/28/2011

I love making my own business cards for my at home business & yours are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Adhesive Business cards

By spinelessdisc2 from Bristol, TN on 12/28/2011

What a marvelous addition to any marketing process. Instead of fiddling with taping or paper clipping/stapling your card to the product; one is able to present the same information and apply the adhesive card. It saves time in applying the business card to the products. Way to go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Bad But Not Great!

By Granville from Milwaukee,WI. on 10/17/2011

These are easy to use and make business cards that anyone with a printer can make on there own. the quality of paper is on the thin side for a business card but it will surfice for the eco-minded person.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post it

By grunny from brooklyn ny on 09/12/2011

these post its are fun it is the greatest have fun posting post its


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Way to Advertise Your Company

By carhart13 from Halethorpe, Maryland on 07/20/2011

Post-It Business Cards, printed on your own printer, are a GREAT way to communicate your business. Because they stick, your information is not tucked away in a wallet or pocket - it is adhered to an item for all to see!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved